Former PML-N MPA Raza Ghuman joins PTI

LegendInzi

Local Club Regular
In a fresh blow to the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), party’s former MPA Raza Nasrullah Ghuman joined arch-rival Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) on Wednesday.

Ghuman, who was PML-N’s Faisalabad legislator, met PTI chief Imran Khan accompanied and announced unconditional support for the party.

Speaking on the occasion, Imran said Pakistan is facing serious challenges, saying the party will make every possible effort in order to put Pakistan back on the track of prosperity.
Former finance minister Omar Ayub Khan joins PTI

The PTI chief, statement added, felicitated Ghuman and his followers, saying that people in Punjab are looking forward to change and election campaign will be initiated after the ongoing membership drive across the country.

In February, Omar Ayub Khan, the grandson of former military dictator General Ayub Khan, joined the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) on Saturday.

In the same month, PML-N’s former candidate for PS-93 and NA-241 Yousfur Rehman Afridi joined PTI along with other activists of the party.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1659859/1-former-pml-n-mpa-raza-ghuman-joins-pti/

Another one gets washed today in the PTI laundromat :))

tch tch, what a farce this party has become...collection of lotas from the same parties that they keep criticizing day in day out.

Would this one be a 'patwari' or a 'noora'?? :)))

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] :))

Will you do the honors of letting our friend know who the real lota party is or should I? :kakmal

Let us polish them.. [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] most of them were missing for many days after that shoe episode.Imran is now going to challenge this maia.
Pti is back to homework.

Will you do the honors of letting our friend know who the real lota party is or should I? :kakmal

Is this guy really worth wasting out time on. You can tell him that the day is 24 hours long but until NS tells him it is, he wont use his tiny brain to find out.

tch tch, what a farce this party has become...collection of lotas from the same parties that they keep criticizing day in day out.

Would this one be a 'patwari' or a 'noora'?? :)))

Can't believe you are celebrating a loss. Simple case of changing the system from within. IK needs these lotas for now, but once in power (the most important thing) he can enforce reform. Then he can rid of whatever lotas who don't get in line. Good strategy in my opinion.

Oh yeah, no one else claimed to be the gold standard for morality in politics? Isn't PTI supposed to be different from traditional parties? Why are you so keen on drawing comparisons with other parties when PTI is supposed to be above these dirty politics?

Marvi Memon
Mushahid Syed
Talal Ch
Danial Aziz
Tariq Azeem
Awais Laghari
Haroon Akhtar
Ameer Maqam
Kashmala Tariq
Uzma Bukhari

rings any bell or should i mention rest of the Mush guys aka Estabishtment ki paidawar Noora accepted happily with open arms?

Can't believe you are celebrating a loss. Simple case of changing the system from within. IK needs these lotas for now, but once in power (the most important thing) he can enforce reform. Then he can rid of whatever lotas who don't get in line. Good strategy in my opinion.

Yeah we saw that in KP, thanks

Marvi Memon
Mushahid Syed
Talal Ch
Danial Aziz
Tariq Azeem
Awais Laghari
Haroon Akhtar
Ameer Maqam
Kashmala Tariq
Uzma Bukhari

rings any bell or should i mention rest of the Mush guys aka Estabishtment ki paidawar Noora accepted happily with open arms?

Bhai N-League se hi comparison milane hain to stop shouting tabdeeli tabdeeli

I am happy Tareen finally convinced IK that you need the electables in Punjab it's not KP you can't just come up with new faces our people dont vote for new faces i hope that mistake of 70% new faces isn't repeated again.

Bhai N-League se hi comparison milane hain to stop shouting tabdeeli tabdeeli

Bhai Pervez Khattak was also a lota still he did a very good job under IK tabdeeli starts from top im not buying that ** again of trying from grassroot i had same view back in 2013 but changed it when i saw people preferring electables and old faces over new educated candidates

I am happy Tareen finally convinced IK that you need the electables in Punjab it's not KP you can't just come up with new faces our people dont vote for new faces i hope that mistake of 70% new faces isn't repeated again.

Matlab patwarion, nooron, jiyalon ko mila ke election larna hai iss dafa :))

Why not? They are coming under IK banner IK isn't going under their banners and i will blame him if he wins and become like them not if he can change the system from within.

Thanks for accepting that PTI has become a lota club.

I rest my case. Signing off.

When was the last time Punjab and Sindh voted for new faces and not electables? KP is completely different PTI was able to win there with new faces with just party votebank and wave

This thread is hilarious, seems a stress buster activity more than anything :))

Many PMLN MNAs (much more stronger than this guy) joined PTI recently and they were mentioned in different threads but dedicating a whole new thread about an MPA joining PTI is hilarious.

Marvi Memon
Mushahid Syed
Talal Ch
Danial Aziz
Tariq Azeem
Awais Laghari
Haroon Akhtar
Ameer Maqam
Kashmala Tariq
Uzma Bukhari

[MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION], are these guys from the establishment halal?

IK himself answered this lota question recently that if people expect him to find 1000 angels to give ticket to then sorry that is not possible.

This thread is hilarious, seems a stress buster activity more than anything :))

Many PMLN MNAs (much more stronger than this guy) joined PTI recently and they were mentioned in different threads but dedicating a whole new thread about an MPA joining PTI is hilarious.

Nooras are particularly sensitive these days after IK humiliated NS and outfitted AZ with only 12 votes.

Oh yeah, no one else claimed to be the gold standard for morality in politics? Isn't PTI supposed to be different from traditional parties? Why are you so keen on drawing comparisons with other parties when PTI is supposed to be above these dirty politics?

Here how PTI is different from rest of the party.
Rest of the parties leaders are in politics to protect their looted investment. Whereas PTI leader is trying to protect public interest. No one with their right and comprehended mind could argue against that, and if someone were to then it’s waste of time to engage with them.

Patwari logic... I won't vote for PTI because it is accepting 5% Nooras, but I will vote for PML-N which has 100% Nooras

Patwari logic.... I won't vote for a party that is accepting 5% Nooras but I will vote for a party that has 100% Nooras.

They are the slaves of the Sharif family. Apparently a guy they think is like our beloved Prophet and his daughter is supposedly like Bibi Fatima.

Astagfirrulah
[MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION], do agree with Maryam on what she said? And you are lucky that IK has not made more of this as he is a proper democrat. If the boot was on the other foot, Nooras would have had IK hanged.

They are the slaves of the Sharif family. Apparently a guy they think is like our beloved Prophet and his daughter is supposedly like Bibi Fatima.

Astagfirrulah

Want to hear more? A Patwari posted on one of his fb page that Hazrat Khizer AS met Nawaz Sharif in Masjid e Nabvi a few months ago and he even posted a photoshoped image of Nawaz Sharif from Masjid Nabvi sitting with white light you guys can google it i am not sure if its allowed to post that image here

Nothing surprises me about these duffers that seem to virtually worship the family. I was debating a die hard Noora after the Panama decision last year and he said that Of course NS is corrupt but he is less corrupt than the others. So we have on the one hand a guy they admit is corrupt and on the other he is being compared to our beloved Prophet. What the hell is going on with these losers?

Those who support him are beneficiary of this corrupt system in different way so they fear a change will destroy their chances