b0wld
Tape Ball Captain
just saw this on GEO News...the PNSC hanger has been torched and artillery firing going around the base
WTH???
I hope whoever has done this is alive and is caught alive by our army /
WTH....now the news media are saying the blasts are carried out at PNSC Mehran....
WTH???
I hope whoever has done this is alive and is caught alive by our army /
Where exactly did it happen?
My relatives live on Karsaz Road!
There have been 3 blasts at PNS Mehran and Faisal base. Firing going on at the moment. This is giving me goosebumps as these are the places where I used to go A LOT last year!
No idea what's happening! Rehman malik has just confirmed that "we're under attack"!
My relatives live on Karsaz Road!
Apparently, armed forces are planning are planning an operation at the moment.
is this place near national stadium?
The situation is fine at Karsaz Road.
My brother was on Shahrah-e-Faisal and has now reached Karsaz Road safely. Alhamdulillah
I hope PAF Museum itself is okay inshallah
I have great memories attached with it . The planes Quaid e Azam used are there . Allah khair kare bas
PAF Museum bhai Karsaz per wahan navy base bhi hai shahrah e faisal ke paas
If I'm not wrong, PAF Museum and PNS Mehran have the same entrance.
Btw, the hanger where I used to go to volunteer for the packing of aid has been blown up!![]()
Chinese engineers inside the base were made target: Dawn news
oh yess I have been there...
USA jealous ? hmm![]()
Chinese engineers inside the base were made target: Dawn news
huwa kia hai ? is it a Mumbai style incident ?
PAF Museum bhai Karsaz per wahan navy base bhi hai shahrah e faisal ke paas
is this place near national stadium?
If I'm not wrong, PAF Museum and PNS Mehran have the same entrance.
Btw, the hanger where I used to go to volunteer for the packing of aid has been blown up!![]()
Whats going on guys? Is this some sort of Mumbai style terrorist attack?
USA jealous ? hmm![]()
Black Water
Balouch Nationalists?
This is coming after news of Pakistan handing over Gawadar To China.
I hope there is no causality...any news on that?
Taliban ...who else
Are they talibani terrorists or Indian terrorists? Update guys!
InshAllah it'll be a successful operation.
Taliban ...who else
Karachi attacks? could it be a way to deflect attention away from recent wiki leaks and PTI Dharna to change the current policy :Zaid Hamid
Whats PNS Mehran?
Indian mai itna dum kahan Taliban hi ho sakte hai
Could be or an inside job like we saw when GHQ was attacked and was led by an ex army man.
Are they talibani terrorists or Indian terrorists? Update guys!
Insaftak needs to be banned. Absolutely ridiculous and ludicrous accusations given we barely have any idea whats happening. Pathetic.
- Kamran KhanThis is the 4th attack on Pakistan Navy , 4th time Karachi is targeted
Navy intelligence needs to think how they are getting all this sensitive info
Sounds like a foreign hand is involved to me.
InshAllah it'll be a successful operation.