Ok I get it now.
Btw Harry is a great name. I used to read and watch Harry Potter movies and also one of my school friends name was Harry, although his real name was Hargobind.
imagine Phillips jesa fileder hota against Brooks miscued pull which Shaheen let goWow what a catch

Everybody is a right to this forum regardless of race, ethnicity, nationality and religion.Ask @gazza619 and @DeadlyVenom who asked me to take back retirement for the sake of the forum’s atmosphere and long lasting brotherhood. I took it back in their honour and not for myself. I’m not selfish and these post counts means nothing to me.
After tomorrow's dead rubber. No more games in SL. All major games in India moving forward.
This Harry wasn’t the Nobel winner Hargobind Khorana was he?
And Paindu cricket BoardThankfully NRR drama is finished . Agha and Hesson deserve this
After agha, shadab is coming. Be afraidThankfully NRR drama is finished . Agha and Hesson deserve this
101 req from 66 ....58/4
Everybody is a right to this forum regardless of race, ethnicity, nationality and religion.
When will see an Indian take a catch like that![]()
both me and @gazza619 bhai now humbly request your retirement. Hikaru bhai is ready to take over and return of @JaDed has helped pave the way for your exit too.Ask @gazza619 and @DeadlyVenom who asked me to take back retirement for the sake of the forum’s atmosphere and long lasting brotherhood. I took it back in their honour and not for myself. I’m not selfish and these post counts means nothing to me.
Zimbu alsoThankfully NRR drama is finished . Agha and Hesson deserve this
If Shadab is captain . Definitely will be supporting opposition thenAfter agha, shadab is coming. Be afraid
Kin gunaho ki saza mil rahi is quom ko
ExactlyIf Shadab is captain . Definitely will be supporting opposition then
Not his fault . He was asked to bat on 4 he did . But he can’t make up for blunders he did as captain. . Zalalat was written for Rizwan , Shadab and Babar and it had to come . When you are not honest with your job time will bring you shame .Zimbu also
Nice selfie bro. The run rate must be a dream for Farhan against SENA+India - but he can hit a few chikkay and everyone can do bhangra
Qoum ka damaad aka shoaib malku sahab has already throw this news in media. He is a biggest seller and eye ball of PCB. Its confirmed broIf Shadab is captain . Definitely will be supporting opposition then
Indian fans criticizing Babar lol...clowns still sore over 10 wicket drubbing.Zimbu also
Curran agaya hai, a rich man's babar azam

They better order the cake nowTomorrow will be Babar Azam's goodbye party.
Bye Bye Babar
India used to have Kaif and Yuvraj who could take brilliant catches.When will see an Indian take a catch like that![]()
Because you are insincere and a clownWhy wouldn’t you support us.
Pakistan has won many times in tournaments against New Zealand. Would have fancied our chances in Asian conditions against them, even if I admit they are a much better team.I wish the Pakistan-NZ match was not washed out.
I would have accepted a Pakistani defeat in that match but the wash out made things difficult for my cousins. It always sucks.
Because you are insincere and a clown
Replying to user "katwalIndian" LOL! Keep it going.Also @RizwanT20Champ who is a Chep man.
India used to have Kaif and Yuvraj who could take brilliant catches.
You lack the Brazilian Pres.This is just your frustration coming out. Because you lack love
Pakistan has won many times in tournaments against New Zealand. Would have fancied our chances in Asian conditions against them, even if I admit they are a much better team.
Still somethings your can’t control. After all we wouldn’t have a 1992 wc win without rain so can’t be too sore about it.
MumbaiNew Zealand vs India, where will it happen? In Mumbai or Kolkata
Bad...that's a highwayMumbai
Makes chasing really tough unless a new pitch is droppedCrap.pitches in SL
I was there at that match pak vs Sri Lanka World Cup at Bristol. We were waiting for the rain to Finish. And then when it did, it was announced field was too wet to playI know and this thought continues to bother me.
It’s always sucky when rained out matches impact chances in tournaments.
In 2019 also, Pakistan had a slow start but then won like 4-5 matches in a row ambit due to NRR couldn’t make it
India hasn't qualify for semi yet. Westindies vs india is virtual quaterfinal at Kolkata and this is place where westindies never lose a T20New Zealand vs India, where will it happen? In Mumbai or Kolkata

You lack the Brazilian Pres.
NZ will lose bro, have faith. And WI are smashing India on Sunday.New Zealand vs India, where will it happen? In Mumbai or Kolkata
Kiwis have batting for highway too and better than indiaBad...that's a highway
I was there at that match pak vs Sri Lanka World Cup at Bristol. We were waiting for the rain to Finish. And then when it did, it was announced field was too wet to play![]()
Pick your poison - these slow turning pitches in SL or the Dew laden one-sided ones in Ahmedabad!Crap.pitches in SL