Gotham Cronie
:fw v :rr
Loser has to face Lahore Lions in the semi-final.

....this guy will never learn 3 fours in a row and then softly got out
dropped by misbah from ehsan adil, not only he opens with spinners but he also doesnt catch his bowls.
amin had a brainfart.... he was doing good and has no need for sixes..
. should Have stayed there for sometime Amin....
^Yeah.. Nawaz is a good Asset ..A Handy Batsman down the order and a good bowler.!!!
is this the Umar Amin which ppers keep raving about? He looked like a hack to me.
Amin tried something weird.... umar come on man you can rotate the strike and drive the ball.... dont go for sixes.
amin had a brainfart.... he was doing good and has no need for sixes..
:umarakmal
by jawalThese brain Farts and Tuck Tucks are plagued throughout Domestics
wah kya shot hai hammad bhai.
One inning shouldnt be a bench mark. his previous innings were great and he was very good in quaid e azam trophy/
edged. wicket keeper finally does good jamal gone to asad ali.
Jamal Anwar....Sorry I just saw him live after 2010 and was not impressed.
Sorry I just saw him live after 2010 and was not impressed.
great shot by hammad. and good movement.
kukkri goes ...
.. send Nawaz Atleast now...
nawaz trying to hit adil is gone.
.nawaz trying to hit adil is gone.
From Hammad..

... Hope Samiullah Niazi Doesnt get selected for CT... He fits in every aspects For Team Misbah.. age 30+, International level failure.......
...... Whatta Beauty
.....Hammad is playing well. His average is poor.

Class from HAMMAD.... I Am Loving this guy... He is proving his chance when letting him promoted up the order..!!!!!!!