Epstein email claims Modi danced, sang in Israel on advice to please US president

Major

Test Star
Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi has faced criticism at home after the release of US Justice Department documents that included a reference to his 2017 visit to Israel in an email written by the late financier Jeffrey Epstein, Bloomberg reported.

India’s government on Saturday dismissed the reference after the US Justice Department released around three million pages of material related to Epstein, a convicted sex offender who died in custody.

Among the documents was a July 2017 email sent by Epstein to a person identified as Y. Jabor, in which he referred to Modi’s trip to Israel.

In the email, Epstein claimed the Indian prime minister “took advice, and danced and sang in Israel for the benefit of the US president,” adding that the two leaders had met weeks earlier. The email did not provide further context or evidence to support the remarks.

India’s Ministry of External Affairs acknowledged Modi’s official visit to Israel in July 2017 but rejected the characterisation contained in the email. “Beyond the fact of the Prime Minister’s official visit to Israel in July 2017, the rest of the allusions in the email are little more than trashy ruminations by a convicted criminal, which deserve to be dismissed with the utmost contempt,” MEA spokesperson Randhir Jaiswal said in a statement.

Congress criticised Prime Minister Modi following the release of Epstein’s emails, calling his alleged connection with the late financier “ extremely shameful” and demanding answers.

The party highlighted Epstein’s claim that Modi “took advice and danced and sang in Israel for the benefit of the US President,” and questioned the nature of Modi’s interactions with Epstein before his 2017 visits to the US and Israel.

Epstein Messages Reveal Anil Ambani Using S?x Offender’s Access to Pitch Modi’s Agenda With Trump

US Justice Department records from Jeffrey Epstein’s devices show that Anil Ambani attended a May 2019 New York meeting which Jeffrey Epstein described as involving a Modi representative, and that Ambani remained in contact with Epstein from 2017 to 2019 on US political access and discussions around Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s priorities.

New Delhi: Documents from the seized devices of Jeffrey Epstein, the American financier and convicted sex offender who died by suicide in 2019 while awaiting trial for trafficking minors, reveal communications with Indian businessman Anil Ambani spanning 2017 to 2019 – including discussions about Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a May 2019 meeting where Epstein met with someone he described as a representative sent by Modi during India’s election period.

The records, which include text messages and emails from Epstein’s iPhone, show Ambani seeking information from Epstein about Modi’s diplomatic visits and Epstein positioning himself as a connector between Indian interests and American political figures.

The most significant communications occurred in May 2019 – barely six weeks before Epstein’s arrest on federal charges of trafficking underage girls – as India’s general election results were being counted.

Between May 14 and May 20, Epstein and Ambani coordinated a meeting for May 23, the day results were announced showing Modi’s decisive re-election victory.

On May 20, Epstein sent a message to Steve Bannon, Trump’s former chief strategist, stating “modi sending someone to see me on thurs,” referring to Thursday, May 23.

That Thursday afternoon, at 4.30 pm, Ambani arrived at Epstein’s Manhattan townhouse at 9 East 71st Street, according to email confirmations from Ambani’s secretariat. That evening, at approximately 9.05 pm EDT, Epstein sent Ambani a message, “today was a treat, nice seeing you.”

Less than an hour earlier, around 8.23 pm EDT, Epstein had sent a message to Bannon reporting on what he called a “really interesting modi meeting.”

The Wire is unable to confirm whether Modi did indeed send “someone to see me”, as Epstein’s message says, and if so, whether that person was Anil Ambani or a third, as yet unidentified, individual.

According to the message, Epstein met with someone he referred to as Modi’s representative – “his guy.” In that message, Epstein wrote that this person said “no one in wash speaks to him,” referring to Modi, and that Modi’s “main enemy is CHINA! and their proxy in the region pakistan.” The message concluded that the representative said Modi “totally buys into your vision,” though it does not specify whose vision or what it entailed.

At the time, Bannon, though out of the White House since August 2017, had remained influential in conservative political circles as a vocal anti-China advocate.

Later, Epstein wrote “his focus wants to be stopping china” and “I can set,” suggesting further arrangements were being made.

In the early hours of May 24, around 2:06 AM EDT, Bannon wrote to Epstein: “I’m doing a one hour show for India on Modi while here– bringing American Hindu guys with us.”

Epstein messaged Bannon in the same thread stating that Modi’s inauguration was on Sunday.

This was followed by Epstein’s cryptic announcement of “modi on board” at around noon local New York Time and a proposal to connect Modi with Steve Bannon over their shared concerns about China. The US-based outlet, Dropsite News, had first reported on this text conversation between Epstein and Bannon.

That same morning, Epstein had proposed to Ambani that “mr modi might enjoy meeting steve bannon, you all share the china problem.” Ambani responded “Sure.” There is no indication in the available documents whether such a meeting occurred.

Epstein was convicted of soliciting a minor for prostitution in 2008 and served 18 months in jail. By 2017 and 2018, however, overwhelming evidence had emerged of both his pedophilia and his role in trafficking young girls.

The Wire has reached out to Anil Ambani via WhatsApp and iMessage and to the corporate communications team at his company seeking a response to the information contained in the US DoJ’s ‘Epstein Library’. This story will be updated as and when they reply.

Anil Ambani chairs the Reliance ADA Group after its 2005 split from his elder brother Mukesh Ambani. His wealth peaked in 2008, when Forbes ranked him the world’s sixth-richest person with an estimated net worth of $42 billion. During Narendra Modi’s tenure, Reliance Defence became an offset partner in the 2016 Rafale fighter jet deal, a move that drew controversy after former French president François Hollande said India had pushed the partnership, a claim the government denied. Reliance Infrastructure said it became debt-free in FY25 after repaying an amount of Rs 3,300 crore. Ambani has also faced regulatory action. In August 2024, the Securities and Exchange Board of India barred him from the securities market for five years.

In late 2025, the Enforcement Directorate attached assets worth about Rs 1,120 crore in alleged loan fraud cases, taking total assets under scrutiny to roughly Rs 10,117 crore. In January 2026, the agency attached a further Rs 1,885 crore and arrested a former Reliance Communications director.

2017: ’Need ur guidance on dealing wth white house for india relationship ad defense cooperation’

The relationship between Epstein and Ambani apparently began in February 2017, when Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem, chairman of Dubai Ports World, shared the Indian businessman’s contact details.

The next day, February 23, 2017, Epstein and Ambani’s messages indicated that they had already met. Epstein sent a text saying he was happy “to meet another member of sultans family.” Ambani replied: “Thanks. Enjoyed mtng u. Will learn a lot from u.” In the same exchange, Epstein told Ambani he had sent him contact details for Ehud Barak, whom he described as “a level above the rest,” though Epstein noted “I personally don’t get near defense business in any form.”

A week later, on March 2, Ambani sent his first substantive request. “Will need ur guidance on dealing wth white house for india relationship ad defense cooperation,” he wrote. Epstein responded by asking what Ambani was willing to give. “No ideology needed. *** for tat,” he wrote. Ambani replied: “Indian market whatever works!”

The next day, Epstein suggested Ambani download Signal messenger for secure communications, promising “i will get some inside baseball for you.”

On March 16, Ambani sent a message from Delhi that revealed the scope of what he was seeking. “Leadership wld like ur help for me to meet jared and bannon asap,” he wrote, referring to Jared Kushner and Steve Bannon. “Likely visit to dc by pm in may to meet donald. Also assitance on that.” Kushner, Trump’s son-in-law, was also serving as Senior Advisor to President Trump.

The next day, March 17, Epstein sent an email to Tom Barrack, a real estate investor and close ally of then-President Donald Trump. “Anil ambani, India, is coming to new york first week april, i think you would enjoy, modi is coming in may,” Epstein wrote. Barrack had served as chairman of Trump’s inaugural committee.

Later that month, on March 29, Ambani texted Epstein asking about Modi’s planned Washington visit. “The white hse announced yday pm modis trip to dc. Can u tell me whn and the dates?”

Two days later, Ambani followed up. “Any visibility on dates of our pm visit to dc?” he asked, also inquiring about “track 2” contacts, a term for unofficial diplomatic channels.

By April 12, Ambani was updating Epstein on developments in Delhi. He informed Epstein that National Security Advisor H.R. McMaster was visiting as “the first hi ranking official from trump admin” and that the PM would visit DC in June. When Epstein asked about his focus, Ambani replied: “India pakistan defense.”

Epstein then asked if Ambani had a Washington lawyer. “They are conduits and required,” he wrote. “US rules are oppressive.”

In their exchanges about Modi’s visit planning, Epstein relayed what he presented as inside information about US policy constraints on India. “Im told that buy India in reality is limited to a certain category of things,” he wrote. “Many can only be truly made in america. (with its inherent risks for back doors.) IT- yes, jet engines no.” But he added there was “very enthusiastic” interest in “having private biz involved as it is seen to be much less corrupt than govt.”

Epstein also told Ambani that “discussions re israel strategy were dominating modi dates” but that “lots and lots of internal conflicts taking priority.”

On April 27, Epstein reported back from what he described as White House discussions. “White house yesterday, focus as a previously said on israel,” he wrote.

On June 7, Epstein wrote that “Modi did well in St. Petersburg. Could play a giant role,” referring to the St Petersburg International Economic Forum that Modi attended on June 1-2. In the same message, he noted that “india still not pinned down” regarding Trump administration policies.

A month later, on July 6, Epstein sent an email to a contact in Qatar describing Modi’s recent visit to Israel. “The Indian Prime minisiter modi took advice. and danced and sang in israel for the benefit of the US president. they had met a few weeks ago.. IT WORKED.!”

In a statement on January 31, the MEA has said, “Beyond the fact of the Prime Minister’s official visit to Israel in July 2017, the rest of the allusions in the email are little more than trashy ruminations by a convicted criminal, which deserve to be dismissed with the utmost contempt.”

In March 2018, Epstein told Ambani that “Steve bannon with me in Paris. Come visit.” Three weeks later, on March 29, he asked directly: “Would you like to meet with Steve bannon.”

The next messages were in April 2019 when Ambani was seeking Epstein’s help with a personal financial matter. “How can u help to arrange financing at corporate level?” Ambani asked on April 21.

In the same exchange, Ambani asked who Epstein would recommend he meet, noting that India’s “general election results on 23 may while i am in nyc.” Epstein suggested “Bannon? Rumbler” and “Ruemmler former White House counsel. Ehud Barak etc.”

Source:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera

@Hitman what song did he dance to do you know brother?
Is Modi a grooming gang victim @Hitman or did he voluntarily give mujra performance in Israel?
You have tagged the wrong person. Modi isn't my God. For me, he is another Indian politician, someone whom I have voted for, and is currently serving as the PM of my country. Unlike you Pakistanis who believe Imran Khan can walk on water, and turn water into wine like Jesus did.​

LOL!

Never knew Modi was a dancer too. :qdkcheeky

1769949098823-png.161230

You have tagged the wrong person. Modi isn't my God. For me, he is another Indian politician, someone whom I have voted for, and is currently serving as the PM of my country. Unlike you Pakistanis who believe Imran Khan can walk on water, and turn water into wine like Jesus did.​
Dear brother from the ancient kingdom of......, that was not what was asked.

Do you know which song Modi danced to?
Is Modi a grooming gang victim or did he do the mujra voluntarily?

Dear brother from the ancient kingdom of......, that was not what was asked.

Do you know which song Modi danced to?
Is Modi a grooming gang victim or did he do the mujra voluntarily?
My point is he shouldn't have tagged me and asked that question because I'm simply not interested in the matter. He needs to ask someone who treats Modi the way Pakistanis treat Imran Khan.​

@Mods I think it’s time to merge the old thread with this one

A true global leader and the ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace with the ultimate dance moves

:wenger :asghar
:yk

But the person you voted for literally danced for trump and israel

Proof? Jeffrey Epstein?
The email that has been leaked. Unless you want to pick and choose. So Epstein having those parties is true but this cant be?

The indian govt even admitted that modi did travel their. They only didnt admit to the dance taking place.

Interestingly, they didnt even deny Modis dance either.

Is this why Trump Bhai advocated for ceasefire that amidst the chaos his favorite entertainer and dancer abroad doesn’t get taken out by a stray hit?

I find this hard to believe because Narendra is India's #1 Incel (British Pakistanis here might relate).

He has no experience with half the world's food, half the world's gender etc.

Dancing is out of the question but if there is some image or video proof (not AI), then I'm mistaken.

Epstein seemed to have a lot of dirt on a lot of important / powerful people…

Seemed more like a spy than a Wall Street Paedo…

Epstein seemed to have a lot of dirt on a lot of important / powerful people…

Seemed more like a spy than a Wall Street Paedo…
If you read all the details that came out on recent file dump, it’s amazing how much influence this guy had.

Looking at it objectively, it’s frightening the type of dirt he had on elites. I wouldn’t be surprised if some politicians didn’t know about him and went to see him and he drugged and videotaped them.

Obviously I don’t believe modi was into pedo stuff but he was trying hard to gain Trumps support and reached out to Epstein because of his connection with Steve Banon - who had influence on Trump.

Think of Narendra/Amit/Ajay as some sort of Hindu maulvis. Singing and dancing and all that is Haraam.

But maybe he did it because Doland ordered him to, who knows.

Another thing that I didn’t understand, what did Ambani mean that he wanted to talk to Trump about Pak India defense. Anyone got any clue what they were talking about.

Please don’t post Pehla Nasha being sung by this creep ever again.

To me and many other desis that is one of the most iconic if not the most iconic song of the 90s from the subcontinent and I don’t need this weirdo singing it and ruining the fond memories I have attached to that song.
He can sing it after renaming the song to Sasta Nasha. :yk :inti

I don't believe Imran can walk on water, but I just want to know what Modi danced to

I think BD/India will thaw quickly.

Pakistan/India may thaw but will require a lot of things to happen.

Probably a change of government in India, a non Indian ICC chairman, and PCB where Naqvi isn't the figurehead.

If both sides want to play after that they can simply blame Modi/Naqvi and if there is a non Asian ICC chair can say they were forced to play by ICC.

Can all of this happen? Modi is quite compromised so will be good soon. iCC Chairmanship rotates so can be changed soon too, but Naqvi is part of permanent state to may be around for a bit.

Modi is compromised? Says who? He is still the leading man to be indias next pm,

U r right icc chairmanship rotates but what doesn’t rotate is iccs dependence on india for revenue,

Modi is compromised? Says who? He is still the leading man to be indias next pm,

U r right icc chairmanship rotates but what doesn’t rotate is iccs dependence on india for revenue,
I thought Epstein files may cause him damage but it seems that you guys are ok with him dancing for paedophiles if he is still leading the PM race?

Worse than being a prostitute would be to sell your ideals and cosy up with Israel while giving ummah chummah lectures to the world.

Even worse would be giving lectures about democracy while giving belt treatment to Imran Khan every day.

What’s lower than that is illiterate dumb low level abba-dabbas mindlessly trolling on topics with 0 articulation while getting their backside handed over in a province that doesn’t want to be part of Pakistan. Total silence there obviously.

So all of a sudden Prostituon does seem like a Nobel profession in comparison to such 2 bit bozos lmao.
Do you know what song Modi danced to?

I am sure you will find that info on some dark corners of reliable “Pak social media”.👍 lol. I will leave such important research to you. I can only speak on what is actively happening on the ground. I am sure you have been squirming enough so much the last couple of weeks , you will find something to latch on to and pacify yourself 🤣. Real world is different which you obviously ignore lmao .

Where did Modi's dance happen? Was it not the real world? Or did he ascend to the heavens for the lap dance?

It's being relayed on plenty of Indian media sites, although maybe not the news since they tend to censor everything which might be an embarrassment to Modi.

Ok since you really want me to give you something here- my guess would be FA9LA by Flipperachi, my guess based on real events of Balochistan over the past 48 hrs. That works? I think it matches the vibe.
Ive not heard of that song.

Do you think he kept his pants on( that's not a Pahalgam reference btw just incase you misconstrue it, I won't stoop to the same levels of making fun of terrorism victims)?

Ive not heard of that song.

Do you think he kept his pants on( that's not a Pahalgam reference btw just incase you misconstrue it, I won't stoop to the same levels of making fun of terrorism victims)?
Google is your friend. Surprising, for some one who searches the nook and corner of Indian/Pak social Media to find any crutch to “troll Indian posters” missed that lol. What sites have you been visiting for your info 😂

It was on mainstream news brother.

Epstein files are a big deal worldwide all across the world, there is reaction, and assessment of the criminals and the people that were pimped out like Modi, perhaps it is censored in India.

It was on mainstream news brother.

Epstein files are a big deal worldwide all across the world, there is reaction, and assessment of the criminals and the people that were pimped out like Modi, perhaps it is censored in India.
“Mainstream” as in “tribune.pk” as in original link. Ok I beleive it. I will wait till next elections to calmly evaluate and take a moral stance and vote for someone else. Thankfully we have 3 more years as we are a democracy. Anything else?

It's very weird you haven't seen this news on any mainstream channel.

In fact it's quite disturbing the level of censorship you are suffering from.

I'm sorry for this and will take this into account in future interactions.

For most people a PM doing dances at the behest of paedophiles would result in instant condemnation but if you would like to take three years to calmly evaluate then that's up to you.

Interesting.

So @DeadlyVenom made this post in another thread, Joshilla bhai had qouted him, but accidentally replied him to this thread.

Proving the point that Indian posters are secretly watching this thread, but dont wana comment on it.

Johsilla has been exposing his breathern alot today

Interesting.

So @DeadlyVenom made this post in another thread, Joshilla bhai had qouted him, but accidentally replied him to this thread.

Proving the point that Indian posters are secretly watching this thread, but dont wana comment on it.

@cricketjoshila has been under the pump for the past 1 year or so. Lots of recent setbacks for India. :qdkcheeky

crazy-insane.gif

Interesting.

95% of the Indian posters are here to either troll or push lame propaganda. Why would they turn up on a thread like this one where their glorious leader has been revealed to be a dancing nincompoop doing a mujra for paedophiles?

still, the way they defend and post garbage, i expected some defence here. Looks like they have accepted Modi dancing for Western leaders.

I thought Epstein files may cause him damage but it seems that you guys are ok with him dancing for paedophiles if he is still leading the PM race?
The cult's idea of celebecy is as banana as an orange.

Being subservient to your colonial masters is understandable, but being subservient to a peado means only one thing - Trump & Bibi (Zios) are pimps for Modi.

"Dance to the tune of a banana you orange mong!"

🤣

Reminds of the conversation between Kaleen Bhaiya and Munna in Mirzapur.

Munna: Gatto ka bheopar hai hamara, two cahr golia chal gaye tou kya hua
Kaleen: Bayta, kal agar hum kothay ka bheopar kartay, tou tum lungi phen kar beth jao gaye?