LegendAli
Local Club Captain
Great week coming up for sports lovers. Champions trophy final tomorrow, Cheltenham Festival from Tuesday and Champions league football as well next week.
UFC 313?
Great week coming up for sports lovers. Champions trophy final tomorrow, Cheltenham Festival from Tuesday and Champions league football as well next week.
What will it take to change your heart and support Bharat tomorrow?
Akhand Bharat main sabke barray dil hainA year long of recent type barray dilwalay comments from Bhaijaan (troll Bhaijaan)
Or not do it, absolutely same effect on the outcome.Indian fans - Whatever superstition works for you before or during the game. Do it today.
View attachment 151894
India m Jaychand ki kami nahi haiHoping for a NZ win here. Nz are India's bogey team, if anyone can do it, it's them...
Mere ko dhuk dhuk ho rela haiIndia m Jaychand ki kami nahi hai![]()
Ghar ka bhedi, Lanka dhaaiHoping for a NZ win here. Nz are India's bogey team, if anyone can do it, it's them...
Badlaaaaaaa .... knock them out completely 300 run win or knock them out at 30 runs.India's recent upset losses at home in Tests keep me grounded. It is way harder to beat India in a Test match at home. No big deal beating India in one dayer.
Looking forward to you keeping score in an India match again.I watched NZ beat India in CT 2000 final live. I was 10 years old at that time.
I rooted for NZ then just like I am rooting for NZ today.![]()
Bahut interzaar karwaaya yaar... ab dhuk dhuk thodi kam hui haiI watched NZ beat India in CT 2000 final live. I was 10 years old at that time.
Same here bro.Mere ko dhuk dhuk ho rela hai
Watched 2019 wc IND VS NZ SF live when I was 13 years old.I watched NZ beat India in CT 2000 final live. I was 10 years old at that time.
Ready for ur defeat!!!Same here bro.![]()
Wow so coolI watched NZ beat India in CT 2000 final live. I was 10 years old at that time.
Shaant raho.. aaj no neutral baazi....As a cricket fan, I don't mind India losing to a team like Nz which is equally strong as Indian team and is deserved to win a trophy for the consistency it has shown across years in ICC tournaments..2 deserved team fighting in the final and cricket will be the winner..
No I do mindAs a cricket fan, I don't mind India losing to a team like Nz which is equally strong as Indian team and is deserved to win a trophy for the consistency it has shown across years in ICC tournaments..2 deserved team fighting in the final and cricket will be the winner..
I'm not neutral..if it's for Any other team, my blood boils.. somehow, for nz team, i always have a soft corner..the team never offended me..it's always a well mannered team and only responds through cricket..of course any loss to India would hurt, but i don't feel that emotional when it comes to NZ.. but full support and Cheers to Bharat!!Shaant raho.. aaj no neutral baazi....
INDIAA INDIAAAA
We were favourite in all the finals expect WTC ( WTC I don't take seriously)2014 WT20 Final - Lost
2017 CT Final - Lost
2021 WTC Final - Lost
2023 WTC Final - Lost
2023 WC Final - Lost
All hail India!
No only 149 crore people.
1 crore kashmiris are supporting nz.![]()
Need to some Jaadu tona ... Henry nahi khelega aajNZ have a good bowling attack with these 3 pacers & Santu ... throw in their terrific fielding & catching & you got a strong side with terrific work ethics . Any1 who thinks IND will roll them over easily could be in for a shock ! ps : Henry being fit is very crucial .
Kashmir valley is not 1 crore mere bhai.. All of Jammu and Ladakh are India.. and a decent chunk of Kashmir valley is also pro-India.. you are minority even in that small number.No only 149 crore people.
1 crore kashmiris are supporting nz.![]()
Sri Lanka2014 WT20 Final - Lost
2017 CT Final - Lost
2021 WTC Final - Lost
2023 WTC Final - Lost
2023 WC Final - Lost
All hail India!
He lost in the World cup final too na.Be afraid if Rohit wins toss![]()
lol this old myth againI'm not neutral..if it's for Any other team, my blood boils.. somehow, for nz team, i always have a soft corner..the team never offended me..it's always a well mannered team and only responds through cricket..of course any loss to India would hurt, but i don't feel that emotional when it comes to NZ.. but full support and Cheers to Bharat!!
More than capable. You know whyLike Australia did under Pat Cummins approx 15 months ago?
This is the match where i want Rohit to lose the toss . I'm feeling really nervousDo Indian fans prefer setting a total or chasing? and what about oppostiion fans.... I would like to see Kohli chase a BIG total.
I hope rachin fails badly as I don’t care about nz whatsoeverMay the better team win.
India is a decent side but NZ look exceptionally well placed to win.
I just hope Rachin scores but India wins so that his average is not disturbed.
Jai Shri Ram![]()
DK is saying the soil that is used to prepare the pitch for final is from Pakistan since they are the hosts
So will we see high scoring game?
This is the first time ever in an ICC final, I don’t have the same motivation and excitement given how our actions have broken hearts of genuine fans of the game and how this might be the death of the game we know if we win tonight.
Mixed feelings really
Should we celebrate at the expense of our brothers wellbeing
Used pitch was also used in the Lahore semifinal. Also used pitch for 2022 T20 finalShould've been a fresh pitch for the final
Need to some Jaadu tona ... Henry nahi khelega aaj
Arre even Sun rising in the east is intended to favor India .. despite all that we dont have 100% win recordUsed pitch was also used in the Lahore semifinal. Also used pitch for 2022 T20 final
It is not unprecedented.
Dil dil nzHigh!![]()
Don’t give a crapExcited, Scared or Nervous?
Share what you feeling?
Prefer to bat first but whatever I am sure chase is fine tooDo Indian fans prefer setting a total or chasing? and what about oppostiion fans.... I would like to see Kohli chase a BIG total.
including a few on this siteIndia m Jaychand ki kami nahi hai![]()