IHC judge makes startling allegations against security agencies 'meddling' in judicial affairs [#68]

waleed88

Justice Shaukat Siddiqui :

"Where is their Radd-ul-Fasaad now? Did they not see any Fasaad (anarchy) in this protest?" Justice Siddiqui asked as a hearing into the Faizabad protest was underway at the high court on Monday. The judge was referring to a military operation that was launched in February.

The judge remarked that this was proof of the 'military's involvement'.

"Who is the Army to adopt a mediator's role?" inquired the judge. "Where does the law assign this role to a major general?"

Soldiers who are inclined towards politics should turn in their weapons, Justice Siddiqui said, asking if the protests would have continued as they did if the Army's headquarters had been located near the Faizabad Interchange.

'You've embarrassed the police, administration'
During the hearing, Justice Siddiqui told Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal that the administration has the right to call in the Army to control an emergency situation and that the military is bound to comply.

The minister told the court that during the protests and the operation in Islamabad, the country's internal security was at risk. "Security officials were being attacked everyday. Motorways, railways and cities were being closed."

"There was a conspiracy to show that a nuclear-state was failing. The agreement was reached with the protesters to bring the country out of those circumstances," said Iqbal, referring to the 'successful negotiations' with leaders of the demonstration late Sunday night.

The judge asked why the agreement did not carry the signatures of the chief commissioner and the IG. The document of the agreement reached between protesters and the government bears the signatures of Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal, Interior Secretary Arshad Mirza, Tehreek Labaik Ya Rasool Allah (TLY) leader Khadim Hussain Rizvi, two other protest leaders and Maj Gen Faiz Hameed, who facilitated the agreement.

"We are thankful to him [Gen Bajwa] for saving the nation from a big catastrophe," the agreement document concludes, crediting the army chief and his representative team for their "special efforts".

"Iqbal sahab, you have embarrassed the police and the administration," Justice Siddiqui said. "You [the institutions] are destroying the state in your bid to make each other look bad."

"What role did the Rangers fulfill?" he asked. "You are supporting the impression that the Army is the cure for all illnesses."

This is not just an issue of Khadim Hussain Rizvi, the judge said, referring to the religious leader spearheading the TLY sit-in.

The IHC judge, while declaring his love for the Holy Prophet (PBUH), said that these remarks could cost him his life or add him to the list of missing persons'.

The judge tasked Barrister Zafarullah with filing a report on the incident. "He will tell us in 10 days what happened, where and when," the judge said.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1373184/i...ator-in-governments-agreement-with-protesters

Army fanboysssss coming in to put allegations of corruption on Justice Shaukat Siddiqui in

This man surely pinned a target on his back with these statements, he is probably gonna be dead somewhere in a few days.

Oh wait i thought our judiciary was getting instructions from GHQ #PanamaCase

A fun fact he is the same IHC judge who handles most of the blasphemy cases and is always on hit list of desi liberals specially after his remarks when he was handling the blasphemy case of missing bloggers and social media activists like bhensa and others.

Can't agree more with the IHC judge this govt. is an embarassment. I'm sure judge probably would've shown Minister the mirror that what is your role in the governance when Army is only one able to solve issues

Army fanboysssss coming in to put allegations of corruption on Justice Shaukat Siddiqui in

So let's settle something which has long been discussed before we talk about Justice Siddiqui (who was on hit list of liberals as an extremist judge). Lot of people called supreme court justice as dishonest for sending Sharif home and called it a military-judiciary nexus out to destroy Pakistan and democracy. Now all of a sudden a high court judge is a hero for speaking against Army (even some of his points make no sense since Army had been called in by gov).

Some of top 5 senior Supreme court judges are part of anti democratic nexus but a high court judge is a hero who had been previously ridiculed by liberals. Justice Khosa is most hated judge due to his honest remarks against Sharifs but he was also head of the bench that upheld death penalty of Mumtaz Qadri

Justice Khosa
In any democratic government, the nation has the right to criticise any law made by the parliament because it was made by representatives of the people, Justice Khosa observed, and illustrated his argument with the example of the 21st amendment.

“Will it not instil fear in the society if everybody starts taking the law in their own hands and dealing with sensitive matters such as blasphemy on their own rather than going to the courts,” Justice Asif Saeed Khosa had later asked.

Quoting instances such as the lynching of a Christian couple in Kot Radha Kishan, Justice Khosa had asked whether an individual has the right to act on his own in such matters without even first ascertaining the facts.

Justice Siddiqui (This is why he was criticised by liberals)
A few days back, IHC’s Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui had ordered the PTA to launch a crackdown on websites, pages and IDs spreading blasphemous content. The judge also ordered Ramna police station to register an FIR against bloggers responsible for running sacrilegious pages on social media.

Are we now saying there is no military-judiciary nexus or Justice Siddiqui is the only honest judge standing against evil military?

I'm sorry but how old are you? ******* worship movies and geekdom. Grow up. We are talking about a nation of 200 million people that relies on the blood of the armed forces to keep it going. You harp on about democracy and vote for morons. Then be prepared to be treated like a *****. One stupid dharna has almost brought down this whole system. Why? sheer stupidity,greed and incompetence.

One sipahi is worth a hundred politicians. Young Pakistanis are giving their lives every day for what? NS and his families riches? Baby bhutto's mansions? This government must be removed from office as it is now an existential threat to the Pakistani nation. End of. If the justices and the army are running the show anyway, they should appoint a technocratic government and be done with it.

and some serious insight into the ones who were criticising Army when later asked Govt to explain that why was Army being called upon without adequate Police Operation.
After this query from Army, Someone here was saying that Army is under Govt and can not ask for explanation.

This man surely pinned a target on his back with these statements, he is probably gonna be dead somewhere in a few days.

Wait a minute... didn't you say the SC sent Nawaz home on the behest of the army.... :13:

DG Rangers Punjab distributes RS 1000 cheques among protestors.Rewarding them for destroying public property.

A fun fact he is the same IHC judge who handles most of the blasphemy cases and is always on hit list of desi liberals specially after his remarks when he was handling the blasphemy case of missing bloggers and social media activists like bhensa and others.

Read the message, don't hate the messenger. Army has no room for politics.

This was an army dharna that is pretty clear now. With army being the 'guarantors', the dharna mobs chanting 'pakistan army zindabad', DG ISPR calling them 'our own people', and then fourthly DG rangers distributing checks of Rs.1000 to those who were arrested for destroying public property

Wait a minute... didn't you say the SC sent Nawaz home on the behest of the army.... :13:

Never said that. Those are Nawaz supporters. I have said if he is found guilty he should be punished, NAB cases are still ongoing

and some serious insight into the ones who were criticising Army when later asked Govt to explain that why was Army being called upon without adequate Police Operation.
After this query from Army, Someone here was saying that Army is under Govt and can not ask for explanation.

Yes army was called in so that these protestors could be put back in their place, cornered off to a specific spot rather than destroying and damage property of the capital. The army then distributes Rs.1000 to these protestors for their effort. It makes alot of sense :)

I'm sorry but how old are you? ******* worship movies and geekdom. Grow up. We are talking about a nation of 200 million people that relies on the blood of the armed forces to keep it going. You harp on about democracy and vote for morons. Then be prepared to be treated like a *****. One stupid dharna has almost brought down this whole system. Why? sheer stupidity,greed and incompetence.

One sipahi is worth a hundred politicians. Young Pakistanis are giving their lives every day for what? NS and his families riches? Baby bhutto's mansions? This government must be removed from office as it is now an existential threat to the Pakistani nation. End of. If the justices and the army are running the show anyway, they should appoint a technocratic government and be done with it.

One sipahi is worth a 100 politicians?

Then those siphai grow up become generals, cultivate the taliban, affect the political landscape, and create controversies in the country (Raymond Davis), create dharnaas, right after earning, launder money from Pakistan buy rich mansions in long Island, their children study in American Universities from Tax payers money (like Momina Musteshsan), get free land in DHA, get free health care, get free petrol -

Sahi baat hai yeh Mulk army kay liye tou bana hai...

The rest of the people are peasants, we should eat grass bhai, all the while we should sit at home and clap and applaud army for operations against the very people they created waah waah

So let's settle something which has long been discussed before we talk about Justice Siddiqui (who was on hit list of liberals as an extremist judge). Lot of people called supreme court justice as dishonest for sending Sharif home and called it a military-judiciary nexus out to destroy Pakistan and democracy. Now all of a sudden a high court judge is a hero for speaking against Army (even some of his points make no sense since Army had been called in by gov).

Some of top 5 senior Supreme court judges are part of anti democratic nexus but a high court judge is a hero who had been previously ridiculed by liberals. Justice Khosa is most hated judge due to his honest remarks against Sharifs but he was also head of the bench that upheld death penalty of Mumtaz Qadri

Justice Khosa
In any democratic government, the nation has the right to criticise any law made by the parliament because it was made by representatives of the people, Justice Khosa observed, and illustrated his argument with the example of the 21st amendment.

“Will it not instil fear in the society if everybody starts taking the law in their own hands and dealing with sensitive matters such as blasphemy on their own rather than going to the courts,” Justice Asif Saeed Khosa had later asked.

Quoting instances such as the lynching of a Christian couple in Kot Radha Kishan, Justice Khosa had asked whether an individual has the right to act on his own in such matters without even first ascertaining the facts.

Justice Siddiqui (This is why he was criticised by liberals)
A few days back, IHC’s Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui had ordered the PTA to launch a crackdown on websites, pages and IDs spreading blasphemous content. The judge also ordered Ramna police station to register an FIR against bloggers responsible for running sacrilegious pages on social media.

Are we now saying there is no military-judiciary nexus or Justice Siddiqui is the only honest judge standing against evil military?

First of all - you have a problem with comprehension, because the only thing that you keep calling me 'is a desi liberal' - most importantly you believe that those who are close to Islam, will always put the army ahead of the government and democracy/ he abides the laws of Islam if he is praising or appeasing or defending the army.

I am a Muslim, I believe in Islam, I believe in Prophet Muhammad and our first Kalma. I also believe in democracy. I am no more different than all the muslims around the world especially those living in Western countries that believe democracy is the main solution to alot of problems. People need representation of the public in the offices.

No one wants the country to destabilized. What I don't believe in false glorification of any institution, no sacred cows, no self glorification or state within a state. We have glorified our army enough. Its time to start asking questions, and there are alot of questions

For e.g : why hasn't any army chief been fired for not obeying the laws the civilian government gives them, why wasn't the DG ISPR not on the same page as the government during the Dawn leaks why did they reject the notification... a leaks that should've let to people from the army being fired since they are not listening to what the civilian government is saying. Not acting against the terrorists. However in Pakistan people from the government are fired. We can already see there is no action happening against the terrorists in our country, we just freed Hafiz Saeed - All these things happen in a country with a strong civilian government. Unfortunately that will never happen until Democracy is given a run and not weakened, destabilized by interference of the army in every matters, from foreign policies to CPEC.

Army is here to protect the people, Justice Siddiqui is right, where was the army when the all this chaos (fasaad) was going on. Conveniently naming the operation rad ul fasaad this operation that never happened, we are distributing sweets and lifafay of Rs.1000 to. This will be termed anti-state activity in any other country but in Pakistan it is painfully obvious which the strongest institution in the country is.

Secondly don't hate the messenger here, listen to the message he is giving without getting into the arguement of what the Justice's past was. We all know his opinions on social media, I've heard them myself. It is clear to everyone (who chooses to see it) army has no respect for the constitution/the parliament/the laws that govern them. They are a state within a state, they have no obligation to respond to any orders given the civilian government. THey will choose to do as they please, and no maai ka laal has any authority over them. This guy is a high court judge, he will sooon find out and apologize for the words he chose.

This whole episode actually proves military's role and how they choose to destabilize the country and government whenever they please. They are dipping their hands in politics and almost always have had 'political role' to play. From hijacking peaceful protestors who demand rights like Balochis, to not picking protesters who are destroying the country's capital, damages to property, but then make the government pay for those damages looool.

Politics is an essence of our army as the justice pointed out, they should have no role in it.

3 Dharnas in the past 3 years... all with army generals going in and out of cabins of both parties, we have all seen it before.

You are free to disagree with me as you like, since you are an army supporter.

One sipahi is worth a 100 politicians?

Then those siphai grow up become generals, cultivate the taliban, affect the political landscape, and create controversies in the country (Raymond Davis), create dharnaas, right after earning, launder money from Pakistan buy rich mansions in long Island, their children study in American Universities from Tax payers money (like Momina Musteshsan), get free land in DHA, get free health care, get free petrol -

Sahi baat hai yeh Mulk army kay liye tou bana hai...

The rest of the people are peasants, we should eat grass bhai, all the while we should sit at home and clap and applaud army for operations against the very people they created waah waah

actually what we should do is disband the army and let the punjab police police our borders. The army has a budget. It uses that budget relatively efficiently and yes it has commerical interests that help it increase that budget. All of that free healthcare is paid for. It doesnt materialise out of the ether. But your right lets disband the army and then spend the defence budget on..oh yes the politicians development budgets.

The common man has more stake in the armed forces than it does in the corrupt political system. The army is a larger public sector institution that provides employment to hundreds of "peasants" all across the country. But lets just look at their shortcomings and lets get rid of them.

not every sipahi grows up to become a general. actually if you knew anything about the make up of an armed force you would never make such a stupid comment. You see an officer is trained from a young age. But heres the kicker if you can get into the PMA it doesnt matter if your dad was a havaldar or a general you will eventually get somewhere.

A sipahi is a paid volunteer and anyone can sign up to be a sipahi. They are called NCO's or non commissioned officers. And they are not generals but ordinary Pakistanis putting their lives on the line so you can sleep at night and watch porn if you want or go to a masjid if you want.

But your right lets get rid of the army or reduce its budget so our system can take over the reins.,

Now answer me one question, has the army ever stopped the CM of punjab from setting up universal healthcare? The NHS in the UK was setup when the coutnry had been practically destroyed in WW2 and was in heavy debt. Yet the brits did it. Pakistan is in a much better position than the uk was and has the capability of setting up a universal healthcare system. Has it yet? Has a general said you cant?

actually what we should do is disband the army and let the punjab police police our borders. The army has a budget. It uses that budget relatively efficiently and yes it has commerical interests that help it increase that budget. All of that free healthcare is paid for. It doesnt materialise out of the ether. But your right lets disband the army and then spend the defence budget on..oh yes the politicians development budgets.

The common man has more stake in the armed forces than it does in the corrupt political system. The army is a larger public sector institution that provides employment to hundreds of "peasants" all across the country. But lets just look at their shortcomings and lets get rid of them.

not every sipahi grows up to become a general. actually if you knew anything about the make up of an armed force you would never make such a stupid comment. You see an officer is trained from a young age. But heres the kicker if you can get into the PMA it doesnt matter if your dad was a havaldar or a general you will eventually get somewhere.

A sipahi is a paid volunteer and anyone can sign up to be a sipahi. They are called NCO's or non commissioned officers. And they are not generals but ordinary Pakistanis putting their lives on the line so you can sleep at night and watch porn if you want or go to a masjid if you want.

But your right lets get rid of the army or reduce its budget so our system can take over the reins.,

Now answer me one question, has the army ever stopped the CM of punjab from setting up universal healthcare? The NHS in the UK was setup when the coutnry had been practically destroyed in WW2 and was in heavy debt. Yet the brits did it. Pakistan is in a much better position than the uk was and has the capability of setting up a universal healthcare system. Has it yet? Has a general said you cant?

Let's suppose even if Army do the corruption as institution or they eat a huge % of budget still the money remains in Pakistan instead of going offshore in the General's bank accounts and that money is used to run businesses and help the country to create thousands of jobs and contribute through Army Hospitals, Cement Factories, Dairy Farms, Schools, Banks etc.
Now compare this with the crooks like Sharifs and Zardari they want to send every penny out of the country. The biggest joke is giving development funds to MNAs and MPAs their job is legislation not development. Why not give those funds to local goverment they can utilize it far better?

Certain errors and masala employed in this news report, and the source itself is'nt credible.

Firstly this news repost is not the holy grail that people are foolishly accepting whatever is written in it.

The source itself Dawn is itself controversial and discredited.

Since 2011 when the Saigol took it over from the proprietors Haroon family, this newspaper has completely transformed into an agency to US interests.

If one remembersthe Akbar Zaidi episode of questioning the existence of Pakistan to the raising of Ahmedi issues to arguing against CPEC. This paper alongwith Jang Group is not creditable anymore.

Business recorder or brecorder.com is more creditable than this manipulative piece and what I read is IHC has sought report on the failed operation, which everyone now accepts was the ploy bby PML-N to do Lal Masjid all over again involving the army against the people, for them to wash their hands off.
This was deliberately a botched attempt by the govt. which is no secret.

Yes army was called in so that these protestors could be put back in their place, cornered off to a specific spot rather than destroying and damage property of the capital. The army then distributes Rs.1000 to these protestors for their effort. It makes alot of sense :)

Make no mistake, Army was called because Police had refused to operate without written orders. Something they didn't foresee during Model Town. Nation still doesn't know who (Govt or Police) was responsible for MT murders.

Regardless of magnitude of a dispute, Dharna is apparently a last option when your pleas don't get ears at Local Bodies, Political Forums and Judicial forums. If someone bypass these forums and exploit commen masses for high profile dharna, Govt should arrest them. Govt surrendered here because of modus operandi when Govt was not willing to take responsibility and give written orders. One can figure it out from statements of interior minister who was so afraid of owning the operation and isolated himself from Police operation, saying that everything was between Court and City administration and he doesn't own this. That is Shameful.

Let's suppose even if Army do the corruption as institution or they eat a huge % of budget still the money remains in Pakistan instead of going offshore in the General's bank accounts and that money is used to run businesses and help the country to create thousands of jobs and contribute through Army Hospitals, Cement Factories, Dairy Farms, Schools, Banks etc.
Now compare this with the crooks like Sharifs and Zardari they want to send every penny out of the country. The biggest joke is giving development funds to MNAs and MPAs their job is legislation not development. Why not give those funds to local goverment they can utilize it far better?

lol exactly. And my point above stands too. Think about it. Nawaz the crook galavants around the uk and enjoys the clean streets of mayfair and parklane. does he know how those streets are kept clean.? Does he know how those traffic laws he wouldnt dream of breaking are maintained? Is he aware of how British citizens like his bhai Altaf are given free healthcare?

Oh but nooo, lets blame the army which is the awaams army by the way. How many of the politiicans from any of the major parties have a single son or daughter who serves in the armed forces right now? there arent many.

Also why doesn't Nawaz the crook devolve power to local councils like Mush did? You know why? because then he cant rig the system. Then his party would actually need to go out there in the grassroots and show the people what they've achieved. Its all well and good showing some big federal projects to everyone. I'm all for that. But what about the things that really matter. Public hygiene, pot holes in roads, school maintenance, local health clinics, what about this?

Why cant the PMLN or any other party just do this stuff? aa kay bhait jaatay hain uk main thinking all this stuff just magically appears because westerners are just superior??

and if all else fails lets blame the army..

Army ka hazaar rupay ka cheque itna chub raha hai... leken jo arboon ruppay Noora loot betha os per aek lafz nahi bola.

Salaam hai Noora zehniyat pe.

Army Chief SUGGESTED the govt that it would not be appropriate to fight these plus according to the court orders they cannot use force against them which would make the army look like a dummy in front of the protesters and a repeat of what happened in 2007 Lal Masjid operation.
After rethinking all these facts Govt herself decided to not use army and just negotiate with the protesters again...plus the protesters were more content with the army acting as arbitrator than any Govt Official.

Kudos to Bajwa for saving democracy from events similar to what Mirza and Bhutto did in 1953 and 1976 respectively.Abbasi was about to commit the same mistake.He could have easily asked his army to take control but he did not.

Clearly showed that the army is no longer interested in getting involved in Govt affairs.

lol exactly. And my point above stands too. Think about it. Nawaz the crook galavants around the uk and enjoys the clean streets of mayfair and parklane. does he know how those streets are kept clean.? Does he know how those traffic laws he wouldnt dream of breaking are maintained? Is he aware of how British citizens like his bhai Altaf are given free healthcare?

Oh but nooo, lets blame the army which is the awaams army by the way. How many of the politiicans from any of the major parties have a single son or daughter who serves in the armed forces right now? there arent many.

Also why doesn't Nawaz the crook devolve power to local councils like Mush did? You know why? because then he cant rig the system. Then his party would actually need to go out there in the grassroots and show the people what they've achieved. Its all well and good showing some big federal projects to everyone. I'm all for that. But what about the things that really matter. Public hygiene, pot holes in roads, school maintenance, local health clinics, what about this?

Why cant the PMLN or any other party just do this stuff? aa kay bhait jaatay hain uk main thinking all this stuff just magically appears because westerners are just superior??

and if all else fails lets blame the army..

Agree with each and every word they know they only possible way to control these MNA/MPA (aka electables) is through development funds (easy peasy corruption). These electables invest millions to win election just for those development funds otherwise how many of them can even spell legislation?

Army Chief SUGGESTED the govt that it would not be appropriate to fight these plus according to the court orders they cannot use force against them which would make the army look like a dummy in front of the protesters and a repeat of what happened in 2007 Lal Masjid operation.
After rethinking all these facts Govt herself decided to not use army and just negotiate with the protesters again...plus the protesters were more content with the army acting as arbitrator than any Govt Official.

Kudos to Bajwa for saving democracy from events similar to what Mirza and Bhutto did in 1953 and 1976 respectively.Abbasi was about to commit the same mistake.He could have easily asked his army to take control but he did not.

Clearly showed that the army is no longer interested in getting involved in Govt affairs.

Adding to your post Khadim Rizi himself said hum in choron ki zamanat kyun maane jinke khelaaf gali gali main chor ke naare lag rahe? (PMLN govt). That's why army was needed for this agreement because Rizvi was in no mood to sit on table with Govt.

Army ka hazaar rupay ka cheque itna chub raha hai... leken jo arboon ruppay Noora loot betha os per aek lafz nahi bola.

Salaam hai Noora zehniyat pe.

Yes if 2 army jawan were killed, and noora police was giving out cheques to thos same ppl who created this chaos, the whole system, rather the whole country would be slaves to the army for the next decade for having the audacity to go against them

The army didn't go against anyone. They just followed the court judgement by the book and strengthened the institutions. Strengthening of institutions is a concept that you Nooras cannot wrap your heads around.

And yet again you avoided my question on Noora corruption. 1000 ruppees cheque by army is being felt in your heart, but 300 billion ruppees stolen by Nawaz is haath ka mael?

Make no mistake, Army was called because Police had refused to operate without written orders. Something they didn't foresee during Model Town. Nation still doesn't know who (Govt or Police) was responsible for MT murders.

Regardless of magnitude of a dispute, Dharna is apparently a last option when your pleas don't get ears at Local Bodies, Political Forums and Judicial forums. If someone bypass these forums and exploit commen masses for high profile dharna, Govt should arrest them. Govt surrendered here because of modus operandi when Govt was not willing to take responsibility and give written orders. One can figure it out from statements of interior minister who was so afraid of owning the operation and isolated himself from Police operation, saying that everything was between Court and City administration and he doesn't own this. That is Shameful.

Army is a loose term for armed forces it could include anyone, rangers deployment is acceptable too granted the rangers help eliminate chaos, but rangers here are distributing cheques to those very ppl

Well Sharif medical city is a pretty decent investment on health care, and they have introduced cards system which provides them with free checkup, but its upto a certain limit I don't know the technicalities of it but its wayyyy better than anything we have in Karachi here.

The army didn't go against anyone. They just followed the court judgement by the book and strengthened the institutions. Strengthening of institutions is a concept that you Nooras cannot wrap your heads around.

And yet again you avoided my question on Noora corruption. 1000 ruppees cheque by army is being felt in your heart, but 300 billion ruppees stolen by Nawaz is haath ka mael?

By following orders of the court that labelled these goons terrorist, I think you are confusing yourselves here.

These people are not angels, they have put alot of allegations on alot of people without proof, they have incited violence and hatred against all institutions of the country, including supreme court, high court, and the army. Yes all this had a political feel to it the fact that they are going back with Rs.1000 thank you compliment,

Many have disappeared, killed for much less in this country... these ppl have been let off.

Forget the government and Noon for one minute, you should see the terms of acceptance these people have got in their favor. THey have hit a political jackpot, and these people will only hurt the country not any one instituation.

You are deflecting criticism from the army by defending its actions, which is no different from what Imran Khan does.

What you are saying has not been proved in court yet. When the court judgement will say 'Nawaz has been found for stealing our country's money, 300 billion rupees worth of tax money is being stolen and used for private business, for that he will be sentenced to death' - until and unless the judgement doesn't say this in the NAB trials I refuse to believe anything our media tries to brainwash me with.

I refuse to believe heresay, taht alot of ppl like IK and Rauf Klasra like to claim to have known and then speak about.

sometimes i wonder if zardari was there what would had he done. The guy knew politics better then anyone else.

By following orders of the court that labelled these goons terrorist, I think you are confusing yourselves here.

These people are not angels, they have put alot of allegations on alot of people without proof, they have incited violence and hatred against all institutions of the country, including supreme court, high court, and the army. Yes all this had a political feel to it the fact that they are going back with Rs.1000 thank you compliment,

Many have disappeared, killed for much less in this country... these ppl have been let off.

Forget the government and Noon for one minute, you should see the terms of acceptance these people have got in their favor. THey have hit a political jackpot, and these people will only hurt the country not any one instituation.

You are deflecting criticism from the army by defending its actions, which is no different from what Imran Khan does.

What you are saying has not been proved in court yet. When the court judgement will say 'Nawaz has been found for stealing our country's money, 300 billion rupees worth of tax money is being stolen and used for private business, for that he will be sentenced to death' - until and unless the judgement doesn't say this in the NAB trials I refuse to believe anything our media tries to brainwash me with.

I refuse to believe heresay, taht alot of ppl like IK and Rauf Klasra like to claim to have known and then speak about.

Haan bhai Nawaz's 300 billion in corruption and lack of money trail to buy the Avenfield flats is just heresy and brainwashing by IK and Rauf Klasra, but the supposed arm-twisting by the army and backing this dharna is established truth?

You cannot have your cake and eat is too. If Nawaz's corruption is unproven and false then the army's role behind this dharna is also unproven and false. Can't have it both ways. Sorry Noora.

Haan bhai Nawaz's 300 billion in corruption and lack of money trail to buy the Avenfield flats is just heresy and brainwashing by IK and Rauf Klasra, but the supposed arm-twisting by the army and backing this dharna is established truth?

You cannot have your cake and eat is too. If Nawaz's corruption is unproven and false then the army's role behind this dharna is also unproven and false. Can't have it both ways. Sorry Noora.

I am only believing what I see and observe and make rational comments on, establishment hand twisting is my belief, and I choose to believe this after I see DG rangers handing out money to those are 'terrorists' labelled by our court. After APS and multiple terrorist attacks, we have been told 'extremism has no place in our country', we have been told that 'national action plan' is eligible to all parrties who have an ounce of violence in them, this was not a peaceful protest by any means, they said we will kill the 'LAw minister' who tempered with the act of finality of prophethood (PBUH), where infact there were no changes in it at all. Those people who are threatening the lives of elected officials, threatening the lives of the high court that gives an order against them are being given 'thank you presents by the army'. Now if you don't understand this, then I can't help you sorry.

What's the point of giving tributes to Major Ishaq after he was martyred when you insulting his martydom by making 'deals with the devil'.

The deal made in favor of Khadim Rizvi, had everything that said in favor of Khadim rizvi, his party, his supporters, and the only one at loss was the government. Who were let off since their 'officials' weren't getting killed anymore.

Secondly 300 billion rupees to buy a flat? I'm sure the property is expensive there but not that expensive. Pti supporters have a comprehension issue of zeros, since even their trees are planted by the #billion they think everything must have 9 zeros in them.

https://www.zoopla.co.uk/property/avenfield-house/park-lane/london/w1k-7af/24992766

Here's the actual evalutation for Avenfield House, Park Lane London, British Pounds 1.16 million - which converts to approximately a 100 million Rupees.

So the part of your allegation about 300 billion rupees is pretty much null and void from here only.

A 100 million rupees is basically 10 crore rupees, now I am not an idiot but I'm pretty sure Nawaz is rich enough to have 10 crore rupees in his bank. Its not a big amount honestly

https://www.zoopla.co.uk/property/avenfield-house/park-lane/london/w1k-7af/24992766

Here's the actual evalutation for Avenfield House, Park Lane London, British Pounds 1.16 million - which converts to approximately a 100 million Rupees.

So the part of your allegation about 300 billion rupees is pretty much null and void from here only.

A 100 million rupees is basically 10 crore rupees, now I am not an idiot but I'm pretty sure Nawaz is rich enough to have 10 crore rupees in his bank. Its not a big amount honestly

Don't blame me for your lack of comprehension. 300 billion is an estimate of his total corruption and not just the Avenfield flats.

Don't put too much strain on your head. If you were mentally capable you wouldn't be supporting the Nooras in the first place.

Don't blame me for your lack of comprehension. 300 billion is an estimate of his total corruption and not just the Avenfield flats.

Don't put too much strain on your head. If you were mentally capable you wouldn't be supporting the Nooras in the first place.

300 billion is the corruption allegation in tabloids, and Imran Khan world... please point out in one court sentence that this was mentioned anywhere in the Supreme court verdict

Even if you add 3 more flats of the same amount with the same evaluation, the final total would be around 4 million british pounds, or 400 million rupees, which means Rs 40-50 crore - which is pretty much the same evaluation for Imran Khan's Bani Gala Flats :)

300 billion is the corruption allegation in tabloids, and Imran Khan world... please point out in one court sentence that this was mentioned anywhere in the Supreme court verdict

How does he have 30 industrial units only in Pakistan and many more around the world?

Also you can cry all you want but he is not coming back. Deal with it. Karlo jo karna hai.

We won and the Nooras lost. It's about time they accept their defeat rather than crying.

How does he have 30 industrial units only in Pakistan and many more around the world?

Also you can cry all you want but he is not coming back. Deal with it. Karlo jo karna hai.

He has a family business, what is wrong with having a business?

Aaj kal tou Defence Phase 8 mai 10 crore kay ghar milrahay hain, army gets these plots and lands for free.

What is the harm if Nawaz has a couple of 10 crores worth flats in England..

Nobody blinks an eye when Musharraf's name comes up in offshore companies, or the property he owns abroad.

He has a family business, what is wrong with having a business?

Aaj kal tou Defence Phase 8 mai 10 crore kay ghar milrahay hain, army gets these plots and lands for free.

What is the harm if Nawaz has a couple of 10 crores worth flats in England..

Nobody blinks an eye when Musharraf's name comes up in offshore companies, or the property he owns abroad.

There is nothing with flats per se, but where did the money come from? Are you accepting the fake Qatari letter or not? Is it tax evasion and money laundering or something worse.

Our liberals and their habit of jumping bandwagons :))

DPq4lU8XkAEIg6I.jpg:small

DPq4rKkWsAEFBVR.jpg:small

There is nothing with flats per se, but where did the money come from? Are you accepting the fake Qatari letter or not? Is it tax evasion and money laundering or something worse.

There is nothing with flats? Yaaar bus kardo ab :))

Please look at how your leader talks about 'Nawaz's flats, the only thing that he likes to talk about are the flats' same as fawad chaudhry

My friend answer the questions, where did the money come from, is the Qatari letter rea or fakel and is NS guilty of tax evasion and money laundering. Its sad that you seem to desperate to support the Sharifs but cant answer these simple questions. Maybe give Maryams cell a ring and they could provide some answers.

Btw IK talks about the flats because they are the proceeds of crimes.

My friend answer the questions, where did the money come from, is the Qatari letter rea or fakel and is NS guilty of tax evasion and money laundering. Its sad that you seem to desperate to support the Sharifs but cant answer these simple questions. Maybe give Maryams cell a ring and they could provide some answers.

Thats for the courts to decide, money laundering and tax evasion is not 'illegal' bhai jaan, everyone else does it too. David Cameron, Vladimir Putin, China's PM all have offshore accounts, Pervez Musharraf. The issue was whether he laundered 'tax money too'. Offshore company tou Imran Khan ki hai, is it illegal? No.

The question was is Nawaz sharif earning more than the means he declared? Yes he is, did he lie in court about it? Yes he did.
how much money did he stole from taxes? Is yet to be decided... which is basically the court proceeding on this point.

Trust deed was proven false from Maryam Nawaz (the whole calibri scenario), however all this should be proved in NAB and decided how much money was stolen from country so Nawaz should be tried and arrested if proven so.

Thats for the courts to decide, money laundering and tax evasion is not 'illegal' bhai jaan, everyone else does it too. David Cameron, Vladimir Putin, China's PM all have offshore accounts, Pervez Musharraf. The issue was whether he laundered 'tax money too'. Offshore company tou Imran Khan ki hai, is it illegal? No.

The question was is Nawaz sharif earning more than the means he declared? Yes he is, did he lie in court about it? Yes he did.
how much money did he stole from taxes? Is yet to be decided... which is basically the court proceeding on this point.

Trust deed was proven false from Maryam Nawaz (the whole calibri scenario), however all this should be proved in NAB and decided how much money was stolen from country so Nawaz should be tried and arrested if proven so.

Lol
Money laundering and tax evasion are illegal. Name a country in the world where they are legal. As i said before Noora theories are fine in the illiterate world of Noora supporters but both result in years in jail. Tax avoidance is legal and is allowed by law and but if IK or anyone laundered money then jail him. But your king is guilty of both hence all the drama to stay out of jail because he has no banking transactions or anything resembling documents. What he has is fake letter, which has about much value as used toilet paper.

Lol
Money laundering and tax evasion are illegal. Name a country in the world where they are legal. As i said before Noora theories are fine in the illiterate world of Noora supporters but both result in years in jail. Tax avoidance is legal and is allowed by law and but if IK or anyone laundered money then jail him. But your king is guilty of both hence all the drama to stay out of jail because he has no banking transactions or anything resembling documents. What he has is fake letter, which has about much value as used toilet paper.

Please google first and then go on a rant, it is always smarter. Don't rant and spread hate just for the sake :)

My friend tax evasion and money laundering are illegal. I dont need to Google, i teach these sort of things for a living. I suggest you look again, you are confusing tax avoidance which is perfectly legal and is part of tax planning allowed by laws with tax evasion and laundering which are illegal everywhere except in Noora land on Noora Google.

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]
Is tax evasion and money laundering legal in Pakistan? Or anywhere else in the world?

My friend tax evasion and money laundering are illegal. I dont need to Google, i teach these sort of things for a living. I suggest you look again, you are confusing tax avoidance which is perfectly legal and is part of tax planning allowed by laws with tax evasion and laundering which are illegal everywhere except in Noora land on Noora Google.

Yes which is what I was referring to, how will you prove it was money laundering and tax evasion? When the courts haven't been able to provide proof for that? How much did the court say Nawaz evaded in taxes? Panama showed nawaz had offshore companies, so did many other people in the world like Putin, Saudi Princes, Aishwarya Rai and Amitabh Bacchan Leo Messi? Was any action taken against them?

Offshore company shows money was taken from Pakistan, how much was it in his own money, how much were taxes he stole? How much was money he evaded as taxes? Please provide me proof for that as well?
Can you please tell me the proportion of money he 'stole from the country? Which wasn't his own?
Did the courts book Nawaz for Tax evasion? Money Laundering? Or was it a simple case of not receving the salary he was supposedly receving? I want your answer on that

Yes which is what I was referring to, how will you prove it was money laundering and tax evasion? When the courts haven't been able to provide proof for that? How much did the court say Nawaz evaded in taxes? Panama showed nawaz had offshore companies, so did many other people in the world like Putin, Saudi Princes, Aishwarya Rai and Amitabh Bacchan Leo Messi? Was any action taken against them?

Offshore company shows money was taken from Pakistan, how much was it in his own money, how much were taxes he stole? How much was money he evaded as taxes? Please provide me proof for that as well?
Can you please tell me the proportion of money he 'stole from the country? Which wasn't his own?
Did the courts book Nawaz for Tax evasion? Money Laundering? Or was it a simple case of not receving the salary he was supposedly receving? I want your answer on that

You said and i quote " tax evasion and money laundering are not illegal, everyone else does it too". From that to backtracking shows your lack of understanding of the issues. You need to go back to google and get them to give you a dictionary. I have 6th formers that are more knowledgeable than you about this subject. And btw if everybody does it, does not make it legal.

Yes I admit that was my mistake, making the wrong references, What I meant was 'offshore companies' are legal. People evade taxes through it, by complete legal means but are never caught or even flinched. People have done it, world leaders have done it, cricket stars, football stars have done it, but Panama or Paradise papers are just tabloid journalism that dont' affect any of the other countries in the world (except Iceland a country of 3 lakh people who's example we quote). However can you answer my question? How did you assume Nawaz was laundering money and evading taxes? Do you have any proof of that? Do you have anything to go by besides our media that you believe? Did the supreme court's judgement make any reference specifically to tax evasion, money laundering, stealing our taxes : aka mulk ka paisa loota?

My friend we are going around in circles. If you believe that NS is a good guy then that is a problem i cant solve for you.

Lol at discussion here, only thing [MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION] is yet to say is "Sharifs have served Pakistan for years, they have right to steal a few billions", aur agar kuch khatay hain tou lagaatay bhi hain :))

Bhai aap sabooth day dain shukirya :) tax evasion and money laundering ka

Nahi bhai hamari kya auqaat saboot denay ki, main samajh chuka hon k ye sab quaid Mian Nawaz Sharif ke khilaaf yahoodi saazidh hai kyun k sari dunya dekh rahi thi k woh Pakistan ko Asian super power bana chuka tha bus 1 saal aur mil jaata tou China humse loans lenay pe majboor ho jata :(

Yes aur phir dehshatgardi agayee, aur 1000 ki notain, ab aap dekhain 4th january ko naya drama start honay wala hai, humaray anohkay laadlay Khadim Rizvi upar aakaon ki aankh ka taara banchukay hain, shayad aapki bhi.

Hairat ki baat hai aatay huay kharchay paani ki zaroorat nahi parti, aansoo gas mask bhi khud ajata hai :))

Well Sharif medical city is a pretty decent investment on health care, and they have introduced cards system which provides them with free checkup, but its upto a certain limit I don't know the technicalities of it but its wayyyy better than anything we have in Karachi here.

sorry but are you saying in nearly 30 years of PMLN rule in Punjab all he has to show for it is a medical card that may or may not provide some free healthcare to some people. I'm talking about universal healthcare for everyone. The UK when indebted and destroyed thanks to WW2 crated the single greatest healthcare organisation on the planet. With almost nothing in the bank. And yet mr Ameerul momineen who galavants around the UK using this very same service cannot do anything like this in pakistan.

You know why he cant do it? because he holds people like you in contempt. you are a peasant who must bow down to Sultan Nawaz and princess Maryam. If he actaully cared we would have a reasonable health service in Pakistan today.

But lets blame the army that has actually managed to establish a health service using the budget it is allocated.

sorry but are you saying in nearly 30 years of PMLN rule in Punjab all he has to show for it is a medical card that may or may not provide some free healthcare to some people. I'm talking about universal healthcare for everyone. The UK when indebted and destroyed thanks to WW2 crated the single greatest healthcare organisation on the planet. With almost nothing in the bank. And yet mr Ameerul momineen who galavants around the UK using this very same service cannot do anything like this in pakistan.

You know why he cant do it? because he holds people like you in contempt. you are a peasant who must bow down to Sultan Nawaz and princess Maryam. If he actaully cared we would have a reasonable health service in Pakistan today.

But lets blame the army that has actually managed to establish a health service using the budget it is allocated.

I won't comment on 30 years of PMLN rule, you have to look at the whole thing in its totality, what they have done is pretty much 10-20 times better than what has happened in Karachi or any other part of the country, you will have to admit they have cashed in big time on the NFC award that grants a big chunk of development funds to Punjab. You will only realize what is going around in Punjab and Federal when you compare it to what is happening in the rest of Pakistan. This coming from a Non-punjabi, non Lahori, Karachiite, that when we see the development, the metro bus, the improved infrastructure, better healthcare, we are little bit impressed a little bit embarassed for the state of situation in our city, our province.

Law and order is not that bad that rangers have to be deployed

I won't comment on 30 years of PMLN rule, you have to look at the whole thing in its totality, what they have done is pretty much 10-20 times better than what has happened in Karachi or any other part of the country, you will have to admit they have cashed in big time on the NFC award that grants a big chunk of development funds to Punjab. You will only realize what is going around in Punjab and Federal when you compare it to what is happening in the rest of Pakistan. This coming from a Non-punjabi, non Lahori, Karachiite, that when we see the development, the metro bus, the improved infrastructure, better healthcare, we are little bit impressed a little bit embarassed for the state of situation in our city, our province.

Law and order is not that bad that rangers have to be deployed

Punjab-centric Noon will NEVER win in Karachi. You are better off chilling at home on election day rather than voting for Noon.

Besides Nawaz Sharif will never ever be able to run for elections again.

#Karlo jo karna hai

Punjab-centric Noon will NEVER win in Karachi. You are better off chilling at home on election day rather than voting for Noon.

Besides Nawaz Sharif will never ever be able to run for elections again.

#Karlo jo karna hai

Yes it never should either.. neither should PTI

IHC judge levels serious allegations against security agencies

Islamabad High Court (IHC) Judge Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui made serious allegations against the country’s premier intelligence agency in a no-holds-barred speech at the Rawalpindi Bar Association on Saturday.

Justice Siddiqui, who is currently facing disciplinary proceedings at the Supreme Judicial Council for an array of allegations, accused the Inter-Services Intelligence, or ISI, of manipulating the judicial proceedings. He did not share any evidence whatsoever to substantiate his allegations, though.

Justice Siddiqui alleged that the agency had approached the IHC chief justice seeking assurance that deposed prime minister Nawaz Sharif, his daughter Maryam Nawaz and son-in-law Captain (retd) Safdar would remain behind the bars until July 25, the election day.

An accountability court on July 6 convicted Sharif, Maryam and Safdar in NAB’s Avenfield reference and sentenced them to 10 years, seven years and two years in jail, respectively.

IHC tells army, ISI chiefs not to intrude in other depts

Currently, a division bench of the IHC, comprising Justice Mohsin Akhtar Kayani and Justice Miangul Hassan Aurangzeb, is hearing the appeals of Sharif, his daughter and son-in-law against their conviction, their writ petitions and an application seeking transfer of the remaining NAB references to any other court.

Justice Siddiqui alleged that the agency did not want him [Justice Siddiqui] to sit on any bench hearing the applications of the Sharifs.

Justice Siddiqui further alleged how judges of superior and subordinate courts gave in to pressure from the agency, especially, in the proceedings against the members of the Sharif family.

The judge also alleged he had been offered a quid pro quo: give favourable verdicts and all references against him pending before the SJC would be dropped.

“I was offered elevation to the post of [IHC]’s chief justice in September instead of November,” he claimed. The incumbent IHC chief justice, Muhammad Anwar Khan Kasi, is expected to retire in November this year.

Justice Siddiqui is facing a reference on allegation of misconduct which was initiated on the complaint by a retired employee of the Capital Development Authority (CDA) for alleged refurbishment of his official residence beyond entitlement, allotment of a house, appointment of a research officer, Mumtaz Qadri’s matter, scolding government officials, and SC judge Justice Asif Saeed Khosa’s judgment regarding him and plot allotted to his alleged friend.

Army will assist ECP strictly within the bounds of given mandate: Gen Qamar

In February, the SJC served another show-cause notice on Justice Siddiqui for questioning the role of the army in the matter relating to the Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan’s Faizabad sit-in last year. Later, the judge submitted a reply in this regard but the council rejected it.

He claimed that he has an unblemished career and that was why he had requested for an open trial in the SJC. Following his application, the SJC allowed an open trial of a judge for the first time in the history of Pakistan.

Justice Siddiqui also said that 50 per cent responsibility of the country’s “current affairs lies with the judiciary while other institutions are responsible for the rest”. He said corruption and disorder were evident in India too but still the neighbouring country was on path to progress.

“Political process did not stop for a single day in India. Martial law has never been imposed there. We are told that India is an enemy but even Indians do not know [their] army chief’s name,” he said. He added that India was progressing while Pakistan was going backwards.

Justice Siddiqui’s speech, recorded on mobile phone cameras, has gone viral on the social media, while the Indian media has also played it up.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1763556/1-ihc-judges-levels-serious-allegations-security-agencies/

CJP Nisar pledges to hold probe into Justice Shaukat's remarks

KARACHI (Dunya News) – Chief Justice of Pakistan (CJP) Mian Saqib Nisar on Sunday responded to the remarks of Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui regarding interference of intelligence agency in judicial matters.

In a statement, the top judge said that the judiciary is working independently and free from any pressure. I read about the statement of a judge and was deeply disappointed, he added.

CJP vowed to launch an investigation into the matter and bring the facts to light.

Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui had alleged Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) of manipulating the judicial procedures. He said that he is not involved in corruption and appealed the Supreme Judicial Council (SJC) to conduct an open trial against him.

Justice Siddiqui said that Pakistan can be compared with India, Bangladesh or Sri Lanka instead of comparing with the United States or Europe. “India will be a bigger economic power by 2030 and we are going backward,” he said.

Earlier today, CJP Nisar inaugurated Water Treatment Plant III in Karachi and said that the people of Gilgit are happy on the construction of Diamer-Bhasha Dam.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/449216-CJP-Nisar-probe-Justice-Shaukat-remarks

He is learning from his masters, his case has been dragging on for years so he knows his game is up. So when he is found guilty he has his ground set where patwaris will eat up his excuses.

He is the new darling of Patwaris and Lifafas known as rent a liberals :))

Justice Shaukat Siddiqui :

"Where is their Radd-ul-Fasaad now? Did they not see any Fasaad (anarchy) in this protest?" Justice Siddiqui asked as a hearing into the Faizabad protest was underway at the high court on Monday. The judge was referring to a military operation that was launched in February.

The judge remarked that this was proof of the 'military's involvement'.

"Who is the Army to adopt a mediator's role?" inquired the judge. "Where does the law assign this role to a major general?"

Soldiers who are inclined towards politics should turn in their weapons, Justice Siddiqui said, asking if the protests would have continued as they did if the Army's headquarters had been located near the Faizabad Interchange.

'You've embarrassed the police, administration'
During the hearing, Justice Siddiqui told Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal that the administration has the right to call in the Army to control an emergency situation and that the military is bound to comply.

The minister told the court that during the protests and the operation in Islamabad, the country's internal security was at risk. "Security officials were being attacked everyday. Motorways, railways and cities were being closed."

"There was a conspiracy to show that a nuclear-state was failing. The agreement was reached with the protesters to bring the country out of those circumstances," said Iqbal, referring to the 'successful negotiations' with leaders of the demonstration late Sunday night.

The judge asked why the agreement did not carry the signatures of the chief commissioner and the IG. The document of the agreement reached between protesters and the government bears the signatures of Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal, Interior Secretary Arshad Mirza, Tehreek Labaik Ya Rasool Allah (TLY) leader Khadim Hussain Rizvi, two other protest leaders and Maj Gen Faiz Hameed, who facilitated the agreement.

"We are thankful to him [Gen Bajwa] for saving the nation from a big catastrophe," the agreement document concludes, crediting the army chief and his representative team for their "special efforts".

"Iqbal sahab, you have embarrassed the police and the administration," Justice Siddiqui said. "You [the institutions] are destroying the state in your bid to make each other look bad."

"What role did the Rangers fulfill?" he asked. "You are supporting the impression that the Army is the cure for all illnesses."

This is not just an issue of Khadim Hussain Rizvi, the judge said, referring to the religious leader spearheading the TLY sit-in.

The IHC judge, while declaring his love for the Holy Prophet (PBUH), said that these remarks could cost him his life or add him to the list of missing persons'.

The judge tasked Barrister Zafarullah with filing a report on the incident. "He will tell us in 10 days what happened, where and when," the judge said.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1373184/i...ator-in-governments-agreement-with-protesters

[MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION]

Waleed bhaee, here you go. Some updates :

1. Justice Qazi Faiz Issa whose firm before he became judge was the highest tax paying firm in Pakistan and was awarded a civil award by GOP gave a glaring judgement wrt Faizabad Dharna.

Qazi Faiz Issa who is son of Quaid e Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah’s close associate and Pakistan Movement had asked Army to punish its officers who disobeyed their constitutional obligations. (No action as of today)

2. General Faiz Hameed who needed to be punished by Pakistan Army fir openly distributing cheques amongst TLP extremists was promoted as Lieutenant General.

General Faiz Hameed who is the architect of this Naya Crumbled Pakistan through manipulation of Judiciary, NAB and political engineering has been now promoted further as the NEW ISI Chief of Pakistan Army.

Now you know why BBC reported 2018 General Elections as Pakistan’s dirtiest Elections in History ?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Gen Faiz Hameed — the man accused of political engineering and stealing the 2018 elections for Imran Khan — is the new <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DGISI?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DGISI</a> <a href="https://t.co/70bqauLY70">https://t.co/70bqauLY70</a></p>— Mohammad Taqi (@mazdaki) <a href="https://twitter.com/mazdaki/status/1140301299067629568?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 16, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Pakistan’s future now stands in the hands of Supreme Judicial Council. Personally I disagreed with religious beliefs of Shaukat Siddiqui and his many extreme, bigoted, biased judgements where he acted more as an extremist Mullah than as a judge but we know very well as to why he was showed the door the Estab stooge Saqib Nissar through Supreme Judicial Council. It was surely not corruption or religious views of Siddiqui but his unwillingness to cave in to Establishment’s demands.

Now Pakistan’s future stands in the hands of Supreme Judicial Council wrt references against Justice Qazi Faiz Essa who is going to be the CJ of SC in few years time provided he isn’t eliminated by the undemocratic holy powers which rule this country.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] this merits your comments brothers.

Pakistan’s future now stands in the hands of Supreme Judicial Council. Personally I disagreed with religious beliefs of Shaukat Siddiqui and his many extreme, bigoted, biased judgements where he acted more as an extremist Mullah than as a judge but we know very well as to why he was showed the door the Estab stooge Saqib Nissar through Supreme Judicial Council. It was surely not corruption or religious views of Siddiqui but his unwillingness to cave in to Establishment’s demands.

Check this [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

[MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION]

Waleed bhaee, here you go. Some updates :

1. Justice Qazi Faiz Issa whose firm before he became judge was the highest tax paying firm in Pakistan and was awarded a civil award by GOP gave a glaring judgement wrt Faizabad Dharna.

Qazi Faiz Issa who is son of Quaid e Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah’s close associate and Pakistan Movement had asked Army to punish its officers who disobeyed their constitutional obligations. (No action as of today)

2. General Faiz Hameed who needed to be punished by Pakistan Army fir openly distributing cheques amongst TLP extremists was promoted as Lieutenant General.

General Faiz Hameed who is the architect of this Naya Crumbled Pakistan through manipulation of Judiciary, NAB and political engineering has been now promoted further as the NEW ISI Chief of Pakistan Army.

Now you know why BBC reported 2018 General Elections as Pakistan’s dirtiest Elections in History ?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Gen Faiz Hameed — the man accused of political engineering and stealing the 2018 elections for Imran Khan — is the new <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DGISI?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DGISI</a> <a href="https://t.co/70bqauLY70">https://t.co/70bqauLY70</a></p>— Mohammad Taqi (@mazdaki) <a href="https://twitter.com/mazdaki/status/1140301299067629568?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 16, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Now Pakistan’s future stands in the hands of Supreme Judicial Council wrt references against Justice Qazi Faiz Essa who is going to be the CJ of SC in few years time provided he isn’t eliminated by the undemocratic holy powers which rule this country.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] this merits your comments brothers.

Let's hope so. Seeing how they are handling the petition against him, it doesnt seem like this guy will be the next chief justice. They are making sure of that after his rulings and judgements on the Faizabad Dharna

Why are you so scared? The case is easy to win for ESA, just provide the money trail. I am sure he would have the trail because in the UK everything is done through the solicitors. See it's that easy,!

Hamid Khan senior Vice President of PTI who lost a close fought election to Khawaja Saad Rafique in 2013 general elections has the audacity to utter the Truth.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">“خُفیہ طاقتیں، مُقتدر حلقے۔۔۔ <br>آپ بھی جانتے ہیں، میں بھی جانتا ہوں کہ فیض آباد دھرنا فیصلہ کس کی نظر میں کھٹکا” حامد خان<br><br>کوئی نام کیوں نہیں لیتا کہ جسٹس قاضی کو کون ہٹانا چاہتا ہے۔ کوئی کُھل کے کیوں نہیں بولتا ؟ <br> <a href="https://t.co/kJJZti38VQ">pic.twitter.com/kJJZti38VQ</a></p>— Shama Junejo (@ShamaJunejo) <a href="https://twitter.com/ShamaJunejo/status/1140672462583209985?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The case against Essa is very weak provided the Man who gave Godfather title and later back tracked sides with justice and get off Saqib Nisar’s ship. I hope he does. Read his detailed letter to President Arif Alvi.

Hamid Khan senior Vice President of PTI who lost a close fought election to Khawaja Saad Rafique in 2013 general elections has the audacity to utter the Truth.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">“خُفیہ طاقتیں، مُقتدر حلقے۔۔۔ <br>آپ بھی جانتے ہیں، میں بھی جانتا ہوں کہ فیض آباد دھرنا فیصلہ کس کی نظر میں کھٹکا” حامد خان<br><br>کوئی نام کیوں نہیں لیتا کہ جسٹس قاضی کو کون ہٹانا چاہتا ہے۔ کوئی کُھل کے کیوں نہیں بولتا ؟ <br> <a href="https://t.co/kJJZti38VQ">pic.twitter.com/kJJZti38VQ</a></p>— Shama Junejo (@ShamaJunejo) <a href="https://twitter.com/ShamaJunejo/status/1140672462583209985?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The case against Essa is very weak provided the Man who gave Godfather title and later back tracked sides with justice and get off Saqib Nisar’s ship. I hope he does. Read his detailed letter to President Arif Alvi.

If its weak then why are you guys so worried? All he has to do is provide the money trail for the houses! It cant be difficult the Solicitors will have the details already. Oh dear liar, liar, pants on fire

Post lawyer's movement & Iftikhar Chauhdry episode
Pakistan judiciary is at it's strongest and independent...agreed by all parties
&
Pakistan judiciary at all time best when PTI's rigging case goes in PMLN favour

Check any paper, watch talkshows and listen to analysts, no one disputes that judiciary is more Independent than ever before in history.

International level Panama documents are leaked
SC judge refuses to hear the case....Judiciary is still independent

SC takes up the case after dharnas and protests.......
Entire judiciary is incompetent and under establishment's influence
Country's CJ and top 5 SC judges are all incompetent and corrupt and act on establishment's orders
Judges bughz se bharay paray hain
Judges k bachon k liye zameen tang kar dein gay
Several PMLN leaders trash judges daily abusing and attacking judiciary

One SC judge makes anti establishment remarks & gives clean chits to Sharifs in corruption case
He is only honest judge in Pakistan
We will protect judiciary
We will not allow investigations against him
This is attack against entire judiciary

This is story of our corrupt, mafia, blackmailers so called democratic leaders.

Post lawyer's movement & Iftikhar Chauhdry episode
Pakistan judiciary is at it's strongest and independent...agreed by all parties
&
Pakistan judiciary at all time best when PTI's rigging case goes in PMLN favour

Check any paper, watch talkshows and listen to analysts, no one disputes that judiciary is more Independent than ever before in history.

International level Panama documents are leaked
SC judge refuses to hear the case....Judiciary is still independent

SC takes up the case after dharnas and protests.......
Entire judiciary is incompetent and under establishment's influence
Country's CJ and top 5 SC judges are all incompetent and corrupt and act on establishment's orders
Judges bughz se bharay paray hain
Judges k bachon k liye zameen tang kar dein gay
Several PMLN leaders trash judges daily abusing and attacking judiciary

One SC judge makes anti establishment remarks & gives clean chits to Sharifs in corruption case
He is only honest judge in Pakistan
We will protect judiciary
We will not allow investigations against him
This is attack against entire judiciary

This is story of our corrupt, mafia, blackmailers so called democratic leaders.

Destructive reply to the liar in chief.