CT 2009 | Semi Final 2| 3/10/09 | Pakistan V New Zealand | Wanderers | NZ Innings

Nice and straight by Rana...

Can we have a commentary team without an Indian?

Yaar Momo aik baat tu bata.

Ye Redmond nervous hai ya is ki shakal he aisi hai?
Not sure but I am inclined to think it's the latter.

Chalo Rana go home to Surrey, Kent, Northamptonshir, Glouestershire or whatever pathetic county team you play at....

we are atleast 40 runs short here... the wicket looks really gud

Hmm....Im on the same boat as you now Poison. Stick around till Fajr. 45 mins left

pathetic field placement...no point with redmond trying the shot repeatedly....finally connecting...

Rana has just handed momentum right back to NZ. I really do think the spinners should come on right now.

well simon doulle, as we've seen inside edges still are given out

43/1 9 overs... good start for the kiwis hopefully gul and our spinners can show some magic

shane said:
Rana has just handed momentum right back to NZ. I really do think the spinners should come on right now.

Be careful...some kid will come around and throw a fit that you are asking for spinners to come on after one over...

Simon O Dooole was stupid when he played. And he is stupider now.

Jive Jive Pakistan said:
afridi is leading on field

yk is quiet

YK probably still thinking about his dismissal...

Come YK do your job now...we are in it....

What's Rana's utility...other then to bowl yorkers to a tailender in a losing coach...