Imran Khan exposed as establishment stooge

Bakwaas kurtay hain. I'll give you a small story to explain the relationship between the Army and the people/politicians (lets stop using the stupid word establishment. They mean the Army), a close relative of mine was superseded when promotions were to be handed out because a fauji under his command, during an official parade/function withe the then PM BB, tried to touch her feet. The reason I mention this is because of the symbiotic relationship between the Army and the rest of the country.

All this nonsense about an army with a country is simply propaganda to ensure a Syria like situation down the line. The Army is the people. the people in the army come from the streets of this nation. they are not immune to its problems. is there corruption in the army? I mean that's just a stupid question. Of course there is. i could tell you stuff that will be so sensational some of you would just fall off your seats. But by and large in comparison it is the only organisation that runs a system that works. It is relatively efficient and has mastered progression. This allows it to adapt to different situations quicker than any institution in the country.

Has it gotten involved in politics? damn right and a horrible mistake. is it still involved? yes but not to the extent people think. The Army has realised Musharefs mistake and will not expose itself to any problems from the politicians.

the problem is we have politicians who are corrupt and are security risks. All this"ve vant piece, ve brothers" bakwaas is just that, bakwaas. peace is built through courage and conviction not by corrupt businessmen who want to keep the nation stupid. Anyone who supports Nawaz sharif after what he has done should question their love for the country.

Agreed 100%. I believe that army as an institution is a better representation of our nation as compared to this group of corrupt politicians masquerading as awami leaders.

Saying this about a guy who needs 3 ppl to answer media persons questions and has paid deeyat to settle murders.

Shameless Liar n A* stooge.

Selected PM disaster.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="und" dir="ltr"><a href="https://t.co/Duqz1g6fLk">pic.twitter.com/Duqz1g6fLk</a></p>— Ammar Masood (@ammarmasood3) <a href="https://twitter.com/ammarmasood3/status/1044099658455420928?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">24 September 2018</a></blockquote>

Katt-putli prime minister has been a disaster on all fronts uptil now.

:najam Welcome back.

Agreed. He's been terrible, he's sold cars he should have been using to run over 4 year olds in Lala Musa, he's using helicopters to transport himself rather than nihari, he's going abroad to shore up $10billion deals for his country rather than his personal coffers, he's emasculated the Indian Prime Minister rather than getting the PM's mother some clothes and worst of all he's using cue cards for direction rather than reading word for word from them.

Disgraceful, detestable, contemptible, degrading, discreditable, dishonorable
& disreputable. :shezzy2:stokes:kp:ssmith:danish:dw:kakmal:farhat:irfan

Saying this about a guy who needs 3 ppl to answer media persons questions and has paid deeyat to settle murders.

Selected PM disaster.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="und" dir="ltr"><a href="https://t.co/Duqz1g6fLk">pic.twitter.com/Duqz1g6fLk</a></p>— Ammar Masood (@ammarmasood3) <a href="https://twitter.com/ammarmasood3/status/1044099658455420928?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">24 September 2018</a></blockquote>

Err you do realise that was another Usman Buzdar?

Here's a link from your beloved Geo https://www.geo.tv/latest/208274-usman-buzdar

Imran has been a disaster.

Industry and Economic Activity is doomed

[MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

Ask any businessman, steel based manufacturer/trader.

In last five years revenues, employment in these industries have gone up massively.

Due to declining demand, lack of operational support to manufacturers as well as stoppage of crucial projects have lead to vast unemployment, there is no vision with this government.

We were forced to make many of employees redundant.

Agay khud hi hisaab laga lain.

In last five years revenues, employment in these industries have gone up massively.

Due to declining demand, lack of operational support to manufacturers as well as stoppage of crucial projects have lead to vast unemployment, there is no vision with this government.

And all this has happened in one month? Some of the rubbish the crooks come up with makes me laugh. Remember your crooks left a budget deficit of 8%, lets here your plans to cut the deficit.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

You are referring to me as crook while I'm telling you that many people got deprived of their income due to poor operational policies by this government.

Suppose you have perfectly designed excel file with data entry system, par uss file ko chalana bhe kissi operator nai hi hai.

When thhe operator is changed and the new one is just not good enough to operate or is negligent to output milega hi nahi.

Same case with this government, Its that awful operator who is simply not good enough.

Inse purana bhi manage nahin horaha.

Naya khaak karenge.

You may call me a crook, But truth is always on the bitter side.

Inse purana bhi manage nahin horaha.

Naya khaak karenge.

You may call me a crook, But truth is always on the bitter side.

You've spoken in two languages and been unable to get your point across in any, what is it that you're trying to say?

Name a single operator within PMLN government who is better at his or her job than the current PTI equivalent?

Sharifs themselves are good enough with operations.

Likes of Khawaja Saad Rafiq have done exceedingly well in their term while here we have stage drama actors like Sheikh Rasheed.

Yes in two languages just so that people like yourself can understand. But unfortunately jahalaat is bit too much, Even at this platform.

You are referring to me as crook while I'm telling you that many people got deprived of their income due to poor operational policies by this government.

Suppose you have perfectly designed excel file with data entry system, par uss file ko chalana bhe kissi operator nai hi hai.

When thhe operator is changed and the new one is just not good enough to operate or is negligent to output milega hi nahi.

Same case with this government, Its that awful operator who is simply not good enough.

Your support for Noora crooks goes way back, and only crooks support crooks. As far operation of govt goes, NS spend 1 year out of his 4 outside the country, his cabinet spent 2 years as darbaris in court and you have the audacity to call the PTI incompetent.

Sharifs themselves are good enough with operations.

Likes of Khawaja Saad Rafiq have done exceedingly well in their term while here we have stage drama actors like Sheikh Rasheed.

Yes in two languages just so that people like yourself can understand. But unfortunately jahalaat is bit too much, Even at this platform.

They were certainly good with money laundering. Can you name institutions built by them or improved by them. Isnt Saad Rafiq that stole billions? You are so desperate that you cant name even one honest person.

You've spoken in two languages and been unable to get your point across in any, what is it that you're trying to say?

Name a single operator within PMLN government who is better at his or her job than the current PTI equivalent?

He named some crooks that laundered money or spent 2 years in court defending them.

Btw why did you avoid answering questions on the 8% budget deficit. Its not surprise because Nooras and economic literacy are not easy bed fellows

Yeah, I avoided that one question just as you PTI Monks avoid question marks raised over their performance.

The reason you avoided the question is just like your masters economic literacy is optional. You steal from the poor as if they are worthless and top you left the country bankrupt during an era of low oil prices. I see that Showbiz son in law is on the run, he joins your finance minister and Babloo and bro, one day when you come on here you may have the name of an honest person that served the crooked family.

Selected PM disaster.

Quit embarrassing yourself. PP missed having something to laugh at while you and your persecution complex was away though.

Where are you getting this from?

The government has not even made any major policy changes yet, and you're telling me that the economy and industry are already doomed? :)) Give me a break. If you said this in a year, then we MAY have taken you seriously to some extent, but right now you just come across as desperate.

Do you even realize that PML-N and PPP completely DESTROYED Pakistan's textile industry because the textiles hub, Faisalabad, does not have constant electricity for the factories to operate properly. Do you even realize that because of their short sighted policies, Pakistan, a potential leader in food export, only produces 1% export quality food? And what about PML-N's negligence of Karachi, which has slowly but surely destroyed Karachi's industries?

Your beloved Sharifs have left Pakistan in a situation where we need a $10 billion bailout. It did not need to be that way, Pakistan's forex reserves stood at around $20 billion early this year, but your beloved Nooras emptied the coffers because they knew they were going to lose the election, and they wanted to leave the PTI government in a difficult situation. You know all this, yet you have the audacity to come here and blame the PTI government for your made up problems? Goes to show that Nooras value party allegiance over allegiance to Pakistan.

I'm matching fire with fire.

Any comments on Buzdar being CM Punjab?

My Noora acolyte, you have come here with a water pistol during a gun fight. Lets face it,He can never be any worse than a guy that stole 400crore from the poorest people needing clean water can he? Or the guy whose son in law is on the run for theft from the same fund. Btw still avoiding a comment on the 8% deficit.