Happy Holi PPers'

Bhaijaan

Hall of Famer
Its our festival of colours :)

May your life be colourful always
Wish-you-a-Colorful-Holi.gif

You have already marked the great occasion by ending the streak, now i hope we have a good outing against the Windies :)

hoppy holi to u guys.

Happy Holi to all.

Happy Holi to you.

Holi Mubarak :) have a good one

Happy Holi to all those who celebrate

Happy Holi to all those who celebrate.

I hope you have a good one :)

Happy Holi

Happy holi man.

Happy to Holi to everyone that is celebrating

Happy Holi to you f_c and everyone else who is celebrating!

Happy Holi to all those celebrating!

Happy Holi!

Thank you all :)

My favorite Indian festival

Thank you all PPers.....may god make your life as colorful as the festival of HOLI.

Happy Holi,

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ygY00mJAlzk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Happy Holi

Tomorrow is Holi :hamster:

I wish Everyone a very happy and safe Holi...

Happy Holi to my Indian brothers and sisters:).

Happy holi bhai logo.

Take good protection for your eyes (especially while playing holi in India). I will miss it this year.

Holi hai.

I have celebrated Holi with my Indian friends every year at my university and will be doing it this year also...Happy Holi

What's the reason you guys celebrate it?
Any logic
Historically, it was a celebration of the beginning of spring. It isn't an overtly religious holiday though there are some mythological stories associated with the festival as well.

^ Every festival is an excuse to party in today's world. Hindus/Indians even celebrate Eid and X-mas these days just for fun. :) Holi's celebrated across whole of India.

Not in Tamil Nadu. I think even Malayalis don't celebrate.

Shahrukh, did you play holi ?

I hope you didn't experiment with red chilli powder. :p We are all worried about you now :D

Happy holi to all :)

Waiting for Poonam Pandey's holi celebration tweet pics :D

Is she also tweeting her pics?

I need to start re-using tweeter now.

She said that she never had a twitter account :)).
Some fake account using her name commented about poonam and she replied back as usual for publicity :D

What's that got to do with marriage?

Dil tho bachha hai ji.

Once your wife reads all this only then you will discover what it has got to do with marriage:26:.

She will make your 'Dil' turn very 'Booddha' immediately:9:.......

Once your wife reads all this only then you will discover what it has got to do with marriage:26:.

She will make your 'Dil' turn very 'Booddha' immediately:9:.......
nope.

One secret for you. Most wives love the shade of flirty husband till they do not cross the red line. Don't ask for statistics here :D It's just experience.

By the way, do Indians in Germany play holi?

nope.

One secret for you. Most wives love the shade of flirty husband till they do not cross the red line. Don't ask for statistics here :D It's just experience.

By the way, do Indians in Germany play holi?

Okay okay, advice taken for future:p.

Well,..... I only know Sikh Indian families here. But I guess Hindus do celebrate this in Germany:).

Happy and safe Holi to all those celebrating it!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p><a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23Holi">#Holi</a> hooliganism: One more commuter hurt in pre-Holi train tragedy dies <a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23mumbai">#mumbai</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23news">#news</a> <a href="http://t.co/qxG35QKoy3" title="http://bit.ly/XcGlh3">bit.ly/XcGlh3</a></p>— Mid Day Infomedia (@mid_day) <a href="https://twitter.com/mid_day/status/316813525739794432">March 27, 2013</a></blockquote>

Happy Holi everyone:135:!

Happy holi to my fellow PPers :yahoo

My favourite festival of all time. This is my first holi after 5 years in India:)