AZ
Hall of Famer
Clever bowling, clever bowling...
The pitch is okay MIG. The SL batting sucks.MIG said:If this is what this pitch is like today ...
Are you using a ' Tez dhari ' Phone.Ahmed Zulfiqar said:Yuuuup, will have to put the thumbs in ice at the break![]()
Momo said:The pitch is okay MIG. The SL batting sucks.
Seen Sheen said:Are you using a ' Tez dhari ' Phone..
Barring a South Africa quality choke, they should coast.MIG said:Lets see what happens with England, though...
Their hotel TVs don't show matches, remember.Maula Jutt said:I hope Pak team is taking notes..
Do they know how??
Momo said:I understand. After the way your first choice team disgraced itself, what other option were you left with!![]()
Seen Sheen said:ok,Aap ab Awazaar lagtay hain..
They do have some ChokAfricans in their line-up..So lets see..Momo said:Barring a South Africa quality choke, they should coast.
India's problem is not the format. It's players who are missing. And when those players retire, it will have problems in all formats.saqlain said:India is a good team, no question about that but not in this format. I think in Tests they have good quality players. South Asian teams were lucky in the last few years to dominate T20 but I think Aussie and England team will be dominating this format as well in the next few years.
It's not so easy to dominate in this formatsaqlain said:India is a good team, no question about that but not in this format. I think in Tests they have good quality players. South Asian teams were lucky in the last few years to dominate T20 but I think Aussie and England team will be dominating this format as well in the next few years.
Pta nhe kis nasal ka Phone hai,itna bai-dard,..Ahmed Zulfiqar said:awazaar nahi, ek haath baraf mey hain![]()
Hope not, Alliya. Can't stand SL winning anything. Can't stand whiners.Romali_rotti said:Final:
Lankans vs Oz or Pak !!!!!!!!!
' Sawal gandumm jawab chana '..saqlain said:India is a good team, no question about that but not in this format. I think in Tests they have good quality players. South Asian teams were lucky in the last few years to dominate T20 but I think Aussie and England team will be dominating this format as well in the next few years.
saqlain said:India is a good team, no question about that but not in this format. I think in Tests they have good quality players. South Asian teams were lucky in the last few years to dominate T20 but I think Aussie and England team will be dominating this format as well in the next few years.
MIG said:SL pitnay wallay hain....
btw guys - you can also express yourselves on our Facebook page...
Whose side are you on, bhai jan?MIG said:run rate climbing![]()
Randiv doesnt possess a doosra,instead,he bowls a top spinner..Sledger said:First 4, didn't pick the doosra but got away with it in the PP.