Local.Dada
Overall- Adil Rashid, white ball only- Rashid Khan.Rashid Khan or Adil Rashid - who is better spinner boys?
haha acha ma bohat dukhi ho. khush?Continue the coping machinnism that we don't deserve etc etc . Andar se bhut dukhi hai.![]()
They are angry becuase you are not giving them share in profit from "our" shop, akele akele kha rhy ho.Our cousins have a mental issue against us due to property dispute and because our shop brings more revenue.
Otherwise they’re deadlyvenom for the rest of teams bro
Hahah...you are dying more for PCT qualification than anyone here...May be you have bet something big
Rashid Khan or Adil Rashid - who is better spinner boys?
Why bro?You should be incarcerated for even asking this question
who is gonna work on our Fast bowling?Abrar, shadab, usama mir, saad. pcb should get adil rashid to work with these guys. Rashid is so good nowadays
Why? Because he bowls leg spin?This new bowler Achmed has the similar action to Shadab Khan?
Why? Just one player needs to clickNo way England are chasing this down
above par on slow and used surfaceDecent total. But 15 short as a cushion
Is my comparison as poor as this one?You should be incarcerated for even asking this question

Even nostradamus didn't know anything.We will see. None of us are Nostradamus to know the results. According to weather forecast, dew is expected which should make things less challenging to batting side.
Yea England has nothing to lose here. So they can hunt it down within powerplayabove par on slow and used surface
So dew + dua it isWe will see. None of us are Nostradamus to know the results. According to weather forecast, dew is expected which should make things less challenging to batting side.
So its DDSo dew + dua it is![]()
Concern for EnglandConcern? Why do you care if Eng wins?

NZ will win bro. Its a winning scoreWill they be able to chase in 15 overs
Yes, we are also watchingTarget: 160
You do your parathna, we shall do our dua.So dew + dua it is![]()
Saree we keo hai?Yes, we are also watching![]()
Will be a close oneNZ will win bro. Its a winning score
Hayee hayeeeNZ will win bro. Its a winning score
It's unlikely they will chase this at allWill they be able to chase in 15 overs
Lol this is more like comparing twoIs my comparison as poor as this one?
Both legspinners. Both 18. Both can bowl a great googly. Both have made a big name for themselves already. Who do you think has more potential? Rashid already has 50 wickets and has been selected by teams in the CPL and the IPL. Unfortunately, he plays for a minnow nation. Shadab had a brilliant PSL and can bat really well too.
Who do you think is the better player and who will find more success over the years?
- ExpressPacer
- Replies: 394
- Forum: Cricket
The speeds he is bowling at is amazing. First wicket was 73 kph and this one at 70 kph. Takes alot of guts to flight the ball at that pace, but that just illustrates the confidence and control he has
He has the slowest average speed in the tournament as well @Nikhil_cric at 79 kph
for Sake of Pakistan cricket , Hopefully they dntIt's unlikely they will chase this at all
an exact 160-run target. ENG are gonna do it apparentlyAnother one gone. 133/5. 160 is looking very taught now.
Let's seeThink England have this![]()
those two fours your coochie bhai hit were like daggers to my heart.Reminds me of the 2014 final when India just got stuck towards the end and failed to score any runs.
NZ completely lost the plot against English spinners.
They went to a 150sh total from what seemed like a 180+ total easily.

Think England just chase it down normally. Win is a win and this is a tricky surface.160 to win.
England on top.
Although now they face a tricky situation. The wicket is spinning and is slow. Do they play out full 20 overs to chase it comfortably or do they do our cousins the mighty Pakistanis a favour by trying to chase it down in 15 overs.
I hope England do the right thing and chase it down in 15 overs because they’re already threw to semis and they owe our cousins a favour
Gone.I like Phil Salt and enjoy watching him. I hope he destroys the Kiwis.![]()

those two fours your coochie bhai hit were like daggers to my heart.
Yeah very similar actionMatt Henry is medium pace version of Shane Bond