Despite denying death of 250 soldiers in Operation Sindoor, India to now honour 100 of them

The Bald Eagle

Where in the world you avenge life of 26 with losing 100 more, that's why I say war is a bad thing for all
====

The Indian government, which hitherto covered up the losses the Indian Army suffered at the hands of Pakistan’s armed forces during the recent military confrontation, has now decided to give awards to its 100 pilots and soldiers, who were killed while fighting against Pakistan, reported 24NewsHD TV channel on Sunday.

Across the world, fallen soldiers are honoured with respect.

The Indian military has remained under intense pressure (internal and external) for not admitting the heavy losses and casualties to avoid public humiliation and embarrassment.

Verified sources have confirmed that over 250 Indian soldiers were killed along the Line of Control (LoC) alone.

In order to mask its defeat, India suppressed the truth about its losses and casualties.

Among the hidden casualties are seven Indian Air Force personnel and five soldiers from the 10th Infantry Brigade G-Top, all now nominated for military honors by India.

At Headquarters 93 Infantry Brigade, nine soldiers who lost their lives are being awarded.

India also plans to honour four Air Force pilots, including three Rafale pilots.

Additionally, 5xS-400 system operators killed at Adampur Air Base and nine personnel from Udhampur Air Defense Unit will also receive awards.

Two soldiers killed at Rajouri Aviation Base and four in Uri, including the Supply Depot OC, have also been nominated for the awards.

One from Nowshera’s Intelligence Field Support Unit and three from Uri’s 12th Infantry Brigade will also be awarded.

As per Indian and international media reports, India was forced to agree to a ceasefire with Pakistan following the latter’s successful strikes on Pathankot and Udhampur.

More so, several Indian generals and diplomats have also reluctantly acknowledged these losses, including the destruction of bases and Rafale jets.

In this so-called one of the world’s biggest democracies, families of slain soldiers have been pressured not to share their loved ones’ photos online. India continues to hide both the scale of its military losses and the identities of its fallen soldiers despite confirmations by both Indian and global media.

In 2019 also, the Indian pilot, Wing Commander Abhinandan, was awarded the Vir Chakra, and a total of five awards were given for losing during Operation Swift Retort.

If India believed it did not suffer any loss, why it is awarding honours now? A professional army proudly remembers its fallen soldiers.

Yet, India’s denial and hiding of losses in Operation Sindoor remains a shameful and unprofessional act.

Lies have no feet

Indian official spokesperson and international media as well reported on record that Adampur base was destroyed. Today India has forgotten its own claims. They think world is fool like them.

See the clip where Indian Foreign Secretary, Indian Armed Forces Spokesperson as well as Indian& Foreign media is clearly accepting losses at Adampur base.

Where in the world you avenge life of 26 with losing 100 more, that's why I say war is a bad thing for all
====

The Indian government, which hitherto covered up the losses the Indian Army suffered at the hands of Pakistan’s armed forces during the recent military confrontation, has now decided to give awards to its 100 pilots and soldiers, who were killed while fighting against Pakistan, reported 24NewsHD TV channel on Sunday.

Across the world, fallen soldiers are honoured with respect.

The Indian military has remained under intense pressure (internal and external) for not admitting the heavy losses and casualties to avoid public humiliation and embarrassment.

Verified sources have confirmed that over 250 Indian soldiers were killed along the Line of Control (LoC) alone.

In order to mask its defeat, India suppressed the truth about its losses and casualties.

Among the hidden casualties are seven Indian Air Force personnel and five soldiers from the 10th Infantry Brigade G-Top, all now nominated for military honors by India.

At Headquarters 93 Infantry Brigade, nine soldiers who lost their lives are being awarded.

India also plans to honour four Air Force pilots, including three Rafale pilots.

Additionally, 5xS-400 system operators killed at Adampur Air Base and nine personnel from Udhampur Air Defense Unit will also receive awards.

Two soldiers killed at Rajouri Aviation Base and four in Uri, including the Supply Depot OC, have also been nominated for the awards.

One from Nowshera’s Intelligence Field Support Unit and three from Uri’s 12th Infantry Brigade will also be awarded.

As per Indian and international media reports, India was forced to agree to a ceasefire with Pakistan following the latter’s successful strikes on Pathankot and Udhampur.

More so, several Indian generals and diplomats have also reluctantly acknowledged these losses, including the destruction of bases and Rafale jets.

In this so-called one of the world’s biggest democracies, families of slain soldiers have been pressured not to share their loved ones’ photos online. India continues to hide both the scale of its military losses and the identities of its fallen soldiers despite confirmations by both Indian and global media.

In 2019 also, the Indian pilot, Wing Commander Abhinandan, was awarded the Vir Chakra, and a total of five awards were given for losing during Operation Swift Retort.

If India believed it did not suffer any loss, why it is awarding honours now? A professional army proudly remembers its fallen soldiers.

Yet, India’s denial and hiding of losses in Operation Sindoor remains a shameful and unprofessional act.

Lies have no feet

Indian official spokesperson and international media as well reported on record that Adampur base was destroyed. Today India has forgotten its own claims. They think world is fool like them.

See the clip where Indian Foreign Secretary, Indian Armed Forces Spokesperson as well as Indian& Foreign media is c
learly accepting losses at Adampur base.

Ladies and gentlemen this gets the most delusional post of the year...Indian military denying but verified sources has confirmed..LMAO..can't make this **** up..this no name media also knows exact details....and the idiot story doesn't know that awards are given for bravery and accomplishments too for bulldozing Paksitan over 4 days...not for posthumous awards...enjoy guys..this is fun..the more they lie ...the more they are exposed.

Will sanghi posters admit the losses now? As per them, India didn't lose any plane and didn't lose any soldier. LOL. Delusional people.

I saw on Facebook back in May that over 100 Indian soldiers died. Looks like what I saw was accurate.

A MSN source link also left in OP, in case some delusional supporters still want to ignore the big casualties... Unfortunate but that was recklessness brought
Here guys that is not real MSN..same misinformation campaign..pretty crude and laughable really but it's some no name pak media.that they are quoting..just have fun and enjoy...

Lahori logic 101...India wants to hide deaths but let's give awards because that will keep it hidden .doesn't stop to think ..that's why their military can hide their humiliation...not even a single working brain cell in their awam...

Another Fake Propaganda news by Pakistan propaganda factory. Don't take seriously :kp

OP deleted the genuine thread on Ishaaq Dar's live confession in tv which also had a video. However, creates a thread on fake news.

A MSN source link also left in OP, in case some delusional supporters still want to ignore the big casualties... Unfortunate but that was recklessness brought
Can you pls stop man? 😂

You do realize right MSN is a feed which links articles taken from various sites. What you see in MSN is dependent on your search history. If I start posting everyday what I see in my MSN feeds, you will ban me immidiately.

There is nothing called as MSN source link...LMAO.

:rp

Can you give me 4 choices and 3 lifelines like KBC? What kind of question is that? My figure of how many Indian soldiers died?

Are they still just 5 soldiers as your DGMO acknowledged during Op sindoor PC....You can phone a friend too :kp

As per them, India didn't lose any plane or any soldier. LMAO.

Cowardly country. Can't even honor their fallen soldiers.

Why should anyone join Indian military when they don't honor fallen soldiers? I would be disgusted if my country disrespects my service like this (if i was a soldier).

India also betrayed Kulbhushan Jadhav by denying his affiliation.

Pretty cowardly. :inti

Sure will delete this too...but what's exactly your figures? My friend guide us to truth 😎
Not yet deleted? Even Pak posters seem to have enough of your fake news and not participating in this thread. Let me know once you delete it bro.

Source - Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory. :kp

Very rich coming from an Indian. :inti

Your country is literally #1 when it comes to fake news/misinformation/disinformation.

Very ruch coming from a poster who's identity given by India. This post same as Pakistan is ABOVE india in happiness index.

Ofcourse they will happy if they celebrated a humiliating lose against india in a war. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Says a Bengali

:asif

Source - Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory. :kp
Guys I am not kidding but just ponder...

India when asked HOW MANY aircrafts lost....beat around the bush and "losses part of combat"

When asked about casualties....no clear cut answer yet but again dodging...Just want to ask you guys Didi Pak hid the bholari martyrs????? NO, and released details of all.

Just tell us what is the use of Nishan Haider, Veer Chakar, Legion of sword etc...when you can't even honor your soldiers openly and properly

Next time chaiwala starts another war, bhakts should be sent to frontline so that they get a taste of war. They think war is a game. :inti
You guys are funny..on one hand you will all the wars but on the other hand you whine why Modi starts one

Guys I am not kidding but just ponder...

India when asked HOW MANY aircrafts lost....beat around the bush and "losses part of combat"

When asked about casualties....no clear cut answer yet but again dodging...Just want to ask you guys Didi Pak hid the bholari martyrs????? NO, and released details of all.

Just tell us what is the use of Nishan Haider, Veer Chakar, Legion of sword etc...when you can't even honor your soldiers openly and properly
Our DGMO mentioned 5 people died during op Sindoor..another person succumbed later on. There were casualties in border shelling..I think 16..our govt consideres it separate from op Sindoor but accepted their martyrdom.. the 16 includes civilians too

Not surprising, that no Indian has yet furnished any official figure for soldier casualties...simple question is why are they scared?

Our DGMO mentioned 5 people died during op Sindoor..another person succumbed later on. There were casualties in border shelling..I think 16..our govt consideres it separate from op Sindoor but accepted their martyrdom.. the 16 includes civilians too
13 killed, over 50 injured as Pak army pounds villages along LoC in J-K | External Affairs & Defence Security News - Business Standard https://www.business-standard.com/a...7519006985005&referrer=https://www.google.com

12+13 from just above available sources....may be my math is weak... Remember Indian media stopped reporting about casualties after the initial reports

Sad. Sacrificing your life for a coward PM taking selfies overseas and then not even be acknowledged.

What's even more cowardly is these sanghi posters not acknowledging the sacrifices of their own soldiers.

We can conclude sanghis have no honors. :inti

13 killed, over 50 injured as Pak army pounds villages along LoC in J-K | External Affairs & Defence Security News - Business Standard https://www.business-standard.com/amp/external-affairs-defence-security/news/13-killed-over-50-injured-as-pak-army-pounds-villages-along-loc-in-j-k-125050701666_1.html#amp_tf=From %1$s&aoh=17519006985005&referrer=https://www.google.com

12+13 from just above available sources....may be my math is weak... Remember Indian media stopped reporting about casualties after the initial reports
Yes those 13 are acknowledged by govt...and there are few additional deaths...where are you getting 250 deaths please..I am all ears..

I have said it earlier, these are some security sources reports while they claim India have decided to honor 100 thru medals

So let's get this straight, there was a 4-day mini war between India and Pakistan, and yet only Pakistan suffered losses, while India didn't lose a single soldier, jet, or asset? How is that even possible? I genuinely feel for our Indian soldiers who laid down their lives for the country, and it's heartbreaking that the government won't even acknowledge their martyrdom. As for the shameless online trolls, the less said, the better. :inti

they are doing haha reacts to any mention of deaths of Indian soldiers… the height of shamelessness of these nalayakh who those soldiers laid their life down to protect

they are doing haha reacts to any mention of deaths of Indian soldiers… the height of beghairti of these nalayakh who those soldiers laid their life down to protect
These clowns are practically spitting on the sacrifice of those who gave their lives for India by refusing to acknowledge it.

During the Kargil War, the media was at least somewhat better, casualties from both sides were reported, and the families and villages of the fallen knew the truth, which was also covered in national media. But look at the situation now. Some selfie obsessed politicians boast about 'sindoor running in their veins,' yet won't even acknowledge the soldiers who actually paid the ultimate price. :inti

they are doing haha reacts to any mention of deaths of Indian soldiers… the height of shamelessness of these nalayakh who those soldiers laid their life down to protect

I think "beghairat" is the word to describe these sanghis.

They don't acknowledge sacrifices of their soldiers and give haha to posts mentioning those sacrifices. :inti

So what's the correct number then? Just like we went from denying any jets were downed to eventually admitting multiple losses, now we have quietly started accepting that there were deaths on our side too.

It is clear the government and media have been hiding the real numbers from the public all along. Meanwhile, Pakistan throws out a random figure, and we end up accepting a smaller number, effectively admitting we suffered casualties too. What an embarrassment. Our soldiers made the ultimate sacrifice, and they don't even get acknowledged as martyrs. Shameful. :inti

Not surprising, that no Indian has yet furnished any official figure for soldier casualties...simple question is why are they scared?
What is the official figure given by Pakistan for their soldier causalties?

Om Shanti to fallen Indian soldiers.

Whether 250 or 25000 I can't take pleasure in the deaths of these young men.

War madness must stop. Modi stop this madness and come to the table over Kashmir.
Terror and talks cant go together. There was no Modi when 26/11 happened...so this dramebaazi will not work. Pakistanis here pretend like this cross border terrorism only started in Modi's reign when the reality is they have been doing it since last 3 decades. They are doing it ever since Pak realized they cant beat India in conventional wars and started taking support of non state actors.

The only difference is, previous Indian PMs used to stay quiet aur Modi ghar me ghuske marta hai.

No one is doing haha on soldiers death...stop doing dramebaazi. We are giving haha on the fake news that OP is spreading of 250 soldiers death based on Samaa TV and Dunya news. Yes, India lost 250 soldiers which even their family members are not aware. According to Pakistan, India lost 250 soldiers and lost 20 jets but Ishaq Dar still spoke with prince Faisal begging for ceasefire on 10th may just 4 hours after they launced operation Bunyan Marsoos.

#ComedyNightsWithSamaa

Discussion on a baseless story and saying India lost 250 soldiers. To prove it wrong, India posters have to provide data on actual number. I know logical arguments are becoming scarce here on PP but this is next level😂

If India really list so many people and Pak really hit IAF based, digital evidence have eaten the government alive. Its funny that, when so much satellite imagery was provided on PAF bases being hit, Pakistan doesn't accept it. But, claim IAF based attacked based on what? Some random claims? Please post satellite images from any of your favorite Chinese sources too to prove claims. Such delusion levels😁

A little more into the history when Pakistan army refused to take their fallen soldiers during Kargil war yet ready to take a jibe on India on any false sources.

What is the official figure given by Pakistan for their soldier causalties?
Number of personnel martyred in response to Indian aggression rises to 13: ISPR https://tribune.com.pk/story/254585...artyred-in-indian-aggression-rises-to-13-ispr

And 40 innocent civilians....Now its your turn to give OFFICIAL figures... Aren't your soldiers who laid their life worth a mention for your govt???

Atleast Pak officials attend their funerals and honor them rather than burying the news.

Number of personnel martyred in response to Indian aggression rises to 13: ISPR https://tribune.com.pk/story/254585...artyred-in-indian-aggression-rises-to-13-ispr

And 40 innocent civilians....Now its your turn to give OFFICIAL figures... Aren't your soldiers who laid their life worth a mention for your govt???

Atleast Pak officials attend their funerals and honor them rather than burying the news.
Pak officials attended funerals of the terrorists Indian army killed on 7th may operations.

So are you saying 13 Pak soldiers got martyed as opposed to 250 Indian soldiers?

I can't believe how cowardly sanghis are. How can anyone deny the sacrifices made by his country's soldiers? Mindboggling. Only a complete low-life would deny something sensitive like this.

Anyway, India lost 250 soldiers and 6-7 jets.
Pakistan lost 13 soldiers and 40 civilians. They lost 0 jet.

It is obvious who won the conflict.

:inti

Their soldiers are an elite force.
They're like working for the IMF in mission impossible. If they disappear or die then they're disavowed....

It means that Bunyan went in hard as we all suspected

It It means that your imagination is stil very fertile

How is that search to find evidence of strikes on Indian Air bases coming about ? Found anything yet ?

Any thoughts on why bilawel is now saying that Pak is willing to extradite Jihadi vermin to India ?

Any thoughts on why Pakistan is still begging india to release Indus water ?

You can't blatantly lie in this day and age but Indian state has to do that to keep up the hindutva rhetoric among its populace.

Losing your best fighter jets inside your own airspace is gross incompetence. Their soldiers seem unprepared against SH-15. I think at some level, Indian military has fallen prey to its own self aggrandizement.

100 seems a little low, Pakistan was violating India left right and center on PP, I thought India lost around 509 soldiers.

We can't afford to keep losing like this on PP at this rate half of India will be part of PP's ghazwa e hind.

😔

100 seems a little low, Pakistan was violating India left right and center on PP, I thought India lost around 509 soldiers.

We can't afford to keep losing like this on PP at this rate half of India will be part of PP's ghazwa e hind.

😔
When someone asks Pakistanis for proofs of such weird claims, they are like -

FB_IMG_1751956830429.jpg

These were the same bakhts who, rightfully, bashed us for not claiming our martyrs from Kargil

But look at them now

Again not all Indians. Just BJP fools. When this was happening I was talking to an Indian I know online who was very reasonable but still a patriot. How I wish that's how these bakhts should be

These were the same bakhts who, rightfully, bashed us for not claiming our martyrs from Kargil

But look at them now

Again not all Indians. Just BJP fools. When this was happening I was talking to an Indian I know online who was very reasonable but still a patriot. How I wish that's how these bakhts should be
1. India claimed and acknowledged all their martyrs. If you want us to acknowledge a fake figure of 250 soldiers propagated via Samaa news and Dunya TV, obviously no one will buy it.

2. Some people vote for BJP and some dont. Grouping all of them as fools only shows how much it must burn for you guys.

3. BJP or no BJP, every Indian (except some traitors) were standing together in solidarity with their country during this war. People had enough of Pak sponsored terrorism. You cant do 26/11, attack Indian parliament, hijack an Indian plane, attack Uri, Pathankot, Pulwama, Pahalgam and then blame BJP if action been taken. It doesnt happen that way.

4. BJP rules in this country and Modi is PM not due to anyones khairat. He won decisive mandate of people of India as part of democratic process...unlike your govt who stole the peoples mandate to stay in power.

Hopefully you will keep these points in mind before typing such gibberish in future.

Yours truly,
Raj (naam to suna hi hoga).

I am really amazed that you guys still haven't a clue about how many soldiers you lost in the conflict MONTHS ago and worse you aren't interested in it too as if they were some lower beings...Won't you remind us about kargil now
Pak officials attended funerals of the terrorists Indian army killed on 7th may operations.

So are you saying 13 Pak soldiers got martyed as opposed to 250 Indian soldiers?

But look at them now

You are insulting fools by comparing them to andhbhakhts. That's a whole category beneath fools and they are completely hopeless. You can't reason with them. And even within andhbhakhts, there are two sub categories, desi and angrezi. The angrezi ones left India for a lavish life abroad but still pretend to be cow-worshipping nationalists. They fantasize about India being a superpower while sitting comfortably overseas, yet get triggered when people actually living here point out the harsh realities, the same ones that drove them away in the first place. :rabada2

To us Indians living in India, opinions of these angrezi types are worth about as much as cow dung drying on a highway. :inti

I am really amazed that you guys still haven't a clue about how many soldiers you lost in the conflict MONTHS ago and worse you aren't interested in it too as if they were some lower beings...Won't you remind us about kargil now
My amazement is due to something else. It is because we are spending most amount of time discussing the by products like how many planes went down, how many soldiers died etc rather than the actual result. In a war, planes go down and soldiers will die. It is like in an ODI cricket, you will lose some wickets while chasing 300 runs. We are discussing more time on how many wickets lost rather that whether the target was chased down.

We should be discussing the following -

1. The impact of Op Sindoor on Pak terror bases on 7th May

2. What happned to Nur Khan airbase and if it reached the hidden nuclear sites

3. What happened to cheap imitation named Operation Bunyan Marsoos? Why did it stop even before beggining?

4. Why did Ishaq Dar asked prince Faisal to speak with S.Jaishankar asking that if they stop...we will also stop. Why Pakistan wanted to stop just 4 hours after launching Operation Bunyan Marsoos and if 250 Indian soldiers died by then?

We should be discussing the above topics. However, when we create threads on such topics you delete it faster than speed of light and want to have a discussion on a fake story from Samaa TV and Dunya news.

If cricket was not televised for all to see, Pakistan would have claimed victory over India in all world cup matches and shows like "Hum Lamha Purjosh" in Samaa tv will be spreading many such fake stories.

Talk on real stories and substance brother and not on propaganda.

Yours truly,
Raj (naam to suna hi hoga)

My amazement is due to something else. It is because we are spending most amount of time discussing the by products like how many planes went down, how many soldiers died etc rather than the actual result. In a war, planes go down and soldiers will die. It is like in an ODI cricket, you will lose some wickets while chasing 300 runs. We are discussing more time on how many wickets lost rather that whether the target was chased down.

We should be discussing the following -

1. The impact of Op Sindoor on Pak terror bases on 7th May

2. What happned to Nur Khan airbase and if it reached the hidden nuclear sites

3. What happened to cheap imitation named Operation Bunyan Marsoos? Why did it stop even before beggining?

4. Why did Ishaq Dar asked prince Faisal to speak with S.Jaishankar asking that if they stop...we will also stop. Why Pakistan wanted to stop just 4 hours after launching Operation Bunyan Marsoos and if 250 Indian soldiers died by then?

We should be discussing the above topics. However, when we create threads on such topics you delete it faster than speed of light and want to have a discussion on a fake story from Samaa TV and Dunya news.

If cricket was not televised for all to see, Pakistan would have claimed victory over India in all world cup matches and shows like "Hum Lamha Purjosh" in Samaa tv will be spreading many such fake stories.

Talk on real stories and substance brother and not on propaganda.

Yours truly,
Raj (naam to suna hi hoga)

It's so bad to see your debating skills waning raj.

On Point 3 & 4: It would have lasted long had someone not acceded to ceasefire. And simple question why did they agreed? If terrorism issue resolved as per your point 1 then why knocking the FATF door and begging.

Only thing you could feel proud of is abeyance of IWT

You are insulting fools by comparing them to andhbhakhts. That's a whole category beneath fools and they are completely hopeless. You can't reason with them. And even within andhbhakhts, there are two sub categories, desi and angrezi. The angrezi ones left India for a lavish life abroad but still pretend to be cow-worshipping nationalists. They fantasize about India being a superpower while sitting comfortably overseas, yet get triggered when people actually living here point out the harsh realities, the same ones that drove them away in the first place. :rabada2

To us Indians living in India, opinions of these angrezi types are worth about as much as cow dung drying on a highway. :inti
1. I dont understand this line of arguement. So if someone left their country, they have to give up their religion and no longer worship cows? Are you saying muslims who lives overseas gives up their religion.

2. Unlike Pakistan, India dont allow NRIs to vote. So BJP is not in power due to Indians living abroad. They are in power because people of India living in India voted for them. Quiet rich accusing all of them as andhbhakts.

3. Indians who lives overseas mostly do for better livelihood and jobs etc. However, they are still Indians, their families perhaps lives in India and have all the right to love and support their country. NRIs living abroad and still loving their country is anyday better than traitors living in India and supporting enemy nation.

Actually if I recall correctly, he was caught lying at the time...
One minute he was on holiday in India during war time, then we was staying in india and a patriotic Indian and yet now he's back in the UK...
He claims he is from Bihar, but when he was in India, he was hanging around Kolkata. Total shady character. I know exactly who he is. :yk :inti

It's so bad to see your debating skills waning raj.

On Point 3 & 4: It would have lasted long had someone not acceded to ceasefire. And simple question why did they agreed? If terrorism issue resolved as per your point 1 then why knocking the FATF door and begging.

Only thing you could feel proud of is abeyance of IWT
I am still not clear...so let me break it down.

1. According to Pak army, they have launched Operation Bunyan Marsoon on 10th may and threatened India.

2. According to Ishaq Dar, the thread which you embarrasingly deleted, he clearly said - after India attacked our airbases at 2.30 am on 10th May, he spoke with prince Faisal and asked him to speak with S.Jaishankar and tell him if they stop...we will stop too.

3. India had no reason to not stop as their operation sindoor was already over on 7th may.

4. Question must be asked, why did Pakistan wanted ceasefire just 4 hours after launching Operation Bunyan Marsoos? 2.30 am me aisa kya hua ki bhaag jaana pada?

I debated the same with brother Stewie on this topic and he said Pakistan is a hospitable country and coulnt ignore prince Faisal's request. Hope you dont think along similar lines

Did you give him the exact figures? :inti
Me giving exact count of Indian soldiers death has nothing to do with fake news spread on OP. If you think, 250 Indian soldiers died and still somehow Pak surrendered, then you are living in fools world. All I am asking is to not spread fake news or create a thread on it. There cant be any condition on it.

Rajdeep.

I am still not clear...so let me break it down.

1. According to Pak army, they have launched Operation Bunyan Marsoon on 10th may and threatened India.

2. According to Ishaq Dar, the thread which you embarrasingly deleted, he clearly said - after India attacked our airbases at 2.30 am on 10th May, he spoke with prince Faisal and asked him to speak with S.Jaishankar and tell him if they stop...we will stop too.

3. India had no reason to not stop as their operation sindoor was already over on 7th may.

4. Question must be asked, why did Pakistan wanted ceasefire just 4 hours after launching Operation Bunyan Marsoos? 2.30 am me aisa kya hua ki bhaag jaana pada?

I debated the same with brother Stewie on this topic and he said Pakistan is a hospitable country and coulnt ignore prince Faisal's request. Hope you dont think along similar lines

First point 2 is same as your fake thread

On point 3: Why so urgency on 10th May....but but nuclear blackmail, Trump, trump plz come

On point 4: You don't even realize that what timeline you are quoting suggest that Pak first said we are ready for ceasefire if India is, and then launched operation....Master logic 👏👏👏

And how coward of Pak to did this after ceasefire talks 🤣🤣🤣

Me giving exact count of Indian soldiers death has nothing to do with fake news spread on OP. If you think, 250 Indian soldiers died and still somehow Pak surrendered, then you are living in fools world. All I am asking is to not spread fake news or create a thread on it. There cant be any condition on it.

Rajdeep.

But but sir Kargil example from your side is still valid...Does soldiers in 2025 have no value as had in the past? :kp

Rajdeep.

My friend you have a great chance to dump this thread, quote the official numbers that contradict this story and no one will dare question you 😉

First point 2 is same as your fake thread

On point 3: Why so urgency on 10th May....but but nuclear blackmail, Trump, trump plz come

On point 4: You don't even realize that what timeline you are quoting suggest that Pak first said we are ready for ceasefire if India is, and then launched operation....Master logic 👏👏👏

And how coward of Pak to did this after ceasefire talks 🤣🤣🤣

Not following again....sorry.

How can point no.2 is fake when there is literally a video on it. Shall I post it again?

For point #3, what do you mean by urgency? India already said their operation was over on 7th may when they hit terror hideouts. Anything that happened from 7th may onwards is retaliation against Pak agression. So when Pak waved white flag on 10th may and agreed for ceasefire, why will India not agree to it?

For point #4, if Pak indeed launched operation Bunyan Marsoos and 250 Indian sodiers died and 20 jets down, why did they accepted ceasefire. Accoring to Ishaq Dar's own words - India ki badkismati hai ki unhone hamare airbase pe attack kar diya which translates to it is India's bad luck that they attacked India. Normal response should have been Ab India ki khair nehi meaning we will teach India a lesson. Then why did Pakistani accepted ceasefire if India was ready?

#RajdeepNeedAnswers
#2.30AmOn10thMay
#NurKhanAirbase
#CoughCough

My friend you have a great chance to dump this thread, quote the official numbers that contradict this story and no one will dare question you 😉
Dnt ask such silly questions. Official statement was already given by Indian army's pc on 11th may. However, your fake news on OP of 250 Indian soldiers death is laugable.

Not following again....sorry.

How can point no.2 is fake when there is literally a video on it. Shall I post it again?

For point #3, what do you mean by urgency? India already said their operation was over on 7th may when they hit terror hideouts. Anything that happened from 7th may onwards is retaliation against Pak agression. So when Pak waved white flag on 10th may and agreed for ceasefire, why will India not agree to it?

For point #4, if Pak indeed launched operation Bunyan Marsoos and 250 Indian sodiers died and 20 jets down, why did they accepted ceasefire. Accoring to Ishaq Dar's own words - India ki badkismati hai ki unhone hamare airbase pe attack kar diya which translates to it is India's bad luck that they attacked India. Normal response should have been Ab India ki khair nehi meaning we will teach India a lesson. Then why did Pakistani accepted ceasefire if India was ready?

#RajdeepNeedAnswers
#2.30AmOn10thMay
#NurKhanAirbase
#CoughCough

Lol how many times should I post the video in post 70...Ishaq dar is called that your badkismati...and on Pak calling for Ceasefire then why your nation calling modi surrender...By the way how did Trump know about ceasefire before India and Pak :kp .... Certainly because "USA was in US" #lazer eyes.

Lol point 2 got your thread binned bro...the transcript still in OP sindoor thread.

Lol how many times should I post the video in post 70...Ishaq dar is called that your badkismati...and on Pak calling for Ceasefire then why your nation calling modi surrender...By the way how did Trump know about ceasefire before India and Pak :kp .... Certainly because "USA was in US" #lazer eyes.

Lol point 2 got your thread binned bro...the transcript still in OP sindoor thread.
You are typing in haste now and not making much sense.

He said, as you alluded to as well, as India's badkismati meaning bad luck that India have attacked two air bases on Pakistan. Normal response would have been Ab India ki khair nehi and we will teach India a lesson. However, he agreed for ceasfire only shows Pakistan waved whitw flag. No one is calling Modi as surrender in India....it is only Rahul Gandhi's cheap politics, his chamchas and some traitors are calling it. However, this is irrelevant to the discussion we are having. What people calling Modi in India is irrelevant. Please answer why Pakistan accepted for ceasefire if it was India's badkismati and after launching operation Bunyan Marsoos?

C'mmon you know I am asking right questions and your are going in circles like a jalebi. No Trump....no Modi, just answer what has been asked to you.

Regards,
Your best friend Raj.

Please answer why Pakistan accepted for ceasefire if it was India's badkismati and after launching operation Bunyan Marsoos?

C'mmon you know I am asking right questions and your are going in circles like a jalebi. No Trump....no Modi, just answer what has been asked to you.

Regards,
Your best friend Raj.

Pakistan is the much smaller nation taking on a much better equipped one with more resources. Of course they would accept ceasefire, it makes no sense for them to invite hostilities in the first place given that they are ill-equipped to take on much more powerful adversaries.

This really shows an inferiority complex that Indians feel the need to pick fights with weaker opponents they feel they can wipe the floor with. But then of course if they are going to war then they should carry it through and win. Starting a war then accepting ceasefire against a much smaller adversary looks very weak.

Pakistan is the much smaller nation taking on a much better equipped one with more resources. Of course they would accept ceasefire, it makes no sense for them to invite hostilities in the first place given that they are ill-equipped to take on much more powerful adversaries.

This really shows an inferiority complex that Indians feel the need to pick fights with weaker opponents they feel they can wipe the floor with. But then of course if they are going to war then they should carry it through and win. Starting a war then accepting ceasefire against a much smaller adversary looks very weak.
If Pakistan is a much smaller nation and cannot take on India, then they need to stop sending proxies to kill Indians with impunity.

As Shashi Tharoor said, India does not want to do anything with Pakistan. We split in 1947, now you live your life and let us live ours. India has no intention to engage or poke its nose in Pakistan's business. We just want to be left alone. However, if non state actors from Pakistan comes and kill Indians with impunity, then India will have no option but to respond.

Pakistan must let go Kashmir obsession, focus on developing its country, make it a better democracy and focus on its people. If they do that, being a big brother....India will never ever disturb Pakistan.

You are typing in haste now and not making much sense.

He said, as you alluded to as well, as India's badkismati meaning bad luck that India have attacked two air bases on Pakistan. Normal response would have been Ab India ki khair nehi and we will teach India a lesson. However, he agreed for ceasfire only shows Pakistan waved whitw flag. No one is calling Modi as surrender in India....it is only Rahul Gandhi's cheap politics, his chamchas and some traitors are calling it. However, this is irrelevant to the discussion we are having. What people calling Modi in India is irrelevant. Please answer why Pakistan accepted for ceasefire if it was India's badkismati and after launching operation Bunyan Marsoos?

Regards,
Your best friend Raj.
Let's make things easy for you my pal....

Indian operation was in effect since 7th May no news of ceasefire, Pak start operation on 10th May and attacks 26 locations as per your GOVT and hours later ceasefire happended...But Pak asked for ceasefire 🤣

And my friend you keep on quoting Ishaq dar won't you describe his treachery that at one place he was talking on a ceasefire proposal from Saudi (whose FM had just visited India a day before that) and on the other hand attacked you on 26 locations...#bagal me churi moon MN ram ram

Also one simple question pal, if Noor Khan airbase was attacked at 2:30 then why Pak retailiated with 26 locations missiles...Is this the procedure to proceed for ceasefire 🤔

Brother, I have answered all your questions as you are my friend, but won't you give us the official casualties figures (Like I gave you yesterday upon demand) 👍