Imran Khan's sons pleading to USA and American public for fathers release, hypocritical?

Major

Test Star
Isnt it hypocritical that the guy kept bashing USA, talked against them and blamed them for his own govts downfall, and now his two sons and sister are going to USA, doing interviews and pleading the US govt and American public to intervene for their father?

=====

Imran Khan’s sons call on Donald Trump to intervene and secure his release​

Jailed former prime minister Imran Khan's sons have urged US president Donald Trump and the international community to call for their father's release from a Pakistani prison.

British citizens Suleman Khan, 28, and Qasim Khan, 26, broke their silence for the first time to make a public appeal after “exhausting” legal and other routes.

Mr Khan, the 72-year-old cricketer-turned-politician, has been lodged in the Adiala Jail in Rawalpindi since 2023 after a court handed him a three-year sentence in a corruption case.

He faces some 150 charges in total, all of which his party says are politically motivated. The Tehreek-e-Insaf chief served as Pakistan's prime minister between 2018 and 2022 before being removed from office.

In an interview broadcast live on X with citizen journalist Mario Nawfal, Qasim Khan said: "We want the international community to take action and who better than [Donald] Trump.”

“We would love to speak to Trump and try and figure out a way where he would be able to help out." he said, adding they were trying to "bring democracy to Pakistan".

Both sons called Mr Khan their "hero" and added they had never "spoken before, but seeing what he’s going through, we couldn’t stay quiet".

When asked about US official Richard Grenell's call for their father's release, the brothers said they were grateful for all the "support he has shown".

Suleman Khan said: “In terms of a message to the Trump administration, we’d call for any government that supports free speech and proper democracy to join the call for our father’s release, and especially the most powerful leader in the world.”

The brothers accused the Pakistan government of punishing Mr Khan by keeping him in isolation and complete darkness following a pro-democracy protest that called for the former prime minister's release.

Isnt it hypocritical that the guy kept bashing USA, talked against them and blamed them for his own govts downfall, and now his two sons and sister are going to USA, doing interviews and pleading the US govt and American public to intervene for their father?
Can you not post something smarter?
It's cringe worthy to read, impossible to ignore and yet tiresome to reply to..

What happened to "absolutely not" and "kya hum ghulam hai"

Pti supporters ke liye dhoob marne ka mukaam hai ye to thook ke chatne wala kaam hogaya

Poor Imran Khan. Everybody's forgotten about him.

He thought he was leading a people's revolution but he completely misread the nature of the people he was leading. The masses are terrified of the khakis; they have zero fighting spirit or principles. I doubt they even care about Pak being a democracy.

I think we can give his sons that are in emotional turmoil and involved politically in Pakistan, the benefit of the doubt.

Regardless of the politics be human and put yourselves in their shoes, if God forbid your father was locked up and you had no idea of where he was and his condition, most of us would try anything to get him out.

But once again interestingly you guys have one standard for Imran and one for everyone else. For your favourite politicians when their son commits actual crimes or is certified corrupt you say it's nothing to do with his father, here you are holding a father responsible who has no idea what his sons are doing on his behalf.

There's no way ik is living in conditions of a normal prisoner in pakistan

All lies

He is having murghi and gosht on daily basis

The solution is giving him nro and deport and declare his party the political wing of khwarij and terrorist organisation

Problem solved

I think we can give his sons that are in emotional turmoil and involved politically in Pakistan, the benefit of the doubt.

Regardless of the politics be human and put yourselves in their shoes, if God forbid your father was locked up and you had no idea of where he was and his condition, most of us would try anything to get him out.

But once again interestingly you guys have one standard for Imran and one for everyone else. For your favourite politicians when their son commits actual crimes or is certified corrupt you say it's nothing to do with his father, here you are holding a father responsible who has no idea what his sons are doing on his behalf.
So if my father calls xyz as the enemy, would i still be going to xyz for release? What self respect will my father have left than?

Point is, this guy try to show USA as an enemy to save his govt, and now he is begging the same enemy through his son and sisters to release him.

Pti supporters ke liye dhoob marne ka mukaam hai ye to thook ke chatne wala kaam hogaya
Exactly.

What alot of these people dont under are the rhetoric of Imran. ALot of people have now realize the hypocrite this guy was with his acts and speeches.

His family begging USA shows he has lost any credibility he had left.
It is indeed thook chatna.

You make such speeches, get the awam crazy and make new enemies only for you to beg that same so called enemy.

Remember how PTI fans used to say we love that the army and pti are on the same page, now they whine about the khakis and even cuss the same bajwa.

So if my father calls xyz as the enemy, would i still be going to xyz for release? What self respect will my father have left than?

Point is, this guy try to show USA as an enemy to save his govt, and now he is begging the same enemy through his son and sisters to release him.
His father said about America interfering with his government via the army, not that America is an out and out enemy of Pakistan. I don't think any PTI politician feels America as a whole is an enemy. Again this is something you have made up for some reason.

Regarding the self respect you can post this question to Bilawal and the naked photos of BB that army and N league threw from helicopters. Will you hold them the same standards as these non political sons of Imran?

His father said about America interfering with his government via the army, not that America is an out and out enemy of Pakistan. I don't think any PTI politician feels America as a whole is an enemy. Again this is something you have made up for some reason.

Regarding the self respect you can post this question to Bilawal and the naked photos of BB that army and N league threw from helicopters. Will you hold them the same standards as these non political sons of Imran?
The rhetoric he gave was as if US is an enemy. THis is what PTI portrayed to Pakistan and were desperate not to hand over the power to the other party when people of Pakistan lost confidence in Imran and was thrown out of the Parliament like a tissue paper.

What has US got to do with Imrans release? By beggign US, wouldnt that be interfering.

Imran committed a crime, should pay for it.

Regarding Bilawal in this thread, N league has made its fair share of mistakes, and will be held accountable at the day of judgement for them

Perfectly reasonable responses to Foreign policy guidance.
  1. "Absolutely not" to US bases and using Pakistani airbases to bomb Afghanistan. The policies of Pakistan Army has caused havoc and chaos and wave of Terrorism across the country.
  2. "Ghulam": Pakistan Army changed policy on Afghanistan overnight and blow back is here for all to see.
Imran Khan was proposing sensible relationship with the West (including America) instead of slavery during (Ayub, Zia, Musharraf era)
  • Pakistan lost its Eastern half (while waiting for American Naval Armada)
  • Pakistan then destabilized its western borders (Iran and Afghanistan) due to war on Terror
Is it not plain to see.

US media and the State Department are not one in the same - use some common sense

The rhetoric he gave was as if US is an enemy. THis is what PTI portrayed to Pakistan and were desperate not to hand over the power to the other party when people of Pakistan lost confidence in Imran and was thrown out of the Parliament like a tissue paper.

What has US got to do with Imrans release? By beggign US, wouldnt that be interfering.

Regarding Bilawal in this thread, N league has made its fair share of mistakes, and will be held accountable at the day of judgement for them
This is not true. Why are you making stuff up?

This is Imran Khan's exact position with regards to US in his Interview

Please point out the relevant parts of what you are referring to?

You have dodged the question by framing it on PMLN.

Who is bigger besharam - non political sons of khan for going to America to try and get help for their father's release or Bilawal Bhutto who allied with those who made naked photos of his mother?

You posed a hypothetical question to me about if my father did XYZ, I would hate to pose a hypothetical question to any Pakistani about if someone did to their mother what N did to BB, as it would boil their blood.

If you are going to use these made up standards on Imrans sons for trolling then first apply them to your politicians and we will see where you stand after that

Unless both you & your father are wastemen, why wouldn’t you try and do all in your power to help him?

Imran Khan, (some) members of his family and his party are in prison on drummed up charges. Pakistan Army has taken over the courts and judicial system, the Media was already under their control.

Pakistan Army continues to kidnap, torture, shoot its own citizens and keeps on making them disappear.

There is no semblance of law and order in the country.

Under the circumstances, his sons (born and grown up in the West) are trying to focus attention on the incarceration of their father and nothing wrong with that.

On this forum, we deal with lying, cheating and dishonest Hindutva all the time. Hoping that as Muslims people will be honest truthful and upfront while disagreeing. Please distinguish and separate yourself from Hindutva and their tactics.

What is wrong with Imran Khan's son making their father's case in US???

Perfectly reasonable responses to Foreign policy guidance.
  1. "Absolutely not" to US bases and using Pakistani airbases to bomb Afghanistan. The policies of Pakistan Army has caused havoc and chaos and wave of Terrorism across the country.
  2. "Ghulam": Pakistan Army changed policy on Afghanistan overnight and blow back is here for all to see.
Imran Khan was proposing sensible relationship with the West (including America) instead of slavery during (Ayub, Zia, Musharraf era)
  • Pakistan lost its Eastern half (while waiting for American Naval Armada)
  • Pakistan then destabilized its western borders (Iran and Afghanistan) due to war on Terror
Is it not plain to see.
Absolutely not was tied by his supporters to the cypher speech.

Sensible relationship? Let me guess, under his govt he allowed the ISI to let the taliban back in power as soon as the US ran away, and now the Taliban has started using TTP against Pakistan.

Imran Khan, (some) members of his family and his party are in prison on drummed up charges. Pakistan Army has taken over the courts and judicial system, the Media was already under their control.

Pakistan Army continues to kidnap, torture, shoot its own citizens and keeps on making them disappear.

Under the circumstances, his sons (born and grown up in the West) are trying to focus attention on the incarceration of their father and nothing wrong with that.

On this forum, we deal with lying, cheating and dishonest Hindutva all the time. Hoping that as Muslims people will be honest truthful and upfront while disagreeing. Please distinguish and separate yourself from Hindutva and their tactics.

I have said this many times..
Hindutva and India are a less threat to Pakistan then PMLN/PPP/PDM and its supporters...

You have dodged the question by framing it on PMLN.

Who is bigger besharam - non political sons of khan for going to America to try and get help for their father's release or Bilawal Bhutto who allied with those who made naked photos of his mother?

You posed a hypothetical question to me about if my father did XYZ, I would hate to pose a hypothetical question to any Pakistani about if someone did to their mother what N did to BB, as it would boil their blood.

If you are going to use these made up standards on Imrans sons for trolling then first apply them to your politicians and we will see where you stand after that
Have not dodge anything. You are just trying to bring some thing non related to this thread.

Non political? The sons are themselves entering into politics here when they start using their family power and influence to get interviews to have their father release for a crime he comitted and is guilty of.

As for the whole PPP and PMLN thing they have matured and have tried to move past their differences. The doctored image thing was more by Hamid Gul and his cronies, but yes PMLN benefitted from it.

Have not dodge anything. You are just trying to bring some thing non related to this thread.

Non political? The sons are themselves entering into politics here when they start using their family power and influence to get interviews to have their father release for a crime he comitted and is guilty of.

As for the whole PPP and PMLN thing they have matured and have tried to move past their differences. The doctored image thing was more by Hamid Gul and his cronies, but yes PMLN benefitted from it.
No it's completely related as it showcase double standards regarding so called hypocrisy.

lol drummed up charges.

He should not had stolen the watches and he should not had given back the corrupt money back to Malik Riaz.

Anyways, the sons should come to Pakistan instead of begging USA daddy for their criminal father's release.

A son trying to get his criminal father release by international pressure, that is wrong on so many levels. Nice try making it sound very innocent.

Absolutely not was tied by his supporters to the cypher speech.

Sensible relationship? Let me guess, under his govt he allowed the ISI to let the taliban back in power as soon as the US ran away, and now the Taliban has started using TTP against Pakistan.

blah blah blah
At the very least you're complicit in the murder of innocent people.

and no it's not because you hate PTI or its supporters or think they are cults... that PTI supporters jus hurle insults at anyone who hates IK..WHY? Because whether you support IK/PTI is irrelevant.

The only thing that is relevant is that you support murderers and are complicit

I have said this many times..
Hindutva and India are a less threat to Pakistan then PMLN/PPP/PDM and its supporters...
The only threat to Pakistan are chors that steal watches and help other criminals like Malik Riaz by returning them their money. Thank god, one of the criminals is thrown in jail.

blah blah blah
At the very least you're complicit in the murder of innocent people.

and no it's not because you hate PTI or its supporters or think they are cults... that PTI supporters jus hurle insults at anyone who hates IK..WHY? Because whether you support IK/PTI is irrelevant.

The only thing that is relevant is that you support murderers and are complicit
ahh the same broken record player.....

Anyways, I hope Pakistani govt takes action against anyone that tries to influence international media and powers to build a fake narrative to release the criminal sitting in Adyalla.

Atleast beg to the right country or to the right people.....

One of my favourite things during the US election was how PTI were desperate for Trump to win, as if uncle trump would come and release the criminal here.

Ends up putting massive taxes and harsher immigration policies with deportation.....

Great young men

Meanwhile Bilawal is doing ***** with stolen money thrown at him

lol drummed up charges.

He should not had stolen the watches and he should not had given back the corrupt money back to Malik Riaz.

Anyways, the sons should come to Pakistan instead of begging USA daddy for their criminal father's release.

A son trying to get his criminal father release by international pressure, that is wrong on so many levels. Nice try making it sound very innocent.
  1. Imran Khan didn't steal any watches.
  2. There is no civil or judicial hope in Pakistan for any fairness or equity.
  3. A son trying to rescue his father by any legal and permissible means is fine.
Please start a discussion on any of the topic and lets go from there.

Distinguish and separate yourself from Hindutva and lets have a meaningful discussion.

Let these Jewish boys beg, they will only face humiliation. No one gives two hoots about a failed PM and trouble-maker like Imran, let alone Trump who has bigger issues to look after than worry about Imran, who is getting VIP treatment in jail but needs to be dragged on the streets and made to ride a donkey.

PTI supporters are always delusional. When Trump became the President again, they had convinced themselves that one of the first things he would do is to phone the Pakistani establishment and ask them to release Imran.

Not only did that not happen, Imran was not even discussed when our national hero and the greatest army chief ever Asim Munir visited Trump. That’s how irrelevant Imran is.

As Pakistanis we must be thankful that this incompetent anti-nationalist has been locked up. It is not a surprise that Pakistan has been on an upward curve ever since this traitor has been sidelined. There has been peace, tranquillity and prosperity.

More importantly, we should be grateful to Asim Munir, a true lion who has made the world respect Pakistan again and raised the voice of the nation and gave a befitting response to India.

Under Asim Munir, Pakistan has sent a clear message that we are one to be messed with. Under Imran, Pakistan had become a nation of beggars.

Let these Jewish boys beg, they will only face humiliation. No one gives two hoots about a failed PM and trouble-maker like Imran, let alone Trump who has bigger issues to look after than worry about Imran, who is getting VIP treatment in jail but needs to be dragged on the streets and made to ride a donkey.

PTI supporters are always delusional. When Trump became the President again, they had convinced themselves that one of the first things he would do is to phone the Pakistani establishment and ask them to release Imran.

Not only did that not happen, Imran was not even discussed when our national hero and the greatest army chief ever Asim Munir visited Trump. That’s how irrelevant Imran is.

As Pakistanis we must be thankful that this incompetent anti-nationalist has been locked up. It is not a surprise that Pakistan has been on an upward curve ever since this traitor has been sidelined. There has been peace, tranquillity and prosperity.

More importantly, we should be grateful to Asim Munir, a true lion who has made the world respect Pakistan again and raised the voice of the nation and gave a befitting response to India.

Under Asim Munir, Pakistan has sent a clear message that we are one to be messed with. Under Imran, Pakistan had become a nation of beggars.
Jewish boys???

Under Imran, Pakistan had become a nation of beggars.

:LOL:

Also for the record, I was born, and hence named, years before IK made his debut in any form of cricket 😂
I have nothing to do with PTI but some of the arguments of these "Anti-Imran Khan" brigade are petty.

My UserName is @LordJames so I shouldn't discuss Islam...

1. Imran Khan didn't steal any watches.
  2. There is no civil or judicial hope in Pakistan for any fairness or equity.
  3. A son trying to rescue his father by any legal and permissible means is fine.
Please start a discussion on any of the topic and lets go from there.

Distinguish and separate yourself from Hindutva and lets have a meaningful discussion.
He did steal watches. The receipt of the watch where it was sold is located in saddar rawalpindi.

The stolen money of malik riaz was retirved by UK court only for imran to give it back to malik riaz.

À son trying to use his familys power andpolitical ties to get his crìminal dad release is not fine.

Like i said, ìts very hypocritical of pti fans that were crying about foreign intervention but notlw want foreign intervention, because its fine and ok when it suits them

I guarantee you if ik is released and flees abroad he will be altaf hussain on steroids he will openly giving speeches to his supporters and Afghans to attack pakistan army

=====

Jailed former prime minister Imran Khan's sons have urged US president Donald Trump and the international community to call for their father's release from a Pakistani prison.

British citizens Suleman Khan, 28, and Qasim Khan, 26, broke their silence for the first time to make a public appeal after “exhausting” legal and other routes.

Mr Khan, the 72-year-old cricketer-turned-politician, has been lodged in the Adiala Jail in Rawalpindi since 2023 after a court handed him a three-year sentence in a corruption case.

He faces some 150 charges in total, all of which his party says are politically motivated. The Tehreek-e-Insaf chief served as Pakistan's prime minister between 2018 and 2022 before being removed from office.

In an interview broadcast live on X with citizen journalist Mario Nawfal, Qasim Khan said: "We want the international community to take action and who better than [Donald] Trump.”

“We would love to speak to Trump and try and figure out a way where he would be able to help out." he said, adding they were trying to "bring democracy to Pakistan".

Both sons called Mr Khan their "hero" and added they had never "spoken before, but seeing what he’s going through, we couldn’t stay quiet".

When asked about US official Richard Grenell's call for their father's release, the brothers said they were grateful for all the "support he has shown".

Suleman Khan said: “In terms of a message to the Trump administration, we’d call for any government that supports free speech and proper democracy to join the call for our father’s release, and especially the most powerful leader in the world.”

The brothers accused the Pakistan government of punishing Mr Khan by keeping him in isolation and complete darkness following a pro-democracy protest that called for the former prime minister's release.

I don't think Trump was President when Imran Khan was criticising the USA govt. So I don't see the hypocrisy, if anything I think Trump was vocal against the war in Afghanistan as well.

He did steal watches. The receipt of the watch where it was sold is located in saddar rawalpindi.

The stolen money of malik riaz was retirved by UK court only for imran to give it back to malik riaz.

À son trying to use his familys power andpolitical ties to get his crìminal dad release is not fine.

Like i said, ìts very hypocritical of pti fans that were crying about foreign intervention but notlw want foreign intervention, because its fine and ok when it suits them
Watches:

Please discuss this topic, what did Imran Khan do and what law did he break? Please be exact and precise. We will then go to other topics.

Thanks

Watches:

Please discuss this topic, what did Imran Khan do and what law did he break? Please be exact and precise. We will then go to other topics.

Thanks
This thread is not about his crimes. You can search up the old threads and this topic has been discussed. He used to bash other parties regarding the national tresury when he himself decided to steal from it.

Anyways, why are the sons asking for foreing intervention is the real question

Funny how people freely use the word corruption, than they forget their own leader is in jail for corruption.

still its funny how they are begging the same people who they claim removed him.

I like how the cult says they are non political, yet these so called kids (or young adults) are using their family ties and family power to get these interviews and bring a bad name to our country. Like if that is not politics than what is.

This thread is not about his crimes. You can search up the old threads and this topic has been discussed. He used to bash other parties regarding the national tresury when he himself decided to steal from it.

Anyways, why are the sons asking for foreing intervention is the real question
Sure but you brought in watches so please point out what Imran Khan did with regards to watches and what law did he break???

Funny how people freely use the word corruption, than they forget their own leader is in jail for corruption.
What are the charges against Imran Khan?

still its funny how they are begging the same people who they claim removed him.

I like how the cult says they are non political, yet these soo called kids (or young adults) are using their family ties and family power to get these interviews and bring a bad name to our country. Like if that is not politics than what is.

Didn't Asim Munir nominate Donald Trump for a "Nobel Prize"?

The only threat to Pakistan are chors that steal watches and help other criminals like Malik Riaz by returning them their money. Thank god, one of the criminals is thrown in jail.
Astagfirullah

yeah right thats what came out of my mouth after going through your posts

Cant believe people can fall for obvious propaganda on this forum as well

To criticize The current Regime in Pakistan , You do not have to be supporter of Imran khan in any way. Fascism is at its peak in Pakistan , and PTI , you believe it or not is liked and voted by masses. they have been cornered to the wall so much that they cant even breath now

IK may not be liked by few like you , but there is no denying that charges against him are frivolous and Justice system is under siege just get back at IK and his party who wont back down

This is disastrous and will not bode well for common citizens of Pakistan. It will be increasingly difficult to get justice in Pakistan since Powers that seem to run the show can bend the rules and laws to get what they want

IK is not a terrorist Neither a criminal but treated as one. He has been denied Justice and Fair trial. Fair Trial demands an open court , Not Jail trials on pretext of security excuse so people can see whats going. His voice has been suppressed and lot of things that he may or not have said is usually associated with him to tarnish his reputation. We do not know for sure whether Imran Khan asked his kids to go and Fend for him in USA. We dnt hear from him. He has been denied any sort of platform to talk . So as a normal person i would not believe a thing that came out of this compromised Regime , Justice system and Sell out Media

Astagfirullah

To criticize The current Regime in Pakistan , You do not have to be supporter of Imran khan in any way. Fascism is at its peak in Pakistan , and PTI , you believe it or not is liked and voted by masses. they have been cornered to the wall so much that they cant even breath now

IK may not be liked by few like you , but there is no denying that charges against him are frivolous and Justice system is under siege just get back at IK and his party who wont back down

This is disastrous and will not bode well for common citizens of Pakistan. It will be increasingly difficult to get justice in Pakistan since Powers that seem to run the show can bend the rules and laws to get what they want

IK is not a terrorist Neither a criminal but treated as one. He has been denied Justice and Fair trial. Fair Trial demands an open court , Not Jail trials on pretext of security excuse so people can see whats going. His voice has been suppressed and lot of things that he may or not have said is usually associated with him to tarnish his reputation. We do not know for sure whether Imran Khan asked his kids to go and Fend for him in USA. We dnt hear from him. He has been denied any sort of platform to talk . So as a normal person i would not believe a thing that came out of this compromised Regime , Justice system and Sell out Media
On this very forum, i told posters that the case that will bring him down will be the Malik Riaz case. and that is exactly what happend a year later.

You can believe what you want, but the case is a geniune one.

What about those that walk around london in usurped wealth, live in in flats purchased with looted money..!

Watches is all people can bring? Being proof of this..

Pakistan is a laughing stock due to this gulami mindset… as long as i keep such and such happy, i’ll get my share of this and that..its pathetic

On this very forum, i told posters that the case that will bring him down will be the Malik Riaz case. and that is exactly what happend a year later.

I know Pakistani people who have been living here and behind their backs their land got sold with false papers and houses built upon them.

The entire elections got stolen in Pakistan so it doesn't matter who gets convicted via Pakistani court system, what matters is the merit and legality of the case.

Once again....
  1. What is Imran Khan guilty of?
  2. What laws has he broken and what are the crimes which he has committed?
  3. Point me where you have discussed the "Watch theft"?
Astagfirullah

Imran Khan is honest and that's his crime.

No its not

and he was convicted by same compromised courts that convicted Nawaz Sharif and later exonerated Him

Credibility means a lot for Justice System. Infact Justice System is built on Credibility. Once lost its difficult to trust and believe

out of all ridiculous cases against IK , Which includes false Marriage too as golden Jewel of Stupid cases , 190 Million Pound Case still takes the top spot

There should not have been no trial without Making Malik Riaz Co Accused . Yes thats Right. In right world you will catch and punish the accused thief first before trying to convict his aid which in case is presumed to be IK

Then comes the most difficult task. To Convict a person who made a call as PM of the country and vetted by Cabinet , You have to prove beyond doubt that Imran khan got solid personal Gain. Which does nt exist

This case goes to Dustbin without above 2

out of all ridiculous cases against IK , Which includes false Marriage too as golden Jewel of Stupid cases , 190 Million Pound Case still takes the top spot

There should not have been no trial without Making Malik Riaz Co Accused . Yes thats Right. In right world you will catch and punish the accused thief first before trying to convict his aid which in case is presumed to be IK

Then comes the most difficult task. To Convict a person who made a call as PM of the country and vetted by Cabinet , You have to prove beyond doubt that Imran khan got solid personal Gain. Which does nt exist

This case goes to Dustbin without above 2

Issue with Imran Khan and Bushra Bibi

Nobody in the history of Islam has ever been convicted for Nikah and no Judge in the history of Islam has ever overruled the opinion of a woman about her own menstrual cycle.

Nobody can overrule a woman's testimony on these matters, there is consensus on this matter in Islam, if she is lying then her lying is with Allah Ta'ala but judgement is given on her apparent testimony unless her testimony is outrageous and so blatantly false that such a thing cannot happen!

Scholars in Pakistan should be revolting against this blatant interference and meddling into the rights of women given in Islam. Every Mufti of Pakistan should speak up as this isn't about Imran Khan, its violation of consensus of opinion in Islam.

When IK was not in prison he constantly opposed US and its policies. iIRC, he blamed US hand in losing his PM post. Now his Sons want the same bad US to help their dad by interfering in Pakistan’s internal politics.

Imran Khan is honest and that's his crime.
He is so honest that he has refused to acknowledge that he has a daughter born out of wedlock with Sita White.

He is so honest that he maintained friendship with money launderers and other shady businessmen who sponsored him and his party.

Another great example of his supreme honesty is welcoming corrupt politicians in PTI so that he could take advantage of their vote banks and become the PM on their behest.

Definitely a champion of honesty and morality.

the same us who is funding billions to Israel for genocide in GAZA?

His dimwit Jewish boys don’t realize that Imran is already getting VIP treatment in prison. He is living a better life than the majority of the people in Pakistan who are living in poverty.

He has an air-conditioned room, a full-time attendant at his disposal, a private doctor, a television, access to gym and is served mutton and chicken everyday.

Prisoners in Pakistan can only dream of having such facilities. This is more than what Imran deserves and I actually disagree with the government for going soft on him. He is a traitor and he needs to be treated like one.

His dimwit Jewish boys don’t realize that Imran is already getting VIP treatment in prison. He is living a better life than the majority of the people in Pakistan who are living in poverty.

He has an air-conditioned room, a full-time attendant at his disposal, a private doctor, a television, access to gym and is served mutton and chicken everyday.

Prisoners in Pakistan can only dream of having such facilities. This is more than what Imran deserves and I actually disagree with the government for going soft on him. He is a traitor and he needs to be treated like one.
I understand your hate for Imran Khan is on a personal level but least someone can do is lie. You can continue hating on IK but please don't lie as I understand you are quite spiritual as well so you'd well know where we stand with lying in religion.

On his jail facilities the only information available to public is the Government issued picture of IK's jail cell.

The picture itself speaks a thousand words itself. Let's avoid the spread of disinformation.

Issue with Imran Khan and Bushra Bibi

Nobody in the history of Islam has ever been convicted for Nikah and no Judge in the history of Islam has ever overruled the opinion of a woman about her own menstrual cycle.

Nobody can overrule a woman's testimony on these matters, there is consensus on this matter in Islam, if she is lying then her lying is with Allah Ta'ala but judgement is given on her apparent testimony unless her testimony is outrageous and so blatantly false that such a thing cannot happen!

Scholars in Pakistan should be revolting against this blatant interference and meddling into the rights of women given in Islam. Every Mufti of Pakistan should speak up as this isn't about Imran Khan, its violation of consensus of opinion in Islam.
I can guarantee you no Mufti in Pakistan would ever endorse or justify an act of zina between Bushra Bibi and Imran Khan.

This concept of illicit relationships with someone else’s wife might be tolerated in foreign societies, but in Pakistan, there is absolutely no room for such acceptance culturally, socially, or religiously.

I understand your hate for Imran Khan is on a personal level but least someone can do is lie. You can continue hating on IK but please don't lie as I understand you are quite spiritual as well so you'd well know where we stand with lying in religion.

On his jail facilities the only information available to public is the Government issued picture of IK's jail cell.

The picture itself speaks a thousand words itself. Let's avoid the spread of disinformation.
What on earth is an air cooler doing in his jail cell?

He’s supposed to be serving time, not enjoying a holiday.

You gorm he is in isolation 22 hours a day in an oven. That is called torture. So far not a single one of his "crimes" has stood up to even the mildest scrutiny. We have the Judges running off or as happened 2 days, the Judges calling for a hearing when hos lawyer was out of the country. When Salman Akram Raja offered to step, they refused and delayed the hearing. Or how about the the Judges not even hearing his Al Qadir verdict
So beghairat what is the crime? You also claimed that he was a ghari chore? Look at the list below and tell me on what basis the Sharifs took 17? Even Maryam Nawaz good from Toshakhana, but on what basis?

1753959090891.jpeg

=====

The coup was backed by the Americans without the approval and backing of the American people. The American have financed the coup through the IMF and it's important the American people know what's going on. Unlike the Junta since 2022, the PTI hasn't sold PK- no promise to sell rare earth minerals, no promise to recognise Israel, no promise to sell all our assets at very low prices.
The Question is why you have gone silent on the coup? What happened to your democratic credentials? Well, you never were and never will be a democrat? Just a munafiq that has lost his soul and voice

When IK was not in prison he constantly opposed US and its policies. iIRC, he blamed US hand in losing his PM post. Now his Sons want the same bad US to help their dad by interfering in Pakistan’s internal politics.

I already replied to the OP that Imran Khan opposed the US policies, but Trump was not the leader at the time, it was a different administration, so there is no hypocrisy at all in making requests of a new administration which has different policies. OP ignored my post because he knew I was right.

The op is a total munafiq. Remember his posts at the time of the coup in 22? He couldn't stop posting on how great it was going to be and 3 years later totall tuss from him.

One thing I find all the IK critics have in common, none of them will actually plant their flag with any party to show some conviction in their beliefs. You can't build a country on criticism or complaints. IK is in prison, now back your leaders, whether it is Sharif clan or Bhutto's dance party. Show some backbone and lift the nation.

You gorm he is in isolation 22 hours a day in an oven. That is called torture. So far not a single one of his "crimes" has stood up to even the mildest scrutiny. We have the Judges running off or as happened 2 days, the Judges calling for a hearing when hos lawyer was out of the country. When Salman Akram Raja offered to step, they refused and delayed the hearing. Or how about the the Judges not even hearing his Al Qadir verdict
So beghairat what is the crime? You also claimed that he was a ghari chore? Look at the list below and tell me on what basis the Sharifs took 17? Even Maryam Nawaz good from Toshakhana, but on what basis?

View attachment 156474
bla bla bla

absolutely love it when you get triggered and then show your frustration on an online forum

pure satisfaction moment :ROFLMAO:

One thing I find all the IK critics have in common, none of them will actually plant their flag with any party to show some conviction in their beliefs. You can't build a country on criticism or complaints. IK is in prison, now back your leaders, whether it is Sharif clan or Bhutto's dance party. Show some backbone and lift the nation.
These beghairat have said nothing about the total destruction of the Constitution and any sort of court system for the public to seek justice. @Major has backed every single conviction from the bizzare idaat verdict to the equally weird cypher verdict and then most recently the Al Qadir verdict which lasted all of a day which led to the IHC being overthrown to stop the actual appeal from being heard.

bla bla bla

Keep sobbing from the driver's seat of your taxi, you didn’t hand me any kind of beating. You just got flustered when you failed to provide a shred of proper evidence, and I made you feel foolish for it. Now you're desperately chasing after me because I chose not to waste my time debating with freshie uncles like you who don’t even understand what evidence is .
So it must be my imagination that you get loose motions every time you actually asked to explain your positions. The I don't have to explain position has and well truly be humiliated. Let me give you a few

- Why did NS and Crooked Nani not comment on the attack on PK?

- Why did crooked Nani take a BMW from Toshakhana? What happened to the investigation you promised was taken place 🤣🤣🤣

- Why have the Sugar prices gone through the roof when all of the Sugar Mill owners are in the cabinet? What is the Price of Sugar today? Who is the Sugar mafia that Rana Sanaullah spoke about 2 days ago?

- Why isnt IK allowed to have his appeals heard and have his basic rights up held?

- Who was Maqsood ch working for? Why did he have billions in his account?

I await an answer that answers these questions. Don't run off like you do.

Trump did nothing earlier and don’t think he’ll do anything now. Imran while not talking about America as an actual enemy, was far more anti America and less pro America. The current regime for their faults are far more pro America, as well as the military being more pro America. I don’t think it’s in America’s best interest to get involved. I don’t even think they got involved in Imran’s ousting either, it’s simply not worth it to them.

Imran’s crimes might be true or not, but they feel very drummed up. Taking a watch as a gift and selling the gifts, and other such charges against Imran doesn’t seem like a massive deal compared to the supposed crimes of other leaders of rival parties like sharifs, Zadari. Posters who are anti Khan, do you believe these rumours against Zadari, Sharifs etc. not to be true?

Erm I guess you are not aware that Pakistan has prison rules established (link below).

I'm also very confident that you are not aware of the court orders to Jail authorities in IK's case. Firstly IK is categorised as Class B prisoner by the Government itself (read rules 242 onwards). The basic amenities of Class B includes a fan / cooler amongst other things, pretty sure you didn't knew there were classes in prisons and there are amenities provided along with each.

To further add to that IHC particularly ordered the jail to ensure Class B amenities are provided which includes; newspaper, TV, phone contacts, medical check-ups, etc. None of these are entertained for IK. If reports are true that he is denied or has limited daylight access then that's a breach even for a prisoner on death cell let alone international prison rules.

From the looks of everything it does seem Pakistan is on right track but maybe picture will become clearer in 5 years.
So current Establishment probably will get away with everything

Erm I guess you are not aware that Pakistan has prison rules established (link below).

I'm also very confident that you are not aware of the court orders to Jail authorities in IK's case. Firstly IK is categorised as Class B prisoner by the Government itself (read rules 242 onwards). The basic amenities of Class B includes a fan / cooler amongst other things, pretty sure you didn't knew there were classes in prisons and there are amenities provided along with each.

To further add to that IHC particularly ordered the jail to ensure Class B amenities are provided which includes; newspaper, TV, phone contacts, medical check-ups, etc. None of these are entertained for IK. If reports are true that he is denied or has limited daylight access then that's a breach even for a prisoner on death cell let alone international prison rules.
Telling this gormless, immoral beghairat that runs like a Marathon runner shows how you cant argue with Noora stunted growth victims

Trump did nothing earlier and don’t think he’ll do anything now. Imran while not talking about America as an actual enemy, was far more anti America and less pro America. The current regime for their faults are far more pro America, as well as the military being more pro America. I don’t think it’s in America’s best interest to get involved. I don’t even think they got involved in Imran’s ousting either, it’s simply not worth it to them.

Imran’s crimes might be true or not, but they feel very drummed up. Taking a watch as a gift and selling the gifts, and other such charges against Imran doesn’t seem like a massive deal compared to the supposed crimes of other leaders of rival parties like sharifs, Zadari. Posters who are anti Khan, do you believe these rumours against Zadari, Sharifs etc. not to be true?
You think they weren't involved in his ousting? That is news to 90% of PKs.

The watches and painter decorator of bahria town are side issues.

Imrans mistake is he went head on against military wanted to appoint his own people in the military control the military and become a dictator that's where the problems started when he went rogue against the military and his soft spot for the ethnofascists and then threatening the establishment with 1971 and civil war .

From the looks of everything it does seem Pakistan is on right track but maybe picture will become clearer in 5 years.
So current Establishment probably will get away with everything
Pakistan is clearly moving in the right direction. These people wouldn’t know they neither live nor visit pakistan, or are from backward villages of Mirpur. Talk to those who actually living in Pakistan if you want a real perspective. People like @Major and @Mamoon

Imrans mistake is he went head on against military wanted to appoint his own people in the military control the military and become a dictator that's where the problems started when he went rogue against the military and his soft spot for the ethnofascists and then threatening the establishment with 1971 and civil war .
na those arnt side issues. Thing is, you preach something you need to keep yourself clean aswell. The moment he return Malik Riaz his money, he signed his own death warrant as he gave leverage to his opponents. Same way how he was using leverage against them

You have been shown up on the MR money. Unless you want to be embarrassed again then I suggest you give it a rest. The fact that the IHC judges are petrified at hearing the case tells you that has less legs than Billos $10bn that you claimed was brought in. The whole of the IHC was changed and complete tosser was brought in from LHC and he too has spent 8 months hearing the appeal.

You think they weren't involved in his ousting? That is news to 90% of PKs.
There was no hard evidence of US involvement. US has denied involvement. Even Imran later said he no longer blamed US for his ouster, more the government/opposing party. And I’m sure he still blames the military. If Imran could go back in time, I’m sure he would have directed his fury towards military and opposing political parties instead. The whole US is to blame was not a good idea with no evidence.

USA’s reliance on Pakistan has wained in recent years, especially with now US taking its forces out of Afghanistan. There is little importance for Pakistan anymore, with US cutting aid to Pakistan. I just don’t see why USA would even bother to get involved. They just don’t care as much anymore.

USA may be involved or might not be. It’s 50:50. There isn’t much proof nor much strong motive. USA isn’t significantly affected either way. The military and opposition parties much stronger motives and more to gain. That’s why it was pretty wrong of Imran to take that stance he did to blame USA even if he thought it was USA to blame. It ultimately doesn’t help him or Pakistan doing so, and he has no concrete proof.

Pakistan is clearly moving in the right direction. These people wouldn’t know they neither live nor visit pakistan, or are from backward villages of Mirpur. Talk to those who actually living in Pakistan if you want a real perspective. People like @Major and @Mamoon
Why dont stop running like Mo Farah and answer each of my points. The constitution has been smashed, the elections were stolen and if you some balls then put your form 45s on here. Remember each candidate is given those forms so it's not hard, the economy has crashed. The debt has doubled in 3 years and so has inflation, the poverty rates are worse than any time in our history. The mafia have stolen billions, even Rana Sanaullah claimed the Sugar mafia is making billions- who is the Sugar mafia. And your pathetic reply is that i dont have to answer to you. 🤣🤣🥰

PP is a great place. We have folks here who worship the army. We have Nawaz clan fans who show their low intellect as usual, we have Bhutto lovers who consider corruption by their leaders halal and we have imran khan hater who will bash imran khan no matter what. Such great diversity 😂

One thing common among these groups is they are all hypocrites.

Major, if you’re really that patriotic and care about corruption, how many threads have you created on Nawaz, Zardari and army’s corruption?

There was no hard evidence of US involvement. US has denied involvement. Even Imran later said he no longer blamed US for his ouster, more the government/opposing party. And I’m sure he still blames the military. If Imran could go back in time, I’m sure he would have directed his fury towards military and opposing political parties instead. The whole US is to blame was not a good idea with no evidence.

USA’s reliance on Pakistan has wained in recent years, especially with now US taking its forces out of Afghanistan. There is little importance for Pakistan anymore, with US cutting aid to Pakistan. I just don’t see why USA would even bother to get involved. They just don’t care as much anymore.

USA may be involved or might not be. It’s 50:50. There isn’t much proof nor much strong motive. USA isn’t significantly affected either way. The military and opposition parties much stronger motives and more to gain. That’s why it was pretty wrong of Imran to take that stance he did to blame USA even if he thought it was USA to blame. It ultimately doesn’t help him or Pakistan doing so, and he has no concrete proof.
No, there is evidence and the evidence is in front of you today. Look at the American response to the Venezuelan election. Look at it turning a blind eye to the theft by the form 47 guys. The IMF works on American signals and they have lent PK billions.

Who has appointed Bajwa and Munir? Have they stuck to their oath that they swore on the Koran? Or is that not important.