"Operation Sindoor is now India's new policy against terrorism, a new line has been drawn": Narendra Modi

LOL, Pakistanis aren’t asking for blood. No one here is hoping for India’s destruction.

In fact, as major news outlets reported, after Pakistan retaliated, it was the Indian government that reached out to Washington asking for a ceasefire.

You’re consuming Indian media, regurgitating it, and expecting the world to believe it. I hate to break it to you, most people don’t live in India’s parallel universe.
Well, for some who was feed fake news of Pak army winning in 1971 I dont find it surprising at all. So are all teh satellite image sof the Bhalari air base, nur khan airbase wrong. In this day and age of technology surprising the Pak Army wasn't able to provide a single piece of evidence except release the list of their soldiers killed in the strikes and not having the guts to release the list of non-state actors killed although he participated in their funerals. But hope this Operation will prove as a dettrent for any future misadventures and bring in regional peace.

When was the last time killing 5-10 terrorists made any difference?
It can make Pakistan army control their activities. Army can reign them in considering the cost involved. Purpose of this strike was never to grab Pakistan's land, the message India wanted to convey is, if these groups continue to operate in Pakistan with impunity and target Indians, there will be consequences.

It's upto Pakistani establishment to decide what it wants to do with that message. It might reign these groups for the time being, till the economy is fixed in Pakistan or it can continue with the same policy and face consequences from a bigger neighbour. India can take more losses but for Pakistani even comparatively smaller losses will also have an impact.

It used to worry me before but not anymore. You can keep voting for your terrorist PM and the RSS Extreme Rightwing party!

Good luck
I am indian and i confirm whatever modi does is for vote, These Rss Goons and Modi don’t care about nation they don’t have anything to do wiyh that seen enough , But That doesn’t i mean stand with Pakistan who spread terrorism in india and lying world that they wom while they got spaneked left right and center . Indian army gave satellite proofs i am not talking about godi media But Pakistanis source is trust me janab aur paijaan social media.
I don’t like andbhakt like @Rajdeep or neither to an bangladeshi here @bhaagvirubhaag

It can make Pakistan army control their activities. Army can reign them in considering the cost involved. Purpose of this strike was never to grab Pakistan's land, the message India wanted to convey is, if these groups continue to operate in Pakistan with impunity and target Indians, there will be consequences.

It's upto Pakistani establishment to decide what it wants to do with that message. It might reign these groups for the time being, till the economy is fixed in Pakistan or it can continue with the same policy and face consequences from a bigger neighbour. India can take more losses but for Pakistani even comparatively smaller losses will also have an impact.
That's not what India was claiming. The claim was India is not targeting Pakistan military, but instead 'terrorist infrastructure'. So I think you need to come back with a cohesive narrative.

Regardless though, I have stated many times in this forum already that India achieved nothing of substance, and if anything hurt its image.

1. Terrorist infrastructure is not fixed, will move somewhere else in 2 weeks
2. They probably helped recruit 1000s more by getting their military involved. It might make things worse when it comes to terrorist attacks
3. These small skirmishes don't ultimately matter or make a difference militarily long term.

Now India harmed itself in a few ways:
1. Helping recruit more terrorists like I mentioned above.
2. It revealed its military capabilities a lot more so than Pakistan
3. Lost close to a billion dollars in hardware, primarily Rafale
4. Revealed to the world it's not even remotely able to take on China
5. Did nothing to deter future terrorist attacks

I think whatever short term celebrations either countries are making are irrelevant, but long term this is a blunder by India and yields no benefits.

That's not what India was claiming. The claim was India is not targeting Pakistan military, but instead 'terrorist infrastructure'. So I think you need to come back with a cohesive narrative.

Regardless though, I have stated many times in this forum already that India achieved nothing of substance, and if anything hurt its image.

1. Terrorist infrastructure is not fixed, will move somewhere else in 2 weeks
2. They probably helped recruit 1000s more by getting their military involved. It might make things worse when it comes to terrorist attacks
3. These small skirmishes don't ultimately matter or make a difference militarily long term.

Now India harmed itself in a few ways:
1. Helping recruit more terrorists like I mentioned above.
2. It revealed its military capabilities a lot more so than Pakistan
3. Lost close to a billion dollars in hardware, primarily Rafale
4. Revealed to the world it's not even remotely able to take on China
5. Did nothing to deter future terrorist attacks

I think whatever short term celebrations either countries are making are irrelevant, but long term this is a blunder by India and yields no benefits.
Will see whag the future holds, if we'll stay alive.

India didn't target Pakistani forces asset on the first strike and only attacked 9 terrorist training camps, which are well known to all the intelligence agencies.

IAF targetted PAF assets and air bases only after Pakistani forces unsuccessfully tried to fire missiles at Indian airbases and which DGISPR claimed, India was targetting Amritsar. All those missiles were intercepted with the farthest missile reaching Sirsa before it was intercepted. FYI, Amritsar is a hindu majority city of Punjab. It was in response to this attack that India targetted PAF airbases and it was successful. India didn't use big bombs, just showed the capability that it can easily reach Rawalpindi. Chinese defence systems were so easily penetrated while there was no visible damage to Indian airbases. Satellite imagery would have emerged otherwise by now.

Indian might have lost a 242 million dollar plane but so did Pakistan with its infra attacked at different airbases.

1000s new recruits can happen but Pakistani establishment can reign them too, knowing the cost.

Big talk from a loser who went begging to his daddy Trump asking for a ceasefire once Pakistan started to kick India’s backside. Modi is a shameless individual and a nation like India deserves a leader like him.

Pakistan needs to make a policy of dropping missiles on India if there is any terrorism in Pakistan linking back to India, we have seen those cowards can't fight and beg for mercy the moment things get tough so why hesitate from annihilating Hindutva terror cells. Shoot straight to Delhi parliament next time.

These terrorists will be dealing with Pulwamas style retaliations from Kashmiri freedom fighters for a long time now. They deserve what's coming to them. Destroying their jets and bases and humiliating them at world stage isn't enough yet for the children and Pakistani citizens they have killed through their barbaric act of dropping missiles on civilians. Freedom fighters will be grilling those Hindutva Terorrist army camps like Pulwamas for years to come.

I see the 'fearless' and 56" chest feku who has a knack of commenting on anything said by anyone, hasn't yet uttered a single word over Trump's outrageous proclamations over mediating peace between the 2 nations. Same way, he couldn't utter anything to Chinese prez after Galwan attack in 2020.

In contrast, KR Narayanan (ex India prez during late '90s and early '00s) had publicly rebuked then US prez

“These alarmist descriptions will only encourage those who want to break the peace and indulge in terrorism and violence.” “The danger,” he asserted, “is not from us who have declared solemnly that we will not be the first to use nuclear weapons; but rather it is from those who refuse to make any such commitment.”

PS: "Clinton described Kashmir as a nuclear flash point and Indian sub-continent as the most dangerous place in the world.

It's a 2000 word compilation essay. Do you think anyone actually read it?
Yeah thats the issue. The Pak posters Dont want to read the whole issue or the facts, deny satellite images and say Rafale down , yay we wn the war , we won the war and do open top celebrations LOL ! Truth is bitter , so live in a self delu parallel world !:ROFLMAO:

What facts? Your own PM got shut down twice by Trump and has retreated to his mouse hole with his tail between his legs. Keep your "facts" for the gullible NRIs who are dumb enough to think India is ready to outgun China. While in reality they can't even conclude a battle with Pakistan.

I guess pajeets get distributed from their cells a pelothra of **. All they have to do is copy and paste to distribute on social media. I cannot even fathom to come up with that much illogical garbage and then post them shamelessly.

The thing about being a pathological liar is that the fun is instant but short lived.

Pakistanis seem deflated after all the fake celebrations they did and showing themselves as clowns and border line mental patients to the rest of the world.

The phainty they received is unheard of in the history of nuclear nations and it’s humiliating. Not as much as 1971 but it’s hurt them. The nukes didn’t save them from being hit. The Chinese toys they got for free by begging them didn’t work. The Turkish drones they got for free by begging them also got intercepted for fun by Bharat. 11 airbases damaged. 4-5 aircrafts lost. 50+ people killed and knowing Pakistani history of under reporting losses and casualties one can easily 3X that.

This is been a man incredibly expensive and humiliating misadventure by Asim Munir but he’s still managed to make maniac Pakistanis dance like they achieved something has been an absolute win for him as far as handling domestic narrative is concerned.

It will be a few years when honest and ghairatmand Pakistanis are able to honestly talk about all that they suffer for one man’s misadventure. Something that’s once again set them off the growth journey and wrecked their dreams of becoming a free and progressive society.
Where's the evidence?

Beside Israel and Taliban who has supported India aggression after Pakistan retaliated?

Even initially, the US decided to let India and Pakistan sort it out on their own.

Where's the evidence?

Beside Israel and Taliban who has supported India aggression after Pakistan retaliated?

Even initially, the US decided to let India and Pakistan sort it out on their own.
I hope he replies to you, but I wouldn't hold my breath.
This poster has shown his true colours and all this peace, peace, saniani stuff was a facade.

Where's the evidence?

You don’t know how international diplomacy works.

We attacked you simple on the basis of we think you were behind this. Actually it’s wrong but which country has said that about our action? This is clout.

We smashed you on the basis of past record lol and the world just watched 🗿

I hope he replies to you, but I wouldn't hold my breath.
This poster has shown his true colours and all this peace, peace, saniani stuff was a facade.

There can be no peace with two faced backstabbers and supporters of terrorism.

Sanatan has to strike and cut the snake’s head off 🐍

There can be no peace with two faced backstabbers and supporters of terrorism.

Sanatan has to strike and cut the snake’s head off 🐍
The only one displaying two faces here is you.
You have completely exposed yourself here.

In future I will read your posts and chuckle to myself, some light comedy relief if you like.. But when you post racist things or support genocidal acts, such as cutting off the water to millions or poor people, then I will continue to call you out for it.

You don’t know how international diplomacy works.

We attacked you simple on the basis of we think you were behind this. Actually it’s wrong but which country has said that about our action? This is clout.

We smashed you on the basis of past record lol and the world just watched 🗿

Bhaijaan, tusi toh kamaal kar ditta.

The only one displaying two faces here is you.
You have completely exposed yourself here.

In future I will read your posts and chuckle to myself, some light comedy relief if you like.. But when you post racist things or support genocidal acts, such as cutting off the water to millions or poor people, then I will continue to call you out for it.

It’s ok Immy

I do everything 100%

When im in war mode - im pure ballistic missile

When im in friendship mode- im pure love.

Right now im in war mode.

You all brought me to the dark side.

Indian army's usage of Rafael successfully have gave confidence on its durability and confidence among consumers. Looks like shareholders are lining up to buy their stocks. IAF leading the way.
Brahmos missile popularity skyrocket after the operation sindoor , 17 Country's are in queue to buy it. 😍

China/ Pakistan don''t even have capability to intercepted the brahmos and DRDO is already working for Brahmos -2 which is going to un intercepted for any country .

lol now day by day you will keep seeing more revelations of Pakistanis themselves talking about everywhere they got hammered by Bharatiya daggers :yk

Like i said, a lie is just short lived fun.
Eventually truth takes over, forever

Pakistanis on the day of ceasefire on this forum- all mental, all maniac, celebrating and dancing like monkeys on coke

Look at them now, they all soft, dejected, depressed, ashamed, embarrassed about what just happened to them, in front of the whole world.

plz also add Karachi Port, Lahore Port and Chichawatni port in it...

likhnay main kya jata hai

all u need to mention souce: trust us bro! :ROFLMAO:

Humne to satellite image dikha diye haen :kp

Rest all of of you over here getting so dejected and depressed immediately after initial dancing just proves what happened 🤣

Why is Pakpassion so sad these days yar

Rest all of of you over here getting so dejected and depressed immediately after initial dancing just proves what happened 🤣

yeah that is the reason why whole international media is bashing u guys... plz convince them!

cant stop laughing on a legendary answer from IAF cheif after losing mighty Rafaels :

Question: have u lost Rafaels in this combat?

IAF Cheif: "losses are the part of the wars" :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

lol now day by day you will keep seeing more revelations of Pakistanis themselves talking about everywhere they got hammered by Bharatiya daggers :yk

Pakistanis on the day of ceasefire on this forum- all mental, all maniac, celebrating and dancing like monkeys on coke

Look at them now, they all soft, dejected, depressed, ashamed, embarrassed about what just happened to them, in front of the whole world.
Why was he sleeping at 2:30 AM when every Pakistani knew that India would bomb Pakistani military facilities.

He could sleep peacefully because his man Asim Munir was awake.
Sometimes I almost feel bad for him, he’s stuck juggling Arab appeasement and Western pressure by keeping IK behind bars, while also trying to act tough against the aggression of their closest allies. Must be exhausting playing both puppet and strongman.

Imran Khan wasn’t a free leader himself but i credit him for one thing, by returning Abhinandan immediately he avoided a ballistic missiles attack from our side.

Now im sure if it was Munir and this puppet you call a PM, they would have done something silly back then also.

Despite all his embarrassing twitter rhetoric , Imran did not want to hurt his country. For that i respect him

We all know that, Bhaijaan. No one in Pakistan is disputing that fact and that's why Pak retaliated. Had India not bombed Pakistan first, we would've just ridden the wave of y’all dropping Raphayal.

It was brave of Pakistan to strike back. It is what any self respecting country should have done. Winning and losing is part of the game. It doesn’t matter.

But they should have avoided that by offering unconditional support to counter terrorism in Kashmir tight in the beginning.

It was a mistake to hit Pakistan from our side. We should have given the danda on terrorists within our territory firsts

Imran Khan wasn’t a free leader himself but i credit him for one thing, by returning Abhinandan immediately he avoided a ballistic missiles attack from our side.

Now im sure if it was Munir and this puppet peon you call a PM, they would have done something silly back then also.

Despite all his embarrassing twitter rhetoric , Imran did not want to hurt his country. For that i respect him
Calling out Modi for who he is isn’t embarrassing Twitter rhetoric, it’s public service. Embarrassing is pretending the emperor’s wearing clothes while he’s out here selling vibes and jets that don’t fly.

It is embarrassing when you can barely hold on to your chair and few months later you’re in jail for being a thief.

The greatest flex in politics is the ability to keep power. Modi has proven himself time and again. The man is on an undefeated spree for 2+ decades.

Imran, Trudu, Mahathir etc they all tried to act smart and Modi outlined all of them as a global leader. They can bark all the like, if they not here anymore they already proved themselves to be jokers.

Edrogan barely holding on, he’s a dictator anyway.

India will fight Pakistani terrorism with the help of Israel and the Taliban regime who supports them…

Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahhaahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaahhahaahahgahaahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahhahaahahahgaahhaahahhaahhaahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahaahhaahahahhaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhaahhahahaahahahahahahah

India will fight Pakistani terrorism with the help of Israel and the Taliban regime who supports them…

Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahhaahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaahhahaahahgahaahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahhahaahahahgaahhaahahhaahhaahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahaahhaahahahhaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhaahhahahaahahahahahahah

Taliban is Sanatan 🔥

Notwithstanding the above, I’m finding this quite ironic — a country that desperately sought to isolate Pakistan is now standing alone on the global stage. Not a single nation, apart from Israel, has supported India in this war.

Not a single ally of ours has said we condemn Bharat for smashing the hell out of Pakistan on the basis of suspicion. That's our diplomatic leverage.

Not our fault Pakistanis don't understand international diplomacy.

Not a single ally of ours has said we condemn Bharat for smashing the hell out of Pakistan on the basis of suspicion. That's our diplomatic leverage.

Not our fault Pakistanis don't understand international diplomacy.
India says they destroyed terror camps. We say they hit civilians, even kids. Till now, not a single name of any terrorist killed in that so-called surgical strike. They blamed Pakistan for the Pahalgam attack, but not one country backed that claim. Now frustrated Indians on Twitter are so mad, they’ve started cursing the US President.

Nope,

Let’s be real.

1. The whole world condemned Pehelgam incident and called it terrorist incident.

2. Majority of the world did not name Pakistan in the condemnation message

3. Bharat attacks Pakistan on the basis of past record and suspicion for supporting this terrorist incident and the whole world just watched. No condemnation message for our blatant attack on you.

You can refer to Point 2 as minor diplomatic victory for Pakistan but Point 3 is way more consequential

Nope,

Let’s be real.

1. The whole world condemned Pehelgam incident and called it terrorist incident.

2. Majority of the world did not name Pakistan in the condemnation message

3. Bharat attacks Pakistan on the basis of past record and suspicion for supporting this terrorist incident and the whole world just watched. No condemnation message for our blatant attack on you.

You can refer to Point 2 as minor diplomatic victory for Pakistan but Point 3 is way more consequential
Let me repeat, India still hasn’t given a single name of any ‘terrorist’ they claim to have killed in that strike. PAF responded instantly and took down a few Indian jets. India tried hitting our bases again, and we hit back at theirs. No country condemned Pakistan either. Now go back to my first post — India has been trying to isolate Pakistan for decades. Have they succeeded? You tell me.

No one is depressed. We already celebrated while you're working overtime to change history. Depression has hit you hard and you're desperate to post anything that will give you some consolation that India 'won'.

Every one knows who's the happier and more jolly nation. How seriously our awaam took your war is for the World to see. Anyways it's old news to us now, keep on posting the copy paste material if it helps you sleep better at night. You can turn on the lights now btw

Oh bhai occupied Kashmir mein yeh terrorists pakr nhi sakte and they gonna strike them in Pakistan. Delusional janta hai yeh

LOL 😂 😆 🤣 has that history changed?

Imran Khan offered you an olive tree branch for peace. You guys just cut down that tree only to backtrack and do a ceasefire.

If you had learnt your lesson back then, you wouldn't have Rafale's shot.down this time

The good thing about this thread is that it has truly exposed @Bhaijaan's theatrics and so-called good behavior. He was all about 'pappi-jhappi' after the ceasefire, but now he is stooping low, calling the same people beggars and worse. This chhapri has finally revealed his true colors. :inti

Agreed. I always used to laugh at his humor and witty posts. Was one of my favourite Indian posters. However I think this event has hit him hard and he's gone into depression (giving him the benefit of doubt of being a chapri). He should seek professional help. The sooner the better

LOL 😂 😆 🤣 has that history changed?

Imran Khan offered you an olive tree branch for peace. You guys just cut down that tree only to backtrack and do a ceasefire.

If you had learnt your lesson back then, you wouldn't have Rafale's shot.down this time

Imran cared for Pakistan like a true son of the soil

Indian’s are another level of delusional when there is no pressure or fear of getting bombed.

I specifically remember “operation Ab hamari hawaa right ho gayi” last Friday night.

They breathed a sigh of relief when the Ceasefire was announced

Indian’s are another level of delusional when there is no pressure or fear of getting bombed.

I specifically remember “operation Ab hamari hawaa right ho gayi” last Friday night.

They breathed a sigh of relief when the Ceasefire was announced
BLA is targetting Pakistani forces and taking control of police station regularly .

Idhar india , udhar Baloch or dusri side Afghani. Sabse humiliated ho rhe ho.

FB_IMG_1747469833013.jpg

India' s rude awakening needs to be done ASAP , as they are trying to be Israel 2.0, this should not go unnoticed

This indian attack resulted in major escalation , even DG ISPR said this in late night presser.India did this attack with standalone weapons since the real dogfight resulted in Indian humilation that is "one for the ages".

It simply shows India as aggressor and thats the whole point of Pakistan, from day 1, dont know which conflict you are following.

The good thing about this thread is that it has truly exposed @Bhaijaan's theatrics and so-called good behavior. He was all about 'pappi-jhappi' after the ceasefire, but now he is stooping low, calling the same people beggars and worse. This chhapri has finally revealed his true colors. :inti

Agree. The fake mask with Pound shop super Glue finally slipped off