Imran Khan has just 15% vision left in right eye, family blames medical neglect [Update@post823]

Zardari was right, He had done 15 years and had this tongue cut.. he said that when imrans time will come he wont be able to bare it. Its been what 2 years or 3 maybe?
Waqee kanna hogya
The same Zardari whose tongue was cut by establishment is now a slave of establishment ?

No self-respect for him I guess.

Not everyone is privileged to have an upbringing that teaches them morals and decent human behaviour. People are product of their environment.
Pti fans should be the last people on eaeth to talk about morals and decency.

The 1 eyes political speeches are there for everyone to see.

Asma jehangir ko galiya deytay thay, aur phir khudi human rights ke violations per ajj rotay phirtay

Forget about Pakistani cricketing fraternity who are all a bunch of coward eunuchs with no ghairat or Islamiyat in them (a true moselmah is brave) but I am also sad that international cricketing fraternity has also been silent about this issue.

The Indian, Aussie, English cricketers and ex cricketers, why are they silent? Can’t they speak about a legend of the game rotting in jail.

Even that ganja anti hindu Nasser Hussein who generally has a lot to say about cricketing politics mostly against India and hindus is silent about this.

Shahid Afridi, the biggest kanjar ever, wouldn’t shut up about Modi and Indian politics but has no guts to talk about Imran Khan.

Forget about Pakistani cricketing fraternity who are all a bunch of coward eunuchs with no ghairat or Islamiyat in them (a true moselmah is brave) but I am also sad that international cricketing fraternity has also been silent about this issue.

The Indian, Aussie, English cricketers and ex cricketers, why are they silent? Can’t they speak about a legend of the game rotting in jail.

Even that ganja anti hindu Nasser Hussein who generally has a lot to say about cricketing politics mostly against India and hindus is silent about this.

Shahid Afridi, the biggest kanjar ever, wouldn’t shut up about Modi and Indian politics but has no guts to talk about Imran Khan.

Shahid Afridi was recruited by the establishment to try and become a political leader.

Imagine how small the fauji brain is that they thought the only reason Imran Khan is popular is because he was a revered cricketer and good looking. They thought Afridi fights the bill and would become IK 2.0 only for Afridi's popularity to tank as soon as he opened his mouth.

The people of pakistan have accepted the current govt in power, especially thes on in punjab.

The fact that now the kpk cm is openly mocked and is more focussed on traveling down to punjab instead doing an work in kpk shows how people have are moving away from the cult party.

Kpk cm has banned music events in uni, and bared female students from interacting with male faculty.

That is an achievement in ptis eyes.

So where exactly is this magical “80% of Pakistan” that supposedly supports Imran Khan?

Because on the ground, protests struggle to pull even a few hundred people.

PTI leadership has done a great job fooling overseas supporters by pumping out fantasy-level narratives on social media.

Many of these overseas supporters haven’t set foot in Pakistan for over 10 years, and those who do visit come for two or three weeks for a wedding tour and know nothing abou ground realities, I go to Pakistan twice a year, and the reality there looks nothing like the version being sold online.

So let me ask again where is this 80% of Pakistan whose votes were “stolen”?

Apparently, if 10,000 people protest in a country of 240 million, that automatically means the whole nation is behind Imran Khan.

These overseas pti supporters have been fooled

I don't understand these people. Despite all of Imran's daily anti-Bharat tweets, even the biggest deshbhakts here couldn't get themselves to wish this guy ill.

But many of his own countrymen seem to be celebrating his life fading away in jail on a dictator's order. Shame.

Shahid Afridi was recruited by the establishment to try and become a political leader.

Imagine how small the fauji brain is that they thought the only reason Imran Khan is popular is because he was a revered cricketer and good looking. They thought Afridi fights the bill and would become IK 2.0 only for Afridi's popularity to tank as soon as he opened his mouth.
Pakistani fauj reminds me of the movie “planet of the apes “
This is the consequence of handing power to the lowest common denominator among society. Literal jaahils without any ounce of intelligence. I only laugh at their shenanigans. But I pity Imran Khan and the stupid nation he has to give his life for.

I don't understand these people. Despite all of Imran's daily anti-Bharat tweets, even the biggest deshbhakts here couldn't get themselves to wish this guy ill.

But many of his own countrymen seem to be celebrating his life fading away in jail on a dictator's order. Shame.
Indians are no different though. They will mock leaders they are apposed to if they end up in a similar predicament.
Both nations are full of ganwaar toxic people.

This is just sad. I hope Modi Ji and our brave armed forces start an operation to extract Imran Khan safely from the jail to New Delhi.

Besides the humanitarian aspect, Hasina Ji and Imran's presence in Delhi will also be a big political message to the extremists ruling Pakistan and Bangladesh.

I hope he does. Imran khan can have the flat next to next door to hasina and enjoy

While your at it please take in all the kpk lot too
They are better off in delhi with their murshad imran khan and carry carrying out terrorist attacks there. No need to sneak in to india through waters then. Easy access

Those you see supporting this treatment are children of corrupt officers who have directly benefited from rulers throwing bones at them.

We are aware of these burger kids of corrupt Pakistanis who are very dumb but now they claim that they know life.

India wasted decades trying to get in good terms with the Pakistani elite which was a wastage of time.

We should have always tried to win the hearts of the common man in Pakistan instead of these burger elites who are two faced snakes and are also Unislamic.

@Major overseas pti supporters are now cursing sohail afridi now calling him B team of the army this guy was a hero for PTI few weeks ago 🤣🤣

Aleema khan and her family were celebrating basant while they called out for 8 Feb protests in Islamabad and less than 100 people turned up lol

We are aware of these burger kids of corrupt Pakistanis who are very dumb but now they claim that they know life.

India wasted decades trying to get in good terms with the Pakistani elite which was a wastage of time.

We should have always tried to win the hearts of the common man in Pakistan instead of these burger elites who are two faced snakes and are also Unislamic.
I don’t think @Syed1 is correct to say that. Not eveyone that support criminals does it because they are part of the elite that benefit from corruption. Some people are pure dumb and brainwashed to believe what has been fed to them by their cult leaders.

I just blindly trust @KingKhanWC when it comes to Pakistan politics. He’s truthful, a good Muslim, friendly and progressive person. Most importantly he doesn’t post fake content here like most Pakistanis who are either wannabe or just ignorant.

Like someone said previously, it's easy for Rajdeep Sardesai and the rest us Indian posters to question the former team mates of Imran Khan on why they haven't uttered anything. It's them who'll have to face the music from their establishment if they open their mouths. Proper dictatorship if there ever was one in today's time.​

I just blindly trust @KingKhanWC when it comes to Pakistan politics. He’s truthful, a good Muslim, friendly and progressive person. Most importantly he doesn’t post fake content here like most Pakistanis who are either wannabe or just ignorant.
Yea, except that he posted a fake AI generated video on my state Assam's Chief Minister a few days ago.

@Major overseas pti supporters are now cursing sohail afridi now calling him B team of the army this guy was a hero for PTI few weeks ago 🤣🤣

Aleema khan and her family were celebrating basant while they called out for 8 Feb protests in Islamabad and less than 100 people turned up lol
Aleema khan even claimed imrans eyes were ok had no issues. It was the govt that confirmed that we took him to hospital.

The cult is a circus

I'm specifically talking about a poster on this thread who is very vocal and mocking IK. Many years ago he revealed his father's profession and other family details and posters figured out that they directly benefited from corruption.
Obviously people who have their morals compromised won’t see corruption as a bad thing and i’m not denying what you’re saying. I’m just disagreeing that alignment with criminals is solely due to this because i also remember a certain poster which you’ve also mentioned complained about being jobless for years and going into depression. He obviously didn’t come from a privileged background

Aleema khan even claimed imrans eyes were ok had no issues. It was the govt that confirmed that we took him to hospital.

The cult is a circus

Government are doing everything in the means to get Imran khan treated but you no what overseas PTI are like they will create commotion and push out a fake narrative to pull in sympathy for their struggling party

Bhai they dont even know what they want.

If govt offers foreign treatment which they would , than they cry our leader is being forced out of country, or the leader saab says nahi i wont go.

No poor criminal gets treated at pims at night..... the govt gave hi. A fast route.

He is old, 80 years of age. He has the option of house arrest, he doesnt take it.

Govt cant free him just for the sake of it. He is jail for his crimes.

If you are not willing to take the olive branch, than no one is gonna offer you anything.

Govt yet to give clarification on IK health and treatment plan
Meanwhile, Motorways coming from KP are blocked/partially blocked.
There is protest in LHR
PTI partialmentarians are being held hostage in KP House ISB

About three or four Pakistani posters expressing excitement, while the overwhelming majority have openly condemned the dictators.

Yet when Christmas was disrupted and churches were desecrated, only a handful of Indian posters spoke out, while the rest quietly continued supporting and will continue voting for BJP/RSS.

So Indian members should stop placing themselves on a pedestal.

If govt offers foreign treatment which they would , than they cry our leader is being forced out of country, or the leader saab says nahi i wont go.

No poor criminal gets treated at pims at night..... the govt gave hi. A fast route.

He is old, 80 years of age. He has the option of house arrest, he doesnt take it.

If you are not willing to take the olive branch, than no one is gonna offer you anything.

He is 80 years old that is simply a fact. But his supporters act as if he is still 25 and expect him to have the same fitness, energy, and stamina as someone decades younger.

At that age, health issues are completely normal. Problems like declining eyesight, reduced mobility, and other age-related conditions are expected, not shocking.
Pretending that an 80-year-old should function like a young adult is unrealistic but then again we are taking

He is 80 years old that is simply a fact. But his supporters act as if he is still 25 and expect him to have the same fitness, energy, and stamina as someone decades younger.

At that age, health issues are completely normal. Problems like declining eyesight, reduced mobility, and other age-related conditions are expected, not shocking.
Pretending that an 80-year-old should function like a young adult is unrealistic but then again we are taking about PTI supporters that lack basic sense

Anyways the government is looking after him and getting him treated so what else can the government do

You can’t blame the government if imran khan is 80 and only getting older this is just ridiculous like everything they say

@Major There are alarming calls for jihad circulating among some PTI activists. One activist, Sana Mir from London, has even claimed that Imran Khan was sent by God and that it is wajib and order by god to carry out jihad for him and trying to misguide them. There are of terrorists being mobilised at certain locations under the cover of PTI protests.

This is extremely dangerous and could lead to a major security incident. Law-enforcement agencies need to stay on high alert, monitor these gatherings closely, and take strict action against anyone involved in incitement, extremism, or terrorism.

shoot at sight for anyone taking part in this so called Jihad.

About three or four Pakistani posters expressing excitement, while the overwhelming majority have openly condemned the dictators.

Yet when Christmas was disrupted and churches were desecrated, only a handful of Indian posters spoke out, while the rest quietly continued supporting and will continue voting for BJP/RSS.

So Indian members should stop placing themselves on a pedestal.
What a weird parallel to draw. If Modi was arrested and tortured but very few Indians condemned or protested, I'd see your case.