Hasan Ali (a young fast bowler from Sialkot region) - Performance watch

Any upcoming talent from mandi except Hasan? Hasan will be in next pakistan A squad surely.

Absolutely no idea . Domestic infrastructure in Mandi Bahauddin is next to non-existent , Guys move to sialkot or gujranwala region to play domestic :inti

Haan bhai aek aur ko charha diya hype express pe?

Bhai train patri se otar jayegi agar itnay log charhatay rahay..

Is he in PSL?? Which Team??

Well, i read a post today that he is in peshawar zulmis. Lets see how he performs there. How he survives that slogfest of t20.
[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION]
Mods, dont you think its a good idea to write fast medium or medium fast with a prospect.Some members here click such threads to see a 140k+ bowler
and not a 130k quikie
[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION]s

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] it will take hassan ali atleast 3-4 years to reach sadaf hussain level of control , hassan ali looked impressive today because early on pitch was deadly like the other night the team who wins the toss wins the game because pitch is 130 pitch in first inning as tje day progresses it becomes 270 pitch , dont get exited sadaf is better as hassan did bowl good in only some matches.

thats why i said that lets see how he performs in psl :D. We will get a good measure of his talent in psl

PCB is run by most incompetent, corrupt & biased people. I was following the score of this match along with our U19 team yesterday.

This guy Hasan could be a Marshall or Rishi Dhawan, I haven't seen; but yesterday he reduced the batting side to 14/3 in opening spell on a very good track as it proved to be. Still KRL reached 232 & would have reached 250+ had this guy not taken the man scoring 31 (13) in later stages. How on earth, this guy misses the MoM to someone scoring 100*, in a 7 wickets win with 24 balls to spare?

PCB is run by most incompetent, corrupt & biased people. I was following the score of this match along with our U19 team yesterday.

This guy Hasan could be a Marshall or Rishi Dhawan, I haven't seen; but yesterday he reduced the batting side to 14/3 in opening spell on a very good track as it proved to be. Still KRL reached 232 & would have reached 250+ had this guy not taken the man scoring 31 (13) in later stages. How on earth, this guy misses the MoM to someone scoring 100*, in a 7 wickets win with 24 balls to spare?

MoM doesn't matter, you know why??
Read this : National One-Day Cup : PCB retract prize for fast bowler - See more at: http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...ct-prize-for-fast-bowler#sthash.2CgR6AWU.dpuf

MoM doesn't matter, you know why??
Read this : National One-Day Cup : PCB retract prize for fast bowler - See more at: http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...ct-prize-for-fast-bowler#sthash.2CgR6AWU.dpuf

That I probably can understand - Shethi was at the field & he wanted to go to podium, so some over enthusiast idiot must have invented a price token to ensure Sethi's blessings.

This is a MoM which should be selected by the Coaches, Match referee & may be few journalists. This was done purely from lack of understanding of the game. It's not that Shahid Yousuf is some Don (or son of Don), neither he is a PAK National, nor he is a "Popular face" ala Afridi. It's simply because people adjudicating MoM have no clue of the "critical moment" of an ODI. In yesterday's match, only way Hasan could have missed the MoM, had Islamabad score been 233/8 (49'4), with 2nd highest score of 35 ........ Islamabad could have easily chased 260 yesterday, or 230, even without any significant contribution from any batsman; BUT Hasan's opening spell was the difference between them chasing 230 or 290.

Haan bhai aek aur ko charha diya hype express pe?

Bhai train patri se otar jayegi agar itnay log charhatay rahay..

Yaar, I know what do you mean, but this guy is good. Have seen him bowling in some domestic game few times and he looks sharp. He was playing for Sialkot when I last saw.

[MENTION=133627]zabalestmsm[/MENTION] correct me if I'm wrong here. This is the same lad from Sialkot right, Right arm pacer?

No way he is 140. His effort ball could hit 133-135 mark.

You guys are seriously misjudging Hiss pace here.

No way he is 140. His effort ball could hit 133-135 mark.

You guys are seriously misjudging Hiss pace here.

He might be bowling at 140. Was getting reverse in his last spell. Its all speculation without the speed guns(PCB should be ashamed of themselves)

When is our next A tour , should play in Australia ,england and south Africa. If not the national team , PCB should try to arrange an A tour to India.

Zalmi should play this guy. He is a great prospect. Can move ball both way, ie in and out. Was very impressive in that sf against krl.
[MENTION=139353]ChachaCricket[/MENTION] knows that this kid is special MashAllah,

Regards

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]e merge both threads

should be picked for our next odi tour imo, him and Ehsan are the only right arm pacers in pakistan who worth any investment

Stop the pace obsession , he is not an out and out pace bowler. He is more skill full and very clever. He must be picked ahead of Irfan and other garbage like Anwar ali etc

Sent from my XT1058 using Tapatalk

hes indeed a very good bowler from the looks of things here. MUST be selected and given confidence. Surely better than Bhatti, Tanvir, Anwar Ali(but he bats as well so).

bus tum log bowling me ''pace'' dekhte raha karo aur batting me pakke pakke andhon wale tullay shots.. kya standard ha idiots fans ka pakistan me

I thought he was very good. Impressive pace (about 140) but looked even faster. Seems to have a good slow ball bouncer. Hits the bad hard a bit like Shami.
Looks like we should have had him, Sharjeel and Asghar in the team. Maybe even Khalid Latif. Guys to get rid of would be Iftikhar, Khurram, Anwar and maybe Malik for Khalid. Or maybe we stick with Malik because he is playing in his home country!

He needa to debut asap , he has the bowling basics i-e pace , seam position and can move the ball .
Should be with the squad at least , going to learn nothing playing domestic cricket.

he would have been deadly on this wicket , should have been there in place of irfan/wahab

He is the solution to our right arm bowling problems, but he will only get his chance after T20WC, and the chance of even that happening is quite remote. Our selectors have dyslexia for statistics, which is why they must have mistook us to be ranked 6th, when we were actually 9th in the ICC rankings

Sent from my INFINIX-X551 using Tapatalk

Although I rate this lad, but as we have seen today with Wahab and U.Akmal (best bat/ball of PSL) performances in the league should be taken with a bucket of salt.

He's got a brain, swing both ways with very good control.

some nice comments here Hassan has come a long way hopefully will continue to improve more and more if he can crank his average pace up to 140 he will be really handful

One cannot cannot forget Shoaib Malik Sialkot Stallion Captain giving 18 years old lean, skinny Gujranwala pacer a chance.

Only player maker after Imran Khan.

One cannot cannot forget Shoaib Malik Sialkot Stallion Captain giving 18 years old lean, skinny Gujranwala pacer a chance.

Only player maker after Imran Khan.

When he's ready to retire, there should be a place for Shoaib Malik in administration. Need to get quality people in place and he obviously has his mind and heart in the right places.

He has got a (Professional) heart & eye for talent. He gave Haris Sohail a chance (no selfishness) when he himself wasn't in Pakistan Team.

He has had a huge role in Haris Sohail, Raza Hasan & Usama Mir's development.

He always promoted Young players from Sialkot region. Nauman Anwar was a brilliant find of his too but don't know who and why destroyed his technique needlessly when He was dominating and ruling the roast.

I should better not talk about Sohail Tanveer's Role in Rawalpindi & Faisal Iqbal's role in Karachi Teams.

He has got a (Professional) heart & eye for talent. He gave Haris Sohail a chance (no selfishness) when he himself wasn't in Pakistan Team.

He has had a huge role in Haris Sohail, Raza Hasan & Usama Mir's development.

He always promoted Young players from Sialkot region. Nauman Anwar was a brilliant find of his too but don't know who and why destroyed his technique needlessly when He was dominating and ruling the roast.

I should better not talk about Sohail Tanveer's Role in Rawalpindi & Faisal Iqbal's role in Karachi Teams.

Shoaib Malik has been always a great servant for Pakistan Cricket. He is 100% committed