Congratulations to Pakistan on becoming the #1 ranked ODI side

Not really. Kphli is washed in tests since 2020. He averages 28

In odi he has done well

In t20 it was failure after failure. Both him and rohit should have been dropped earlier but rohit changed his game and adapted.

List of failures started from 2014. They failed in about 4 or 5 tourneys. So they rightfully deserve to get bashed and humilated even.

But part of the blame should go to bcci for playing t20 wc right after IPL. Players will be tired.
While Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli were at the peak of their careers, India never suffered any defeats against Zimbabwe. The two losses involving them in the lineup occurred in 2010, when both players were youngsters. Rohit was in abd out while Kohli was still establishing his place within the team. That team was led by Raina with all seniors rested.

Other than that you are mostly right. While Kohli and Rohit undeniably deserve some responsibility for India's decade long drought of not winning an ICC trophy, Rohit somewhat compensated for playing with intent during his tenure and, with Rahul Dravid by his side, actively worked towards building a team. And Karma awarded both with an ICC T20 World Cup. On the other hand, Kohli, who did an admirable job in shaping India into a strong tear side, failed in his role as skipper in white ball cricket, given the resources at his disposal. Batting was over reliant on the top order during his tenure.

Its funny how random posters just post a list of teams and call it an accurate ranking. Interestingly having no idea of the performances of all other team

While ICC is using statistics, Whitaker points to performance to determine points and rating points to determine the rank of ALL teams.

ICC ke ranking flawed, but Hamaree wali jis Kay pechay koi sense nahi, woh sahi hai
omg this guy is celebrating a runners up trophy lmaooo.

10 years and how many icc trophies? I see you ignore the simple question.

Chalo enjoy your runner up trophy
India ICC trophy -7
Pakistan only - 3

Talk nah :kp

I don't care about their ranking... They are already flawed.. Pakistan was never gonna win wc 2023 and we knew it.
Yea , seeing your old post you're right but other Pakistani poster's were doing Bhangra and Major was literally dancing over achivement of number 1 ranking

ODI is Pakistan’s best format by far. They are just a few minor tweaks away from becoming a formidable top 3-4 outfit in this format.