BREAKING NEWS: Multiple Blasts & Firing inside PAF Base & PNS Mehran, KHI

Because there is no evidence......none what so ever.....and as far i remeber for my almost 2 years on PP everytimeasked this question you just run away and dont provide any evidence.None at all.

If Pakistan had any evidence it would use it to deflect the international pressur on it towards India.

again my previous post exactly describes you.

what is your definition of evidence? anything that says Pakistan is a terrorist nation and exports terrorism to India no matter who its written by or where it came from, its solid evidence.
you are einstein dude.

get your facts straight, pakistan was never given evidence of mumbai attacks despite asking for them many times.

This is you:

ostrich-head-in-sand.jpg

Directly contradicting your LIE that Pakistan was never given evidence, I present to you:

http://www.reuters.com/article/2009/01/05/us-india-pakistan-idUSTRE5030YB20090105

From the above Reuters report:

"It is our duty, my duty, to examine the dossier carefully, understand it and be truthful to myself, to my country and the neighborhood," Pakistani Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi told Reuters.

More lies, Suhaib ji? What do you have to say now? Probably not very much.

This is you:

ostrich-head-in-sand.jpg

Directly contradicting your LIE that Pakistan was never given evidence, I present to you:

http://www.reuters.com/article/2009/01/05/us-india-pakistan-idUSTRE5030YB20090105

what evidence is a dossier? it was rejected by our gov. as rubbish. ofcourse we cant read it but im sure it had worse rants than what you indians here do.

When Pakistan wanted access to ajmal kasaab India says NO

When Pakistan wanted to visit the site you guys say NO

When Pakistan wanted to interview the Indians you guys say NO

you couldn't even provide evidence against JUD or hafiz saeed after accusing them for there role in the mumbai drama that the court had to set them free.

you are only good at posting pictures to prove your point and should just stick to that.

This is you:

ostrich-head-in-sand.jpg

Dossiers arent evidence btw...I'm sure you remember a certain dossier about Iraqi weapons of mass destruction...the existence of a dossier means jack in terms of boosting your argument...

This is you:

ostrich-head-in-sand.jpg

After receiving this so called dossier Pakistan had sent I think almost a list of 1000 queries which India had not answered. One sided evidence holds no importance. If India is so sure why not give access to Pakistani investigators to conduct investigation in India?

And what about your own Lt Col. Purohit involved in bomb blast in Malegoan? When your own Army is involved in terrorists activities in your own country then don't blame others.

After receiving this so called dossier Pakistan had sent I think almost a list of 1000 queries which India had not answered. One sided evidence holds no importance. If India is so sure why not give access to Pakistani investigators to conduct investigation in India?

And what about your own Lt Col. Purohit involved in bomb blast in Malegoan? When your own Army is involved in terrorists activities in your own country then don't blame others.

Are you still denying that Kasab is pakistani and that 26/11 was planned in Pakistan?? Just answer this one question.

Dossiers arent evidence btw...I'm sure you remember a certain dossier about Iraqi weapons of mass destruction...the existence of a dossier means jack in terms of boosting your argument...

If you are talking about ISI's involvement in the Mumbai attacks I agree.

But people here are still claiming the Mumbai attacks were an inside job and that Kasab is Amar Singh from UP and other such nonsense.

There is enough evidence that Kasab is Pakistani and the attack came from and was planned in Pakistan. This has been shared with the Pakistan govt and accepted by the Pakistan govt.

Also evidence shared with the UN based on which the LeT was banned and Haafiz Saeed was declared a terrorist. Your own govt banned the LeT after the UN declaration.

If evidence of the same nature is available against India, why doesn't Pakistan take any action?? They haven't shared any evidence with anybody.

listen to his accent, clear indication he is Indian, mumbaya to be exact ... Pakistanis don't talk with stone in their mouth.

YOUR OWN GOVT HAS ADMITTED HE IS PAKISTANI! HIS PARENTS ADMIT HE IS PAKISTANI. HIS PARENTS NAMES ARE ON THE VOTING LIST WITH THE FACT THAT THEY HAVE A SON NAMED AJMAL IN THE OFFICIAL GOVT RECORDS.

Sorry for the caps, but I can't believe some of you are still trying to say he is Indian.

Your own govt admitting he is Pakistani is not enough?? His parents in Pakistan, his village, etc are all not enough?

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2008/dec/07/mumbai-terrorism-india-pakistan

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/01/08/world/asia/08pstan.html?_r=1

God help you if you still think he is not Pakistani!

I gave you evidence from newspapers that India is involved in insurgency in Balochistan and you rejected it. Now you are giving me evidences from newspapers and want me to accept it. Kya yeh kula tazaad nahi:ekdin

YOUR OWN GOVT HAS ADMITTED HE IS PAKISTANI! HIS PARENTS ADMIT HE IS PAKISTANI. HIS PARENTS NAMES ARE ON THE VOTING LIST WITH THE FACT THAT THEY HAVE A SON NAMED AJMAL IN THE OFFICIAL GOVT RECORDS.

Sorry for the caps, but I can't believe some of you are still trying to say he is Indian.

mere ko batao ke yeh aatangwadi hai fir isko kai ko saja nahi milti ? :manzoor zaldi zaldi faansi lagao

I gave you evidence from newspapers that India is involved in insurgency in Balochistan and you rejected it. Now you are giving me evidences from newspapers and want me to accept it. Kya yeh kula tazaad nahi:ekdin

Come on! You gave me links where Pakistani officials claimed there was evidence. Thats it!!

Here they have interviewed Kasab's parents, people in his village, there are document numbers of his parents govt records etc etc. Your own govt has admitted he is pakistani.

This is more than just claiming there is evidence. The other side has accepted there is evidence, reporters have gone to the village and confirmed that he is from there.

Not just "Indian officials say Kasab is from Pakistan and will share the evidence soon". They actually shared the evidence and the Pakistani govt responded and admitted he is from pakistan!!

This is getting really annoying.

Yeh to accha witness mila hain humko. zinda rakh ke information nikalne ki koshish kar rahe hain.

kia us ke china ke mobile se larkiyoN ke number le rahe ho abhi tak information mil hi nahi rahi :asif

haha our own government? if you give them money, they will also admit they are monkeys :))

kia us ke china ke mobile se larkiyoN ke number le rahe ho abhi tak information mil hi nahi rahi :asif

Hahha, iske security par hi govt ne 10-15 crore karch ki hai. Case to pura ho gaya par uski appeal chal rahi hai. Hamare yahaan court case main itni der lagti hai ke log bhuddape se hi mar jaate hai.

Come on! You gave me links where Pakistani officials claimed there was evidence. Thats it!!

Here they have interviewed Kasab's parents, people in his village, there are document numbers of his parents govt records etc etc. Your own govt has admitted he is pakistani.

This is more than just claiming there is evidence. The other side has accepted there is evidence, reporters have gone to the village and confirmed that he is from there.

Not just "Indian officials say Kasab is from Pakistan and will share the evidence soon". They actually shared the evidence and the Pakistani govt responded and admitted he is from pakistan!!

This is getting really annoying.

Don't be annoyed mate, believe in what you believe and let me believe in what I believe.

Lol ajmal kasab doesnt even look like a pakistani :facepalm:

And that villiage lol
Another pak news channel has already exposed Geo for faking that whole villige hidden camera story.

Hahha, iske security par hi govt ne 10-15 crore karch ki hai. Case to pura ho gaya par uski appeal chal rahi hai. Hamare yahaan court case main itni der lagti hai ke log bhuddape se hi mar jaate hai.

Is se achi hamari judiciary hai , they keep the innocent people inside to protect them and let criminals go :yk

haha our own government? if you give them money, they will also admit they are monkeys :))

Seriously, reporters have gone to his village and spoken to his parents and other villagers.

His parents names are on the govt records with a son named Ajmal. He claims he is Pakistani, his parents in Pakistan confirm it, international reporters who visited the village confirm it, your govt confirms it, but yet you say you are not satisfied!

Use the same level of evidence when you talk about Indian involvement in Balochistan.

How can you claim India's involvement when the evidence for it is not even close to the evidence available for Kasab??

@ Sachin85- What is your take on Lt.Col. Purohit involved in Malegoan blasts? He was a serving Army officer.

He is in custody and under trial for the same. Should be tried and punished if guilty. Same as Kasab as far as I'm concerned.

Seriously, reporters have gone to his village and spoken to his parents and other villagers.

His parents names are on the govt records with a son named Ajmal. He claims he is Pakistani, his parents in Pakistan confirm it, international reporters who visited the village confirm it, your govt confirms it, but yet you say you are not satisfied!

Use the same level of evidence when you talk about Indian involvement in Balochistan.

How can you claim India's involvement when the evidence for it is not even close to the evidence available for Kasab??

Fact that there is Indian embassy in Baluchistan, but there is Jero Indian national there is a big enough proof.

And seriously, if you can't diffrenciate between his accent then i don't know what you can do. can you make chai?

Fact that there is Indian embassy in Baluchistan, but there is Jero Indian national there is a big enough proof.

And seriously, if you can't diffrenciate between his accent then i don't know what you can do. can you make chai?

What is Jero Indian national?

Indian embassy in Afghanistan= India involved in Balochistan

Kasab saying he is pakistani, parents in pakistan saying the same, ur govt saying the same, international reporters saying the same, Pakistani govt records saying the same= Kasab is Indian.

Amazing logic.

The Indian govt is carrying out several infrastructure projects in Afghanistan, and has the most positive rating amongst the afghan public. look it up.

I'm sure everybody in Pakistan speaks with the same accent. Amazing proof that is! You need help.

Unlike in Pakistan, there is a proper probe on that blast and this Purohit chap is in jail for quite some time now. Army never made any excuses for him or take any steps to defend him after he was accused and arrested.

What is Jero Indian national?

I meant Zero, sorry I misspelled :P

Indian embassy in Afghanistan= India involved in Balochistan

Kasab saying he is pakistani, parents in pakistan saying the same, ur govt saying the same, international reporters saying the same, Pakistani govt records saying the same= Kasab is Indian.

Amazing logic.

The Indian govt is carrying out several infrastructure projects in Afghanistan, and has the most positive rating amongst the afghan public. look it up.

I'm sure everybody in Pakistan speaks with the same accent. Amazing proof that is! You need help.

He can say all he want.

ok for example, if I tell you I am Indian, even though you Know I am Pakistani, can you prove to me that I am not Indian? Exactly you can't, because I said I am Indian.

:fawad

He can say all he want.

ok for example, if I tell you I am Indian, even though you Know I am Pakistani, can you prove to me that I am not Indian? Exactly you can't, because I said I am Indian.

If, both, Indian and Pakistani governments come out and say that you are an Indian, I'd tend to believe them rather than someone behind a pseudo-name on the internet.

And forget Kasab, there is case going on right now in the US where Headley and Rana are accused and their testimony and all the proofs (including e-mail conversations and various witness testimonies) also point towards the fact that the whole attack was planned out by LeT and its members and sympathizers.

If, both, Indian and Pakistani governments come out and say that you are an Indian, I'd tend to believe them rather than someone behind a pseudo-name on the internet.

Take out Indian government from this, as they will always blame Pakistan in anything and everything.

Pakistan Gov't is corrupt as anything ... you can get them to do anything, i.e. US.

Sadly in this case, none of the gov't are reliable ... so you'd have to believe the world coming out of my mouth.

At least in Pakistan we don't have a terrorist like him as a Chief minister of a state.

• narinder-modi-a-real-terrorist.jpg
    narinder-modi-a-real-terrorist.jpg
    19.8 KB · Views: 166

He can say all he want.

Now ur just being silly.

What you are saying is that Kasab is lying, his parents are lying, a whole village is lying, the Pakistani govt is lying and that international reporters are lying. Also govt records have been forged to support this lie.

This much denial is not healthy.

At least in Pakistan we don't have a terrorist like him as a Chief minister of a state.

Godhra riots are under investigation. If he is found guilty he will be punished.

Did more people die in godhra or operation searchlight in 1971 in Bangladesh? How many people were prosecuted for that in Pakistan? Anyone?

Godhra riots are under investigation. If he is found guilty he will be punished.

Did more people die in godhra or operation searchlight in 1971 in Bangladesh? How many people were prosecuted for that in Pakistan? Anyone?

There is more evidence of Modi being terrorist then India will have any against Pakistan in case of Mumbai attacks. What evidence do you have which you guys cant even show to the rest of the world?

Did anyone watch Kasab interrogation video? He sounded and talked like typical Indian hindu. So its about time India accept the facts and dead with home grown terrorists instead of blaming Pakistan.

He can say all he want.

If we dissected you, we would have found a "bigger heart" and bing that would have said you are not an Indian!

An Indian talking about cutting Pakistani's open?

Thread has hit rock bottom.

There is more evidence of Modi being terrorist then India will have any against Pakistan in case of Mumbai attacks. What evidence do you have which you guys cant even show to the rest of the world?

Did anyone watch Kasab interrogation video? He sounded and talked like typical Indian hindu. So its about time India accept the facts and dead with home grown terrorists instead of blaming Pakistan.

This is just extremely stupid. Why should India share Godhra riots evidence with anybody? It happened in India, its being tried in India.

So we should discount official records of Kasab being a pakistani, the international journalists reports of his village, your govts official response, etc etc because Shan the accent expert thinks Kasab sounds Indian??

Give me a break. This is starting to get really desperate.

An Indian talking about cutting Pakistani's open?

Thread has hit rock bottom.

Thread hit rock bottom when people brought up Modi. He is not accused of any crime in Pakistan or any other country other than India. No relevance to the thread whatsoever.

People tried digging below rock bottom by asking for India to share evidence on Modi!! Hilarious!

This is just extremely stupid. Why should India share Godhra riots evidence with anybody? It happened in India, its being tried in India.

So we should discount official records of Kasab being a pakistani, the international journalists reports of his village, your govts official response, etc etc because Shan the accent expert thinks Kasab sounds Indian??

Give me a break. This is starting to get really desperate.

I was talking about Mumbai attacks evidence which you havent shared with anybody yet.

By international jounalist you mean our 1 one news channels? And dont you think islamic terrorist will atleast say Allah instead of hindu baghwan? He didnt speak like Pakistani, he was like any other Indian speaking in hindi.

Mumbai like attacks will keep happning unless Indian gov do something about homegroun terrorists instead of blaming Pakistan. As you can see TTP doesnt stop with one attack. So its surprising they didnt attack India again after 2008.

I was talking about Mumbai attacks evidence which you havent shared with anybody yet.

By international jounalist you mean our 1 one news channels? And dont you think islamic terrorist will atleast say Allah instead of hindu baghwan? He didnt speak like Pakistani, he was like any other Indian speaking in hindi.

Mumbai like attacks will keep happning unless Indian gov do something about homegroun terrorists instead of blaming Pakistan. As you can see TTP doesnt stop with one attack. So its surprising they didnt attack India again after 2008.

According to Afridi Saab, one simple test will prove if kasab is Indian or Pakistani....

You guessed it right, it's the "Big Heart" test.... :)

Mumbai wasn't TTP and you know it. Evidence was given to the Pakistani govt. I'm not talking about ISI involvement, I'm talking about Kasab's nationality. This has been confirmed by the Pakistani govt.

By international journalists i meant the guardian, cnn, bbc etc etc. I have posted a guardian article earlier in the thread, look it up. They even have government records with his name on it. Don't know how you can claim he is Indian.

I will trust international news outlets and your govt over your expert analysis. Thank you.

Mumbai wasn't TTP and you know it. Evidence was given to the Pakistani govt. I'm not talking about ISI involvement, I'm talking about Kasab's nationality. This has been confirmed by the Pakistani govt.

By international journalists i meant the guardian, cnn, bbc etc etc. I have posted a guardian article earlier in the thread, look it up. They even have government records with his name on it. Don't know how you can claim he is Indian.

I will trust international news outlets and your govt over your expert analysis. Thank you.

If it wasnt TTP then who else from Pakistan? Do you mean Gov of Pakistan was involved without any evidence whats so ever. If any Pakistani terrorist organization was involved like TTP then they wouldnt stop after 2008 attacks. As you can see these animals blow themself up on daily basis.

LeT, and you ignored the rest of my post.

LeT denied any involvement, and terrorist organizations love to claim every attack posible before even comitting it. I also belived Kasab to be Pakistani Punjabi till i saw him speak.

LeT have carried terrorist attacks against India before and even admitted it but not this time.

LeT denied any involvement, and terrorist organizations love to claim every attack posible before even comitting it. I also belived Kasab to be Pakistani Punjabi till i saw him speak.

LeT have carried terrorist attacks against India before and even admitted it but not this time.

Kya sir? When TTP claims they are responsible for the naval base attack you don't believe them, but when LeT says they are not responsible for the mumbai attacks you believe them??

first of all Pakistanis should stop being the thekay daar of all the Muslims in the world.

Whatever happened in Gujrat and other Indian places is none of our business.

Its their choice how they treat their minorities.

And kkmix very fail attempt at humore when you used Jero :P

And as for Kasab being Pakistani, there is way too much evidence to suggest otherwise.

His being Pakistani is as real as Indian involvement in Balochistan

And as for Kasab being Pakistani, there is way too much evidence to suggest otherwise.

His being Pakistani is as real as Indian involvement in Balochistan

Another post making allegations with no evidence whatsoever. I'm going to just start keeping count from now on. Don't feel like posting the evidence for Kasab being a pakistani again. You can cure your own ignorance by looking through this thread for evidence or by googling it.

lol i think you should learn to read better.. i admitted that kasab is Pakistani haha! maybe you're a bit too pissed off right now.

and @ nish - yeah im as real as they come. And i live in Pak too which is not that common here

lol i think you should learn to read better.. i admitted that kasab is Pakistani haha! maybe you're a bit too pissed off right now.

and @ nish - yeah im as real as they come. And i live in Pak too which is not that common here

Another failed attempt at humour. You know there is no evidence of Indian involvement in Balochistan. Whatever. Was tired but now bored as well.

indians will always live in denial, your own journalist amrish misra has accepted the facts that mumbai drama was orchestrated by your own intelligence agencies.

(A) Who the **** is Amrish Mishra? He ain't no one popular. In India, at least.

(B) Secondly, what do you mean by a journalist "admitting"? Was he a part of this supposed "orchestration"? If he was , then he is admitting. Otherwise, it is an accusation.

(C) Plenty of people believe in lots of random theories. Without any proof, nobody's "admission" means nothing. Even admission of actual culprits like Headley who have pleaded guilty to conspiring is taken with a pinch of salt and is getting corroborated by all the external evidence before anyone comes to any conclusion.

(D) I wonder how people do not see admissions of the man caught firing at people and statements from Indian and Pakistani governments and statements from people who have admitted to have deliberately (Headley) and inadvertently (according to Rana) been part of the plan, but, point out the admission of a no name journalist with gusto.

If you want to believe something, you will and no amount of evidence is going to change your mind because you'll just selectively pick those which support your cause and forget about the rest of them.

The usual PP posters denying Pakistani involvement in Mumbai attacks.

Evidence of Ajmal being a PAkistani and PAkistani involvement in Mumbai attacks:

1.Pakistan govts own admission

2.Pakistanis arrested and being tried in LAhore courts.

3.Investigations by GEO tv and other news outlets which proved Ajmal was from a PAkistani village.

4.Evidence presentrd to UN USA and other foreign countries,leading to ban on PAkistani organisations and PAkistani nationals.Arrest in places like Italy etc.

Evidence of Indian Involvement in Balochistan:

Claims by a few PAkistani officials that they have evidence but no such evidence has been provided to India or international organisations to force any action on or in India.

I hope the blind can see.

:facepalm: Indians- I thought this thread was about attack on a Pakistani Naval base. From where did Mumbai attacks came? We don't care who was behind Mumbai attacks. We are discussing here the attacks on Pakistani base.

The usual PP posters denying Pakistani involvement in Mumbai attacks.

Evidence of Ajmal being a PAkistani and PAkistani involvement in Mumbai attacks:

1.Pakistan govts own admission

2.Pakistanis arrested and being tried in LAhore courts.

3.Investigations by GEO tv and other news outlets which proved Ajmal was from a PAkistani village.

4.Evidence presentrd to UN USA and other foreign countries,leading to ban on PAkistani organisations and PAkistani nationals.Arrest in places like Italy etc.

Evidence of Indian Involvement in Balochistan:

Claims by a few PAkistani officials that they have evidence but no such evidence has been provided to India or international organisations to force any action on or in India.

I hope the blind can see.

are you hillarious or what.

firstly lahore high court declared them all innocent, when asked india for evidence, india shut up.

secondly, geo investigations where exposed by waqt tv, and what are these other news outlets? rather than looking at geo investigations look at the investigations made by amrish misra which proove raw was behind mumbai drama.

thirdly, will you stop making stuff up, india has declined to hand over any evidence to usa or anyother countries.

as for bans and arrests, no one was banned or arrested, JuD and hafiz saeed were declared innocent by the courts, again india failed to provide evidence.

on Baluchistan,

evidence is as solid as there can be, firstly who would be arrested when your whole intel agencies are involved.

weapons and funds are being funneled across to the bugtis, BNP and BLP from afganistan.

baloch terroist bramdagh bugti is being protected by your embassy in kabul, and has visted delhi numerous times.

shazain bugti has been caught bringing a whole truck full of indian weapons from afganistan.

evidence has been provided to singh when he was in Cairo.

Kya sir? When TTP claims they are responsible for the naval base attack you don't believe them, but when LeT says they are not responsible for the mumbai attacks you believe them??

??

Where i said i dont believe them? So they claimed responsiblity for Naval attacks but didnt for Mumbai attacks. Which shows something is not right here.

are you hillarious or what.

firstly lahore high court declared them all innocent, when asked india for evidence, india shut up.

secondly, geo investigations where exposed by waqt tv, and what are these other news outlets? rather than looking at geo investigations look at the investigations made by amrish misra which proove raw was behind mumbai drama.

thirdly, will you stop making stuff up, india has declined to hand over any evidence to usa or anyother countries.

as for bans and arrests, no one was banned or arrested, JuD and hafiz saeed were declared innocent by the courts, again india failed to provide evidence.

People like Zarar Shah and Zaki ur Rehman Lakhvi and 3-4 others are stillin Lahore jail and the case is on going.They havent been released.

Geo Investigations exposed?well newspapers like Guardian have also have said that Ajmal is Pakistani.Your own government has said he is Pakistani.

Pakistan has handed evidence to USA UN etc.How did you think UN banned JUD and named Hafiz Saeed as an international terrorist.Hafiz Saeed is a declared international terrorist with a Interpol red corner notice pending againist him.

Italy arrested 2 Pakistani origin people on evidence provided by India.

on Baluchistan,

evidence is as solid as there can be, firstly who would be arrested when your whole intel agencies are involved.

weapons and funds are being funneled across to the bugtis, BNP and BLP from afganistan.

baloch terroist bramdagh bugti is being protected by your embassy in kabul, and has visted delhi numerous times.

shazain bugti has been caught bringing a whole truck full of indian weapons from afganistan.

evidence has been provided to singh when he was in Cairo.

Then why dont you show it to the world,get UN Interpol and other countries involved.China Saudi etc are perenial Pakistani supporters they will support Pakistan.The thing is that these are statements made by a few people with no evidence whatsoever.

to all my Indian friends how do you explain your government being 100% convinced and having proof that ISI was behind samjhoda express?

And just because someone is Pakistani does not mean he is working for the Pak Govt. Ajmal being Pakistani proves nothing. Chechnian guys are fighting in Afghanistan/Pakistan, does that mean they work for their Govt....No? These guys are killers plain and simple.

Based on your logic ISI should pay and Indian guy a million dollars to come to Pakistan, do an attack and we catch him and say look he is Indian, the entire Indian Govt is behind this, blah blah......after keeping him in jail for a few years quietly let him go.

to all my Indian friends how do you explain your government being 100% convinced and having proof that ISI was behind samjhoda express?

And just because someone is Pakistani does not mean he is working for the Pak Govt. Ajmal being Pakistani proves nothing. Chechnian guys are fighting in Afghanistan/Pakistan, does that mean they work for their Govt....No? These guys are killers plain and simple.

Based on your logic ISI should pay and Indian guy a million dollars to come to Pakistan, do an attack and we catch him and say look he is Indian, the entire Indian Govt is behind this, blah blah......after keeping him in jail for a few years quietly let him go.

We always say rogue elements in ISI.

The attack at PNS Mehran has showed that the attackers had inside knowledge of the base?How?Someone working or knowing about the base must have leaked it.and those would not be aam Pakistanis.

Mussharaf has himself admitted that Pakistan supported terrorist activities in India.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=naX7lV3neX0#at=194

"Ajmal Kassab begging to Bhagwan for mercy" !! listen to this interview. His accent is Indian. He pleads to Bhagwan. He is NOT from a village in Pakistani Punjab. He is the man India claims did Mumbai. No Muslim would ever beg for forgiveness to Bhagwan. Listen at 3:09. Indian drama exposed big time!!!

haha blatantly evident this guy is not a pakistani :)))

hear that accent :)))...

both sets of people have a very distinct accent...

haha blatantly evident this guy is not a pakistani :)))

hear that accent :)))...

both sets of people have a very distinct accent...

:))) remain in denial all you want... most definitely not an indian accent, have'nt heard a hindu indian use the word masroof EVER!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=naX7lV3neX0#at=194

"Ajmal Kassab begging to Bhagwan for mercy" !! listen to this interview. His accent is Indian. He pleads to Bhagwan. He is NOT from a village in Pakistani Punjab. He is the man India claims did Mumbai. No Muslim would ever beg for forgiveness to Bhagwan. Listen at 3:09. Indian drama exposed big time!!!

wow ... I mean ... lol

tere ko

mere ko

apne ko

Payeeesah daita tha babu

humri ankhoon par patti tha

Bhaqwan naheen maaf karega

I have never heard a Pakistani person even those of indian descent using this accent .

and No Muslim fundamentalist would ever us the term "Jehadi" ... Real word is Mujahid and thats how it is used .

People like Zarar Shah and Zaki ur Rehman Lakhvi and 3-4 others are stillin Lahore jail and the case is on going.They havent been released.

Geo Investigations exposed?well newspapers like Guardian have also have said that Ajmal is Pakistani.Your own government has said he is Pakistani.

Pakistan has handed evidence to USA UN etc.How did you think UN banned JUD and named Hafiz Saeed as an international terrorist.Hafiz Saeed is a declared international terrorist with a Interpol red corner notice pending againist him.

Italy arrested 2 Pakistani origin people on evidence provided by India.

i was talking about hafiz saeed and JuD who your gov. went bonkers about, UN only got him banned cause no one defended him, pak and china stood back and UN had no option. however lahore high court declared him innocent and he was released from house arrest. your gov. again failed to provide even a single piece of evidence.

papers like gurdian and others only report what they get from there sources and they were re-printing stories from india.

the whole case was weak and all evidence suggests it was an inside job by RAW and the video above just nails it. only a fool can say ajmal kasab is not a hindu and a raw agent

Then why dont you show it to the world,get UN Interpol and other countries involved.China Saudi etc are perenial Pakistani supporters they will support Pakistan.The thing is that these are statements made by a few people with no evidence whatsoever.

no evidence? what more evidence do you need that india provides weapons to terrorists in balochistan and protects terrorists like bramdagh bugti in there embassy in kabul.

A Muslim and that too an alleged Jehadi would never ever plead to "Bhagwaan". Thats a blunder by Indian investigators they should have edited it. LOL

i was talking about hafiz saeed and JuD who your gov. went bonkers about, UN only got him banned cause no one defended him, pak and china stood back and UN had no option. however lahore high court declared him innocent and he was released from house arrest. your gov. again failed to provide even a single piece of evidence.

papers like gurdian and others only report what they get from there sources and they were re-printing stories from india.

the whole case was weak and all evidence suggests it was an inside job by RAW and the video above just nails it. only a fool can say ajmal kasab is not a hindu and a raw agent

no evidence? what more evidence do you need that india provides weapons to terrorists in balochistan and protects terrorists like bramdagh bugti in there embassy in kabul.

What more evidence? Show some evidence first and then ask about showing more evidence!

No proof provided by you just like your hero.

A Muslim and that too an alleged Jehadi would never ever plead to "Bhagwaan". Thats a blunder by Indian investigators they should have edited it. LOL

Its a blunder by Indian investigators, Pakistani govt, international media outlets, Kasab's parents in Pakistan, official records of the Pakistani govt etc etc.

Everybody is lying and all the other official Pakistani govt documents were forged by Pakistan to make themselves look bad. Is that what you and other geniuses on this thread are implying?

Its a blunder by Indian investigators, Pakistani govt, international media outlets, Kasab's parents in Pakistan, official records of the Pakistani govt etc etc.

Everybody is lying and all the other official Pakistani govt documents were forged by Pakistan to make themselves look bad. Is that what you and other geniuses on this thread are implying?

Why dont you watch the video and reply to my question; Why is he NOT praying to Allah?