Despite denying death of 250 soldiers in Operation Sindoor, India to now honour 100 of them

Let's make things easy for you my pal....

Indian operation was in effect since 7th May no news of ceasefire, Pak start operation on 10th May and attacks 26 locations as per your GOVT and hours later ceasefire happended...But Pak asked for ceasefire 🤣

And my friend you keep on quoting Ishaq dar won't you describe his treachery that at one place he was talking on a ceasefire proposal from Saudi (whose FM had just visited India a day before that) and on the other hand attacked you on 26 locations...#bagal me churi moon MN ram ram

Also one simple question pal, if Noor Khan airbase was attacked at 2:30 then why Pak retailiated with 26 locations missiles...Is this the procedure to proceed for ceasefire 🤔

Brother, I have answered all your questions as you are my friend, but won't you give us the official casualties figures (Like I gave you yesterday upon demand) 👍
Not true at all. I was in India at that time and remember time by time the sequence of events.

India's operation did not start since 7th May. It was launched on early morning of 7th may and around afternoon Indian army held press conference on the success of the operation. They also clarified that India's operation sindoor was over. Everything that happened from that time onwards was retaliation for Pakistan's aggression. Not that India didnt expect any aggression and was ready for it.

So what followed was to and fro skirmish from both sides. Pak attacked in Poonch, India attacked back, Pak send missiles again in Himachal, Punjab etc which caused IPL match to be stopped and Indian drones were hitting Pak as well. Then when Pak attempted to send a missile all the way to Delhi, India attacked Nur Khan airbase and multiple others bases on 2.30am on 10th may.

Next day morning, we hear Pakistan was red faced due to these attacks on their air bases and launched Operation Bunyan Marsoos. Just 4 hours later, that operation was forgotten and Trump tweeted about ceasefire.

So my question remains the same - what happened in those 4 hours and why ceasefire was accepted by Pakistan? Well now we know the answer that when India strike those air bases at 2.30 am on 10th may, it was threatning the existence of Pakistan due to its proximity with nuclear weapons. Hence they gave a proposal of ceasefire which India duly obliged.

If Pakistan is a much smaller nation and cannot take on India, then they need to stop sending proxies to kill Indians with impunity.

As Shashi Tharoor said, India does not want to do anything with Pakistan. We split in 1947, now you live your life and let us live ours. India has no intention to engage or poke its nose in Pakistan's business. We just want to be left alone. However, if non state actors from Pakistan comes and kill Indians with impunity, then India will have no option but to respond.

Pakistan must let go Kashmir obsession, focus on developing its country, make it a better democracy and focus on its people. If they do that, being a big brother....India will never ever disturb Pakistan.

This is Indian narrative but what does Pakistan have to gain from fighting a losing war? Obviously India has far more to gain because they would expect to win it. Although in last two skirmishes they have come off poorly, which is not a good look.

What is Indias narrative?

Not true at all. I was in India at that time and remember time by time the sequence of events.

India's operation did not start since 7th May. It was launched on early morning of 7th may and around afternoon Indian army held press conference on the success of the operation. They also clarified that India's operation sindoor was over. Everything that happened from that time onwards was retaliation for Pakistan's aggression. Not that India didnt expect any aggression and was ready for it.

So what followed was to and fro skirmish from both sides. Pak attacked in Poonch, India attacked back, Pak send missiles again in Himachal, Punjab etc which caused IPL match to be stopped and Indian drones were hitting Pak as well. Then when Pak attempted to send a missile all the way to Delhi, India attacked Nur Khan airbase and multiple others bases on 2.30am on 10th may.

Next day morning, we hear Pakistan was red faced due to these attacks on their air bases and launched Operation Bunyan Marsoos. Just 4 hours later, that operation was forgotten and Trump tweeted about ceasefire.

So my question remains the same - what happened in those 4 hours and why ceasefire was accepted by Pakistan? Well now we know the answer that when India strike those air bases at 2.30 am on 10th may, it was threatning the existence of Pakistan due to its proximity with nuclear weapons. Hence they gave a proposal of ceasefire which India duly obliged.
Yes they gave a proposal and 26 crack fires in good faith 😁. What a sincere ceasefire approach.

You still didn't answer my question bro 😑 😔

What is Indias narrative?

India's narrative is: we don't really have any constructive policies or achievements to talk about these days so let's get the country together by inventing a war we can win against Pakistan. Jai shri Ram etc.

That is clearly not India's narrative. India's narrative is, after suffering from terrorism for past 3 decades is, if Pakistan continues to send proxies to atttack Indians, India will attack back. If Jai Shri Ram was India's narrative, likes of Owaisi will not be touring the world exposing Pakistan.

And what will Pakistan do then🤔.....no comments 🤭

Indian operation was in effect since 7th May no news of ceasefire, Pak start operation on 10th May and attacks 26 locations as per your GOVT and hours later ceasefire happended...But Pak asked for ceasefire 🤣

Also one simple question pal, if Noor Khan airbase was attacked at 2:30 then why Pak retailiated with 26 locations missiles...Is this the procedure to proceed for ceasefire 🤔

you are very conveniently ignoring that Kirana hills and Bholari were hit much later on 10th May.

Find Any satellite images of the damage to the 26 Indian Air bases yet ?

you are very conveniently ignoring that Kirana hills and Bholari were hit much later on 10th May.

did modi forget to pose with the s400 radar?

Was there any satellite image for Kirana hills too? Will like to see.... And yes Pak is poor in gathering satellite images it just allow some to live in fantasy. Anyway it's great your govt privy sources have accepted loss of rafale now and soon they may honor the soldiers publicly too.

Not satellite image but video footage ... its in this clip below right at the beginning.

There is also footage of Bholari airbase strike from a dashcam ... let me know if you need that as well

Not satellite image but video footage ... its in this clip below right at the beginning.

There is also footage of Bholari airbase strike from a dashcam ... let me know if you need that as well
Imagine if Pakistan were to strike a cow in India?

Focus of the sanghis --> Mughals, cows, Pakistan, Bangladesh etc.

There is a reason why China is 4-5 times ahead of them despite both having similar populations. :inti

That a hated Muslim leader is having to spout hindutva narrative backs up what I am saying, not what you are saying.

If India is genuinely suffering from terrorism then they should have struck a decisive blow against Pakistan by really going after them and declaring war. They keep doing limited strikes which Pakistan then retaliates to, and we are left no further forward. It all just seems like a fireworks show for public consumption. Nothing has changed.

Lol now answer these videos

Udhampur Airbase

Uri Supply depot

Negrota Headquarters

Beas arms depot
https://x.com/iihtishamm/status/1921010152473301123?t=VZ2uLyjiTLHqT3i1Ll_MEA&s=19

Pathankot Airbase
https://x.com/Irves_Watch/status/1927636507864465493?t=7QmocSFiF6guxHUf9X6p8w&s=19
https://x.com/Tiju0Prakash/status/1921026547013525670?t=N1HrcoreSMEOVEDHoAbmJA&s=19

Adampur Airbase
https://x.com/DI313_/status/1927421174281019882?t=yBi24i9WxVBHwyNqj0aLnA&s=19

🥱🥱🥱🥱 Enough or want more evidence....atleast thanks for finally acknowledging videos are an evidence too

According to bewal pakistan army didn't do anything

When drones , fatah missiles and loc operations and artillery say otherwise and translate into deceased sindhoors

I don’t believe Pakistan, or anyone else, for that matter, needs to convince any Hindutva follower of what happened during those four days.

The people who actually matter already know the facts.

What we’re seeing now is a desperate PR campaign to rewrite a narrative they couldn’t control back then, not because they lacked the capability, but because the facts simply weren’t on their side.

(assuming that these are not fake videos ) all of that happened well before May 10th and most of it did not do any significant damage. India retaliated on May 10th starting at around midnight with last blow being afternoon on May 10th ... there was no response from Pakistan after that.

Also please remember that the Indus water treaty remains suspended and now Bilawal bhutto is talking about handing over Masood Azhar and Hafiz. How do you explain that if according to you India surrendered ?

I knew brother @HalBass9 was right, won't waste any more time...By the way all of them are of May 10th.... operation Bunyan ul marsoos
(assuming that these are not fake videos ) all of that happened well before May 10th and most of it did not do any significant damage. India retaliated on May 10th starting at around midnight with last blow being afternoon on May 10th ... there was no response from Pakistan after that.

Also please remember that the Indus water treaty remains suspended and now Bilawal bhutto is talking about handing over Masood Azhar and Hafiz. How do you explain that if according to you India surrendered ?

I knew brother @HalBass9 was right, won't waste any more time...By the way all of them are of May 10th.... operation Bunyan ul marsoos

fact checked for just one of the videos right on that tweet :
And the Udhampur airbase was not damaged at all as can be seen by multiple satellite images and ofcourse the PM himself visiting it.

Why doesnt your PM visit the Bholari Hangar or Nur Khan command center and show that there was no damage ?

And again ( most importantly ) ... why is Pakistan begging India to release Indus water if Pakistan won so decisively and we supposedly surrendered ?

Pakistanis need to understand that most Hindutva supporters want to keep the conversation going, because it's the only way they can try to shift the narrative. Domestically, the Hindutva led government has no trouble selling its version of events. But on the international stage, they rely on Pakistan, or any external actor, to keep the spotlight on, because India hasn’t been able to contain the situation or present its side without sounding absurd.

The cow lynch mobs are desperate. Just read their comments, it’s all performative. Their propaganda sells well inside India, but outside, it only gains traction if Pakistan keeps engaging.

. But anyone with basic common sense will know that the Indus water treaty remains suspended which doesnt make any sense if they had India on its knees. Not surprising at all considering that they do not even accept the 1971 loss ... lol.

Those of out that have privileged backgrounds and live outside of India and Pakistan must push for peace.

It is easy to talk tough on the internet and say we did XYZ and Ghar me ghuss ke fantasies. But the reality is we are distant from the situation. Some posters in IOK are on PP and they could have died any time minute. Some posters in Indian Punjabi were bombarded with severity and ferocity and we're instructed to hide under their beds for weeks. This is no joke.

Modi is given a get out of jail free pass but no Indian PM has suffered as much so called terrorism and then military set backs as he has. What has India gained? Terrorism has increased, Pakistan has crippled your air force twice, China is beating you badly and regularly, even BAngladesh openly taunts you.

It is time to push for peace and end this madness. Leave this bravado and focus on the future. Let's use our privilege for good, especially for the good of Kashmiris.

Even I get tired of doing whack a mole with him.... next day he starts from where we all began the day before :LOL:
Your fault.

You're trying to have a debate, but the reality is, you can't reason with someone who sees you as sub human, hurls dehumanizing insults, and considers you beneath them.

The most effective approach is to let them speak. Eventually, they reveal exactly who they are.

Their admiration for Arabs isn't about culture or solidarity, it’s about wealth. Strip away the money, and the same people would find new slurs and insults, just as they do with others.

Even Hindus who criticize Modi are not spared. Hindutva doesn’t tolerate dissent, not even from within.

You're not dealing with people interested in dialogue. You're dealing with minds conditioned for years to believe in their own superiority. That kind of thinking doesn’t allow space for admitting fault or accepting defeat.

Just scroll through any Hindutva response on this or any forum, the pattern is clear. One of their favorite responses when cornered is, ‘Yeah bro, you know everything.’

At that point, you don’t even need to argue. Just let them keep talking. They’ll tell you everything you need to know.

I have said it earlier, these are some security sources reports while they claim India have decided to honor 100 thru medals
Yes the article you shared says Indian govt has formally announced..so now that they have announced..it is no longer a secret...so Indian media and foreign media would cover it..but all we have is the pakistank fake news media cover it with sources ..no dates no venue...award can be given for bravery and achievement..not posthumous..but even that is not in any respectable media but in samaa and third grade gutter class media from your country...so please share the formal annoucnement

Lol how many times should I post the video in post 70...Ishaq dar is called that your badkismati...and on Pak calling for Ceasefire then why your nation calling modi surrender...By the way how did Trump know about ceasefire before India and Pak :kp .... Certainly because "USA was in US" #lazer eyes.

Lol point 2 got your thread binned bro...the transcript still in OP sindoor thread.
Did you listen to jaishankar s interview.

Vance called Modi and said let's do a ceasfire. Modi said ask Pak to call. Vance said Pakistan is preparing for a big retaliation. modi said India is ready and will respond harder.
Bunyan happened and damage on Indian side was minimal although fake claims from your side was huge..they have been debunked by but who analyzed satellite images and you guys provided ZERO image.

India hit 11 out of 13 bases with precise targeted but confined target demonstrating that any further escalation from Pak will result in saturation attack and your airbases will be vaporized as there is no air defense capable of stopping Indian attacks.

Rubio called jaishankar now and said Pak is ready for peace. Jaishankar said request need to come from pak DGMO to our DGMO. Request came..ceasefire happened.

Why does US know because US conveyed message. Did us mediate..no..so us was in USA ..there was no mediation..request came from Pakistan to India

And the Udhampur airbase was not damaged at all as can be seen by multiple satellite images and ofcourse the PM himself visiting it.

Why doesnt your PM visit the Bholari Hangar or Nur Khan command center and show that there was no damage ?

And again ( most importantly ) ... why is Pakistan begging India to release Indus water if Pakistan won so decisively and we supposedly surrendered ?
Wasn't Sharif dancing on top of a tank in a grassland ..as he cant stand on the runway . 🤣

Bhai..they know what happened ..they just wanna claim victory and dance ..they do that after every war and 10 years later admit defeat or accept sponsoring terrorism...dnt talk sense to them..their military needs to keep them on their side and that's all that matters to them .. it' works as the fake nuke umbry ensures India can never decapitate Pakistan ..so Pakistan can always claim that they won the war because India didn't take any land...but this is a big opportunity..we need to hit them startegically every time these buggers commit terrorism ..and inch by inch we can degrade their capability...they will not admit and hence they can't retaliate fully ..everything is drama.. which professional military launches a military action with a trailer of missiles firing..the one that knows their missile cause 0 damage...look at their video of hour of fatar and firing two missiles...

Pak fantasy

Indian air force Frontline aircrafts destroyed in one night...implication Pak has full air superiority and should press their advantage given they were defending terrorists and not attacking India directly.

S400 destroyed..2 out of 3..that means Indian air defense is completely degraded.

26 air bases damaged..which means the Indian air force that already lost Rafales is now completely grounded

Two Brahmos depot destroyed..which means Indian offensive capabilities are limited.

Munna Munir..we are a superior country who begs every other country and sells itself but will never leave Kashmir brethren ....Bilwala son to a murderer Mom and grandson of a murdered Grandpa...will go to war for IWT ...
Every minister ..no water means nuke...

Now is the time with India on the knees to liberate Kashmir and get IWT back on..

Reality

We are ready for ceasefire.

After ceasefire..we wanna talk
We will hand over Hafeez
Please talk about Kashmir IWT and terrorism

Give us weapons..western countries you saw 400 missiles trained on us.

Let's partner on crypto and nobel peace prize.

IWT is in abeyance
No one cares about Kashmir.
Terrorists are dead
Airbase are still being repaired in Pakistan

So why does munna Munir give up the golden chance to liberate Kashmir and secure water .maybe Pak posters should ask him that...but no they are more focused on what did India achieve...WE ACHIEVED PEACE UNTIL MUNIR TOPPLES YOUR GOVT.

If y’all keep this up, pretty soon Hindutva will be claiming Modi personally flew the Tejas jets, so fast even sound couldn’t keep up, and came back with all the cows Pakistan took during Partition.

Those of out that have privileged backgrounds and live outside of India and Pakistan must push for peace.

It is easy to talk tough on the internet and say we did XYZ and Ghar me ghuss ke fantasies. But the reality is we are distant from the situation. Some posters in IOK are on PP and they could have died any time minute. Some posters in Indian Punjabi were bombarded with severity and ferocity and we're instructed to hide under their beds for weeks. This is no joke.

Modi is given a get out of jail free pass but no Indian PM has suffered as much so called terrorism and then military set backs as he has. What has India gained? Terrorism has increased, Pakistan has crippled your air force twice, China is beating you badly and regularly, even BAngladesh openly taunts you.

It is time to push for peace and end this madness. Leave this bravado and focus on the future. Let's use our privilege for good, especially for the good of Kashmiris.
Peace is in Paksitan hand...no terrorism means India has zero reason to get into wars with Pakistan. India never attacks another country..we have always been attacked in every war..with the exception of the last three tactical operations which were instigated by Pak terrorists.

Otherwise it is in our interest to give small tactical punches every time you commit terrorism...to increase the cost and push the nuclear threshold back..every attack will see a more forceful response from India...after all India has won all its war.

• Screenshot_20250710_114557_X.jpg
    Screenshot_20250710_114557_X.jpg
    251.8 KB · Views: 1
  • Screenshot_20250710_114443_X.jpg
    Screenshot_20250710_114443_X.jpg
    292.4 KB · Views: 1
  • Screenshot_20250710_114315_X.jpg
    Screenshot_20250710_114315_X.jpg
    245.1 KB · Views: 1
If y’all keep this up, pretty soon Hindutva will be claiming Modi personally flew the Tejas jets, so fast even sound couldn’t keep up, and came back with all the cows Pakistan took during Partition.

Haha!

Knowing how brainwashed they are, I wouldn't be surprised if they believe this. :yk

And my friend you keep on quoting Ishaq dar won't you describe his treachery that at one place he was talking on a ceasefire proposal from Saudi (whose FM had just visited India a day before that) and on the other hand attacked you on 26 locations...#bagal me churi moon MN ram ram

Brother, I have answered all your questions as you are my friend, but won't you give us the official casualties figures (Like I gave you yesterday upon demand) 👍
Few corrections..drones were seen in 26 locations...less number of airbases were targeted. As nyt reported and you guys didn't provide any evidence...you tried to launch a big attack but failed to inflict any damage.

India already kam tamam karke aya hai . First night terror addas..pity we missed the Azhar and Hafeez pigs.

Second or third night radar systems
Third or fourth night 11 out of 13 air bases with planes destroyed airmen martyred and public damage..all from targeted precise and very contained attack. Message was further escalation will result in total destruction of your airbases as hq9 can't stop Indian missiles.

So when your dgispr requested ceasefire..it was easy for India to accept it...you tell me what else does India need to do. We don't want to take POK..we haven't put land forces..we haven't invaded your country..all it will do is both sides will kill people unnecessarily..so for us it is easy..achieved our objectives and now end hostilities. Remember we said on May 7 itself..we are done and will only respond if Pak retaliates. That held true..Pak wanted to stopnfightint...we accepted after dominating escalation ladder.

So let me ask you ..what did you achieve. If you wanted to stop India from fighting..you could have just said ceasefire and India would have accepted it. But you started the operation and ended it immediately. So it is apparent that was just to show your awam that you are responsong..symbolic video done at dawn..time to cry ceasefire.

What did you achieve strstegically- did you stand by your kashmiri brethren being a superior culture or did you get IWT back on table...hell you are still begging India to come for talks.

What did India achieve,- 3 months of no major terror attack and counting. Message sent and received in a loud crimson bang across the length and breadth of Pakistan.

Not much we can do when sindoori hindoos are having melt down after melt down on here 10 weeks since all this as if we are still in the middle of it.

Some serious damage has been done to their psyche with many myths about their military superiority to Pak completely shattered (and ofc you’d expect them to be far ahead given their defense budget and economy), so now we have to sit through and watch rhona dhona until their trauma is healed and they have gotten their full dose of posting here as therapy. We have big hearts and are providing emotional support :afridi

All good. We are treating the psychologically wounded from a successful mission, it happens. A lot of these names I would see posting light hearted things in the cricket thread but now are in shell shock with 24/7 angry rants… hope for speedy recovery 😔

Not much we can do when sindoori hindoos are having melt down after melt down on here 10 weeks since all this as if we are still in the middle of it.

Some serious damage has been done to their psyche with many myths about their military superiority to Pak completely shattered (and ofc you’d expect them to be far ahead given their defense budget and economy), so now we have to sit through and watch rhona dhona until their trauma is healed and they have gotten their full dose of posting here as therapy. We have big hearts and are providing emotional support :afridi

All good. We are treating the psychologically wounded from a successful mission, it happens. A lot of these names I would see posting light hearted things in the cricket thread but now are in shell shock… hope for speedy recovery 😔

They’re working real hard, bless their hearts. Most of them already believe their own made up nonsense, and the only ones still nodding along are the usual cheerleaders. No one else cares, no one believes them, so who exactly are they trying to convince? Themselves? The mirror?

India continue to face islamic terrorism sponsored by Pakistan. Your army continue to entertain islamic terrorists recognized internationally. What choice does India has left with?

Kashmir has seen more influx of infrastructure development than they ever had. Extremist ideology has to be dealt with iron fist, else that region remains backwards.

You can mask your jest on India in your posts under false claims but Indian army is as strong as ever and our IAF has protected our airspace unlike Pakistan which allowed their airspaces to bombarded. Pakistan can sit in the lap of the Chinese as they dont care about sovereignty and thats how it has been for them. The US, China and any highest bidder. But India doesnt have to do that. Less said about Bangladesh the better. Embroiled with political instability. But what has that got to do with India? India is even tolerating large influx of illegal Bangladeshi's yet we get blamed? I understand that they hate India, and hopefully they stay away from coming here.

Most of the Indians doesn't want to bring religion into everything. And we also hope that BJP can tone down that religion angle. But large chuck of the populace equally hate the Congresses religion biases. They offered 1 laksh / INR every person in UP, and guess who lined up first? Muslims. Its a well known fact in India that most of the Muslims vote to who ever their religious leaders in the mosques tell them. Is this the democracy we wanted? Riddled with religious biases without any hope for development? Modi is not favored due to his religious bias by an average Indian, but we dont have other options. Congress will run down the economy with their freebies. Thats not a jail-free pass.

India continue to face islamic terrorism sponsored by Pakistan. Your army continue to entertain islamic terrorists recognized internationally. What choice does India has left with?

Kashmir has seen more influx of infrastructure development than they ever had. Extremist ideology has to be dealt with iron fist, else that region remains backwards.

You can mask your jest on India in your posts under false claims but Indian army is as strong as ever and our IAF has protected our airspace unlike Pakistan which allowed their airspaces to bombarded. Pakistan can sit in the lap of the Chinese as they dont care about sovereignty and thats how it has been for them. The US, China and any highest bidder. But India doesnt have to do that. Less said about Bangladesh the better. Embroiled with political instability. But what has that got to do with India? India is even tolerating large influx of illegal Bangladeshi's yet we get blamed? I understand that they hate India, and hopefully they stay away from coming here.

Most of the Indians doesn't want to bring religion into everything. And we also hope that BJP can tone down that religion angle. But large chuck of the populace equally hate the Congresses religion biases. They offered 1 laksh / INR every person in UP, and guess who lined up first? Muslims. Its a well known fact in India that most of the Muslims vote to who ever their religious leaders in the mosques tell them. Is this the democracy we wanted? Riddled with religious biases without any hope for development? Modi is not favored due to his religious bias by an average Indian, but we dont have other options. Congress will run down the economy with their freebies. Thats not a jail-free pass.

Do India not sponsor BLA? LOL. Pot calling the kettle black?

You guys are so brainwashed. It is mindboggling. :inti

You lot are suffering from high delusion. Accept the fact your country lost badly in the war; lost 6-7 jets and 250 soldiers. That's a massive defeat.

There is absolutely and categorically no such thing as peaceful co-existence for non-muslims when they have to live besides Muslims in India ( even if the Hindus are a majority !! ) . If you are truly interested in a PURELY facts based honest discussion let me know and I will give you a very thorough explanation as to why that is the case. Let me know.

The thing is your facts aren't facts :ROFLMAO:

It seems your response is fingers in your ear saying la la la we won la la la we are big la la la we are strong.

When someone makes that choice then there is little hope for them.

Thats why you guys are sending tours abroad to try and convince the world and being pushed into voting to help the Taliban in the UN because of your regional isolation.

What did you achieve strstegically- did you stand by your kashmiri brethren being a superior culture or did you get IWT back on table...hell you are still begging India to come for talks.

What did India achieve,- 3 months of no major terror attack and counting. Message sent and received in a loud crimson bang across the length and breadth of Pakistan.
Are u yalda halim or is he ishaq dar/hina khan/ sherry rahman to get insulted with those questions?

Funniest bit is that despite all the wars till date, all the terrorism, and all the nuisance Pakistan has created for India, Kashmir still belongs to us and we haven't lost an inch of it. While Pakistan is left to shedding crocodile tears for Kashmir at United Nations, and observe Kashmir Solidarity Day.

Kashmir Banega Pakistan,
Mit Ke Rahega Hindustan!

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Oh really? Have you ever even lived in India to make such a conclusion? :inti

Funniest bit is that despite all the wars till date, all the terrorism, and all the nuisance Pakistan has created for India, Kashmir still belongs to us and we haven't lost an inch of it. While Pakistan is left to shedding crocodile tears for Kashmir at United Nations, and observe Kashmir Solidarity Day.

Kashmir Banega Pakistan,
Mit Ke Rahega Hindustan!

Thank you for confirming the status of Azad Kashmir and Chinese held Kashmir in the eyes of the Indian lower classes.

It seems two thirds of the situation we can agree on i.e India lost nothing it didn't belong to India in the first place. We just have to push the dial on the remaining third.

Appreciate your honest stance and rejection of your governments position.

Thank you for confirming the status of Azad Kashmir and Chinese held Kashmir in the eyes of the Indian lower classes.

It seems two thirds of the situation we can agree on i.e India lost nothing it didn't belong to India in the first place. We just have to push the dial on the remaining third.

Appreciate your honest stance and rejection of your governments position.
LOL, try posting here when your PM talks of solving the Kashmir issue (every 2 months), an issue that lives in the mind of Pakistanis.

Kashmir Banega Pakistan!

Or do you intend to repeat another backstabbing like in the Kargil war?

LOL, try posting here when your PM talks of solving the Kashmir issue (every 2 months), an issue that lives in the mind of Pakistanis.

Kashmir Banega Pakistan!

Or do you intend to repeat another backstabbing like in the Kargil war?
That is a separate issue.

I am just glad we have consensus with you regarding the status of Azad Kashmir and you are happy to concede Chinese held Kashmir. Thank you for this surrender.

We can work on the rest of Kashmir with time. Modi has internationalised the issue now anyway.

Thanks for your support I'm glad we can see eye to eye on this topic.

That is a separate issue.

I am just glad we have consensus with you regarding the status of Azad Kashmir and you are happy to concede Chinese held Kashmir. Thank you for this surrender.

We can work on the rest of Kashmir with time. Modi has internationalised the issue now anyway.

Thanks for your support I'm glad we can see eye to eye on this topic.
Yea, we'll see eye to eye when your PM next begs for talks with India to solve the Kashmir issue that lives in the mind of Pakistanis.

It seems your response is fingers in your ear saying la la la we won la la la we are big la la la we are strong.

Thats why you guys are sending tours abroad to try and convince the world and being pushed into voting to help the Taliban in the UN because of your regional isolation.
I feel you are the one singing Pakistan won and living in a deluded la la land. Thats fine. You have to cope and I understand.

Hope is something human strives for. India have plenty to look forward to and hope for the better. Cannot say the same about Pakistan when they have to listen to either US or China for every step they take.

The new narrative…regional isolation. Its a given when we are surround by Pakistan and Bangladesh. But thats fine. Its not like we depend on any business or arms relation with either. China is a tough but even for the US and we are fine dealing with whats required. No amount of sarcasm or coping mechanism can hide the reality. While India is moving forward, cannot say the same about our neighbors.

Do India not sponsor BLA? LOL. Pot calling the kettle black?

You guys are so brainwashed. It is mindboggling. :inti

You lot are suffering from high delusion. Accept the fact your country lost badly in the war; lost 6-7 jets and 250 soldiers. That's a massive defeat.
While there is no evidence on BLA thing, narrative on the whole picture does give this impression. I sincerely hope India doesnt support BLA if they are doing it.

You talking about delusion is really comical. There is absolutely no evidence on 6-7 jets being destroyed and 250 soldiers martyred while satellite imagery is abundant on the attacks on PAF bases. You can continue to live in your delusional world. But we dont want to enter! No thanks!!

Kashmir Banega Pakistan,
Mit Ke Rahega Hindustan!

Not true..we did lose akshai Chin and Pak occupied Kashmir...but we don't cry or commit war or terrorism
.neither does China...only the failed state indulges and gets defeated

You want to hear something really smart and funny..promise your mind will be blown.

There is a country which "won" and is begging the losing country for talks and then you know what..lo and behold they sent the only oxford educated opposition leader abroad to try and convince the world. Do you know another interesting *** bit...promise this is even more interesting...someone talks about regional isolation but are fighting against the same ally that they created for doing jihadi and other low human stuff and now voting against them ..even killing each other..so much hatred..same religion too..wow ...the enemy is simply taking sides...

You want to hear something really smart and funny..promise your mind will be blown.

There is a country which "won" and is begging the losing country for talks and then you know what..lo and behold they sent the only oxford educated opposition leader abroad to try and convince the world. Do you know another interesting *** bit...promise this is even more interesting...someone talks about regional isolation but are fighting against the same ally that they created for doing jihadi and other low human stuff and now voting against them ..even killing each other..so much hatred..same religion too..wow ...the enemy is simply taking sides...

“Smartest” comment on this thread.

I’ve been hearing for years how Indian politicians, especially the Hindutva crowd, won’t shut up about "reclaiming" AJK. It’s been part of BJP’s chest thumping narrative forever. Even this year, you’ve got RSS bigwigs, right wing politicians, and military linked voices all repeating the same old “PoK is ours” line.

Hindu religious leaders have literally urged the Indian Army to go take AJK. BJP ministers keep saying it’s part of India and that they’ll “reunify” it. Even India’s official parliament maps show AJK as Indian territory.

So this recent shift in tone? Feels like nothing more than a PR tactic. When the heat turns up, globally or at home, they tweak the messaging for the outside world. But internally, the script hasn’t changed at all.

And let’s be real, never trust someone who wants to make Indian cows sacred but is fine with the rest of the world eating beef. Same goes for anyone defending genocide, there’s more than a few like that in this thread.

I’ve been hearing for years how Indian politicians, especially the Hindutva crowd, won’t shut up about "reclaiming" AJK. It’s been part of BJP’s chest thumping narrative forever. Even this year, you’ve got RSS bigwigs, right wing politicians, and military linked voices all repeating the same old “PoK is ours” line.

Hindu religious leaders have literally urged the Indian Army to go take AJK. BJP ministers keep saying it’s part of India and that they’ll “reunify” it. Even India’s official parliament maps show AJK as Indian territory.

So this recent shift in tone? Feels like nothing more than a PR tactic. When the heat turns up, globally or at home, they tweak the messaging for the outside world. But internally, the script hasn’t changed at all.

And let’s be real, never trust someone who wants to make Indian cows sacred but is fine with the rest of the world eating beef. Same goes for anyone defending genocide, there’s more than a few like that in this thread.
LMAO on the genocide but
But India honestly does not care to get Pak illegally occupied kashmir ...it will be a costly affair to get a very violent group of people in India. It is much better to have a barrier and prevent them from entering India. BJP is just doing it for optics
But since legally Kashmir is entirely part of India..the official line is Pakistan and China are illegally occupying it.. but to an avg Indian it doesn't matter and is not worth a war. To us the only thing that matters is terrorism and every terrorist act would exact a steep humiliation of Pakistsni military. If there is no terrorism..there is no issue at our end.

LMAO on the genocide but
But India honestly does not care to get Pak illegally occupied kashmir ...it will be a costly affair to get a very violent group of people in India. It is much better to have a barrier and prevent them from entering India. BJP is just doing it for optics
But since legally Kashmir is entirely part of India..the official line is Pakistan and China are illegally occupying it.. but to an avg Indian it doesn't matter and is not worth a war. To us the only thing that matters is terrorism and every terrorist act would exact a steep humiliation of Pakistsni military. If there is no terrorism..there is no issue at our end.

Have you captured the suspects?

Msot of the terrorists are fidayeens..so capturing them alive is hard. But we have arrested and killed enough terrorists in the past to know that either they are pure bred Pakistanis, Afghan mujahedeens transferred to Kashmir at ISI behest or kashmiri youth getting educated in the terror MIT of the world and coming back to cause killings. So what do you expect to happen if we capture these ..you will the say fake arrests, confession under duress, won't accept unless Pak interrogates them..remember all the lies your govt say about Osama and kasab and then getting caught and now saying about Hafeez Azhar and dawood..so yeah tell me..if India captures any of these terrorists and they say they got trained in Pakistan ...you as an individual will accept it

Where is the evidence?

While there is no evidence on BLA thing, narrative on the whole picture does give this impression. I sincerely hope India doesnt support BLA if they are doing it.

You talking about delusion is really comical. There is absolutely no evidence on 6-7 jets being destroyed and 250 soldiers martyred while satellite imagery is abundant on the attacks on PAF bases. You can continue to live in your delusional world. But we dont want to enter! No thanks!!
He was claiming. 30 airbases destroyed..got called out and so dropped that fake claims..now back to the other lies..for him it's not a lie doesn't have the brain cell to analyze things

See post 145 and use some logic to refute. Since you have none .you resort to such garbage here..carry on and embarrass yourself more pls.
It's quite evident who is coming off poorly here. Take a moment, breathe, and think before you type. You often seem to rush your replies, which leads to avoidable mistakes. Honestly, many of your posts are difficult to follow. They read like something written in haste, or by someone much younger. :rabada2 :inti

Sure as I said contribute to the debate ...I accept my English is poor but is this an exam to check who has a good command over the language. Tell me if taliban isn't an ally of Pakistan..a group that Paksitan developed and now fighting. Tell me if Paksitan is not begging for talks after winning the war. Tell me if Pakistan is not trying to shape narrative even after they won the war. Which of these three is sasta nasha.

These sanghis think they are being intelligent but they are making complete fools out of themselves. :inti

When you have a track record such as these documented by your allies like USA... Whom you are nominating for noble peace prize ..so you can't say that USA is lying here...we are well past proof for individual cases

I do not know what that mean.

It certainly does not look like an evidence nor the captured terrorists.

Over 700k troops and unable to catch 4 terrorists?

Remind me of @Local.Dada

This is not a direct fight between 4 and 700k soldiers. Also the current number is low. Terrorists have an element of surprise and can attack at a time and place of their choosing. They can plan everything but the security forces with their numbers have to deal with dense forests and terrain. So I do agree with you it is incompetent on our part to let them go back to Pakistan and we should have nabbed them but I would guess they would fight and die rather than get captured...

It shows documented evidence of how Paksitani supported and trained terrorists and utilized them as a state tool from multiple different sources. When you have a know terrorist state as your neighbor and is hostile to you and a terrorist attack happens in a territory claimed by Pakistan who also houses and feeds all the known kashmiri terrorist leaders and groups...we are well past the point of proof.

This is not a direct fight between 4 and 700k soldiers. Also the current number is low. Terrorists have an element of surprise and can attack at a time and place of their choosing. They can plan everything but the security forces with their numbers have to deal with dense forests and terrain. So I do agree with you it is incompetent on our part to let them go back to Pakistan and we should have nabbed them but I would guess they would fight and die rather than get captured...
Oh really, they went back to Pakistan? Fascinating. So where’s the evidence? Footprints? CCTV footage? Thermal scans? Maybe they left behind a polite urine sample as proof? Or are we just recycling nationalist bedtime stories and calling it "intel"?

It shows documented evidence of how Paksitani supported and trained terrorists and utilized them as a state tool from multiple different sources. When you have a know terrorist state as your neighbor and is hostile to you and a terrorist attack happens in a territory claimed by Pakistan who also houses and feeds all the known kashmiri terrorist leaders and groups...we are well past the point of proof.

If you don’t have actual proof, let’s just call it what it is, a glorified PR stunt. Y’all are busy doing press tours with zero receipts. Poor Tharoor had to crouch behind a dumpster.

Let’s not pretend. It’s a proxy war, and India’s been playing dirty for years, fueling terrorism in Pakistan while scrubbing their pet militants clean in the holy waters of the Ganga. Whitewashed, rebranded, and exported as nationalism.

Instead of flailing online, maybe stand outside Modi’s office and demand to know why billions were burned on Rafales to bomb, while 80% of Indians live on less than $3 a day. That’d be real patriotism.

All India had to do was present actual evidence and push to get Pakistan back on the FATF list, but they couldn’t even manage that.

Might be time to delete that WhatsApp group? It’s not aging well.

If you don’t have actual proof, let’s just call it what it is, a glorified PR stunt. Y’all are busy doing press tours with zero receipts. Poor Tharoor had to crouch behind a dumpster.

Let’s not pretend. It’s a proxy war, and India’s been playing dirty for years, fueling terrorism in Pakistan while scrubbing their pet militants clean in the holy waters of the Ganga. Whitewashed, rebranded, and exported as nationalism.

Instead of flailing online, maybe stand outside Modi’s office and demand to know why billions were burned on Rafales to bomb, while 80% of Indians live on less than $3 a day. That’d be real patriotism.

All India had to do was present actual evidence and push to get Pakistan back on the FATF list, but they couldn’t even manage that.

Might be time to delete that WhatsApp group? It’s not aging well.
You say terrorism in Pakistan is fueled by India..are they Indian citizens..Hindu terrorists .who are they. Where are there terror camps in India? Who is giving speeches in India ?

How is India transferring men arms and money to the terrorists? Which part of Paksitan other than POK is India claiming? Is there terrorism in PoK?

May not be for this pahalgam attack..India has headley Rana kasab and lots of intercepted communication...from past showing paks involvement. It has Hafeez Azhar Osama Dawood in Paksitan and that shows your support. Your leaders have accepted it in past. You have been grey listed once in FATF.. so what is Pakistan showing..why not put India in FATF or get China to at least condemn India like the whole world did to Paksitan after Mumbai attack.

India has money to spare we are the fourth largest economy and can afford to protect ourselves from China. Rafale is for China and not aimed at Pakistan.

Nai kar yaar, eh banda taan apne aap nu professor samajh ke har vele kehnda, “Pehla meri sawal da jawab de”
Te jado jawab pasand na aave, foran kehnda, “Tainu samajh hi nahi, tu taan janwar ae, subhuman”
Lagda ae jaise lecture hall ch nai, safari park ch debate ho rahi ae :ROFLMAO:
Lagda ae jado Oxford reject kar ditta, bande ne forum nu hi apna lecture hall samajh lita. Hun har reply ch viva lena shuru kar ditta! :misbah :inti

You say terrorism in Pakistan is fueled by India..are they Indian citizens..Hindu terrorists .who are they. Where are there terror camps in India? Who is giving speeches in India ?

How is India transferring men arms and money to the terrorists? Which part of Paksitan other than POK is India claiming? Is there terrorism in PoK?

May not be for this pahalgam attack..India has headley Rana kasab and lots of intercepted communication...from past showing paks involvement. It has Hafeez Azhar Osama Dawood in Paksitan and that shows your support. Your leaders have accepted it in past. You have been grey listed once in FATF..so what is Pakistan showing..why not put India in FATF or get China to at least condemn India like the whole world did to Paksitan after Mumbai attack.

India has money to spare we are the fourth largest economy and can afford to protect ourselves from China. Rafale is for China and not aimed at Pakistan.

Brother, if Rafales were really meant for China and y’all actually believe that, then the current PR crisis is the least of your problems. That level of delusion needs its own airstrike.

Do yourself a favor, leave every WhatsApp group that isn’t about cricket. It’s the only battlefield where y’all still stand a chance without embarrassing yourselves globally.

'agar Raphayal hotay tu rejult kuch aur hota' - Sri Modi Ji, 2019

Nai kar yaar, eh banda taan apne aap nu professor samajh ke har vele kehnda, “Pehla meri sawal da jawab de”
Te jado jawab pasand na aave, foran kehnda, “Tainu samajh hi nahi, tu taan janwar ae, subhuman”
Lagda ae jaise lecture hall ch nai, safari park ch debate ho rahi ae :ROFLMAO:

You are claiming I did not answer your questions ?