Favorite Posters Thread

TM Riddle

PP has some really great posters having tremendous knowledge about the world issues and everything in general as well as some really funny and witty ones who make the reading thoroughly enjoyable.
Share your favorite posters here and the reasons you like them.

Two of my favorite: [MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION] and [MENTION=57355]pakistanigoneaussie[/MENTION]

Almost all are nice with no big egos. We have difference of opinions and our favorites but chalta hai.

Few things I would highlight:

- Great cricket knowledge (better than most of the people in pcb) about Pak cricket and in general too. By far the most passionate and knowledgeable cricket fans i saw.

- Some amazing opinions about world issues and in fields where you dont expect.

- Very high standards of English :p Better than an average educated Pakistani.

Lastly i feel the views here, social issues especially, dont represent the average Pakistani view of people who lived 20+ years in Pakistan. I guess most posters have lived their adult life outside Pakistan and the ones who have in Pakistan are mostly from upper middle class (like who did A-levels and hence the high levels of English too). As an example, I have seen many with liberal views but in Pakistan there are few and those who have are reluctant to share it openly. And no, I havent meant it in a bad way so really sorry if you dont like it. Thats just my observation.

I thought of writing this yesterday, got a bit busy, so it has no correlation to the comments above. :)))

Since my lurker years (2012-16) my favorite poster was [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] , He completely changed my rather myopic and uninformed view of Pakistanis (ultraconservative, anti science like the Arabs etc etc) , and to a large extend made me join this group as a poster.

I found you to be very scientifically inclined (I guess you are a doctor of some sorts), very rational and very less jingoistic. I'm not judging other nationalistic/jingoistic posters here, since this is after all a Pakistani forum and one of the better ones at that.

My other fav posters:

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] - We share very similar tastes in Hollywood cinema , which I appreciate a lot. I find vast majority of desis to just look at hollywood for loud action and the skin show. The kind who say : Good movie - Fast 8 - fast cars, hot chicks , big muscular people - Badiyaa. Bad movie - Mad Max : Fury road - No masala, no skin, kya action yaar - Ghanta movie.

[MENTION=133135]kaayal[/MENTION]
My neighbor (relatively) and fellow malayali, Appreciate the moral support in certain threads and the overall nature of your views, and just like with everything in the subcontinent a rare case of female representation in a male dominated arena (PP).

@sensibleindiafan One of the best Indian posters here , very informed replies and rarely loses arguments .

[MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] My favorite Northie :d

[MENTION=136588]CricketCartoons[/MENTION] My favorite troll . If trolling was a war, your'e the one who is sent for Black Ops. !

I admire posters like SIF, and MMHS, really knowledgeable and articulate, but they are not my favorites as I think they get rattled too easily, specially when their ego is pushed in a trollish manner. CricketCartoons for example really does push Sensi Bhai in a way that brings out a very different side of him. :sanga

I like South Indian posters too, but most of them can't take criticism or a differing view, so none of them is my favorite (SandyB has been an exception so far, but it is only a matter of time).

Overall, going by the quality of posts and personality, I would say Mamoon, FC, and CC really stood out. GreenRoars was my favorite too. Then come TM, Bilal7, Syed1, CricketJoshila and Captain Rishwat who make certain forums really interesting with their debates, delusions or good for nothing (but amusing) trolling.

I thought of writing this yesterday, got a bit busy, so it has no correlation to the comments above. :)))

Since my lurker years (2012-16) my favorite poster was [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] , He completely changed my rather myopic and uninformed view of Pakistanis (ultraconservative, anti science like the Arabs etc etc) , and to a large extend made me join this group as a poster.

I found you to be very scientifically inclined (I guess you are a doctor of some sorts), very rational and very less jingoistic. I'm not judging other nationalistic/jingoistic posters here, since this is after all a Pakistani forum and one of the better ones at that.

My other fav posters:

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] - We share very similar tastes in Hollywood cinema , which I appreciate a lot. I find vast majority of desis to just look at hollywood for loud action and the skin show. The kind who say : Good movie - Fast 8 - fast cars, hot chicks , big muscular people - Badiyaa. Bad movie - Mad Max : Fury road - No masala, no skin, kya action yaar - Ghanta movie.

[MENTION=133135]kaayal[/MENTION]
My neighbor (relatively) and fellow malayali, Appreciate the moral support in certain threads and the overall nature of your views, and just like with everything in the subcontinent a rare case of female representation in a male dominated arena (PP).

@sensibleindiafan One of the best Indian posters here , very informed replies and rarely loses arguments .

[MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] My favorite Northie :d

[MENTION=136588]CricketCartoons[/MENTION] My favorite troll . If trolling was a war, your'e the one who is sent for Black Ops. !
What did i ever do to you?

I admire posters like SIF, and MMHS, really knowledgeable and articulate, but they are not my favorites as I think they get rattled too easily, specially when their ego is pushed in a trollish manner. CricketCartoons for example really does push Sensi Bhai in a way that brings out a very different side of him. :sanga

I like South Indian posters too, but most of them can't take criticism or a differing view, so none of them is my favorite (SandyB has been an exception so far, but it is only a matter of time).

Overall, going by the quality of posts and personality, I would say Mamoon, FC, and CC really stood out. GreenRoars was my favorite too. Then come TM, Bilal7, Syed1, CricketJoshila and Captain Rishwat who make certain forums really interesting with their debates, delusions or good for nothing (but amusing) trolling.

Feelings mutual Zaky.
I highly admire and respect @capt rishwat.Wish had a uncle like him.

[MENTION=139678]Zak_Fan[/MENTION] is my all time favourite :afridi I will be sending him a 619 T-shirt soon :kohli

All the guys are good I love reading MMHS,junaids and shaz619 posts! These are my favorite posters! Hawkeye is another one!

[MENTION=139867]dauntless[/MENTION] Hey isn't that a Royal Enfield in your flair pic? do you own it ? I'm guessing your'e from the UK. ..

Only that he joined in 2016.

Another fail from doctor shahab.

Checkmate

:salute

Check his post count. He barely posted last year, it doesn't matter when he signed up. What's with the resentment? I don't remember roasting you lately. :salute

Check his post count. He barely posted this year, it doesn't matter when he signed up. What's with the resentment? I don't remember roasting you lately. :salute

I don't know I just like picking fights on here... otherwise it gets boring :srt

Check his post count. He barely posted this year, it doesn't matter when he signed up. What's with the resentment? I don't remember roasting you lately. :salute

Taylor Swift's Now we got Baaad Blood ! plays in the background..

I'd list my favourite posters but before I do that I'd just say that there are several posters whose posts I love reading but forgot to mention them here, so no hard feelings.

My favourites:

[MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION]: Due to the feuds him and I get into and how I generally get the better of him every single time

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION]: Always lovely to read their duels on most threads. Both are probably two of the best posters around

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION], [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] and [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]: Unparalleled in their knowledge and insight

[MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] and [MENTION=139982]Sarfarazian92[/MENTION]: When I read their posts specially those written in khalis Urdu it reminds me of my younger days in Karachi. Also we have alot of fun on match threads

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION]: Our opinions match on a whole plethora of topics, very knowledgeable poster

[MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION], [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION], [MENTION=139150]aliasad1998[/MENTION] and [MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION]: I always stop to read their posts and they add color to any thread

[MENTION=139867]dauntless[/MENTION] Hey isn't that a Royal Enfield in your flair pic? do you own it ? I'm guessing your'e from the UK. ..
Yeah it's Royal Enfield! Nope it's not mine! In an year or so I will own one hopefully! Royal Enfield is damn too good of a motorcycle! I m not from UK though I m from Jammu(india)!

Ok. I thought you were either Brit or Pakistani. I don't need to discuss RE with a fellow Indian.:D

SIF MMHS Mamoon n Shaz are up there. Also like slog n Cpt Rishwat is a unique individual lets say but always entertaining.

Ok. I thought you were either Brit or Pakistani. I don't need to discuss RE with a fellow Indian.:D
LOL that's right! Indians are mad over this motorcycle! In Jammu there are lots of RE most of my cousins own these

There have been so many threads like this before, where I have listed a good number of posters.

But from the top of my head, I'll say [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], [MENTION=57355]pakistanigoneaussie[/MENTION], [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION], [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION], [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION], [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION], [MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION], [MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION], [MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION], [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION], [MENTION=865]Big Mac[/MENTION], [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION], just to name a few.

SIF, Soso_Killer, Mamoon, James and Stallion_

Poster from the past I admire most is Big Harvey.. I never had a chance to interact with him but whenever I read his posts in old threads, I am in awe! His knowledge of the game was like a deep ocean.

Really love [MENTION=44621]india fan[/MENTION].

In a thread full of lunatics, he comes in makes a sensible post and leave. Just love his response

[MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION] i always like reading his post aswell.

His views are 100% similar to mine, its as if hes my twin brother

[MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] [MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION] [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

There have been so many threads like this before, where I have listed a good number of posters.

But from the top of my head, I'll say [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], [MENTION=57355]pakistanigoneaussie[/MENTION], [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION], [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION], [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION], [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION], [MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION], [MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION], [MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION], [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION], [MENTION=865]Big Mac[/MENTION], [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION], just to name a few.

Thanks brother. Enjoy reading your posts.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] (before his recent heel turn and obnoxious support of Kamran) [MENTION=16372]Blitz[/MENTION] and [MENTION=29741]KingKhan[/MENTION] (forgot how his username went, sad) [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] are some of the veterans and ATGs that I always keep an eye out for.
[MENTION=142991]TahirFan[/MENTION] is a good, new poster who I hope will stick around and there are a couple of others whose usernames I don't remember. Apologies. Also, the mods are all excellent posters as well, if a little boring due to their responsibilities. :moyo

All in all, this is a great forum, MashAllah.

I named all mine in me interview, but intentionally ignored [MENTION=137238]Anchorman[/MENTION] and a few others :mv

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] (before his recent heel turn and obnoxious support of Kamran) [MENTION=16372]Blitz[/MENTION] and [MENTION=29741]KingKhan[/MENTION] (forgot how his username went, sad) [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] are some of the veterans and ATGs that I always keep an eye out for.
[MENTION=142991]TahirFan[/MENTION] is a good, new poster who I hope will stick around and there are a couple of others whose usernames I don't remember. Apologies. Also, the mods are all excellent posters as well, if a little boring due to their responsibilities. :moyo

Remember when me and you use to feud :)) and go on you know you want to tag [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

I feel that in a few years, I will slowly transition into a full-time TP poster like Yossarian, Robert, James, Nostalgic, KKWC etc. I feel more at home on this side of the forum now, don't seem to have the same passion for cricket discussions anymore.

Aw thanks [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] , [MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION] and [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION] . :sree

syed1 said:
@Hawkeye: Due to the feuds him and I get into and how I generally get the better of him every single time.

You wish. :najam

bilal7 said:
@Hawkeye (before his recent heel turn and obnoxious support of Kamran

Only because of the PSL man. Was right to give him the chance, you too gotta accept that. :kakmal

Wouldn't name the usual ones because they are mostly everyone's favorites, but I feel that [MENTION=5869]yasir[/MENTION] is the most underrated poster on the forum. Doesn't get enough fanfare because he doesn't post frequently, but most of his posts both on the cricket section and the TP section (doesn't post here anymore though) are quality.

Also surprised at the lack of appreciation for Pete Rose and his dry one-liners.

Wouldn't name the usual ones because they are mostly everyone's favorites, but I feel that [MENTION=5869]yasir[/MENTION] is the most underrated poster on the forum. Doesn't get enough fanfare because he doesn't post frequently, but most of his posts both on the cricket section and the TP section (doesn't post here anymore though) are quality.

Also surprised at the lack of appreciation for Pete Rose and his dry one-liners.

Pete Rose was notorious for being the calm during all our storms but now he has joined the wrist slitting brigade, back to the mid card for him.

Other underrated posters:
[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION]
[MENTION=1842]James[/MENTION]
[MENTION=134473]Haroon786[/MENTION]
[MENTION=136108]Donal Cozzie[/MENTION]
[MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION]

Some of these guys don't post as much anymore but in their prime were great

Cheers for the mentions [MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION] and [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION].

Can't believe I forgot to mention [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION], [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION], and [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] in that list. Brilliant posters and I always stop to read their posts.

Cheers for the mentions [MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION] and [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION].

Can't believe I forgot to mention [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION], [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION], and [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] in that list. Brilliant posters and I always stop to read their posts.

You're my favourite poster as well not that you don't know that, you're the link to all my incarnations on PP; without you the Bear has no legacy. All of those stints made me who I am today, the Parosi Slayer

Love you Shazzy.

Yes, slaying parosis is what brought us close together post-PPCL days. Before that we used to slay each other :))) But once we realized we're both slayers, we decided to team up on the parosis and ruthlessly slay them. Must say that was a great move that brought the best out of both of us. :afridi

IndianWillow and Mithun_Minhas were two great Indian posters. Too bad they retired permanently.

Love you Shazzy.

Yes, slaying parosis is what brought us close together post-PPCL days. Before that we used to slay each other :))) But once we realized we're both slayers, we decided to team up on the parosis and ruthlessly slay them. Must say that was a great move that brought the best out of both of us. :afridi

It was all in preparation for the battles ahead :akhtar But man you exceeded all our expectations with you ruthless streak :))) sometimes I worry about the beast which I helped create lmao go easy on them lad. Miss the PPCL days, they were so much fun; once we're all gone you will be the last one left standing to speak of our legends and myths

My absolute favorite poster is [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] .. always has something noteworthy to say. [MENTION=134300]Tusker[/MENTION] is next followed by [MENTION=26195]DW44[/MENTION]

It was all in preparation for the battles ahead :akhtar But man you exceeded all our expectations with you ruthless streak :))) sometimes I worry about the beast which I helped create lmao go easy on them lad. Miss the PPCL days, they were so much fun; once we're all gone you will be the last one left standing to speak of our legends and myths

True true. :junaid

Lol yeah you played a huge role in making me what I am no doubt.

Should've seen the convo I had with Tusker the other day, man there were bare Indians tagging me and trying to put together a few English words in an attempt to diss me. :)))

Nah, Bear can't leave. If Bear leaves, SD leaves. :sree Show must go on!

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=3331]hassan123[/MENTION] [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] [MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] @ DW44 [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=4930]Yossarian[/MENTION] [MENTION=57355]pakistanigoneaussie[/MENTION] [MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION] [MENTION=140459]SandyB[/MENTION] [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION] [MENTION=2099]Cricket[/MENTION] joshila [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] [MENTION=7774]Robert[/MENTION] [MENTION=1842]James[/MENTION] [MENTION=132270]SL_Fan[/MENTION] @Trooden [MENTION=141093]big_gamer007[/MENTION] [MENTION=142991]TahirFan[/MENTION] [MENTION=23613]90MPH[/MENTION] [MENTION=137893]enkidu_[/MENTION] [MENTION=48620]Cpt. Rishwat[/MENTION] [MENTION=107807]Pete Rose[/MENTION] [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] and all the @ mods:)

[MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION], despite his being a massive :ronaldo fan. Best poster on cricket, I reckon.

[MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION] [MENTION=79064]MMHS[/MENTION] [MENTION=141557]Chief Destroyer[/MENTION] [MENTION=134551]Muhammad10[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

There are a lot more

CricketCartoons
Nostalgic

Has to be one of the most shameful posts I have read in a while. CC and Nostalgic are the opposite ends in terms of quality of posts. I mean, even if CC tried hard. CC is more in the league of SIF and [MENTION=137142]JaDed[/MENTION]

LOL that's right! Indians are mad over this motorcycle! In Jammu there are lots of RE most of my cousins own these

Yeah bro, It's like discussing SRT with Indians, redundant !

I think you have been a good addition to PP.Love reading your posts about life in south africa.
[MENTION=142991]TahirFan[/MENTION] He gives a different perspective than from the Subcontinent. I wish we had more ***** here too like the Aussies and Brits, not just one grandpa [MENTION=132916]Junaids[/MENTION].

I feel that in a few years, I will slowly transition into a full-time TP poster like Yossarian, Robert, James, Nostalgic, KKWC etc. I feel more at home on this side of the forum now, don't seem to have the same passion for cricket discussions anymore.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] I don't feel going to Cricket at all these days. Is it because the scope and possibilities of the discussions here are more stimulating , rather than bickering over your favorite players ?

I hope this CT is interesting and brings me back to cricket.

Has to be one of the most shameful posts I have read in a while. CC and Nostalgic are the opposite ends in terms of quality of posts. I mean, even if CC tried hard. CC is more in the league of SIF and @JaDed - See more at: http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...Favorite-Posters-Thread&p=9254092#post9254092
Read more at http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?259747-Favorite-Posters-Thread#tdJppAsfRAy4Ksmp.99

[MENTION=136588]CricketCartoons[/MENTION] I would really love to see what you look like in real life ! :D

No favourites but I have a soft corner for many here.

May be because I am here for past 5-6 year.

Just got reminded of Anchorman. He probably doesn't post now, but was surely one of the nicest guys I remember from my past life here. :don

There used to be a poster named AmateurDentist I think.Loved reading his posts.Really passionate guy and quite confused too.

Lots of quality posters from when I was lurking around have, sadly, stopped posting. ElRaja, amax, saadibaba, OZGOD etc. I guess Nostalgic, Pete Rose, Miandad rules, DW44,Robert etc. still do post occasionally and I always read their posts. Very informative and not just limited to cricket. Shaz619 for his extensive WWE knowledge. Then Mamoon, SIF, Street cri jeter etc.

No one will match Oxy.

Best poster. Great man.

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=1842]James[/MENTION] [MENTION=7774]Robert[/MENTION]. Even if we disagree a lot, [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION] bhai is an entertaining poster and you need people who disagree with you. Otherwise it would be boring.

I am not here much but I am sure there must be some great new posters too.

Thanks a lot for the mention bro - you yourself are also great poster and make contributions to the threads and the forum as a whole.

I'd also mension [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] & [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] - it's great to have posters from across the border whom you can have level headed and logical discussions with regarding cricket

Thanks to all of you for the kind gesture.

[MENTION=134551]Muhammad10[/MENTION]
You know, you must have a minimum standard even to be a fan of CR07 : The achiever (Not Mukkaddar ka Sikkandar):).

My favourites are
Talenspotter
Chief Destroyer
Mamoon
MMHS
Executioner
Sensible Indian Fan

[MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] is the best Indian poster on Pakpassion. Unbiased, sensible and utilizes dry humor quite well.
[MENTION=132373]Convict[/MENTION] is another good poster whose posts I enjoy reading. He's a Finch hater though so I only grudgingly mention him.

That guy from Ireland is good fun too.

[MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] and [MENTION=139664]street cricketer[/MENTION] are my favourite Indians on this forum, unfortunately the latter hasn't posted in three four months.

Mine are [MENTION=139664]street cricketer[/MENTION] and [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] .Don't know where the former is these days.

Pak posters
Mamoon/Yossarin/Rishwat/Yasir/Shaz/Bilal/Syed1. I feel Shaz and Bilal troll for the most part. But entertaining. Syed1 is a bit Jazbati, but knowledgeable.

Indian Posters
Cartoons/Riddle/Sandy/Joshila/Zak_Fan. I feel Cartoons tries to troll.

Neutral Posters
Buffet/James/Robert

[MENTION=142710]nostalgia[/MENTION] is a good poster. I think he is more of a lurker doesnt post much.

Like his liberal and anti mullah views.

Would like if he posted more

[MENTION=142710]nostalgia[/MENTION] is a good poster. I think he is more of a lurker doesnt post much.

It is [MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION]

[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION], [MENTION=9]Saj[/MENTION] and [MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION] are my favourite posters.

It is [MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION]
[MENTION=142710]nostalgia[/MENTION] was my feminine alter ego. She doesn't post anymore.

Pete Rose was notorious for being the calm during all our storms but now he has joined the wrist slitting brigade, back to the mid card for him.

Other underrated posters:
[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION]
[MENTION=1842]James[/MENTION]
[MENTION=134473]Haroon786[/MENTION]
[MENTION=136108]Donal Cozzie[/MENTION]
[MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION]

Some of these guys don't post as much anymore but in their prime were great

Thank you for the mention brother, Ramadan Mubarak to one and all!