Bumrah would have been banned in the first year of his debut if he was a Pakistani player..
Since Bumrah has not indulged in match-fixing like many Pakistani players, Why would they have been banned him?Bumrah would have been banned in the first year of his debut if he was a Pakistani player..

LIke indian* players as well.. always write both if you're going to make such a reference..Since Bumrah has not indulged in match-fixing like many Pakistani players, Why would they have been banned him?![]()
His action is clean. What Wrong with that !!! Ohhh Pakistani conspiracy saarrr. Lahori chooran koi ilaaj nahi hai.LIke indian* players as well.. always write both if you're going to make such a reference..
But I said that due to his action...

You are a fool??? I guess soHis action is clean. What Wrong with that !!! Ohhh Pakistani conspiracy saarrr. Lahori chooran koi ilaaj nahi hai.![]()
You're making fool of yourself after showing the victims mentality. Hyperextension has nothing to do with chucking whether it's Indian player or Pakistan or Uganda . All of the Pakistan player who were banned due to illegal actions Only ( talking about bowling action not fixing).You are a fool??? I guess so
I am saying that if he were a Pakistani player with such an action, he was a goner...
Are you having a hard time understanding basic things???

I forget everytime... Talking to you is like BHAINS K AAGAY BEEN BAJANA.... You are just deafYou're making fool of yourself after showing the victims mentality. Hyperextension has nothing to do with chucking whether it's Indian player or Pakistan or Uganda . All of the Pakistan player who were banned due to illegal actions Only ( talking about bowling action not fixing).
What happened? running out of excuses? Awww. Whenever anyone talking with me , came with real facts otherwise 1 minutes m Fake Propaganda exposed kar deta hu. ..I forget everytime... Talking to you is like BHAINS K AAGAY BEEN BAJANA.... You are just deaf

Because you and everyone else knows that india would have thrashed you in head to head in last decade if we had played bilaterals and testsWhy do you bring Australia? We are talking head to head here. Do you know Pakistan's record vs India in India?
You can keep LYING about hyperextension being chucking but it will just make you a LIAR, not Bumrah a chucker.I forget everytime... Talking to you is like BHAINS K AAGAY BEEN BAJANA.... You are just deaf
O bhai... Who are you guys... Can you see what i wrote??You can keep LYING about hyperextension being chucking but it will just make you a LIAR, not Bumrah a chucker.
And lying is the last resort when you have lost a debate.
thats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.Where does he rank in your list of great fast bowlers since 1970 ? I think he is the GOAT.
Yea, 'decent' bowlers take 234 Test wickets at an average of 19.79 and SR of 42.8thats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.
thats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.
Away avg:-
Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25
Home avg:-
Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5
% of tailender wickets:-
Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%
30+ wickets in a series:-
Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1
Result - Bumrah > Wasim in tests
Don't think it's fair to compare any decent honest player with a lowlife match fixer.Away avg:-
Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25
Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5
Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%
Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1
First produce a trundler who can take 200 test wicket for Pakistan. Minnow Pakistan hasn't produce any trundlers since bottler caps bowler Waqar. Minnows ho , or Rahoge. .thats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.

i dont have top 10s, i dont indulge in such dicussionsSo where does he rank in your top 10 ? Honest opinion.
What matters is performance
i dont have top 10s, i dont indulge in such dicussions
Away avg:-
Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25
Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5
Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%
Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1
You can keep on hyping up the only decent bowler you have to produce ever.No worries, tis best you keep away from such discussions. Pride will come in the way of an honest assessment.![]()
| Player | Span | Mat | Wkts | Avg | Econ | SR | 5W | 10W |
| JJ Bumrah | 2016-2026 | 236 | 504 | 20.49 | 3.72 | 32.9 | 18 | 0 |
| GD McGrath | 1993-2007 | 376 | 949 | 21.76 | 2.93 | 44.5 | 36 | 3 |
| AA Donald | 1991-2003 | 236 | 602 | 22.04 | 3.3 | 40 | 22 | 3 |
| Sir RJ Hadlee | 1973-1990 | 201 | 589 | 22.1 | 2.77 | 47.7 | 41 | 9 |
| CEL Ambrose | 1988-2000 | 274 | 630 | 22.11 | 2.65 | 49.9 | 26 | 3 |
| MD Marshall | 1978-1992 | 217 | 533 | 22.71 | 2.93 | 46.4 | 22 | 4 |
| M Muralidaran | 1992-2011 | 495 | 1347 | 22.86 | 2.92 | 46.8 | 77 | 22 |
| DW Steyn | 2004-2020 | 265 | 699 | 23.37 | 3.78 | 37 | 29 | 5 |
| Wasim Akram | 1984-2003 | 460 | 916 | 23.57 | 3.17 | 44.5 | 31 | 5 |
| Waqar Younis | 1989-2003 | 349 | 789 | 23.7 | 3.88 | 36.6 | 35 | 5 |
| SM Pollock | 1995-2008 | 423 | 829 | 23.73 | 2.92 | 48.6 | 21 | 1 |
| PJ Cummins | 2011-2025 | 219 | 524 | 24.08 | 3.72 | 38.7 | 15 | 2 |
| Imran Khan | 1971-1992 | 263 | 544 | 24.08 | 2.92 | 49.4 | 24 | 6 |
| K Rabada | 2014-2026 | 258 | 591 | 24.5 | 4.22 | 34.8 | 19 | 4 |
| JR Hazlewood | 2010-2025 | 232 | 516 | 24.71 | 3.51 | 42.1 | 16 | 0 |
| MA Starc | 2010-2026 | 300 | 759 | 25.28 | 4.09 | 37 | 27 | 3 |
| SK Warne | 1992-2007 | 339 | 1001 | 25.51 | 2.98 | 51.2 | 38 | 10 |
| TA Boult | 2011-2024 | 253 | 611 | 25.6 | 3.75 | 40.8 | 16 | 1 |
| R Ashwin | 2010-2024 | 287 | 765 | 25.8 | 3.38 | 45.7 | 37 | 8 |
| CA Walsh | 1984-2001 | 337 | 746 | 26.28 | 2.88 | 54.7 | 23 | 3 |
| MG Johnson | 2005-2015 | 256 | 590 | 26.65 | 3.9 | 40.9 | 15 | 3 |
| M Morkel | 2006-2018 | 247 | 544 | 26.65 | 3.74 | 42.6 | 10 | 0 |
| B Lee | 1999-2012 | 322 | 718 | 26.66 | 4.06 | 39.3 | 19 | 0 |
| JM Anderson | 2002-2024 | 401 | 991 | 27.28 | 3.24 | 50.4 | 34 | 3 |
| M Ntini | 1998-2011 | 284 | 662 | 27.33 | 3.65 | 44.8 | 22 | 4 |
| SCJ Broad | 2006-2023 | 344 | 847 | 27.83 | 3.45 | 48.3 | 21 | 3 |
| SL Malinga | 2004-2020 | 340 | 546 | 28.08 | 5.12 | 32.8 | 13 | 0 |
| HMRKB Herath | 1999-2018 | 181 | 525 | 28.36 | 3.01 | 56.3 | 35 | 9 |
| WPUJC Vaas | 1994-2009 | 439 | 761 | 28.44 | 3.3 | 51.7 | 16 | 2 |
| IT Botham | 1976-1992 | 218 | 528 | 28.44 | 3.2 | 53.1 | 27 | 4 |
| Shakib Al Hasan | 2006-2024 | 447 | 712 | 28.48 | 3.92 | 43.5 | 25 | 2 |
| N Kapil Dev | 1978-1994 | 356 | 687 | 28.83 | 3.05 | 56.6 | 24 | 2 |
| J Srinath | 1991-2003 | 296 | 551 | 29.11 | 3.55 | 49 | 13 | 1 |
| TG Southee | 2008-2024 | 394 | 776 | 29.57 | 4.01 | 44.2 | 20 | 1 |
| RA Jadeja | 2009-2026 | 373 | 634 | 29.7 | 3.53 | 50.4 | 17 | 3 |
| A Kumble | 1990-2008 | 403 | 956 | 30.09 | 3.11 | 57.8 | 37 | 8 |
| NM Lyon | 2011-2025 | 172 | 597 | 30.95 | 3.03 | 61.1 | 24 | 5 |
| Z Khan | 2000-2014 | 309 | 610 | 31.14 | 3.89 | 47.9 | 12 | 1 |
| JH Kallis | 1995-2014 | 519 | 577 | 32.14 | 3.56 | 54.1 | 7 | 0 |
| DL Vettori | 1997-2015 | 442 | 705 | 32.42 | 3.14 | 61.9 | 22 | 3 |
| Harbhajan Singh | 1998-2016 | 367 | 711 | 32.54 | 3.33 | 58.6 | 28 | 5 |
| Shahid Afridi | 1996-2018 | 524 | 541 | 32.78 | 4.62 | 42.5 | 10 | 0 |
You don't have a heart then
Performance wins matches.
@Hitman
What was that famous Shoaib Akhtar line to his captain in2003 in centurion
If you think bumrah is just a decent bowler you know nothing about cricket. Don't let bias cloud your judgement to such an extent dude, it lowers the quality of your post and life in generalthats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.
The entire world except some jealous bitter Pakistanis and couple of Bangladeshis is hyping himYou can keep on hyping up the only decent bowler you have to produce ever.
The likes of shami, yadav, Bhuvi, ishant, even irfan pathan who won multiple world cups and CT, wipe the floor with any Pakistani bowlers since 2000s. Zaheer etc reach so many wickets Pakistani bowlers cannot even pretend to reachFirst produce a trundler who can take 200 test wicket for Pakistan. Minnow Pakistan hasn't produce any trundlers since bottler caps bowler Waqar. Minnows ho , or Rahoge. .
Ok he is a good bowler. But he is not an atg that indians make him out and compare him direcrly to bumrah.If you think bumrah is just a decent bowler you know nothing about cricket. Don't let bias cloud your judgement to such an extent dude, it lowers the quality of your post and life in general
No one who knows any cricket will ever call bumrah just another decent bowler.
Ok he is a good bowler. But he is not an atg that indians make him out and compare him direcrly to bumrah.
Not long ago u guys were comparing that pacer that bowled quick in nets, i think he was umran. U guys compared him to akhtar lol that consistently bowled above 150
But you have said Joginder Sharma has a bigger legacy than Shoaib AkhtarOk he is a good bowler. But he is not an atg that indians make him out and compare him direcrly to bumrah.
Not long ago u guys were comparing that pacer that bowled quick in nets, i think he was umran. U guys compared him to akhtar lol that consistently bowled above 150
But how was the performance?He bowled 157 kph in matches
lol bowling it one time doesnt make a difference.He bowled 157 kph in matches
lol bowling it one time doesnt make a difference.
I think you dont understand the word consistently bowling. Thats where a pacers stamina is checked.
Meanwhile Umran hasnt recovered to return back
Legacy of one match. Not many cricketers have such legacy like Joginder.But you have said Joginder Sharma has a bigger legacy than Shoaib Akhtar
That’s a strange analysis. Seems like the conclusion came before the analysis.Away avg:-
Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25
Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5
Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%
Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1
How about this criteria:Away avg:-
Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25
Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5
Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%
Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1
Only a few Pakistani fans will find this analysis strange. The rest of the world does their analysis based on these metrics only:-That’s a strange analysis. Seems like the conclusion came before the analysis.
Tailender wickets/ ‘30+’ wickets in a series. What an arbitrary selection of criteria.
He had made that claim not meLegacy of one match. Not many cricketers have such legacy like Joginder.
Joke of the century, bumrah might be a great chucker but he is no where neard the legends of Wasim, Waqar or Shoaib AkhtarBumrah is miles better than any Pakistani fast bowler barring Wasim. That's a fact.
Waqar Younis lol... Without Bottle caps , he would have been another Haris Rauf.
Shoaib Akhtar lol...he has won as many ICC tournaments as I have.![]()
That is not head to head numbersBecause you and everyone else knows that india would have thrashed you in head to head in last decade if we had played bilaterals and tests
Bumrah would have literally pwned you every match.
So you getting lucky that we are not playing you when we are the strongest and you the weakest is not something to chest thump about.
Waqar is greater than any Ind cricketer ever lol. Clown posting as usual.Bumrah is miles better than any Pakistani fast bowler barring Wasim. That's a fact.
Waqar Younis lol... Without Bottle caps , he would have been another Haris Rauf.
Shoaib Akhtar lol...he has won as many ICC tournaments as I have.![]()
What is Pak record vs India in India?1992 - Sydney
1996 - Bangalore
1999 - Manchester
2003 - Centurion
2011 - Mohali
2015 - Adelaide
2019 - Manchester
2023 - Ahmedabad
#HaveSomeShame
Again impotent argument bringing your faderland Australia. Talk about Pak and IndSilenced Australian mediawon two test series in Australia, thsts two more than any pakistani
When was the last time pakistan won a test in Australia?
Joke of the century, bumrah might be a great chucker but he is no where neard the legends of Wasim, Waqar or Shoaib Akhtar

Waqar is greater than any Ind cricketer ever lol. Clown posting as usual.
Waqar's greatest legacy is getting belted around Chinnaswamy by Ajay Jadeja. He has hardly done anything ground breaking for the rest of his career other than using bottle caps.![]()
His greatest legacy is beatdowns on India and pinging Teenda in the head in 1989. Ind had Venkatesh Parsad, Srinath, Kumble, Mohanty at that time lol.Waqar's greatest legacy is getting belted around Chinnaswamy by Ajay Jadeja. He has hardly done anything ground breaking for the rest of his career other than using bottle caps.![]()
You enjoy the insults thrown af certain ex Pak cricketersHis greatest legacy is beatdowns on India and pinging Teenda in the head in 1989. Ind had Venkatesh Parsad, Srinath, Kumble, Mohanty at that time lol.
Again impotent argument bringing your faderland Australia. Talk about Pak and Ind
HTH between India and Pak in Test is 12-9 in Pak's favor and massive 73-58 in ODIs in Pak's favor. Sit down.Pakistan and India don't play out sode of icc events, tthe h 2h is well known
Australia is pakistans faather land, you guys haven't won a test there in years, all you sooper phaast bowlers fail their
With his Chucking action, he can achieve a lot of things, see if bumrah does not chuck and see what type of bowler he is. Also Bumrah never won an ODI world cup of ICC champions trophy, only won 2 t20 WC since it is a lottery format of cricket and ICC did all the favors it can to help India win.Pakistani fans can moan all they want and display their impotent rage. Doesn't change the reality.
Waqar and Shoaib have never won anything meaningful for Pakistan...not an ICC trophy nor a big Test series away from home.
Bumrah has done both.![]()
He bottled WTC 2021 and WC 2023F and CT17. Biggest bottler in ICC events apart from useless T20 WC.With his Chucking action, he can achieve a lot of things, see if bumrah does not chuck and see what type of bowler he is. Also Bumrah never won an ODI world cup of ICC champions trophy, only won 2 t20 WC since it is a lottery format of cricket and ICC did all the favors it can to help India win.
Another Minnow Pakistan fan is crying about Bumrah. Inka Rona dhona dekh ke sukun milta hai. BeautifulWith his Chucking action, he can achieve a lot of things, see if bumrah does not chuck and see what type of bowler he is. Also Bumrah never won an ODI world cup of ICC champions trophy, only won 2 t20 WC since it is a lottery format of cricket and ICC did all the favors it can to help India win.