Maula Jutt
Dilshan getting his form back.
jasimisbest2 said:Salam to everyone,
new to this forum and hope to contribute and enjoy..
my prediction for this Match - England will win...
as for Pakistan tommorow - INSHALLAH I have a strong belief that they will beat Asutrallia, as Pakistan is the only team to actually give a match to Australlia in the whole tournament...
but now we have
Akmal Brother both have clicked in right time
Afridi bowling and batting looking much better
Akmal and Rehman there magic spin looking good
Abdur with his bat and opening bowler looked brilliant, i believe he gets tired during fielding so opening with him he produces pace
Moahmmed Amir as always precise and doesnt give to much away
Sulman Butt - he is in form lets hope he clicks agaisnt Australlia...
The rest Misbah, Latif, Fawad, Asif, etc they are just to make the 11 team... nothing speciall..
PAKISTAN ZANDABAAD
Salam bhai sahib and welcome to PakPASSION..jasimisbest2 said:Salam to everyone,
new to this forum and hope to contribute and enjoy..
my prediction for this Match - England will win...
as for Pakistan tommorow - INSHALLAH I have a strong belief that they will beat Asutrallia, as Pakistan is the only team to actually give a match to Australlia in the whole tournament...
but now we have
Akmal Brother both have clicked in right time
Afridi bowling and batting looking much better
Akmal and Rehman there magic spin looking good
Abdur with his bat and opening bowler looked brilliant, i believe he gets tired during fielding so opening with him he produces pace
Moahmmed Amir as always precise and doesnt give to much away
Sulman Butt - he is in form lets hope he clicks agaisnt Australlia...
The rest Misbah, Latif, Fawad, Asif, etc they are just to make the 11 team... nothing speciall..
PAKISTAN ZANDABAAD
Sledger said:170+ is needed against England's batting line, they go down to 11.
for 3 nowAhmed Zulfiqar said:SL 26 for 2, 4 ovs.
Seen Sheen said:And SSCB Jaya departs as well..26/3
It wasnt a retarded decision,Lankans like us cant chase under pressure,its just that they havent been cautious enough.They should have refrained from playing risky shots in first 4 overs..Ahmed Zulfiqar said:Jaya GOOOONE! What a retarded decision by Sanga![]()
Sledger said:Jayawardene always chokes in big games!)
Kapu,Kapu..Sledger said:England have one foot in the final if one of these goes within the next 6.
Like the 09 final..Ahmed Zulfiqar said:like the 2007 WC semifinal?![]()
More like Kapwho? Even I could hit Nehra for 6.Seen Sheen said:Kapu,Kapu..![]()
bantu said:3 lions with a crown vs one lion with a sword.........which is gonna be a winner?
A bunch of whiners.Sledger said:Jayawardene crying about a bit of movement in the pitch!!! Awww...)
Come on Sledgie,Nehra is the idol of upcoming pacers like Parnell..There must be something special in his bowling..Sledger said:More like Kapwho? Even I could hit Nehra for 6.