India (244/4) comprehensively defeat Pakistan (241) by 6 wickets in their group-stage encounter of the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

3 attempted yorkers in the 1st over itself.

Afridi means business bro 🔥🔥🔥

Great first over from SSA.

Nice pace.
Bowling in the right areas

Good signs for the Greens!

It’s on bro ,
It’s on

DK saying Bharatiya batters find Naseem bhai toughest Pakistani bowlers to face 😔

Lucky edge

Doesn’t matter how they come for as long as they keep coming bro.

What a slog lol

Rohit bhai ye kya kr rahe ho

What a great come back from young Naseem bhai. Beats the outside edge

Good bowling bro

Keep it coming

Great contest

This is what Rohit ie a modern batsman does, improvises and pressurizes the bowler into bowling a bad delivery. Babar in comparison will just block 6 deliveries out of 6 and not even try to put the bowler under any pressure.

Even if we get a few early wickets, we dont have death over bowlers

Commies saying naseem is tougher to face than Shaheen for Indian batsmen

I still feel Shaheen is the danger man

For iyer all 3 are dangerous cause he can’t play short ball

Why do u act like a neutral fan when u are a kattar rss and sanathan dharam follower??

A Kattar Sanatani can be genuine lover of the game.

I want Bharat to win, passionately.

But I’m not going to hate Pakistan cricket team and their fans. Why should i?

Did the pitch mysteriously get better for India all of a sudden ?

Yeh Jaddu Kiyah hai :bobs :rizwan

🤡🤡🤡

Did the pitch mysteriously get better for India all of a sudden ?

Yeh Jaddu Kiyah hai :bobs :rizwan

🤡🤡🤡

Your bowlers have pace

We did not give you much. Only Harshit had some pace but he mixed it up beautifully. Underrated spell from him today: