NJamal
Now the elite Zarar company of SSG is trying to flush out these terrorists. May Allah help them and keep them safe. My uncle is also part of this group.
according to news channels the operation has been completed....4 terrorists captured and the other 4 blew themselves up in fear of being captured.....
^so there were 8 in total?
It's disgusting to read some of the comments on twitter from other sides of border.
What channel(s) are reporting?
3 suspicious people near the base arrested
(Breaking News) Mulah Omer Killed in Nato Attack#Afghan Tv
all of them will be killed now as usa wants to show the world that they have won the battle which in real they have lost.
Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk
yaar what did you expect? have you not heard of golden saying
Moonh mein Ram Ram Aur Baghl mein Churi
one charsi was looking through the durbeen from outside, they arrested him![]()
Americans are in a hurry to run with their tails between their legs.
Americans are not in a hurry to leave Afghanistan. It may be a wish or desire on your part![]()
Are you? Stop saying silly stuff. Any individual following current American politics knows that US is in no hurry to leave Afghanistan.So you are CIA chief ah.
So you are CIA chief ah.
Let me give you a clue here: Japan, South Korea, Germany, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, and Bahrain.
And then there was Vietnam and Beirut from where the US did leave or were forced to leave.
My point is that if you see the pattern, the countries in which US has their troops, there is a good chance they won't leave that country soon. Again, I mention Veitnam and Beiruit so there is a chance. My guess would be that Afghanistan is not a country which US would be leaving anytime soon.
Afghanistan is totally a different country altogether, no Oil and more loses.
My friend Lt. Syed Yaser Abbas died fighting these animals last night and i just found out
http://twitpic.com/5192u7
My friend Lt. Syed Yaser Abbas died fighting these animals last night and i just found out
In India there is a diamond saying if you have not heard.
Moonh mein Allah Allah bagal mein AK 47
Put your house in order first and then start taking cheap shots on India or Hindus.
Couldn't care less at this moment in time. go eat some bhindis!
Some one wrote against India and hindus and you guys cheered for him and i just reversed the saying and you are crying like a child..
If you cant take it back then please stop throwing dirt on others..
Look at my first post in this thread i prayed for pakistan but some people are just blindly hates India and hindus and they have now access to Internet... And yeah we like Bhindis...
Bharat = Bhindi I know thats what you meant ...
I wont go futher into the argument..
Haroom:
I don't know who you are or what you want. If it is an argument, I can tell you I don't have time. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you take your post back now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you.
According to eye witnesses reports, the militants acted in a calm and relaxed way, firing at intervals. They appeared to have complete knowledge of the base and frequently changed their position. Very much like the Mumbai attack, the militants were well-equipped with arms, ammunition, food and drink.
"It was shown several months ago that the Pakistan navy is vulnerable to Islamists when a marine commando unit official was arrested," the security official said. "He was a member of the Mehsud tribe from South Waziristan [tribal area] and was completely indoctrinated by militants. Naval Intelligence never shared the information with the ISI [Inter-Services Intelligence] or any other security agency that during interrogation he confessed that militants planned to attack installations during the visit of a foreign delegation. Now, they [intelligence] realize how the organization [navy] is riddled and vulnerable to the influence of militant organizations," the official said.
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/ME24Df02.html
Some of the Indians on twitter were absolutely disgusting - thats the difference between our two nations. We may be portrayed as brutal savages, but we will NOT celebrate the loss of human life as will so many of our neighbours.
Let's hope the army doesn't Mumbai this one.
Pathan navy personnel maybe hand in glove in the attack?
It took 16 hours for the Army to get 6 six terrorists.I thought PAk Army was one of the strongest in the world and two managed to escape, now that is a serious security lapse.Will the same thing happen in the case of a real war?(16 hours for just 6 terrorists)
Very very sad for the soldiers martyred in this operation. Allah may grant them a place in Jannah and strength to their families to overcome their losses.
Alhamdolillah my uncle was also involved in this operation. He is from SSG, just spoke to him, he came home after 18 hours and was too tired to speak.
Latest Rehman Malik bakwas: Militants were wearing star wars costumes
: Imran Khans dharna responsible for such attack
Should I laugh, cry?? Foolish statements!
IDIOT.
I hope you are not making this up because I'm very angry right now.
First of all, how do you know they are Indians at all? also, they might be 12 year old kids with internet connections spouting rubbish
Secondly, you brought up Mumbai attack on this very thread and implied it in a very condensing way
So Mr. Pot, dont talk about the kettle
Thank god its over.....condolenses to the martyr's families.
Those who are saying Indians are flaming hatred and laughing over this incident.You dont even know if they are Indians or not.And just watch the above Zaid Hamid video and what he says about Mumbai attacks on national television.
Apologies on behalf of Indians if any of their comment was offensive or caused hurt.
It took 16 hours for the Army to get 6 six terrorists.I thought PAk Army was one of the strongest in the world and two managed to escape, now that is a serious security lapse.Will the same thing happen in the case of a real war?(16 hours for just 6 terrorists)