leatherface58
Laxman.
Kumble?
Lame, you should've made it Kirsten.
How many correct guesses have you made so far?Red Devil is a hack.
How many correct guesses have you made so far?![]()
McGrath?
Leo may get an Oscar someday but I'm pretty sure fnf will never make a correct guessThe amount of his correct guesses is the same number as Leonardo DiCaprio's Oscars.:ahmed
All I can tell is its an Australian.![]()
Steve Waugh
Leo may get an Oscar someday but I'm pretty sure fnf will never make a correct guess![]()
Imran Khan?
VVS Laxman.
Delete,lest you should start insulting me.![]()
Andrew Hall
Andrew Hall
Narsingh Deonorine
Please.![]()
I know you're very tempted to insult me.
I wrote Dhoni.![]()
it looks like Dwayne Smith but he's not a left hander
[MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION] I'll post the next one.[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION]:- It is your turn now. I am bored.![]()
Shakib Al Hasan?
[MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION] I'll post the next one.
Dwane bravo,Dinesh Ramdin or Lendil Simmons.
Aur kaun reh gaya? Chalo, baki 8 players bhi bata dein.
Kidding.
A hint: he is not in their team now; dropped.
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Bevan or Gilly.
Correct. Its Umar Akmal.Kamran Akmal or Umar Akmal.
Correct. Its Umar Akmal.aga
Hayden, the mongoose bat gives it away...
Yeah, but if I remember correctly, Symonds used it too.
[MENTION=136456]FreakCricket[/MENTION]:- Symonds is another guess.
Actually yeah, it could be symonds.)