India (254/6) thump New Zealand (251/7) by 4 wickets to win the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

That is the advantage of being part of online forum. Just keep saying "Please XX beat India" "PLease YY beat India". If you keep on saying you might get it right one day. When it doesn't happen just disappear. Fool proof plan.
Very right bhai. Khud se toh kuch hota nahi hai, dusro se dua maangte phirte hai. Kinda how their country is too in global affairs. Bikhari kaum

I must say Jaiswal would've been so much better as partner with Rohit in this tournament
Gill is a great ODI batsman. But when it comes to pressure he just freezes much like KL Rahul. Jaiswla is a different breed under pressure. In under 19 final made a valiant 88.

India is taking too much risks. Should have targeted 22 runs in first 10 overs and gone from there
Bhai jan do not worry. The target is small. Captain Rohit has it all under control.

If God wills then Rohit will win another Trophy for India today.

Gill has been a disgrace so far.

Absolutely shame on you brother.

Hawk Tuah on your so called youth and peak

Any team can still win but it would be a banger script if Gill gets out and Rohit-Kohli win for India. Written by our very own Jay Shah :yk

I think Gill is playing a proper innings here

Rohit is hit and miss getting lucky

Gill is a great ODI batsman. But when it comes to pressure he just freezes much like KL Rahul. Jaiswla is a different breed under pressure. In under 19 final made a valiant 88.
He is another one from the Babar Azam club. Been saying this for long now. He will score mostly soft runs.

Got to say santner is the best odi spinner in the world

In tests he is good on turners now

What did he do?
How did he become so good

He is just unplayable

Why should Gill hit out when Rohit is cruising at the other end? He is doing the right thing by backing up. There's no need for both ends to smash everything out of the park. This isn't Nach Baliye. :inti

"Australia happy to play NZ in Lahore
Australia happy to play India anywhere in a knockout game "

@Rana Kuch yad aya ?? Devadwal kuch nhi bhulta hai.

@Rana bhai, shouldn’t you be strategizing how your team can ENTER knockouts rather than analyzing padosiyon ki game? Let the big boys play please 😉

Why should Gill hit out when Rohit is cruising at the other end? He is doing the right thing by backing up. There's no need for both ends to smash everything out of the park. This isn't Nach Baliye. :inti
It is not hit out. Between the two Gill looks like the one who is going to get out any time. Not Rohit.

I would terminate the contract with Gil after today

Seriously we don’t need this dude at all

Too much talent available

Loss of picture in UK

Rohit’s Tulleybaazi has forced broadcasters to pull the plug

Future is batting on 15 (31)

Forget RoKo, I would have 53 years old Sachin batting right here than him and he would be doing better.

Absolute disgrace

Looks like we need RoKo till 2037

"The picture will come to an end as soon as it’s the blue jersey v the yellow one "

Legendary line by @Rana Just few day ago

I would prefer Gill to tuk tuk and play second fiddle rather than throwing wicket. 60-70 runs more to the partnership will kill the game for NZ.

All padosis are busy with praying 🤲 that India loses 😆 Never saw PP this khamosh. All they can do is hope as they cannot do anything themselves.