India (254/6) thump New Zealand (251/7) by 4 wickets to win the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

They heard me and started smashing.

Rachin bhai has turned into prime Jayasuriya bro
Eh, India's classic choke mentality. Even against sa, they only won due to say themsleves being a choke and having one mentality monster in bumrah.

Besides bumrah the rest are chickens

Farhan is being treated unfairly for sure

You really believe that?
Rana has looked kind of average for white ball, and reddy hasn't played a single ODI yet
Yes Rana is way better than Kuldeep who is a fraud
So yes. Rana is a good bowler actually.
Reddy is very capable in all formats.

He keeps on pinging me with stupid cricket theories from the 70s
He once told me that Pakistan beating India in ct was a fluke and when I asked him the definition of a fluke, he showed me a dictionary where cricket meant Mantis.

Since then I don't take these guys seriously.

Rachin ,Gill are Proper player's .

Pakistani players are grabge so its not Even matter

Here Shami dropped a catch

Right, Fakhar and Saim are Tullas, the rest of Pakistan are garbage, not proper players.

Kya baat hai. What an analysis!