This group has become the most interesting group of all. Zimbabwe in with a chance to top the group. Sri Lanka and Australia will be sweating.After Zimbabwe's win over Australia in Group B game today:
View attachment 161641
It’s a virtual qualifier for Pak. They win they go through. Lose they are out. No need to worry about NRRI wish someone can post by how many runs or wickets Pakistan should beat Namibia so that we can qualify? I am too lazy and too much in pain of defeat to research that myself.
Finally Trump is mediating between India and Pakistan.

| Team | Chance to Win Tournament |
|---|---|
| England | ≈ 29% |
| India | ≈ 27% |
| New Zealand | ≈ 20% |
| South Africa | ≈ 11% |
| West Indies | ≈ 7% |
| Pakistan | ≈ 4% |
| Sri Lanka | ≈ 2% |
)Finally Trump is mediating between India and Pakistan.![]()

They have already won twice, if not india than I want NZ/ South Africa to win the tournament.If we don’t win it, I want the Windies.

This looks exciting
Pakistan needs Eng to beat NZTomorrow's game ll determine Pakistan's fate more or less. NZ ll go though if they trash SL and boost NRR. Pakistan needs SL to trash NZ.
If SL trashes NZ, NZ NRR ll be worse and NZ have to beat Eng and take into account NRR also.Pakistan needs Eng to beat NZ
I hope NZ wins both games and kick out this fraud teamIf SL trashes NZ, NZ NRR ll be worse and NZ have to beat Eng and take into account NRR also.
I don’t know why you’re thinking like that, but NZ and SA look better than India.No surprises whatsoever.
Another silverware for the neighbors loading.
NObody in the top 10 MVP list for INdia .SOmehow we found some new match winner every time with a support castLooks like the World Champions have peaked at the right time but all 4 can topple each other on any given day.
India have won back to back ICC tournaments in 2024 & 2025, South Africa are WTC 2025 Champions, England are 2022 T20WC winners & New Zealand too have won the WTC in 2017.
actually this is good.. may be everyone will peak now.NObody in the top 10 MVP list for INdia .SOmehow we found some new match winner every time with a support cast
I think NZ or SA will take it this timeReality is India is winning the ICC T20 world cup 2026۔۔۔۔
But dil ko bohot takleef hoti hai ye sounch ke۔۔۔۔now only hoping for a miracle
If one of English openers click England can beat India......Imagine all Indian batsmen clicking all at once in semis and final. That would do it.
This exactlyKash aisa hota۔۔۔۔۔۔kutta Jeet Jaye magar India nahi
Buttler is due a big inningsIf one of English openers click England can beat India......
Buttler is due a big innings
Wankhede can be perfect place for it
World Cup is ongoing in World best safe place. .. war hote rahe hame kya ,Pakistan - Afghanistan se leke middle East m. It not out problem.I urge ICC to reconsider putting the World Cup on hold in light of the ongoing war situation in the Middle East. Given the current circumstances, I believe it would be prudent to call off the event until there is greater stability and safety for everyone involved.
In the meantime, Mohsin Naqvi could kindly offer to keep the trophy safe in his cabinet until matters are resolved and we can proceed with the tournament. This gesture ensures the security of the trophy while we await a more suitable time for the World Cup.

With the situation intensifying and war now at your doorstep, I understand that everyone will have their own perspective and way of coping. If you choose to step back or prefer to ignore these events, that is entirely your choice.World Cup is ongoing in World best safe place. .. war hote rahe hame kya ,Pakistan - Afghanistan se leke middle East m. It not out problem.![]()
Are bhai kuch ni hoga india m ....m to bolta hu Pakistan ko bhi chup rehna chahiye Iran - USA war m. . na apna koi Lena Dena. ..With the situation intensifying and war now at your doorstep, I understand that everyone will have their own perspective and way of coping. If you choose to step back or prefer to ignore these events, that is entirely your choice.

semi-final between New Zealand and South Africa is expected to be a thrilling contest, with the pitch expected to be flat. Both teams boast a number of powerful batsmen.India or New Zealand