In-Depth Analysis of Corruption and Other Legal Charges Against Imran Khan

These guys cant even condemn the corruption, they criticise us for saying its bad. This is their terrible level.
The guy who got a plot directly from the Army in DHA Valley.

You have any shame in buying land that later resulting in flooding and cause the death of a man and his daughter in dha 5?

Firstly @LordJames I really appreciate your posting in the TimePass section. Usually we come across a lot of noise on these forums but having a reason backed with facts helps in having a constructive debate.

On the topic of blind hate I have mentioned previously to some specific posters that its potentially the worst thing that can happen to you. The most important element is that with blind hate a person tends to lose the sense of right or wrong. Humankind is described as "ashraf-ul-makhlooq" (best of creations) and largely this is because mankind have the ability to differentiate the right from wrong. If you take the sense of right vs wrong away from any person then there would be no difference between them and animals. Hence losing the differentiating factor in right vs wrong debate is the worst thing that can happen to a person.

If we take a step further and try to understand the reasons for some of the blind hate that is attributed to some posters then my take on them individually would be as follows looking through their posting history. Apologies in advance if anyone is offended here as that is never the intention and the purpose is to understand the root cause for the hatred in here.

@Mamoon - Firstly, I respect Mamoon as a poster. The guy has been on PP for many years and clearly has a level of knowledge above average PPer. I like the debates he is part of as he brings constructive arguments forward however unfortunately for him in the case of IK there aren't many selling points for him to make a constructive argument which is the reason you'd see him absent from this thread without his normal essays. Sometimes I feel he goes against the public opinion in order to garner attention on anonymous forums like these whilst I'm sure he would be an introvert in real life maybe that is why he likes his moments of fame by going against public opinion. Mamoon isn't the loud voices like others and he is not a blind hater either, I'm sure he understands that difference between right and wrong and years down the line Mamoon would be writing essays on how Pakistan has suffered by not allowing democracy to progress and would cite IK as an example. Also he isn't a fanboy of army either, he comes from a privileged background but I don't think its military related. Maybe that is the reason he hates IK as IK is against privileges. I also have a feeling Mamoon is someone who is always sceptical about everything that is positive in Pakistan that is why he is dismissive of IK. This is also known as solipsistic where the person believes that information in their head always carry more weightage then others opinions and even facts. Regardless, this guy is not a blind hater and will revert back to praising IK once IK is gone but would never appreciate anything good whilst its still around.

@Major - Major is a poster I respect in most areas. He doesn't come from privileged background, he truly represents the normal folks of the country. His hatred for IK stems from his love for PPP. Now I don't know what he has seen in PPP over the years that made him in love with that party but whatever it was enough for Major to be a diehard forever fan. I don't think he supports the army as such its just that he knows once IK is gone from the picture the only candidate who doesn't have any dirt on them is Bilawal. So in Major's opinion IK is the hurdle in Bilawal's path and he really wants Bilawal to lead this country. I'm fine with Major having this opinion what I don't like is throwing allegations or unnecessary tirades or calling for death to IK. This behaviour is uncalled for and Major knows in a constructive debate he would lose hence he throws wild accusations and death threats to avoid any constructive arguments.

@emranabbas & @RizwanT20Champ - These guys are what I categorise as blind haters. Lots of noise very little substance. Their posts are mostly something that can be ignored as it doesn't bring weightage to any discussion on this topic.
Dear @Extra_Cover

I love all you brothers @RizwanT20Champ @emranabbas @Major @Mamoon @Pakpak @Patriot @Bewal Express @Technics 1210 @Boyka @The Bald Eagle @Cricket Warrior @sweep_shot @Suleiman @KingKhanWC @ElRaja @DeadlyVenom and many others which I can't remember :)

So what... we disagree on Imran Khan! I am sure we can discuss it over a nice İskender kebap & Ayran.

images

images

This isn't a matter of belief vs disbelief at the end of the day.

I am pretty convinced that Imran Khan is "not corrupt" or at least nowhere near the level of Shareefs and Zardarees and if somebody thinks different, convince me.

Never said Imran Khan is a Prophet or Saint and doesn't make mistake but mistakes do not mean illegal activity or corruption.

Here is Dr Yasir Qadhi an American born Pakistani Muslim making dua for Imran Khan on August 21, 2025.

Overwhelming majority of Muslims (in the world) consider Imran Khan to be a leader of Muslims and those (Pakistanis) who do not just need to convince us.

I understand different languages, in a language of their choice someone needs to make the argument as to why Imran Khan is corrupt, that's all. Give us the evidence and we change our mind until then we say with Imran Khan...

إِيَّاكَ نَعْبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسْتَعِينُ

Thanks

You have any shame in buying land that later resulting in flooding and cause the death of a man and his daughter in dha 5?
Yes. Had we known what we have known since I wouldnt have piissed on the plot. You live and learn. On the other hand we have a guy claiming AZ is a good man and him faking illness is an admirable quality. 🤣🤣🤣

still u begged and got it.

Why not return that land back to the villiagers that used to live there before the Org took it from them?

I just explained that it was a terrible mistake. This is the difference between us that admit mistakes and learn from them and you, a guy that defends degenerates.

Why not return that land back to the villiagers that used to live there before the Org took it from them?
Who begged? I think you are confusing me with your standards. This is the difference in your mindset and mine. You have been brought up to do boot polishing for jobs and to get on in life, I haven't.

U did boot polishing just for a plot in DHA Valley. Probably stole it from a poor farmer there.

Than after getting the land badmouths the same people now.

I havent got the land. There is no land thats been allocated as far as I know. As you are so passionate about this can you write a letter to Munir and Co and ask them to return all the land including mine that maybe be allocated by 2035 or 2045. 🤣🤣

I just explained that it was a terrible mistake. This is the difference between us that admit mistakes and learn from them and you, a guy that defends degenerates.
So you begged for a plot. You get a plot from some poor villiages jungle. Your action cause massive environmental destruction that result in the death of two. ANd all u can mutter is admission of mistake?

Does that admission bring back what the villiages lost or the father and daughter that lost their life? Atleast return the plot to the rightful owner.

U did boot polishing just for a plot in DHA Valley. Probably stole it from a poor farmer there.

Than after getting the land badmouths the same people now.
So if I paid full price (and never got any land, just a piece of paper), that is boot polishing. You seem to have got the same illness as AZ.

I havent got the land. There is no land thats been allocated as far as I know. As you are so passionate about this can you write a letter to Munir and Co and ask them to return all the land including mine that maybe be allocated by 2035 or 2045. 🤣🤣
Dont spread lies here. Installments are given on the basis of allotment and have allotment posession is given. You yourself admitted you paid its money over the years. Now you are claiming you never got alloted?

If you have be the biggest fool on earth for pay money against no allotment.

Also, before installments of plots start in DHA and Bahria, you get allotment letter. Possesion is made later.

So you begged for a plot. You get a plot from some poor villiages jungle. Your action cause massive environmental destruction that result in the death of two. ANd all u can mutter is admission of mistake?

Does that admission bring back what the villiages lost or the father and daughter that lost their life? Atleast return the plot to the rightful owner.
🤣🥰🥰🥰🥰
I think Major sahib you are using standards that got you your mansion in Bahria town. And as you are so passionate about this and i actually agree with you that the land was stolen (with the information that has emerged since), write a letter to the MUnir and CJP and get it all cancelled, including mine. Go the the Defence whatever they are called and demonstrate. Do you have the balls to do so, will you do some good. Tell them to cancel all of them including mine.

🤣🥰🥰🥰🥰
I think Major sahib you are using standards that got you your mansion in Bahria town. And as you are so passionate about this and i actually agree with you that the land was stolen (with the information that has emerged since), write a letter to the MUnir and CJP and get it all cancelled, including mine. Go the the Defence whatever they are called and demonstrate. Do you have the balls to do so, will you do some good. Tell them to cancel all of them including mine.
stealing someone elses land, causing death of a father and daughter and laughing about it on a forum.

Dont spread lies here. Installments are given on the basis of allotment and have allotment posession is given. You yourself admitted you paid its money over the years. Now you are claiming you never got alloted?

If you have be the biggest fool on earth for pay money against no allotment.

Also, before installments of plots start in DHA and Bahria, you get allotment letter. Possesion is made later.
I can swear on the Koran that I have no possession and more than likely i never will. The crooks even got me to pay more. I think i may been a victim of my own greed. It is what it is.

you do have allotment dont u?

@Major
When are you starting the campaign. I "brought" mine along time ago in the age of ignorance but you seem very clued up. When are starting the campaign to cancel this Society. Are you man enough to do this? I am with you. When are you writing to Munir and Co? If you do watch out for a black vigo, its not a free ride🤣🤣🤣

Some sort of letter which is worth jack sihit. The best of it is that the guy with the Orange beard looked so pious and here i am decades later and no land. You live and learn
u can pretend all you want. but u have been given allotment against which u made payments.

That's a lot of words to pretend that RSS is a relatively harmless organisation, but it is an umbrella group for far more radical offshoots which I won't go into on here because it is off topic. there is probably a more relevant thread somewhere.
Sure a lot of words... Let's not debate and derail the thread. But you are free to point out Hindu terrorists who have actually gone and regularly kill civilians in India or other countries. I know there are violent speeches, some isolated incidents and a couple of cases Samjhauta and Malegaon.. but many have not been found guilty by courts and does not find support in India or among Hindus
We are simply not religious enough to go and kill ourselves for no good reason.

Sure a lot of words... Let's not debate and derail the thread. But you are free to point out Hindu terrorists who have actually gone and regularly kill civilians in India or other countries. I know there are violent speeches, some isolated incidents and a couple of cases Samjhauta and Malegaon.. but many have not been found guilty by courts and does not find support in India or among Hindus
We are simply not religious enough to go and kill ourselves for no good reason.
Sure.

Nathuram Godse: Killed Mahatma Gandhi in the name of Hinduism and punished via the Death Penalty by the Indian Court System

Nathuram_godse.jpg

That's a lot of words to pretend that RSS is a relatively harmless organisation, but it is an umbrella group for far more radical offshoots which I won't go into on here because it is off topic. there is probably a more relevant thread somewhere.
Bhavesh Patel: Tried and convicted in Ajmer Dargah bombing in the name of Hinduism by the Indian Court System

9oc2l77g_bhavesh-patel_295x200_05_September_18.jfif