Dr. Shireen Mazari's daughter, Imaan Hazir Mazari's message on Army's role in Faizabad Dharna

waleed88

Very strong words used here, some can't even be repeated here.

Shireen Mazari has come out and condemned these words, I would suggest she should ask her daughter to take a flight back to England.

She has opposed the army and establishment many times, while talking bad about PTI, but this is taking it to a whole new level.

Anyone should think 10 times what the repercussions would be before even saying these things on a video, because once its uploaded it won't ever come back from that.

Madam ap chali jain Waziristan Taliban se larne.... camera ke samne beth kar la'ant bhejna buhat asan hota hai

The only reason this Noora waleed is posting anti-army material is because they sent his beloved king home (as per him, in reality it was the SC and king's daylight robbery). If tomorrow his king comes out in support of the army watch how this Noora starts posting pro-army material.

I knew I would be blamed for this, which is why I didn't say anything like 'What does PTI supporters have to say about this? Their own people undermining the army'

I have criticized the army for its role, lekin yeh tou aapkay apnay ghar ki aag hai meray bhai :)

If I'm not wrong she's almost said the same stuff as Altaf Hussain... what actions will PTI take against her?

I knew I would be blamed for this, which is why I didn't say anything like 'What does PTI supporters have to say about this? Their own people undermining the army'

I have criticized the army for its role, lekin yeh tou aapkay apnay ghar ki aag hai meray bhai :)

Her mom is in PTI she isn't. It might be a foreign concept for Nooras but adult human beings have capability to think on their own and do not need to be darbaris.

If I'm not wrong she's almost said the same stuff as Altaf Hussain... what actions will PTI take against her?

She is not in PTI.

PTI is not a royal family like Noora League.

:shh

Is she a member of PTI? If not then why do you expect PTI to take any action against her?

Her mom is in PTI she isn't. It might be a foreign concept for Nooras but adult human beings have capability to think on their own and do not need to be darbaris.

Yes there is a 'difference of opinion' and there is biting on the very hands that are feeding you, this is one of those moments, I hate the army but even I won't call our army 'terroritsts', thats just taking it to a whole new level.

2-3 more opinions like that will undo all the work her mom has done in PTI.

If PTI doesn't condemn people will start using it against Mazari in her interviews.

Is she a member of PTI? If not then why do you expect PTI to take any action against her?

Loool usually when someone calls an army a terrorist, their whole family is investigated, interrogated, asked questions on, remember Waqaas goraya and the other activisits who 'disappeared'. Their families were asked to testify against their own children.

Remember that kid Qutaiba Mehmood, his father was taken into custody by rangers because he criticized the army.

Ofcourse priveleged families get treated differently

She is not in PTI.

PTI is not a royal family like Noora League.

:shh

Yes so then there should be a large movement against her where Active PTI membes like Anila Khawaja and other PTI children should disassociate themselves with her, since what she said mounts to treason.
She shouldn't be seen anywhere close any other political associates from other PTI gatherings. Thats what happens when you give a 'treasonous staement'

What’s wrong with you ?

Dr. Shireen Mazari's daughter Is not part of PTI. It’s quite a brave statement by her, though I don’t agree with her.

What’s wrong with you ?

Dr. Shireen Mazari's daughter Is not part of PTI. It’s quite a brave statement by her, though I don’t agree with her.

PTI should take action against her mom looool, why are other families taken hostage when someone utters trash against the army?

Loool usually when someone calls an army a terrorist, their whole family is investigated, interrogated, asked questions on, remember Waqaas goraya and the other activisits who 'disappeared'. Their families were asked to testify against their own children.

Remember that kid Qutaiba Mehmood, his father was taken into custody by rangers because he criticized the army.

Ofcourse priveleged families get treated differently

You seem to intentionally deflect from your own point when I asked question regarding the point you raised.

I asked why should PTI take any action against her when she isn’t a member of PTI? And you vomitted something about army? What are you trying to achieve here? You need to figure out who are you trying to put down on this thread then stick to it.

What actions will PTI take against her? :facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

I am not Patwari hmm........ :))

Jo party har kisi ko ghadaari kay certificate baanti rehti hai aaj chup hai kyunkay unkay hi party kay secretary ki baiti hai? Difference of opinion kehkay please insult na karain, look at the way ali muhammad khan keeps saying Mulk kay naam par pak fauj par jaan kurbaan.

Dear Imran Khan jo Nabi SAWW ki example daitay rehtay hain, aaj condemn nahi kar rahay kyunkay Shireen Mazari ki baiti hai...

Himmat hai tou karaye investigations into alleged funding by RAW, speaking language of RAW against institutions of country

Never thought the same scenario will come to bite PTI in the *** same things they said to everyone around in their own party.

Jo party har kisi ko ghadaari kay certificate baanti rehti hai aaj chup hai kyunkay unkay hi party kay secretary ki baiti hai? Difference of opinion kehkay please insult na karain, look at the way ali muhammad khan keeps saying Mulk kay naam par pak fauj par jaan kurbaan.

Dear Imran Khan jo Nabi SAWW ki example daitay rehtay hain, aaj condemn nahi kar rahay kyunkay Shireen Mazari ki baiti hai...

Himmat hai tou karaye investigations into alleged funding by RAW, speaking language of RAW against institutions of country

Never thought the same scenario will come to bite PTI in the *** same things they said to everyone around in their own party.

It is obvious you are trying too hard now. Trying to make something out of nothing. Sign of desperation to win an argument on a forum. When all other fails bring the hospital, Jews connection, his married life, etc, something only noora habe done and will continues to do because that’s they have left.

Give up man your are looking like a fool now from last few days you are acting as a keyboard warrior trying too hard and desperate but unable to win any argument

Our friend has totally lost it, last night he claimed that tax evasion and money laundering were legal and that he had found it on Google.

Please tell me: If Pak Army really a Sacred Cow and criticizing it equals Blasphemy.

Pakistani Nation has become deaf and dead.

On one side Mullahs openly challenges the writ of Government, openly abuse the Prime Minister and each and every politician who oppose them, abuse the Police, even beat the crap out of police during the operation ....
but these Mullahs are sacred.

On the other hand if some one criticizes Army for the wrong doing, then people want her to be killed?

Utter shameful. Respect of Police is that you beat them and kill them and nothing happens. While criticizing Army is the biggest crime and sin and equal to be a traitor of Pakistan. How strange.

Tell me all those who are against this girl, that who in the Media or among the politicians showed courage to criticize Army for this wrong doing OPENLY?

None.

Not a single Pakistani got the courage to openly criticize.

What a coward nation.

Yes respect Army. She is wrong in her wordings of Lanat. But she must be totally free to criticize Army.

Please show me:

Where did Army apologized for the Political Statements when Chief was telling the government to stop the operation and go and negotiate the terrorists. Army chief thus supported the terrorists as they knew Army is going to facilitate them.

And it would have been a political suicide for civil government to keep on doing the operation after Army Chief told them to do the negotiations.

Why did the Army Chief told the Government to open the Media? He is no one to tell such things to the State. Army is there to serve the state under the Government, but our Army played the role of "Above the Law" by doing so.

Our government is worse. No doubt about it, but the role played by Army here was also contrary to the constitution of Pakistan.

Please tell me: If Pak Army really a Sacred Cow and criticizing it equals Blasphemy.

On one side Mullahs openly challenges the writ of Government, openly abuse the Prime Minister and each and every politician who oppose them, abuse the Police, even beat the crap out of police during the operation ....

On the other hand if some one criticizes Army for the wrong doing, then people want her to be killed?

Utter shameful. Respect of Police is that you beat them and kill them and nothing happens. While criticizing Army is the biggest crime and sin and equal to be a traitor of Pakistan. How strange.

Tell me all those who are against this girl, that who in the Media or among the politicians showed courage to criticize Army for this wrong doing OPENLY?

None.

What a coward nation.

Yes respect Army. She is wrong in her wordings of Lanat. But she must be totally free to criticize Army.

Can you explain how army was wrong in this situation? I'm all for criticizing the army but the government caused the situation themselves and then when they couldn't handle it they were asking the army to come in and open fire. Why did Punjab government give free pass to the protesters? Why did federal government let them sit for 3 weeks without action? Why was the police not adequately equipped to handle the situation? heck the police action wasn't even planned before hand..

First they say army shouldn't meddle in civilian affairs and then civilian cannot handle their own affairs so they come begging to the army, only to repeat again that army shouldn't meddle in civilian affairs.

Damned if do, damned if you don't.

Can you explain how army was wrong in this situation? I'm all for criticizing the army but the government caused the situation themselves and then when they couldn't handle it they were asking the army to come in and open fire. Why did Punjab government give free pass to the protesters? Why did federal government let them sit for 3 weeks without action? Why was the police not adequately equipped to handle the situation? heck the police action wasn't even planned before hand..

First they say army shouldn't meddle in civilian affairs and then civilian cannot handle their own affairs so they come begging to the army, only to repeat again that army shouldn't meddle in civilian affairs.

Damned if do, damned if you don't.

It is hiding the wrong doing of Army behind the wrong doings of the Government.

No doubt that government is toothless and unable to handle the situation. But role of Army was also contrary to the constitution.
Perhaps government was so much toothless against the terrorists while the different State Organizations could not even trust in each other. Perhaps government was not taking the action despite Court orders while it doubted the obedience of Army.

Now the situation was:
- Court ordered the operation
- Police conducting the operation, but unsuccessful.
- At this POINT Army Chief is coming and telling the government to stop the police, to call back the police and then to negotiate with the protesters?

Was it really a wise thing to ask such things in the middle of the operation?

What message did it give to the terrorists?

That is why our constitution asks the Army to not be a political player and not to tell the Government what to do or what not to do. They have to obey the State Government without telling them this or that.

Rangers didn't participate. Why? They were standing there and watching Police men beaten by the mob terrorists, but rangers did nothing.

Why Army has to shoot if Rangers join the operation?

Don't the Rangers have the sticks and shields for such situations?

Therefore it is only a lame excuse that Army then had only to fire the bullets etc.

And even if Army has to fire the bullets, then they should if the State government orders them to do so.

At maximum Army could have asked for the written orders from the Government, but they are not allowed to tell the government how to deal with the situation.

It is hiding the wrong doing of Army behind the wrong doings of the Government.

No doubt that government is toothless and unable to handle the situation. But role of Army was also contrary to the constitution.
Perhaps government was so much toothless against the terrorists while the different State Organizations could not even trust in each other. Perhaps government was not taking the action despite Court orders while it doubted the obedience of Army.

Now the situation was:
- Court ordered the operation
- Police conducting the operation, but unsuccessful.
- At this POINT Army Chief is coming and telling the government to stop the police, to call back the police and then to negotiate with the protesters?

Was it really a wise thing to ask such things in the middle of the operation?

What message did it give to the terrorists?

That is why our constitution asks the Army to not be a political player and not to tell the Government what to do or what not to do. They have to obey the State Government without telling them this or that.

Rangers didn't participate. Why? They were standing there and watching Police men beaten by the mob terrorists, but rangers did nothing.

Why Army has to shoot if Rangers join the operation?

Don't the Rangers have the sticks and shields for such situations?

Therefore it is only a lame excuse that Army then had only to fire the bullets etc.

And even if Army has to fire the bullets, then they should if the State government orders them to do so.

At maximum Army could have asked for the written orders from the Government, but they are not allowed to tell the government how to deal with the situation.

Your post is so ignorant and looking for ways to blame the army and absolve the government of all the blame it does not even deserve a detailed response.

The army stated to the government that they are going by the book on this one and the court ordered no use of firearms. If army is utilized then firearms may come into play. Don't blame the army for government's failure.

What a garbage statement. So if tomorrow government orders opening fire on its political opponents (an Imran Khan jalsa for example) then Army should say "yes sir, as you command". Sorry Nooras army is not your Punjab police to be used as you desire.

Civilian government was no where to be found. Ahsan Iqbal was running around like a headless chicken. Khaqan Abbasi was busy worshiping Nawaz Sharif, but but but army shouldn't have told the civilian government how to deal with situation.

If you create a vacuum of power, don't blame someone else for stepping in and filling that vacuum. Also don't cry after when they fill that vacuum.

Twenty-two days... twenty two freaking days these guys were blocking major route from Rawalpindi-Islamabad and government did not even move one paper from here to there to fix the issue. Only after the court ordered action did they take a break from their looting and plundering to try and fix it, only to botch it up in epic fashion. Then they went crying to the Pak Army, only for desi liberals to act as if army was the one who calling the shot.

Pak Army zindabad.

Pak Army Zindabad

Where they are wrong, then they are the culprits and should be answerable.

Earlier government was responsible for strengthening of terrorists and weakening of the state.

But afterwards, Army also became the shareholder in weakening of the state.

Both Government and Army caused irreparable damage to the State of Pakistan.

The new generation does not know about what happened in 1953 riots when army took over..it just lead to more protests and eventually in 1973 it resulted in Ahmedis behing declared non Muslims....

Army is never the solution and I am proud that the situation was resolved through negotiations.

What action did PML(N) take when captain Safdar said something that he would have joined the dharna too as it was for a good cause he also criticized his own government, This is democracy brother everyone has the right to speak up!

Did the original bill pass go to Council of Islamic Ideology for the recommendation ? No it didn't

A disaster by the civil government, but blame Army for that.

I shudder to think what might happen if we have 5 more years of Noora rule post 2018. Pakistan would be in dire straits.

The new generation does not know about what happened in 1953 riots when army took over..it just lead to more protests and eventually in 1973 it resulted in Ahmedis behing declared non Muslims....

Army is never the solution and I am proud that the situation was resolved through negotiations.

If Pakistani State could not be run without the blackmailing of the Mullahs, then creation of Pakistan should be declared a Mistake.

Did the original bill pass go to Council of Islamic Ideology for the recommendation ? No it didn't

A disaster by the civil government, but blame Army for that.

Council of Islamic Ideology has already given recommendation on this Issue.

Here the whole issue is this that word "I swear" was changed with "I believe". The religious parties made it a national crises.

Please note that in Isalm you don't need to "swear" but only saying I believe is enough, like it is done in "kalima" where there is no swearing.

What action did PML(N) take when captain Safdar said something that he would have joined the dharna too as it was for a good cause he also criticized his own government, This is democracy brother everyone has the right to speak up!

Yes everyone has a right to speak up, go to the nearest street and chant these slogans, call our army a terrorist, give lanat to them, and you will see how action is taken against you in 15 mins... there is democracy, and then there is what PTI is doing, bunch of hypocrites I tell you, that sit on everyshow and call each and everyone traitors but are silent because they don't want action taken against Mazari's daughter

None.

What a coward nation.

You or her can criticise Army all you want but present your argument and identify the problem that contributed to the mess we saw in Islamabad and all around the country.

Check the facts on this thread:

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...onspiracy-of-Punjab-Govt-against-Federal-Govt

There is an open war going on between groups in PMLN and they have exposed each other. PMLN gov is responsible from mysteriously changing the law to allowing & urging protesters to go to Islamabad and attacking the dharna. Army's role was introduced by the government and is very minimal when you look at overall issue.

You or her can criticise Army all you want but present your argument and identify the problem that contributed to the mess we saw in Islamabad and all around the country.

Check the facts on this thread:

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...onspiracy-of-Punjab-Govt-against-Federal-Govt

There is an open war going on between groups in PMLN and they have exposed each other. PMLN gov is responsible from mysteriously changing the law to allowing & urging protesters to go to Islamabad and attacking the dharna. Army's role was introduced by the government and is very minimal when you look at overall issue.

Ok, let us suppose you are right and it was a conspiracy of the Punjab government against the Federal Government.

But the State of Pakistan is represented by the Federal Government, and army is under the Federal Government and it has to obey it.

When the Government of State of Pakistan was asking to clean the mess and conspiracy of the Punjab government (according to your hypothesis), why then Army refused to do it and told the government of state of Pakistan to go and negotiate?

At maximum, Army got the right to ask for written orders from the federal government, but in no way to tell the federal government during the operation, to turn back and stop the operation, and to negotiate with the protesters, or to open the media channels.

And simply speaking, all these are the conspiracy theories to save the face of Army or to show hatred against the PML that punjab government was conspiring against them etc.

Reality is this that Army got the soft corner for the Mullahs, as may among the nation and also among the PML itself while their voter base is same Barailvi group.

Army showed completely this soft corner by distributing money among them.

All this leads only to the encouragement of these terrorists who were unable to prove any thing in the courts that changing "I swear" to "I believe" is a conspiracy against the Aqeedah of Khatam e Nabuwat.

Ok, let us suppose you are right and it was a conspiracy of the Punjab government against the Federal Government.

But the State of Pakistan is represented by the Federal Government, and army is under the Federal Government and it has to obey it.

When the Government of State of Pakistan was asking to clean the mess and conspiracy of the Punjab government (according to your hypothesis), why then Army refused to do it and told the government of state of Pakistan to go and negotiate?

At maximum, Army got the right to ask for written orders from the federal government, but in no way to tell the federal government during the operation, to turn back and stop the operation, and to negotiate with the protesters, or to open the media channels.

And simply speaking, all these are the conspiracy theories to save the face of Army or to show hatred against the PML that punjab government was conspiring against them etc.

Reality is this that Army got the soft corner for the Mullahs, as may among the nation and also among the PML itself while their voter base is same Barailvi group.

Army showed completely this soft corner by distributing money among them.

All this leads only to the encouragement of these terrorists who were unable to prove any thing in the courts that changing "I swear" to "I believe" is a conspiracy against the Aqeedah of Khatam e Nabuwat.

You are still confused about two different issues. Key issue are:

"Why change the law when there was absolutely no need to unless you had taken a principled stance which it clearly was not"

"Why allow dharna people to reach Islamabad with assumption they will return before 12 rabiul awwal for Milad un Nabi"

"Why attack them when you were going to ask for Zaid Hamid's resigned few hours later anyway and your own Punjab CM Shahbaz Sharif had demanded for resignation a month ago??

Fauj's role comes after all these blunders and mess. They have very appropriate reason to not attack people as this wasn't a specific group out on street. Almost your entire population was made to believe that government had attacked "Khatm e nabuwat" (which is absolute lie and propaganda by the way but people buy this). Do you know history behind this and how this issue has created trouble in the past?? There is a very good reason a secular minded Bhutto had to introduce this law to get rid of these troubles.

I keep repeating myself here but you weren't going to launch military action against 1000 or so people in dharna but hundreds of thousands across the country. Doesn't it push the country towards civil war???

thats what they want. A syria like situation.

You are still confused about two different issues. Key issue are:

"Why change the law when there was absolutely no need to unless you had taken a principled stance which it clearly was not"

Law was not changed. It was the same.
But our bogus government, our bogus Media anchor persons, our so called Danishwars were not able to answer such a small issue.

I have strong reservations and bad opinion against Asima Jahangir, but she was the only one who raised those questions.

Simply means our nation as a whole is a ***** and does deserve to be humiliated.

"Why allow dharna people to reach with assumption they will return before 12 rabiul awwal for Milad un Nabi"
While all governments fear the Mullah after what we saw in the Lal mosque case.

Fauj's role comes after all these blunders and mess. They have very appropriate reason to not attack people as this wasn't a specific group out on street. Almost your entire population was made to believe that government had attacked "Khatm e nabuwat" (which is absolute lie and propaganda by the way but people buy this). Do you know history behind this and how this issue has created trouble in the past?? There is a very good reason a secular minded Bhutto had to introduce this law to get rid of these troubles.

First criticism upon Army is this that the way they accomplished the things, it gave the strong impression that Army was supporting the Fasaadies. It was very foolish of army to behave in this way.

Secondly, if they have done the operation, then whole blame would have only gone upon the government, and not the army, as in case of Lal mosque the blame went upon Musharraf and not the army (if any).

Perhaps if Army showed the support of the Government right from the beginning then in future Governments could have self-confidence and they stop the Fasadies right in the beginning.

Governments don't want these fasadies.
But gov was not able to take actions while there is lack of confidence between Army and the Gov.

So this mistrust should end for the future, otherwise we will be seeing much worst situations for the state of Pakistan.

I keep repeating myself here but you weren't going to launch military ation against 1000 or so people in dharna but hundreds of thousands across the country. Doesn't it push the country towards civil war???

Please don't tell me that state should fear the fasadies all over the country. If state decides, then fasadies could do nothing.

Such fear call were also given at the time of lal mosque that fasadies all over the country could retaliate if gov attacks lol mosque. But after the operation all got feared and nothing happened.

It is not clever for us to think that Army diffused the situation. Actually, Army made a bigger monster for the future, which will bite the state and the people sooner or later.

Law was not changed. It was the same.
But our bogus government, our bogus Media anchor persons, our so called Danishwars were not able to answer such a small issue.

I have strong reservations and bad opinion against Asima Jahangir, but she was the only one who raised those questions.

Simply means our nation as a whole is a ***** and does deserve to be humiliated.

While all governments fear the Mullah after what we saw in the Lal mosque case.

First criticism upon Army is this that the way they accomplished the things, it gave the strong impression that Army was supporting the Fasaadies. It was very foolish of army to behave in this way.

Secondly, if they have done the operation, then whole blame would have only gone upon the government, and not the army, as in case of Lal mosque the blame went upon Musharraf and not the army (if any).

Perhaps if Army showed the support of the Government right from the beginning then in future Governments could have self-confidence and they stop the Fasadies right in the beginning.

Governments don't want these fasadies.
But gov was not able to take actions while there is lack of confidence between Army and the Gov.

So this mistrust should end for the future, otherwise we will be seeing much worst situations for the state of Pakistan.

Please don't tell me that state should fear the fasadies all over the country. If state decides, then fasadies could do nothing.

Such fear call were also given at the time of lal mosque that fasadies all over the country could retaliate if gov attacks lol mosque. But after the operation all got feared and nothing happened.

It is not clever for us to think that Army diffused the situation. Actually, Army made a bigger monster for the future, which will bite the state and the people sooner or later.

When Nawaz Sharif started long March during lawyers movement, General Kayani was engaged by Nawaz Sharif and Aitzaz Ahsan to resolve the issue and Nawaz ended his long March on Kayani's assurance.

During PTI dharna in 2014, Nawaz Sharif calls General Raheel Sharif to act as a mediator to resolve the issue.

Now government again involved Fauj to act as mediators.

So first thing first, STOP involving Army to resolve all your issues otherwise you have no right to complain about their role in politics.

As for lal masjid, it's quite naive of you to think NOTHING happened after that. This lal masjid mullah had links to Talibans and justification of some of the attacks was "operation against lal masjid".

I think lal masjid was different issue all together.

When Nawaz Sharif started long March during lawyers movement, General Kayani was engaged by Nawaz Sharif and Aitzaz Ahsan to resolve the issue and Nawaz ended his long March on Kayani's assurance.

During PTI dharna in 2014, Nawaz Sharif calls General Raheel Sharif to act as a mediator to resolve the issue.

Now government again involved Fauj to act as mediators.

So first thing first, STOP involving Army to resolve all your issues otherwise you have no right to complain about their role in politics.

As for lal masjid, it's quite naive of you to think NOTHING happened after that. This lal masjid mullah had links to Talibans and justification of some of the attacks was "operation against lal masjid".

I think lal masjid was different issue all together.

The role of Army should end, and not encouraged that Army could at it's own start to play the political games, weakening the State of Pakistan.

And issue of red mosque was not so different. There too our so called Danishwars were creating the fear that operation against red mosque start protests all over the country etc.

And same Danishwars (including Imran Khan) was telling the nation to hand over Sawat to Sufi Muhammad otherwise riots will start in whole area etc. But then we saw the end results that due to this stupidity of politicians (especially Imran Khan) we had to do later a Full Operation which caused hundreds of deaths and hundreds of times more destruction).

The role of Army should end, and not encouraged that Army could at it's own start to play the political games, weakening the State of Pakistan.

And issue of red mosque was not so different. There too our so called Danishwars were creating the fear that operation against red mosque start protests all over the country etc.

And same Danishwars (including Imran Khan) was telling the nation to hand over Sawat to Sufi Muhammad otherwise riots will start in whole area etc. But then we saw the end results that due to this stupidity of politicians (especially Imran Khan) we had to do later a Full Operation which caused hundreds of deaths and hundreds of times more destruction).

Lal masjid was an issue related to Mullah Aziz and his bunch of jahil supporters refusing to lay down the arms.

You and me understand what the khatm e nabuwat amendment was about but 90% people didn't even understand the real issue and they had no affiliation with Khadim or any group. They were made to believe that khatm e nabuwat law has been changed so they came out on streets and this is one issue for which average person would even fight with Army if they had to. We can call them jahils but they aren't terrorists and need education rather than military attacks.

Lal masjid was an issue related to Mullah Aziz and his bunch of jahil supporters refusing to lay down the arms.

You and me understand what the khatm e nabuwat amendment was about but 90% people didn't even understand the real issue and they had no affiliation with Khadim or any group. They were made to believe that khatm e nabuwat law has been changed so they came out on streets and this is one issue for which average person would even fight with Army if they had to. We can call them jahils but they aren't terrorists and need education rather than military attacks.

As I told earlies, the way army did it, it was catastrophic. It posed Army as the staunch supporter of the Mullah and their allegations.

Army is not allowed to Openly give statements including instructions to the State Government to negotiate with the Mullahs. Army is not allowed to make statement in Public showing their reservations upon the State government step of closing the Media.

If any, then Army had to assist the government "Right from the Beginning" and also "not" in public but hold secret talks with the Government, or even with the Court.

Therefore, Army has it's own share of blame.

As I told earlies, the way army did it, it was catastrophic. It posed Army as the staunch supporter of the Mullah and their allegations.

Army is not allowed to Openly give statements including instructions to the State Government to negotiate with the Mullahs. Army is not allowed to make statement in Public showing their reservations upon the State government step of closing the Media.

If any, then Army had to assist the government "Right from the Beginning" and also "not" in public but hold secret talks with the Government, or even with the Court.

Therefore, Army has it's own share of blame.

Protesters asked for Army assurance which has been previously asked by Nawaz Sharif and even Zardari. Whether you like it or not but average person out on streets trusts Army lot more than democratic leaders which is definitely not ideal but politicians will have to gain that trust. First thing they will need is improve institutions and stop being selfish to control everything from police to intelligence and use them as personal servants.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">While i deeply regret my choice of words, i stand by my opinion even today. I do believe it could have been said in a wiser, less offensive way. In a state of disturbed anger, i regretfully used words unbecoming of me, as a person and belonging to the profession i am a part of.</p>— ایمان زینب (@ImaanZHazir) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir/status/936938814798516227?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 2, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I was not raised this way & would like to express deep regret over my choice of words.I would also like to apologise to my mother. She did not deserve to be made collateral damage, esp for a view she quite clearly doesn't even share. I'm sorry to her for the pain i've caused her.</p>— ایمان زینب (@ImaanZHazir) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir/status/936939259650625536?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 2, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">While i deeply regret my choice of words, i stand by my opinion even today. I do believe it could have been said in a wiser, less offensive way. In a state of disturbed anger, i regretfully used words unbecoming of me, as a person and belonging to the profession i am a part of.</p>— ایمان زینب (@ImaanZHazir) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir/status/936938814798516227?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 2, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I was not raised this way & would like to express deep regret over my choice of words.I would also like to apologise to my mother. She did not deserve to be made collateral damage, esp for a view she quite clearly doesn't even share. I'm sorry to her for the pain i've caused her.</p>— ایمان زینب (@ImaanZHazir) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImaanZHazir/status/936939259650625536?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 2, 2017</a></blockquote>

Proffession? She hasnt even seen the world yet, wake up sweatheart.

Didnt know she carried such value, frustrated the army didnt stop the religeous parties as may be one day she will have to wear a headscarf walking down the streets of pakistan.

Im afraid this new generation with most only with 3 brain cells will sell their souls for a minute of internet fame. I rather hand this country to the religeous parties then to western wanna be's.

Proffession? She hasnt even seen the world yet, wake up sweatheart.

Didnt know she carried such value, frustrated the army didnt stop the religeous parties as may be one day she will have to wear a headscarf walking down the streets of pakistan.

Im afraid this new generation with most only with 3 brain cells will sell their souls for a minute of internet fame. I rather hand this country to the religeous parties then to western wanna be's.

She's a lawyer by profession

She graduated last year. Hardly much experience to speak of. Her outburst smacks of a privileged upbringing in Pakistan. She studied in Scotland I believe in Edinburgh. Her constant desire to try and separate herself from her mothers shadow is simply immature and is now having a wider effect on her own family.

Her video was stupid, lacked any real substance and has actually damaged her mother more than she realizes. I have ate,sat and mingled with a similar class to hers and they are out of touch, snobbish, care little for the common man (they think they do but don't really) and are living in cloud cuckoo land. Spoilt rich girl who wants some attention. I stopped following her silly rants on twitter just before this video hit.

She graduated last year. Hardly much experience to speak of. Her outburst smacks of a privileged upbringing in Pakistan. She studied in Scotland I believe in Edinburgh. Her constant desire to try and separate herself from her mothers shadow is simply immature and is now having a wider effect on her own family.

Her video was stupid, lacked any real substance and has actually damaged her mother more than she realizes. I have ate,sat and mingled with a similar class to hers and they are out of touch, snobbish, care little for the common man (they think they do but don't really) and are living in cloud cuckoo land. Spoilt rich girl who wants some attention. I stopped following her silly rants on twitter just before this video hit.

What's more surprising is people even knew about her before this video

I followed her on twitter as she is a regular tweeter and seemed to be trying to forge a different path to her Mother which I found interesting. Then over the last few months she has become increasingly anti Pak army so I unfollowed her before she released this disgrace of a video.

Whatever, giving money to those barbaric animals, terrorists was shameful.