Fall out of the protests at the Prophet's mosque in Madinah

So you have seen the tweets of Nsni from when Paid Nooras tried the same with IK. Losers like you have very short memories. No one asked these people to do, it's organic and you have no place to hide.
Wait.

So those pti naras were not photoshopped? Imran was being abused in foreign world contrary to the pakistanis who say he is respected when he goes on a tour?

These people, having lived in pakistan all their lives and been brainwashes by imran to go towards holiganism think they can behave like this anywhere they want.

They forgot that now every country is like Pakistan. 150 pti fans will be jailed and sent back home and banned from ever stepping their foot back into holy land.

And they did it just for imran. Thats how cults operatez when the leader of thr cult is bigger than even a relgious place sanctity.

Tell us, if you were there, would you also do the naraybazi?

Watch from 6.40.
Interesting that it's your people that have already done this with paid crooks and Nani was happy. Today your haraamis are on the run every where in the World.

I dont get it. These were th same videos that pti fans used to post with praises, here there is anti imran narabazi?

So who to trust now?

So this means Imran is not respected abroad?

Interesting thread.

Terms like haraam khor, haraamis used openly without any issue. Voices raised in masjid nabawi and videos shared of the fun everyone had while mocking and ruining the umrah of worshippers. For a political agenda.

And some posters defending this act with open arms.

Shameful behaviour all round. The shining overseas Pakistanis once again showing the world that they are as dangar a quom as can be.

wow still smiling. I wonder if the apologists will term these as "PTI" protests

Predicted this earlier. Apologists cannot differentiate between an organic protest and a political one. These were not PTI workers or supporters but regular Pakistanis who were gone for Umrah.

:)) So some bashing pmln and ex pti govt members is all of a sudden not pti supporter?

Were they ppp supporters? :))).

So basically accoridinf to your logic, pti fans who are angry at pdm for removing imran stayed quiet.

While some regular pakistanis, who by your account were no pti supporters but could be neutrals ended up bashing these politicians.

Neutrals dont do naraybazi, especially ina country where the threat of being jailed, heavily fined and being deported exists.

Only a PTI supporter is dumb enough yo do all this.

Also, these were Pakistanis from all over the world. Including overseas.

Im predicting, next you will say, they were not Pakistanis but were Indians and Somalis :))

:)) So some bashing pmln and ex pti govt members is all of a sudden not pti supporter?

Were they ppp supporters? :))).

So basically accoridinf to your logic, pti fans who are angry at pdm for removing imran stayed quiet.

While some regular pakistanis, who by your account were no pti supporters but could be neutrals ended up bashing these politicians.

Neutrals dont do naraybazi, especially ina country where the threat of being jailed, heavily fined and being deported exists.

Only a PTI supporter is dumb enough yo do all this.

Also, these were Pakistanis from all over the world. Including overseas.

Im predicting, next you will say, they were not Pakistanis but were Indians and Somalis :))

So everyone that's against PDM is now a PTI supporter? Your logic of extremes has you blinded my friend. Did you see any PTI flags there? These were Pakistanis who went there with the intention to perform Umrah not to do a political protest. However Pakistanis all over the World, except a few PDM apologists, are angered by the recent events. This was a way people exhibited their emotions. It was an organic reaction from a people that are fed up of the corrupt looting their country.

You dont need to carry a pti flag to be labelled as a pti fan, just like you dont need a pakistani flag to know those were pakistanis.

The only people angered are pti fans. The rest have nothing to be angered about because what happened was constitutional nothing illegal.

Like I said, you can claim them to be somalis or indians even.

Pti supporters insulting pdm members are not pti supporters :))

Just so you know pdm is made up of all arties except pti. That is about 68-70 percent awaam.

Neutrals are neutrals

Just regular Pakistani who are fed up of these chuurs. Do condone this as this was at a religious place but this type of welcome ll be common for them be it London or anywhere else in the world. And you can see how desperately PDM crook fans here are trying to label this on PTI :) You folks have already seen what PTI jalsa looks like and if PTI jalsas had similar cursing then you would hear those millions cursing PDM criminals all the way to your houses, which is not the case. PTI fans are not the ignorant villagers and biryani plate umeedwaars fans like PDM so your attempts here are lame.

Shouldn't you be worried about explaining why prices of good haven't dropped? I mean you kept telling us inflation and petrol etc will all flip the moment chuur crook criminals of PDM will take the charge. Funny how we get absolute silence from PDM fans here on that :)

You dont need to carry a pti flag to be labelled as a pti fan, just like you dont need a pakistani flag to know those were pakistanis.

The only people angered are pti fans. The rest have nothing to be angered about because what happened was constitutional nothing illegal.

Like I said, you can claim them to be somalis or indians even.

Pti supporters insulting pdm members are not pti supporters :))

Just so you know pdm is made up of all arties except pti. That is about 68-70 percent awaam.

Neutrals are neutrals

PDM is not 70% of the awam. I don't think you've seen the recent polls where PTI's popularity is above 42%. PDM is just a band of parties that came together only so they can survive. Individually these parties are no competition to PTI.

The people have made it clear they're not going to support the corrupt, whether that's in Pakistan, London, Saudi or wherever. So sure you can portray all these people to be PTI if that helps you in anyway.

A thief is a thief be it in Las Vegas or the Holy Mosque high time the whole world gets to their real face Thank you Awaam

So you treat the sanctity of the holy mosque similar as las vegas?

PDM is not 70% of the awam. I don't think you've seen the recent polls where PTI's popularity is above 42%. PDM is just a band of parties that came together only so they can survive. Individually these parties are no competition to PTI.

The people have made it clear they're not going to support the corrupt, whether that's in Pakistan, London, Saudi or wherever. So sure you can portray all these people to be PTI if that helps you in anyway.

You need to take alook at the 2018 election results which were the basis of the current mna seat election along with the popular vote count.

The ptm brand or whatev you call it, collectivly had a 68% support

The Saudi government will fine each of them 60,000 riyals and impose a lifetime ban on them from entering Madinah. They will also be imprisoned for 5 years.

Beautiful :)))

i treat a thief as thief wherever it is dont try to play religious here its against your jiyala identity
You should read about the sanctity of the holy mosque. You are not even allowed to hunt an animal in madinah. Many people who go there have to keep their voices in respect for that place.

Yet you are comparing it with las vegas to justify naraybazi.

Every place has its own customs. Pakistanis are pakistanis at the end of the day, they are the same as pti, ppp and pmln supporters. Which is why 150 of them will be fined, jailed or deported back

The Saudi government will fine each of them 60,000 riyals and impose a lifetime ban on them from entering Madinah. They will also be imprisoned for 5 years.

They deserve it. Plus, their umrah got ruined for their own antics

But didnt pti say that those who stood against pti were the evils and were just like the makkan quresh? While the pti supporters are the good people.

Yet, God had the pti fans arrested, their umrah incomplete and been banished for 5 years from ever coming back

Bhai im confused, who was the good guy :ibutt

Great stuff, as long as this generation and the next know exactly who the looters are, surely they won’t survive. As usual it’s the same posters with the same posts, find a new hobby man.

You reap what you sow.

Good on the awaam. Humiliate them, harass these chors and abuse them. Be it in Madinah, London, Sydney, Toronto, Vancouver or New York - these chors shall receive the same harassment.

You need to take alook at the 2018 election results which were the basis of the current mna seat election along with the popular vote count.

The ptm brand or whatev you call it, collectivly had a 68% support

So has PDM and its fans decided what are they going to do next election? PDM and its fans are so confused about the whole thing :)) . Are you guys all gonna stay united to take on one man again or each party will be running on its own? Its all in the writing what is going to happen if all the crooks individually ran for elections, PTI ll sweep floor from them. If anything not sure this time even collective gang in form of a PDM will save them as this who chuurs getting united has triggered the whole nation.

All crooks had to unite to take on one man.... O man there has never been a better political scripts because individually they are finished done and dusted. That is soon to be followed further. Taking the office by usual crook ghoos way isn't going to last long this time.

Good to see people laughing at the fact that someone will lose their job and jailed.

Friends in Madinah tell me that these are ordinary labourers.

But anyways, seems Ramadan has taught us nothing about compassion.

I can only pray for some on this thread.

The political and religious leadership of Pakistan and others from different sections of society strictly condemned Friday the chanting of slogans against Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and his delegation at Masjid-e-Nabwi (PBUH) in Madinah.

A group of protesting worshippers violated the sanctity of the sacred site and and chanted slogans against the premier and other government officials who accompanied him as soon as they entered Masjid-e-Nabawi to pay their respects at the Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH).

The protesters passed derogatory remarks against Minister for Information Marriyum Aurangzeb, and misbehaved with Jamhoori Wattan Party (JWP) chief Shahzain Bugti.

Following the incident, politicians, religious leaders and others expressed outrage at the unfortunate incident and vehemently condemned it.

Commenting on it, Shahzain Bugti said: "I respect Mecca and Medina a lot and no one can speak in a loud voice there."

Likewise, Marriyum Aurangzeb, without using Imran Khan's name but in an apparent reference to him, said: “I don’t want to name the person responsible for this incident because I don’t want to use this holy land for political purpose."

"However, it will take time for us to fix the ways in which these people have damaged our society and we can only do that through a positive attitude."

She further added that the PML-N leadership has instructed its workers to control their emotions.

Ex-prime minister of Azad Kashmir Raja Farooq Haider also condemned the chanting of slogans at Masjid-e-Nabawi and announced holding a protest against the move after Friday prayers.

Criticising former interior minister Sheikh Rasheed, Haider said "inciting people to violence is unacceptable".

"PTI supporters have lost their minds after losing their government," he said.

JUI-F chief Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman condemned the incident and said Haram-e-Medina is a place of respect for the entire Muslim Ummah.

"Speaking loudly in the mosque is against Islamic etiquette," he said. "Whatever happened there today couldn't be more insulting to the holy site. Those who cannot respect the sanctity of the house of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) cannot claim to follow his teachings."

MQM-P leader and Senator Faisal Subzwari said those who were condemning Captain Safdar for chanting slogans at Mazar-e-Quaid are now celebrating the chanting of political slogans at Masjid-e-Nabawi.

PML-N leader and Federal Minister for Planning and Development Ahsan Iqbal also denounced the incident.

Acclaimed scholar Maulana Tariq Jameel also regretted the protest that took place at the Prophet's mosque and said that disrespect to the Haram Sharif is not acceptable in Islam.

Popular Pakistani cricketer Kamran Akmal termed the incident "a very shameful act."

While sharing his experience, former national cricket team captain Mohammad Yousaf said when he had seen ‘Kaaba’ and Roza-e-Rasool for (PBUH) for the first time, he had started crying due to his emotions.

“I ask forgiveness to Allah for what has happened today at Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH),” he tweeted.

PTI leader Ali Muhammad Khan also condemned the incident and called it "against the sanctity of the holy place".

Journalist Osama Bin Javaid termed the incident a "planned protest by supporters of former prime minister Imran Khan."

Pakistan Ulema Council Chairman Tahir Ashrafi has also expressed his displeasure at the unfortunate turn of events at the Masjid-e-Nabawi.

In a video statement, Ashrafi said: “A group of people disrespected the holy mosque by chanting slogans and those who were involved in this act have dishonoured the country. Muslims are supposed to lower their voices instead of chanting slogans inside a mosque".

He warned that those who had violated the laws of Muslim countries in the past are in jail and authorities have not agreed to releasing them.

GEO

^ Mecca & Medina is the perfect place to humiliate the goons of this world. If somebody is a thief, I call them a thief.

Respect is earned, not claimed.

Good to see people laughing at the fact that someone will lose their job and jailed.

Friends in Madinah tell me that these are ordinary labourers.

But anyways, seems Ramadan has taught us nothing about compassion.

I can only pray for some on this thread.

They will be losing their jobs and be going to jails because of their own actions. This is not Pakistan, everyone knows what it is like living in a dictatorship.

This narabazi is only taking place because of miss informed peopledont like the fact Imran was removed. First it was the pakistanis in turkey protestors that got themselves arrested and now the ones in saudi arabia.

If others are not gonna learn, we will see more overseas pakistanis going to jail

They will be losing their jobs and be going to jails because of their own actions. This is not Pakistan, everyone knows what it is like living in a dictatorship.

This narabazi is only taking place because of miss informed peopledont like the fact Imran was removed. First it was the pakistanis in turkey protestors that got themselves arrested and now the ones in saudi arabia.

If others are not gonna learn, we will see more overseas pakistanis going to jail

These are our people. They also serve the nation with their contributions. They have the right to make their voices heard.

Granted they were foolish to have not thought about where they were and there has been condemnation about that, but for them to lose their livelihoods and go to jail for shouting Chor is disproportionate.

Of course, you and I can do nothing about it as they broke the laws of the land but atleast we can show some compassion.

Shameless, Un-Islamic act by PTI supports in Masjid E Nabawi

The place is the second holiest in Islam for Muslims. People from all over the world travel their for worship and one is not allowed to raise their voices and disrupt others there. It is a place of peaceful reflection and worship.

Absolutely disgusting and condemnable act by quite a few PTI supporters inside the mosque raising political slogans at the government delegation. Credit to the government delegation for not losing their cool at them.

Also how is their such minimal security for a government delegation??

These are our people. They also serve the nation with their contributions. They have the right to make their voices heard.

Granted they were foolish to have not thought about where they were and there has been condemnation about that, but for them to lose their livelihoods and go to jail for shouting Chor is disproportionate.

Of course, you and I can do nothing about it as they broke the laws of the land but atleast we can show some compassion.

No reason why people should shout slogans and get aggressive towards others inside the second holiest place in Islam. All Muslims are equal and have the right to visit and worship without being taunted and heckled.

It took place outside the mosque my dear. Get your facts straight instead of joining the emotional bandwagon drama. Well deserved

The were humiliated OUTSIDE the mosque. Please cross check our beloved keyboard warriors

The place is the second holiest in Islam for Muslims. People from all over the world travel their for worship and one is not allowed to raise their voices and disrupt others there. It is a place of peaceful reflection and worship.

Absolutely disgusting and condemnable act by quite a few PTI supporters inside the mosque raising political slogans at the government delegation. Credit to the government delegation for not losing their cool at them.

Why would you assume it's just PTI supporters and not frustrated Pakistanis? Are PTI supporters the only ones from Pakistan that are going for Umrah

The only Pakistanis that consider the Sharif's chors are the ones brainwashed by Imran Khan and his speeches. The corruption cases against Nawaz are clearly politically motivated. Just because someone has an offshore bank account, it doesn't mean that they have looted the nation's wealth.

He's had cases since before PTI bro - Sharif's are no angels

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ وہ جگہ ہے جہاں آواز بلند کرنے کی بھی ممانعت ہے مگر ہم اپنی سیاسی دشمنیاں نبھانے کے لئے حرم کی حرمت تک بھول گئے۔ریاست مدینہ کے تقدس سے بھی منکر ہو گئے۔نعرے لگانے والوں کی پہچان تو ہو جائے گی لیکن پاکستان کی شناخت کو آج ناقابل تلافی نقصان پہنچا ہے۔ <a href="https://t.co/GesGxrftQE">pic.twitter.com/GesGxrftQE</a></p>— Shahid Afridi (@SAfridiOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/SAfridiOfficial/status/1519781042873421825?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 28, 2022</a></blockquote>

ISLAMABAD: Following the slogan-chanting at Masjid-e-Nabwi (PBUH) against Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and his delegation, Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah on Friday announced that Pakistan would request Saudi Arabia to take action against those involved.

Addressing a press conference flanked by Adviser to Prime Minister on Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit Baltistan Qamar Zaman Kaira, Sanaullah warned PTI members of serious consequences and advised them “to stay within their limits”.

“If you want to fight with us, do democratically,” the interior minister said, adding that boundaries shouldn’t be crossed while fighting democratically.

Commenting on former interior minister Sheikh Rasheed’s statement before the Madina incident took place, Sanaullah said that former prime minister Imran Khan and Rasheed’s “planning over the incident is on record.”

He said it was clearly said that "when these people [Pakistani delegation] will visit the two holy mosques, we will see how people treat them.”

The interior minister said that he is under severe pressure after last night’s incident; however, he has asked everybody to refrain from taking any action, warning them of party discipline against them if anyone took any action.

“It is very easy to gather and send around fifty men but this action makes politics difficult,” he said, adding that this is not good for the parliamentary system.

Sanaullah went on to say that the PTI government has tested PML-N's courage and perseverance for four years.

"Compete with us according to democratic norms if you want to but do not cross the limits," Sanaullah said.

He said that Imran Khan sometimes creates drama to avoid corruption scandals.

The Interior Minister said that Imran warns people that they will not get married but he himself got married at the age of 65.

Sanaullah said that PTI has to go to the people to ask for votes but they would have to face the then if they create such an environment.

Taking a jibe at Imran Khan, Kaira said that it was alright as long as the institution ran with him and as long as the people were with him but became wrong when separated.

He said that PML-N has been showing tolerance and will continue to do so.

"Now we understand what the connection was in which the former chief justice declared you [Imran Khan] saadiq and amin," Kaira said.

He said that the President of Pakistan is being the leader of the Opposition.

Kaira said that Sanaullah has many secrets which he will reveal at the right time.

He questioned why an oath is not being administered to the Punjab CM-elect when the court accepted the Punjab Assembly procedure and directed to administer the oath.

GEO

Ouch, that's an expensive holiday! I feel sorry for them as that's a big chunk of their lives in miserable conditions. Brave to participate in such an act knowing the T&Cs of living in such a place. If SS was a smart politician, forgiving them would generate good political PR.

In the mean time hoping SS can score some brownie points with an apologetic MBS.

Some Pakistani pilgrims who hounded and chanted slogans against Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and his delegation at the Masjid-i-Nabwi in Madina have been arrested by Saudi authorities, the media director of the Embassy of Saudi Arabia in Islamabad confirmed on Friday.

The official said that the protesters have been taken into custody for "violating the regulations" and "disrespecting" the sanctity of the holy mosque.

PM Shehbaz is in Saudi Arabia on a three-day visit, along with a delegation including Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari, Miftah Ismail, Nawabzada Shahzain Bugti, Marriyum Aurangzeb, Khawaja Asif, Chaudhry Salik Hussain, Dr Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Mohsin Dawar and Maulana Tahir Ashrafi, among others.

After arriving in Madina yesterday, they headed to the Prophet's Mosque to offer prayers.

However, unfortunate scenes were witnessed at the holy mosque when the premier and his entourage arrived there.

According to videos circulating on social media, Pakistani pilgrims at the mosque started chanting slogans of "chor" (thieves) as soon as they saw the prime minister.

In another video, the pilgrims could be seen heckling and chanting abusive slogans against federal ministers Marriyum Aurangzeb and Shahzain Bugti, as the pair are escorted by Saudi guards. A pilgrim was also seen pulling Bugti's hair from behind.

Later, in a video message in response to the chants, Aurangzeb had said that the act was perpetrated by a "select group", while most Pakistanis respected the sanctity of the holy mosque. "I don’t want to name the person responsible for this incident because I don’t want to use this holy land for political purposes."

She also said she had prayed for guidance for such people. "However, it will take time for us to fix the ways in which these people have damaged our society and we can only do that through a positive attitude," the minister had added.

The incident was strongly condemned by politicians, religious scholars and citizens in Pakistan. Some blamed Pakistan Tehreen-i-Insaf supporters for it.

Dawn

It took place outside the mosque my dear. Get your facts straight instead of joining the emotional bandwagon drama. Well deserved

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 57.143%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/e/evf4l4" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>

Yes good point.

This video has opened my eyes to some facts.

Think [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] have a listen and let me know

This again something PDM did first to Imran Khan in 2019. Now that it has happened to them everyone suddenly realised it’s wrong.

Same with personal Attacks, as long as Imran Khan’s wife is called “Pinky Peerni” it’s fine but the minute to refer to Maryam as “bhagori” inko aag lag jati hai

Lots of misinformation. First of all, incident didnt happened inside, it actually happened outside, a way which leads towards the holy place.

But still, i am not happy about it, its a bad thing to happen. Every PTI leader condemn such incident

But wait a minute.... everyone forgot what happened in 2019?? When 2 people started abusing Imran Khan and his Wife in very inside of the holy place, and Maryam Nawaz Sharif celebrated it at twitter.

First of all watch the video evidence of where the incident happened.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">کیا یہ واقعہ مسجد نبوی میں ہوا، یا پھر مسجد نبوی کے باہر؟ سنئے عینی شاہد سے <a href="https://t.co/Ynebq8fv6Z">pic.twitter.com/Ynebq8fv6Z</a></p>— Siasat.pk (@siasatpk) <a href="https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/1519785671564668933?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 28, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Now watch the tweets of Maryam Nawaz Sharif
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">مریم اور کے راتب خور اگر جھوٹی مذمتیں کرتے نظر آئیں تو ان کو یہ دکھائیں<br>2019 میں ایک فیک ویڈیو بنا کر کیسے ڈرامہ کیا جا رہا تھا اور کیلبری رانی مزے لے رہی تھی <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MarchAgainstImportedGovt?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MarchAgainstImportedGovt</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%BE%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%B9%DA%88_%D8%AD%DA%A9%D9%88%D9%85%D8%AA_%D9%86%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%86%D8%B8%D9%88%D8%B1?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور</a> <a href="https://t.co/5peto4GH3b">pic.twitter.com/5peto4GH3b</a></p>— Azhar Mashwani (@MashwaniAzhar) <a href="https://twitter.com/MashwaniAzhar/status/1519749209439752194?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 28, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Now [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION]

Tell me who and which party supporters and leaders needs lectures on Manners and respect of holy places.

Major and his double standards are always outstanding.

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 57.143%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/e/evf4l4" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>

Yes good point.

There is fatwa about it and it clearly says that his place is outside the holy one. As you can see, every one is wearing shoes e.t.c

A very sad incident happened in Hayatabad, Peshawar Mosque too today. Here every Imam Masjid is controlled by JUI. In 2018 GE, they used those Imam to use Mosque for political stuff. Today, Imam Masjid first Cursed Imran Khan and asked people to say Ameen, but people kept silent.

Then he continue saying that Imran Khan is a Kaafir and all of his followers are Murtad, due to which people got angry and they stood up, protested against it (which was little aggressive to be honest), anyways in the end He was removed and the second Imam completed the Jummah prayers.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION]

A very sad incident happened in Hayatabad, Peshawar Mosque too today. Here every Imam Masjid is controlled by JUI. In 2018 GE, they used those Imam to use Mosque for political stuff. Today, Imam Masjid first Cursed Imran Khan and asked people to say Ameen, but people kept silent.

Then he continue saying that Imran Khan is a Kaafir and all of his followers are Murtad, due to which people got angry and they stood up, protested against it (which was little aggressive to be honest), anyways in the end He was removed and the second Imam completed the Jummah prayers.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION]

These hypocrites have been exposed. As soon as it happens to them it's terrible but when they do it. Its the public showing their emotions.

Lots of misinformation. First of all, incident didnt happened inside, it actually happened outside, a way which leads towards the holy place.

But still, i am not happy about it, its a bad thing to happen. Every PTI leader condemn such incident

But wait a minute.... everyone forgot what happened in 2019?? When 2 people started abusing Imran Khan and his Wife in very inside of the holy place, and Maryam Nawaz Sharif celebrated it at twitter.

First of all watch the video evidence of where the incident happened.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">کیا یہ واقعہ مسجد نبوی میں ہوا، یا پھر مسجد نبوی کے باہر؟ سنئے عینی شاہد سے <a href="https://t.co/Ynebq8fv6Z">pic.twitter.com/Ynebq8fv6Z</a></p>— Siasat.pk (@siasatpk) <a href="https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/1519785671564668933?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 28, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Now watch the tweets of Maryam Nawaz Sharif
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">مریم اور کے راتب خور اگر جھوٹی مذمتیں کرتے نظر آئیں تو ان کو یہ دکھائیں<br>2019 میں ایک فیک ویڈیو بنا کر کیسے ڈرامہ کیا جا رہا تھا اور کیلبری رانی مزے لے رہی تھی <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MarchAgainstImportedGovt?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MarchAgainstImportedGovt</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%BE%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%B9%DA%88_%D8%AD%DA%A9%D9%88%D9%85%D8%AA_%D9%86%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%86%D8%B8%D9%88%D8%B1?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور</a> <a href="https://t.co/5peto4GH3b">pic.twitter.com/5peto4GH3b</a></p>— Azhar Mashwani (@MashwaniAzhar) <a href="https://twitter.com/MashwaniAzhar/status/1519749209439752194?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 28, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Now [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION]

Tell me who and which party supporters and leaders needs lectures on Manners and respect of holy places.

Major and his double standards are always outstanding.
[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION]
Can you enlighten us on this planned abuse which Nani revelled in. Isn't it the case that you get excited and then facts emerge and you get humiliated

Who created the cases. Maybe a little research would help you. Ask the late Rehman Malik

Finally the makrooh face of these thug politicians is being exposed and they are despised loathed and cursed at massive level may be its High time our general public has seen the twilight and they're kicking their $$es

It wasn't in the mosque and why are they hiding. And where was you when the Nooras did the same to IK but failed

Well said.

Ask the same overseas Pakistanis to return to Pakistan and walk the talk if they love the country so much and they run away, because their real love is their foreign passports.

PTI supporters don’t let go of any opportunity to embarrass themselves and show their lack of education, decency and intelligence. They are a bunch of brainwashed hooligans in love with their messiah who has them on a leash.

They bring their filth wherever they go.

The authorities need to kick them out for this dramaybaazi.

You seem to be hurting over this humiliation. Good

I dont get it. These were th same videos that pti fans used to post with praises, here there is anti imran narabazi?

So who to trust now?

So this means Imran is not respected abroad?

So your fake outrage is exposed.There were 2 Noora paid idiots and Nani loved it. We didn't pay anyone and you crooks got humiliated. I mean really humiliated. Did SS have to wear a burka or not?

The irony here was that pti fans were acting like holigans in riyasat e madina.

It's a reflection on Pakistani mentality, I don't think it's exclusive to PTI followers. These people probably grew up burning tyres during protests when they were growing up in Pakistan.

So your fake outrage is exposed.There were 2 Noora paid idiots and Nani loved it. We didn't pay anyone and you crooks got humiliated. I mean really humiliated. Did SS have to wear a burka or not?

Yes good point.

Rana SanaUllah said in 2020
"Chanting is a minor thing, people even abuse at Roza e Rasool

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">روزہ رسول پر لوگ نعرے تو کیا گالیاں بھی دیتے ہیں، سعودی حکومت کا ریکارڈ ہے کہ انہوں نے تو کبھی ایکشن نہیں لیا، رانا ثناء اللہ (اکتوبر 20، 2020) <a href="https://t.co/VXduLJWxAd">pic.twitter.com/VXduLJWxAd</a></p>— Salman Durrani (@DurraniViews) <a href="https://twitter.com/DurraniViews/status/1520039180268625920?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 29, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Just wait what will happen to them during any domestic visit etc
Students chanting chor chor during a uni visit
Labors chanting chor chor during an inauguration ceremony

Just wait what will happen to them during any domestic visit etc
Students chanting chor chor during a uni visit
Labors chanting chor chor during an inauguration ceremony

It was very bad taste, I am totally against what happenes in Saudi ,not because of these thugs but because of the disrespect they showed near masjid e Nabwi.But I do believe these thugs can't come out of their zones in pkaistan specially in KP, they will be facing hard times.The game is pretty much over for them

If you read the history of Medina , many debates and many times people were dennounced near the Prophet(pbuh) masjid. These people are enemies of Islam, they work against the country for their own material assets. Its not ideal to see but there will be huge anger wherever these crooks go.

May be, I ma not much aware of that to be honest but I get the impression from social media that it was worse thing to do there.Personally I wouldn't do such thing there but I will definitely record my protest in a good way anywhere else whenever I see these thugs.

An application has been submitted with the police station in Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa’s Chitral district, seeking registration of first information report (FIR) against former interior minister Sheikh Rashid for defending the hooliganism and use of inappropriate language at Masjid-e-Nabwi (PBUH) in Madina.

The complainant maintained in the application that Rashid provoked the Pakistani pilgrims, apparently supporters of PTI, to raise slogans against Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and his delegation at Masjid-e-Nabwi (PBUH) in Madina.

The petitioner, who is former president of district bar association Chitral, has claimed that Rashid also publicly admitted to provoking the protesters.

“Sloganeering at the holy mosque hurt the sentiments of Muslims across the world,” he added.

Meanwhile, the former interior minister in a statement said the sloganeering against his political opponents at the Prophet’s (PBUH) mosque was reflection of Pakistanis’ sentiments against the “thieves”.

“Wherever the ‘thief’ prime minister of this country will go, he will face the hatred of Pakistanis,” Rashid added.

The premier arrived in the holy city of Madina on Thursday on a three-day official visit with his cabinet members and parliamentarians.

Angry protesters, apparently supporters of the PTI, gathered around PM Shehbaz and his delegation and shouted slogans of “thieves” and “beggars” – one of the pictures captured on the scene showing the premier sitting in a vehicle visibly perturbed by the incident.

In a series of videos doing the rounds on social media, the miscreants can be seen specifically targeting Narcotics Minister Nawab Shahzain Bugti, calling him a “shameless” and a “lota”. One of them even grabbed him by his hair.

Express Tribune

its clear that this happened outside the confines of the mosque - enough people in Madina have told me

My main issue is that the laws of the host country were broken and that is a serious issue.

its clear that this happened outside the confines of the mosque - enough people in Madina have told me

My main issue is that the laws of the host country were broken and that is a serious issue.

What laws were broken? MenIng?

Saudi Arabia has strict laws on public gatherings and also within vicinity of the mosque itself

"The detained persons face charges of disrespecting the sanctity of the Prophet’s (PBUH) mosque and disrupting the security and peace of pilgrims."

National politics becoming international politics. Must say Imran Khan has a magical effect on all his supporters. I have only seen this kind of support among South Indian movie industry fans. Wherever they go, the fandom also goes.

One of the holiest places in the world, a man has come to pray to his maker, heckling, sloganeering is shameful.

There's a time and place for protests

But the holy mosques are not the place for this kind of commotion.

First off it was outside in the compound of the masjid as you can see the Car driving, they were not inside the Masjid.
Calling Chor to someone who has looted the people is statement of Fact.

Yes good point.

The Madina area itself is considered to be a very sacred place. You cant even hurt or hunt an animal in Madina. You have cross a certain distance to do such things.

Political naraybaazi isn't allowed here aswell.

Whether you do naraybazi inside the mosque, or do it outside the mosque wall, you are still disturbing the people and the sanctity of the mosque.

Anyways, when the Saudi govt has rightly arrested 150 Pakistanis, there is no point of arguing whether what happened was right or wrong. The arrest proves that the PTI fans did a crime and they will pay it with jail time and deportation

MADINAH — The police in Madinah have arrested five Pakistanis for insulting and abusing a woman and her companions of Pakistani nationality also in the courtyard of the Prophet’s Mosque.

The spokesman of the Madinah Police said that they were referred to the competent authorities after legal procedures were completed against them.

He added that their actions contradict the sanctity of the place and impact the safety of visitors and worshipers.

After Pakistan’s new prime minister, Shehbaz Sharif, kicked off his first foreign visit to Saudi Arabia as the premier of the country, by visiting Madinah, videos have emerged of a group of people chanting slogans against the Pakistani delegation while visiting the Prophet's Mosque on Thursday.

Pakistan's federal minister of Information and Broadcasting Marriyum Aurangzeb and member of the National Assembly Shahzain Bugti were seen in the video among others, escorted by security personals to enter the Prophet's Mosque.

https://saudigazette.com.sa/article/619952

The irony here was that pti fans were acting like holigans in riyasat e madina.

Best post in this thread. Literally hit the nail on this thread.

What is really disturbing is that PTI supporters on this thread are condoning this behaviour.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] was right when he said they see IK as Imam Mahdi. This is a cult that Pakistan needs to get rid off urgently.

MADINAH — The police in Madinah have arrested five Pakistanis for insulting and abusing a woman and her companions of Pakistani nationality also in the courtyard of the Prophet’s Mosque.

The spokesman of the Madinah Police said that they were referred to the competent authorities after legal procedures were completed against them.

He added that their actions contradict the sanctity of the place and impact the safety of visitors and worshipers.

After Pakistan’s new prime minister, Shehbaz Sharif, kicked off his first foreign visit to Saudi Arabia as the premier of the country, by visiting Madinah, videos have emerged of a group of people chanting slogans against the Pakistani delegation while visiting the Prophet's Mosque on Thursday.

Pakistan's federal minister of Information and Broadcasting Marriyum Aurangzeb and member of the National Assembly Shahzain Bugti were seen in the video among others, escorted by security personals to enter the Prophet's Mosque.

https://saudigazette.com.sa/article/619952

Saudi press themselves have said tha this happened in the courtyard of the mosque, yet journalist like imran doing investigative journalism while sitting in pakistan :))

Yes, i have

You should then know this was outside the masjid, known as the 'market area'. In the lifetime of the Prophet(pbuh) many passionate debates or many were dennouced esp those who attacked Islam/The Prophet(pbuh).

These people are no better than disbelievers after selling their souls to what is known as the Satan for $.

No matter where they go until they reach hellfire, they will be heckled, abused and rightly so.

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) said on Friday none of its workers were involved in the rowdy scenes witness at Masjid-e-Nabavi (PBUH), but stressed that the reaction the Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif’s entourage faced there was actually the public anger towards the present government.

Former information minister Fawad Chaudhry and former interior minister Sheikh Rashid said that the current rulers would face the ire of the Pakistani community anywhere they would go because they were imported, selected and thieves.

“The response to the ‘crime minister’ in Masjid Nabavi (PBUH) should not have come at such holy places,” Fawad Chaudhry, a senior PTI leader told a press conference in the federal capital. “No PTI worker was involved in the incident,” he added.

Chaudhry said that former prime minister and PTI Chairman Imran Khan never alighted from the plane, wearing shoes, while arriving in the holy city of Madina, adding that Imran Khan's leadership role in the Muslim Ummah is in front of everyone.

He warned the current government, saying that wherever would they go, people would show hatred towards them, calling the prime minister as “crime minister” he added that Shehbaz Sharif and his minister would face the same reaction from the Pakistani community even in London and Paris.

“What happened at Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH) yesterday were the sentiments of the Pakistani Muslims. These were all Umrah pilgrims who had gone there,” said Sheikh Rashid in a separate statement. “They were not hundreds but in thousands,” he added.

“Wherever the current prime minister goes, he will face the hatred of the Pakistanis, because to the Pakistanis, the present rulers are not only imported, selected and thieves but have also become a symbol of hate for the Pakistanis,” Rashid added.

Chaudhry stressed that religion should not be used in politics, and asked the people to refrain from reacting at such places. Referring to an attack on former National Assembly deputy speaker Qasim Suri, he said that the attacked pre-planned and courts should take notice of this matter.

‘CEC’s conduct’

Chaudhry said that because of the [anti-PTI] conduct of the Chief Election Commission SIkandar Sultan Raja, PTI Chairman Imran Khan mocked him by saying that he should take a post in the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N).

“Our MNAs were convicted and jailed over the attack on the Sindh House but the Ansar-ul-Islam [the staunch supporters of the Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) attacked the Parliament lodges, the went without any punishment.

“Such decisions will increase division in the country. Instead of creating division, the society should be united. At present, the solution to end the division in Pakistan's society is the resignation of the chief election commissioner,” he demanded.

“The new chief election commissioner should be appointed and immediate elections should be held,” the former minister said. He also urged the Election Commission of Pakistan to club the cases of all the political parties.

About Imran Khan’s announcement of a march on the federal capital, Chaudhry said that 2 million people would converge on Islamabad. “How many people will the government arrest? This scared government cannot last long,” he added.

Express Tribune

So not PTI workers? What kind of deceit is this? Why would the general public be angry at SS? No, no, I don't believe Imran Khan.

Statement from 'Chikoo' Jahangir - the man PDM is blaming for being behind the protests

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My video message in response to yesterday incident at Madina Shareef involving PMLN. It is shameful that to save their humiliation from general public they used the social media & TV channels spreading fake information about myself and Aneel Mussarat. How low can they fall. <a href="https://t.co/sD0Fb2qxLL">pic.twitter.com/sD0Fb2qxLL</a></p>— Sahibzada Jahangir (@ChicoJahangir) <a href="https://twitter.com/ChicoJahangir/status/1520044423110967296?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 29, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The nooras have the full support of KSA behind them and the authorities will come down hard on these poor people expressing their disgust at the corrupt people in charge back home.

Sad state of affairs!

‘Public reaction’: Imran Khan breaks silence over Masjid-e-Nabawi incident

It’s the public coming out to protest as they are in pain against the PTI government's ouster, says Imran Khan
A bunch of crooks is imposed on Pakistan and NRO II is given, says ex-prime minister.
Neither can I think of inciting people to hooliganism at the mosque nor can a true lover of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) think of doing this, says PTI chairman.
ISLAMABAD: Terming the incident of hooliganism at Masjid-e-Nabawi as a "public reaction", ousted prime minister Imran Khan Friday said it was a "consequence" of their deeds.

On Thursday, a group of Pakistani protesters violated the sanctity of Masjid-e-Nabawi in Madina when they chanted slogans against Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and his delegation as soon as they entered the holy mosque to pay their respects at the Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH).

Following the incident, the political and religious leadership of Pakistan and others from different sections of society vehemently condemned it.

Speaking on the matter after keeping mum for more than 24 hours, Imran Khan said that in the history of the country masses were never reacted in such a manner.

“We are not asking the people to come out, it’s the public themselves coming out to protest as they are in pain and anger, however, I can challenge they [the rulers] won’t be able to show their faces in any public place,” he added.

Imran Khan further said his government was toppled through a foreign conspiracy and the current government was part of it.

“A bunch of crooks is imposed on Pakistan and NRO II is given through foreign conspiracy, therefore what happened at Masjid-e-Nabawi was a result of their deeds,” he said.

The PTI chairman said when the incident took place the PTI workers all around the world were busy in Shab-e-Dua.

“Neither can I think of inciting people to hooliganism at Masjid-e-Nabawi nor can a true lover of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) think of doing this,” he said.

“The place I have in my heart for Prophet Mohammad (PBUH), I don’t need to prove it, and I have raised my voice around the world against islamophobia,” Imran Khan said, adding, “I believe that Iman [faith] cannot be completed until you love Prophet (PBUH).”

Saudi authorities arrest five Pakistanis
A day earlier, at least five Pakistani nationals were arrested for “abusing and insulting” Information Minister Marriyum Aurangzeb and Minister for Narcotics Control Shahzain Bugti at the Masjid-e-Nabawi in Madina, confirmed the Saudi publication Saudi Gazette.

Director of information at the Saudia Arabia Embassy in Islamabad, had also confirmed that some Pakistani nationals have been arrested for violating the sanctity of Masjid-e-Nabawi and an investigation has been launched into the matter.

Geo News

The nooras have the full support of KSA behind them and the authorities will come down hard on these poor people expressing their disgust at the corrupt people in charge back home.

Sad state of affairs!

There's alot of fake news flying around. Earlier posters were mentioning 150 people have been arrested, turns out it's just 5