HalBass9
First Class Star
Optics and nothing else to appear as if the Arab region is standing up for Ummah after one of them got directly hit by the very people who are committing the genocide.
I agree with that.Yes, Pakistan is firmly back in the US camp now. India has proved no worth to the US under Trump.
This has nothing to do with Ummah or Islam! Neither the Governments of Pakistan nor Saudi Arabia have anything to do Islam or Ummah, they are both selfish and this meets their objectives.Optics and nothing else to appear as if the Arab region is standing up for Ummah after one of them got directly hit by the very people who are committing the genocide.
I agree with that.
Democrats and left leaning think tanks had taken Pakistan for granted and put all their eggs in the Indian basket and I understand that because India being a massive market and "on paper" having the ability to counterbalance China.
India is a massive Market but it is a Nation which is just a crisis away from not being able to feed its people
Pakistan is a geopolitical pivot and will always remain important.
This has nothing to do with Ummah or Islam! Neither the Governments of Pakistan nor Saudi Arabia have anything to do Islam or Ummah, they are both selfish and this meets their objectives.
Arab regimes are threatened internally and externally and they want to preserve their rule and Pakistan Army can provide them with it (for money).
As a consequence, Arabs will enure that Pakistan will have the resources to project power decisively, effectively and promptly which is a nightmare for India.
I don't think Modi around Xi & Putin helped them...I agree with that.
Democrats and left leaning think tanks had taken Pakistan for granted and put all their eggs in the Indian basket and I understand that because India being a massive market and "on paper" having the ability to counterbalance China.
India is a massive Market but it is a Nation which is just a crisis away from not being able to feed its people
Pakistan is a geopolitical pivot and will always remain important.
This has nothing to do with Ummah or Islam! Neither the Governments of Pakistan nor Saudi Arabia have anything to do Islam or Ummah, they are both selfish and this meets their objectives.
Arab regimes are threatened internally and externally and they want to preserve their rule and Pakistan Army can provide them with it (for money).
As a consequence, Arabs will enure that Pakistan will have the resources to project power decisively, effectively and promptly which is a nightmare for India.
56" + laser eyesI don't think Modi around Xi & Putin helped them...
So what happened to the terrorist state narrative?
Why are Saudi’s relying on Terrorists according to Bakhts??
Lmao Pak taking on Israel without nukes... Or even daring to take on Israel without permissionMassive blow to India though, now they will think twice before attacking Pak now with Saudi funding and Chinese weapons.
The real reason for this pact is to deter Israel and eventually asking Pak to attack on Israel in case If Israel attacks any other big Arab nation.
Mashallah.. Pakistan second country after USA to have bases all over the world to protect the allies.... Subhan Allah... Dil garded garden ho gyaThe map of the Middle East is being redrawn and possibly new states to emerge out of Syria and Iraq who are in Israeli camp. Israel is straight up killing Arabs at will.
Events in May showed to the Arabs that Pakistan is very competent in fighting enemies bigger than itself and Chinese weaponry can hold its own so they need not go full in with US. The only country that China will allow to use its modern weaponry that closes resembles its own version is Pakistan. They will provide Pakistan the money to acquire as much as possible to have bases across the middles east.
You should respond in your beautiful Pakistani accent.I am guessing someone with Indian accent will soon be calling me to update my tv box for free soon.
Congratulations to Pakistan and Saudi Arabia on their new defense pact. It is a mutually beneficial arrangement that strengthens both sides.
Historically, Saudi Arabia and Pakistan have maintained close ties. Saudis have often extended financial aid and oil concessions to Pakistan, while Pakistan has provided military training, expertise, and even stationed troops in Saudi Arabia over the decades. Hence this pact is not sudden but the formal strengthening of a long-standing partnership.
Saudi Arabia, despite its immense wealth and absolute control under the royal family, has always lacked a large, potent standing army. What it has may suffice against smaller neighbors but falls short of guaranteeing superiority against Iran or Israel. With Pakistan’s army, ranked among the top 25 militaries globally and in the top 10 by manpower, Saudi Arabia now gains a credible deterrent.
For Pakistan, the benefits are just as clear. Its army is formidable, but Pakistan’s chronic economic crisis has restricted stable funding. With Saudi backing, this gap is significantly reduced. Combined with China as a secure supplier, and now Saudi Arabia as a financier, Pakistan covers two of its greatest strategic weaknesses.
Religion adds another layer. Abrahamic faiths, Islam, Christianity, and Judaism etc have always enjoyed the advantage of forming blocs grounded in shared identity. An Islamic NATO comes naturally to Muslim nations, just as NATO’s roots were culturally Christian. India, by contrast, stands isolated as a Hindu-majority nation. It has no real religion-based bloc in the world. Its closest civilizational partners, Nepal and Mauritius carry negligible military weight and could be overrun in hours. This structural reality forces India to depend on its economic scale, secular diplomacy, and democratic partnerships, unlike Abrahamic nations that can fall back on religious solidarity. It is what it is for India and we must suck it up like brave and proud Sanatanis.
Given last week’s Israeli strikes on Qatari assets, it was only a matter of time before wealthy Gulf nations moved toward such defense pacts. More such agreements are likely in the coming weeks.
From India’s perspective, unease is natural, but alarm is unnecessary. This pact is focused on Middle Eastern conflicts, especially Israel’s actions. Yes, Saudi funds could strengthen Pakistan in a crisis, but the long-term balance does not change: Pakistan cannot outspend or outmatch India militarily. India’s economic and strategic depth, comparable to global powers like China, far exceeds what Saudi wealth and Pakistani manpower can achieve together.
Indians must be mature and peace-loving. Stronger defense alignments in the region can serve as stabilizers by deterring reckless wars.
Means nothing. Pakistan already had a commitment unsaid to defend the holy places. SA also doesn't have the military to say attack India from so far so at best can use diplomatic pressure. Which they do anyway when the May war happened.What does this actually mean in reality, is it just performative to ward off certain actors?
Yeah I don’t think it’s that simple.Means nothing. Pakistan already had a commitment unsaid to defend the holy places. SA also doesn't have the military to say attack India from so far so at best can use diplomatic pressure. Which they do anyway when the May war happened.
Who’s going to sit and watch around if Israel attacks Saudi?The question is will Pakistan counterattack Israel in case they attacked KSA? Will Pakistan take dictation from KSA or USA before attacking.
Ok it will not be a full fledged attack or war. Maybe surgical strikeWho’s going to sit and watch around if Israel attacks Saudi?
Israel has shifted the boundaries of the war. It won't be long before Pakistan is targeted. It is important to build alliances.The deal is no more than a "karaye k tattoo" type.
We should wait for more details of the pact but it looks like Pakistan has again entered into someone's else war. The question is will Pakistan counterattack Israel in case they attacked KSA? Will Pakistan take dictation from KSA or USA before attacking.
What will be the role of KSA if India attacks Pakistan. Army will earn a lot from this deal, i feel for our poor Pakistanis who will take lollipop again with a narrative of "safeguarding of harmain sharifeen by Pak Army"
In any caseOk it will not be a full fledged attack or war. Maybe surgical strike
Poor Yemenis..
Only 2 out of those 3 things are real though.Imagine the immense potential that could be unlocked by combining Saudi Arabia's financial resources, China's cutting-edge technology, and Pakistan's strategic thinking. Together, these elements have the power to foster peace and prosperity throughout our region.
Looks like more partnerships are on the way.
On Modis birthday lmao
Im not sure if a UAE deal is viable. They have already normalized with Israel.When’s the UAE deal getting signed?
Shahbaz Sharif seems like Triple H right now in the UAE with all these agreements and conferences!
Yes everyone in India has Roti, kapra and makaanEverybody on here is celebrating another new Arab scheme that will enrich Pakistan's military generals while the average joe on the street has no money to buy roti.
India thinks it can threaten the whole world.
Everybody on here is celebrating another new Arab scheme that will enrich Pakistan's military generals while the average joe on the street has no money to buy roti.
Failed attempt at sarcasm to hide your painMashallah.. Pakistan second country after USA to have bases all over the world to protect the allies.... Subhan Allah... Dil garded garden ho gya
Still don't rate Chinese tech even after getting humiliated?Only 2 out of those 3 things are real though.
If the pie is big enough, some will filter down.Everybody on here is celebrating another new Arab scheme that will enrich Pakistan's military generals while the average joe on the street has no money to buy roti.
Servant Chaiwallah and Master MBSOk, sir.
Can’t guage Chinese tech on American Adobe photoshopStill don't rate Chinese tech even after getting humiliated?![]()
Modi got a medal from Saudi Arabia, walked the red carpet, and got framed as the face of global leadership in some circles. But fast forward, and now the Vishwa Guru branding is starting to come apart, piece by piece.
The so called supa power optics, glossy PR, hugging diplomacy, symbolic awards are now struggling to cover up the realpolitik, economic contradictions, and rising domestic and external criticism.
Medals don’t mean morals. Red carpets don’t mean respect. And symbolism doesn’t erase substance.
You're watching the PR balloon slowly deflate, and the contradictions unravel themselves.
Although I’m skeptical about this whole Saudi deal, watching the Hindutva crowd spiral like a fidget spinner on fire is truly the chef’s kiss of geopolitical irony.
Hum Pakistan ko ijolate kardein gy. But the man’s been isolating himself from the opposite sex for so long, he confused celibacy with diplomacy.
Pakistanis think being hired as ssudi’s mercenaries is some honourChaiwala Modi is all about gimmicks. No substance.
His house of cards is finally starting to crash down.![]()
Turkey, China, Azerbaijan and now SA.This is a consequence of the israeli attack on Qatar and us indifference towards it. Ksa has no means of defending pakistan from an indian attack but Pakistan will be dragged into a ssudi -iran or saudi-israel conflict
Ksa doesnt have means to fight a nuclear India, its only leverage was oil supply but Russia has replaced saudi as Indias oil supplier.
LOL, Modi have reduced you to repeating the talking points of Arnab's. This is bigger than landing Brahmos in Pakistan.Saudis wont be able to stop the next brahmos landing in Pakistan.
Might be a diplomatic win for Pakistan. If Pakistan is a serious country it obviously has to look for strategic partnerships and opportunities. It is the norm. We are laughing at the shallow understanding of the average Pakistani on diplomacy who is cheering as some kind of ownage of India lol.As expected the usual suspects have already taken over this thread with their nonsense…
However, the fact remains that this highlights Pakistan’s growing diplomacy and military strength particularly in the Middle East as a reliable partner.
Technically they have sold Pakistan some nice chooran for more khayali pulav. Tag me when Saudi jets enter Pakistan to defend your honor.So does this mean that techically SA and Ind are also at war now? Because India has not exactly "finished" operation tandoor, have they?
It was only a matter of time.Chaiwala Modi is all about gimmicks. No substance.
His house of cards is finally starting to crash down.![]()
If there is a nuclear doomsday then Indian isn't surviving either.Might be a diplomatic win for Pakistan. If Pakistan is a serious country it obviously has to look for strategic partnerships and opportunities. It is the norm. We are laughing at the shallow understanding of the average Pakistani on diplomacy who is cheering as some kind of ownage of India lol.
Pak’s value is its nuclear arsenal . This is a great deterrence for Saudis in dealing with a nuclear state like Israel. So basically Pak gets to share its nukes.
Obviously there is monetary and strategic benefits to Pakistan.
However use common sense. If there is a nuclear doomsday scenario with Israel and India- I am sure Pakistan will be on the same page with Saudis when it comes to nuking Israel but can’t say the same for the opposite when it comes to India, Saudi will try to diffuse the situation: that’s what any one with a rational brain will tell you.
Also Pak army will be deployed in Yemen/ Houthi conflict. That’s the bigger picture.
Problem with most Pakistanis is they get all their info from social media instead of trying to research on their own and everything is India centric.
That’s all there is to it. You can hate me or not like it but that’s the absolute truth, love it or hate it.
And they’re proudly tom toming ityeh cheezzzzzz!![]()
That’s not what your takeaway should be from what I wrote.If there is a nuclear doomsday then Indian isn't surviving either.
It was only a matter of time.
Probably one of the biggest miscalculations since the fantastic tea episode.
Now all that’s left in the playbook is refusing handshakes on the field, off the field that’s where the smiles and jappis are just fine.
Reduced hinudtva to diplomacy of optics.
If there is a nuclear doomsday then Indian isn't surviving either.
Even you have no idea what you wrote and expect me to have a takeaway from it?That’s not what your takeaway should be from what I wrote.
After us did nothing about the israeli attack on qatar saudis know us will do nothing to israel so Pakistan is an insurance KSA knows they have no ability to do anything militarily against India so this pact won’t pull them into a war but it pulls Pakistan into a possible conflict with Israel this has no affect on India and it’s ability to fire missiles at Pakistan, US isn’t a party here.This is done with the full knowledge, consent and blessings of US, the entire economic and defense ecosystem of Saudi Arabia relies on US and there is no way that they will knock that off and rely on Pakistan!
US in onboard with this.
As they say...
"It" got real for India and Indians today...They will no longer get a free pass in the Middle East
There is no way to spin this "This deal is a disaster for Hindutva and their dreams of Akhund Bharat"
At the minimum Arabs will now ensure that Pakistan is armed to the teeth and able to project power way beyond its borders, quickly, effectively and decisively
Indeed.
This is what happens when a country gets run by an 56-inch chest illiterate chaiwala.
His low-IQ bhakts are too stupid to realize the damage he did to India's reputation and progress.![]()
If you didn’t what I wrote that’s on you and your comprehension skills are not my concern. That should be your personal family and medical issue.Even you have no idea what you wrote and expect me to have a takeaway from it?
Even you have no idea what you wrote and expect me to have a takeaway from it?
Thank you for expressing your concern. If I were in your position and had invested trillions in armed forces, I would be equally concerned. I understand that some of our neighbours, who seem to have a predilection for war, might not have achieving peace in the region as part of their agenda. Nonetheless, with unwavering faith and the help of God, we will strive to achieve peace.Only 2 out of those 3 things are real though.
Got ya, again.If you didn’t what I wrote that’s on you and your comprehension skills are not my concern. That should be your personal family and medical issue.
You deserve to be abusedsome Mods might enjoy this item for its India-trolling but a matter to ponder if this is what you want in topics that have a lot of value and can lead to interesting and healthy discussions.
How do you determine that? Was I personal with you ever? Says a lot about you then not me chadda.You deserve to be abused
In general talking about Indians, not just you.How do you determine that? Was I personal with you ever? Says a lot about you then not me chadda.
I always wonder which special drink is better. The Hindu one or the Islamic one.Local.Dada is someone who defended Indian call center scammers. LOL!
99.99% of the time, he doesn't know what he is writing. It is like he is drunk on a special Indian drink (popular with sanghis).![]()
Yaar zaroorat hi koi nahi, jab 6-0 tag karo to tum log bhaag jaatey ho.Technically they have sold Pakistan some nice chooran for more khayali pulav. Tag me when Saudi jets enter Pakistan to defend your honor.
India will never fight another country's war.. we will support Israel for sure.. but why fight their war. Only idiots fight another person war and create enemies and target on your backTimely announcement, it seems Israel next target was Pakistan and India was going to join them. Now India can't do that anymore.
Israel is slowly getting isolated.