HamzaSaeen
Darren Bravo
View attachment 47165View attachment 47166
In first pic, kid on the right.
In the second pic, its an Indian player. Hasn't retired.
first is of course yuvraj.View attachment 47165View attachment 47166
In first pic, kid on the right.
In the second pic, its an Indian player. Hasn't retired.
Yuvraj Singh.
I would guess it to be Sehwag or Dravid but I will go with Sehwag because of your hint.
The meatballs
Salman Butt?
He's from the subcontinent isn't he?
Haris Sohail.
Umar Amin for sure.
Jamshed or Amin?
Nasir Jamshed?
Sarfraz Ahmed or Shehzad?
Yeah, just realized thatWrong.
Aman, good to know that Sarfraz and Shahzad are ambidextrous.![]()
Sharjeel Khan.
Fawad Alam?
Saeed Anwar or Aamir Sohail?
2 minutes late buddySaeed Anwar?
Salman Butt was very similar to Anwar, if I had retirement in mind I would have got there.
Saeed Anwar?
RD just beat me to it, a matter of seconds.
Was looking at pictures...2 minutes late buddy![]()
Chris Gayle.
Fleming.
He said two names, I said one and I found the picture above. I can't really tell when somebody posts because it doesn't upload without me refreshing and I was looking at pics.Yaar, do minutes ke baad dosroun ka copy kyun kar rahe ho?![]()
He said two names, I said one and I found the picture above. I can't really tell when somebody posts because it doesn't upload without me refreshing and I was looking at pics.
[MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION] Thanks! I'll send it to [MENTION=6745]DHONI183[/MENTION] as promisedNo problem, take your time.
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION]:- The water cooler is his, you can keep Firdous ki lawn(pata nahi ab woh bechari kia pehne gi).![]()
South Africa, high back lift, elbow guard, seems like a desi bat manufacturer.
Farhat or Dhawan?
So that I can narrow down the players that have played in South Africa.
He's from the subcontinent right? retired?
Bangladesh haven't played Tests there and which retired LH Pakistani/Indian/Sri Lankan used to wear elbow guard and had a high backlift?
Aamer Sohail?
It is actually a mirror image.
Dravid.
I'm too good for you.onting