Could Jasprit Bumrah make it into Pakistan's all-time XI, assuming he were a Pakistani cricketer?

Since Bumrah has not indulged in match-fixing like many Pakistani players, Why would they have been banned him? :klopp :kp
LIke indian* players as well.. always write both if you're going to make such a reference..

But I said that due to his action...

LIke indian* players as well.. always write both if you're going to make such a reference..

But I said that due to his action...
His action is clean. What Wrong with that !!! Ohhh Pakistani conspiracy saarrr. Lahori chooran koi ilaaj nahi hai. :klopp :kp

You are a fool??? I guess so

I am saying that if he were a Pakistani player with such an action, he was a goner...

Are you having a hard time understanding basic things???

You are a fool??? I guess so

I am saying that if he were a Pakistani player with such an action, he was a goner...

Are you having a hard time understanding basic things???
You're making fool of yourself after showing the victims mentality. Hyperextension has nothing to do with chucking whether it's Indian player or Pakistan or Uganda . All of the Pakistan player who were banned due to illegal actions Only ( talking about bowling action not fixing).

:klopp :kp

You're making fool of yourself after showing the victims mentality. Hyperextension has nothing to do with chucking whether it's Indian player or Pakistan or Uganda . All of the Pakistan player who were banned due to illegal actions Only ( talking about bowling action not fixing).

I forget everytime... Talking to you is like BHAINS K AAGAY BEEN BAJANA.... You are just deaf

What happened? running out of excuses? Awww. Whenever anyone talking with me , came with real facts otherwise 1 minutes m Fake Propaganda exposed kar deta hu. .. :cool: ;)

now tell me which Pakistani bowlers unfairly banned by ICC? Any example

Why do you bring Australia? We are talking head to head here. Do you know Pakistan's record vs India in India?
Because you and everyone else knows that india would have thrashed you in head to head in last decade if we had played bilaterals and tests

Bumrah would have literally pwned you every match.

So you getting lucky that we are not playing you when we are the strongest and you the weakest is not something to chest thump about.

You can keep LYING about hyperextension being chucking but it will just make you a LIAR, not Bumrah a chucker.

And lying is the last resort when you have lost a debate.
O bhai... Who are you guys... Can you see what i wrote??

Do you know the context.... Ignorant as always.

Away avg:-

Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25

Home avg:-

Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5

% of tailender wickets:-

Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%

30+ wickets in a series:-

Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1

Result - Bumrah > Wasim in tests

thats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.
First produce a trundler who can take 200 test wicket for Pakistan. Minnow Pakistan hasn't produce any trundlers since bottler caps bowler Waqar. Minnows ho , or Rahoge. .

Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25

Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5

Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%

Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1

What's your top 10? (All formats combined)

Player Span Mat Wkts AvgEcon SR 5W10W
JJ Bumrah2016-2026 23650420.493.7232.9180
GD McGrath1993-2007 37694921.762.9344.5363
AA Donald1991-2003 23660222.043.340223
Sir RJ Hadlee1973-1990 20158922.12.7747.7419
CEL Ambrose1988-2000 27463022.112.6549.9263
MD Marshall1978-1992 21753322.712.9346.4224
M Muralidaran1992-2011 495134722.862.9246.87722
DW Steyn2004-2020 26569923.373.7837295
Wasim Akram1984-2003 46091623.573.1744.5315
Waqar Younis1989-2003 34978923.73.8836.6355
SM Pollock1995-2008 42382923.732.9248.6211
PJ Cummins2011-2025 21952424.083.7238.7152
Imran Khan1971-1992 26354424.082.9249.4246
K Rabada2014-2026 25859124.54.2234.8194
JR Hazlewood2010-2025 23251624.713.5142.1160
MA Starc2010-2026 30075925.284.0937273
SK Warne1992-2007 339100125.512.9851.23810
TA Boult2011-2024 25361125.63.7540.8161
R Ashwin2010-2024 28776525.83.3845.7378
CA Walsh1984-2001 33774626.282.8854.7233
MG Johnson2005-2015 25659026.653.940.9153
M Morkel2006-2018 24754426.653.7442.6100
B Lee1999-2012 32271826.664.0639.3190
JM Anderson2002-2024 40199127.283.2450.4343
M Ntini1998-2011 28466227.333.6544.8224
SCJ Broad2006-2023 34484727.833.4548.3213
SL Malinga2004-2020 34054628.085.1232.8130
HMRKB Herath1999-2018 18152528.363.0156.3359
WPUJC Vaas1994-2009 43976128.443.351.7162
IT Botham1976-1992 21852828.443.253.1274
Shakib Al Hasan2006-2024 44771228.483.9243.5252
N Kapil Dev1978-1994 35668728.833.0556.6242
J Srinath1991-2003 29655129.113.5549131
TG Southee2008-2024 39477629.574.0144.2201
RA Jadeja2009-2026 37363429.73.5350.4173
A Kumble1990-2008 40395630.093.1157.8378
NM Lyon2011-2025 17259730.953.0361.1245
Z Khan2000-2014 30961031.143.8947.9121
JH Kallis1995-2014 51957732.143.5654.170
DL Vettori1997-2015 44270532.423.1461.9223
Harbhajan Singh1998-2016 36771132.543.3358.6285
Shahid Afridi1996-2018 52454132.784.6242.5100
All format bowling stats , min 500 wickets.

thats the thing, all these years you have produce trudlers that the next decent bowler becomes GOAT.
If you think bumrah is just a decent bowler you know nothing about cricket. Don't let bias cloud your judgement to such an extent dude, it lowers the quality of your post and life in general

No one who knows any cricket will ever call bumrah just another decent bowler.

You can keep on hyping up the only decent bowler you have to produce ever.
The entire world except some jealous bitter Pakistanis and couple of Bangladeshis is hyping him

And of course you are lying about only decent bowler when the likes of shami, yadav. Even ishant and Bhuvi wipe the floor with the pace. Bowlers ou have had from the 2000s onwards.

First produce a trundler who can take 200 test wicket for Pakistan. Minnow Pakistan hasn't produce any trundlers since bottler caps bowler Waqar. Minnows ho , or Rahoge. .

The likes of shami, yadav, Bhuvi, ishant, even irfan pathan who won multiple world cups and CT, wipe the floor with any Pakistani bowlers since 2000s. Zaheer etc reach so many wickets Pakistani bowlers cannot even pretend to reach

Lying is just second nature to some of them and its to hide the jealousy.

Bumrah will likely retire as a GOAT. Only something dramatic will stop him becoming a GOAT.

He walks into any teams all time XI. Especially in LOI where he is one of the most devastating ever.

In Tests people show his stats but he has also been pampered a bit with playing mainly in friendly conditions, which is a potential black mark against him. But he will still likely retire as one of the best.

He makes Pakistan's all time XIs for sure.

If you think bumrah is just a decent bowler you know nothing about cricket. Don't let bias cloud your judgement to such an extent dude, it lowers the quality of your post and life in general

No one who knows any cricket will ever call bumrah just another decent bowler.
Ok he is a good bowler. But he is not an atg that indians make him out and compare him direcrly to bumrah.

Not long ago u guys were comparing that pacer that bowled quick in nets, i think he was umran. U guys compared him to akhtar lol that consistently bowled above 150

Ok he is a good bowler. But he is not an atg that indians make him out and compare him direcrly to bumrah.

Not long ago u guys were comparing that pacer that bowled quick in nets, i think he was umran. U guys compared him to akhtar lol that consistently bowled above 150

He bowled 157 kph in matches

But you have said Joginder Sharma has a bigger legacy than Shoaib Akhtar

lol bowling it one time doesnt make a difference.

I think you dont understand the word consistently bowling. Thats where a pacers stamina is checked.

Meanwhile Umran hasnt recovered to return back

He is in kkr squad in IPL

His problem is lack of fc matches

.he has bowled 150 kph multiple times in IPL matches

But we are discussing bumrah here, Akhtar doesn't match bumrah in performance

Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25

Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5

Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%

Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1

That’s a strange analysis. Seems like the conclusion came before the analysis.

Tailender wickets/ ‘30+’ wickets in a series. What an arbitrary selection of criteria.

Bumrah 20.5
Wasim 25

Bumrah 17.5
Wasim 22.5

Wasim - 35%
Bumrah - 31%

Wasim - 0
Bumrah - 1

How about this criteria:

How many test wickets Waz has against India? How many test wickets Bumzy got against Pak?

Lol. Until and unless he performs vs pak in tests please don’t expect validation for him on pp.

That’s a strange analysis. Seems like the conclusion came before the analysis.

Tailender wickets/ ‘30+’ wickets in a series. What an arbitrary selection of criteria.
Only a few Pakistani fans will find this analysis strange. The rest of the world does their analysis based on these metrics only:-

1. Overall career avg
2. Away+ home avg vs top teams
3. Any dominant series performance
4. Quality of wickets ( top 7-8 or tailenders)

Wasim Akram is behind Bumrah in all these aspects. He is only ahead in wickets tally and that too mostly weaker opponents of his era.

Bumrah is miles better than any Pakistani fast bowler barring Wasim. That's a fact.

Waqar Younis lol... Without Bottle caps , he would have been another Haris Rauf.

Shoaib Akhtar lol...he has won as many ICC tournaments as I have. :inti
Joke of the century, bumrah might be a great chucker but he is no where neard the legends of Wasim, Waqar or Shoaib Akhtar

Because you and everyone else knows that india would have thrashed you in head to head in last decade if we had played bilaterals and tests

Bumrah would have literally pwned you every match.

So you getting lucky that we are not playing you when we are the strongest and you the weakest is not something to chest thump about.
That is not head to head numbers
🤡

Bumrah is miles better than any Pakistani fast bowler barring Wasim. That's a fact.

Waqar Younis lol... Without Bottle caps , he would have been another Haris Rauf.

Shoaib Akhtar lol...he has won as many ICC tournaments as I have. :inti
Waqar is greater than any Ind cricketer ever lol. Clown posting as usual.

Joke of the century, bumrah might be a great chucker but he is no where neard the legends of Wasim, Waqar or Shoaib Akhtar

Pakistani fans can moan all they want and display their impotent rage. Doesn't change the reality.

Waqar and Shoaib have never won anything meaningful for Pakistan...not an ICC trophy nor a big Test series away from home.

Bumrah has done both. :inti

Waqar's greatest legacy is getting belted around Chinnaswamy by Ajay Jadeja. He has hardly done anything ground breaking for the rest of his career other than using bottle caps. 🤡
You forgot him getting booed out of the ground by Pakistani fans during the presentation ceremony of the 2003 WC match against India as the captain. That's his greatest achievement.​

Waqar's greatest legacy is getting belted around Chinnaswamy by Ajay Jadeja. He has hardly done anything ground breaking for the rest of his career other than using bottle caps. 🤡
His greatest legacy is beatdowns on India and pinging Teenda in the head in 1989. Ind had Venkatesh Parsad, Srinath, Kumble, Mohanty at that time lol.

Waqar downfall was one of the worst

Waqar
1990-1994 : 31 Tests. 184 wickets @ 18.50
1995-2003 : 54 Tests. 183 wickets @ 28.50

1995-2003 excluding Bangladesh & Zimbabwe
43 Tests. 130 wickets @ 31.5.
He took 1 5-Fer in 9 years

Virat comes close.
Till 2019 : 84 Tests. 7202 runs @ 54.98
2016-2019 : 43 Tests. 4208 runs @ 66.
2020-2025 : 39 Tests. 2028 runs @ 30.

Again impotent argument bringing your faderland Australia. Talk about Pak and Ind
🤡

Pakistan and India don't play out sode of icc events, tthe h 2h is well known

Australia is pakistans faather land, you guys haven't won a test there in years, all you sooper phaast bowlers fail their

Bumrah in the Pakistani camp of the 90s, with fewer cameras and none during drinks breaks, would be the Don Bradman of fast bowling.

Pakistan and India don't play out sode of icc events, tthe h 2h is well known

Australia is pakistans faather land, you guys haven't won a test there in years, all you sooper phaast bowlers fail their
HTH between India and Pak in Test is 12-9 in Pak's favor and massive 73-58 in ODIs in Pak's favor. Sit down.

Pakistani fans can moan all they want and display their impotent rage. Doesn't change the reality.

Waqar and Shoaib have never won anything meaningful for Pakistan...not an ICC trophy nor a big Test series away from home.

Bumrah has done both. :inti
With his Chucking action, he can achieve a lot of things, see if bumrah does not chuck and see what type of bowler he is. Also Bumrah never won an ODI world cup of ICC champions trophy, only won 2 t20 WC since it is a lottery format of cricket and ICC did all the favors it can to help India win.

He bottled WTC 2021 and WC 2023F and CT17. Biggest bottler in ICC events apart from useless T20 WC.

Another Minnow Pakistan fan is crying about Bumrah. Inka Rona dhona dekh ke sukun milta hai. Beautiful 😍