India all out for 36 in the first Test against Australia (2020/21)

That was some humiliation.

Australia whipped our ***, but never that bad :))

Australia is going to go the full monty and whitewash them.

India and England come over to these shores with a lot of hype and hoopla and go back with their tail between their legs 9 out of 10 times.
Let's hope so, would make the thrashings we took more bearable.

36 lmao :broad

Oh my god just seen the scorecard.

That'll clear the trolls and chest thumpers from here for a while.

Oh my god just seen the scorecard.

That'll clear the trolls and chest thumpers from here for a while.

Thank you Australia for this massive reality check

“The response has come at a time and place of Australia’s choosing”

This is an ATG India team setting new records along the way : first time any batsman had failed to reach double figures in a Test. :))

So when can we expect one of the Indian players to retort with

"Watch when they come to India" :))

This shouldn’t be recognized as the lowest score because India lost 9 wickets not 10.

What a dumb@ss comment

Go and lead a protest outside the MCC headquarters in london for them to have this ICC ruling changed

Just read the Article by Siddath Monga 'Bumrah, Ashwin, and an Indian bowling attack for the ages' he got so carried away yesterday just because India had a lead of 53 runs. He was talking like India has Whitewashed Australia 10 times over.

read it now it sounds hilarious after the shock defeat.

What a dumb@ss comment

Go and lead a protest outside the MCC headquarters in london for them to have this ICC ruling changed
No no he is completely right the rule icc made was completely wrong because india was affected however the rule icc made about the boundary counts that cost nz the worldcup was completely justified also according to him.

I remember India getting all out on 100 and 66 against South Africa in the late 90s but this is a new low for India. And there should be no excuses because this is our full strength batting line up. Ravi Shastri should resign after this series. :inti

India's record in SENA is very poor.Indians always struggle.They never had any genuine quick bowlers.They used to play 3-4 spinners and a couple of trundlers.Only in the last ten years they managed to produce decent pace bowlers.India is a country of 1.4 billion people where cricket is the main sport.SENA countries play a lot of cricket for financial reasons.SA v Australia are cracking matches but India plays Australia more often than Saffers do.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I woke up & saw the score 369. I couldn't believe it. <br>Then i washed my eyes and saw the score 36/9. <br>I couldn't believe it either & went back to sleep. 😳😳😳<br>Video aa rahi hai.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvAUS?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#INDvAUS</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvsAUSTest?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#INDvsAUSTest</a></p>— Shoaib Akhtar (@shoaib100mph) <a href="https://twitter.com/shoaib100mph/status/1340201235299876864?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Ab is bat pe bhi shohaib bhai 20 minute ki video banaien gey.

Australians enjoying this.

EplmjlJUUAIEr2R

Congrats to mamoon! Must be a pretty hard pill to swallow for him after all the jumping up and down hes been doing about team india

Hopefully hes learnt his lesson now.

I have to agree with Akhtar, when I woke up and looked at the score, I thought it was 369.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Wait what happened? I just went to play 9 holes came back game over . What a spell by The Australians . Pace matters. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvsAUSTest?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#INDvsAUSTest</a></p>— Wasim Akram (@wasimakramlive) <a href="https://twitter.com/wasimakramlive/status/1340198341997600768?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

EplDO-HU8AIpeEr

The greatest test team ever, greater that the West Indies and Australia bowled out for a park cricket score of 36

The best top six in the world, the number 3 in the world.

But yet could only manage 36.

What went wrong? LOL

Can't find any words to describe the destruction of this so called great team.

Nice trolling. Congratulations.

Congrats to AUS.
Feeling bad for Indian fans, win or lose, will be with and backing our team.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Wait what happened? I just went to play 9 holes came back game over . What a spell by The Australians . Pace matters. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvsAUSTest?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#INDvsAUSTest</a></p>— Wasim Akram (@wasimakramlive) <a href="https://twitter.com/wasimakramlive/status/1340198341997600768?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

No wonder Wasim presided over so many defeats in Australia.

It wasn't just the pace, it was the lengths they bowled. You have to bowl a fraction fuller than a good length in Australia.

Something our seamers have never learned.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">With the way India batted & bowled in the 1st innings, they were in the driver's seat, but the Aussies came back really hard this morning. <br>That is the beauty of Test cricket. <br>It’s NEVER over till it’s over. India was outclassed in the 2nd half. Congratulations to Australia!</p>— Sachin Tendulkar (@sachin_rt) <a href="https://twitter.com/sachin_rt/status/1340219444220465163?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

See

Side note: Wasim Bhai is living his best life. Morning runs by the beach, 9 holes on the weekend... killing it

Nice trolling. Congratulations.

Congrats to AUS.
Feeling bad for Indian fans, win or lose, will be with and backing our team.

Good to see you are acting humble and down to earth today. This is what a loss can do to you. Where are others? I hope they are not watching videos of Aussie players partying with Indian players after an IPL match. :inti

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I woke up & saw the score 369. I couldn't believe it. <br>Then i washed my eyes and saw the score 36/9. <br>I couldn't believe it either & went back to sleep. &#55357;&#56883;&#55357;&#56883;&#55357;&#56883;<br>Video aa rahi hai.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvAUS?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#INDvAUS</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvsAUSTest?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#INDvsAUSTest</a></p>— Shoaib Akhtar (@shoaib100mph) <a href="https://twitter.com/shoaib100mph/status/1340201235299876864?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

And in his sermon on YouTube:

“When we [Pakistan] were bowled out for 53 and 59, Australia had the likes of Glenn McGrath, Shane Warne and Brett Lee in their bowling lineup but they don't have that quality anymore. I guess we can thank you India for breaking our record. At least you gave us help somewhere"

“It was a very embarrassing performance by the Mighty Indians”

Good to see you are acting humble and down to earth today. This is what a loss can do to you. Where are others? I hope they are not watching videos of Aussie players partying with Indian players after an IPL match. :inti

I was just going through the sports channels here in India and found Star 1, Star 3 telecasting Ind Vs Pak 2007 WC final, on Star 2 and Star 4 it was Ind vs Pak CT 2017 league match and on Ten 1 and Ten 3 it was Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">With the way India batted & bowled in the 1st innings, they were in the driver's seat, but the Aussies came back really hard this morning. <br>That is the beauty of Test cricket. <br>It’s NEVER over till it’s over. India was outclassed in the 2nd half. Congratulations to Australia!</p>— Sachin Tendulkar (@sachin_rt) <a href="https://twitter.com/sachin_rt/status/1340219444220465163?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Where was “Pakistan outclassed” India in the CT final Tweet?

Useless legend of the game

Where was “Pakistan outclassed” India in the CT final Tweet?

Useless legend of the game

He travelled all the way from India to watch CT final and ended up tweeting about some random gully kabadi match.

No words really.

This team deserves all the ridicule that it's getting and some more.

I hope this humiliation will keep that drunkard Shastri from making claims like "we have the legacy of the 80s Windies".

His tweets are so basic and simplistic. No insight at all.

These 50 plus batting averages in ranji trophy are highly misleading.
The indian batmen have been struggling to post any sort of runs outside india for a while now and letting their bowlers down.

The cricket world couldn’t stop talking as India folded for an all-time record lowest total of 36 in Tests. Not one Indian batsman could enter digits with Mayank Agarwal’s 9 being the highest score in an innings the players would want to forget as Australia steamrolled them by eight wickets to take a 1-0 lead in the four-Test series.

The shocking turn of events which transpired on the morning of Day 3 in Adelaide left many surprised, including former India captain Sunil Gavaskar, who, as a matter of fact, defended the Indian batsman following their shambolic performance on Saturday afternoon. Gavaskar said that although watching the team fold for 36/9 isn’t the most flattering, any team would have struggled against this Australian bowling attack.

“I mean, any team that is all-out for its lowest test score since the time it started playing cricket, that’s never good to see. But having said that, if any other team had been facing that kind of bowling, they would have also got out.” Gavaskar told Channel 7 on Saturday.

Australia’s bowlers were on the mark from the time they took the field on Day 3. India, resuming their innings on 9/1, were in no time reduced to 15/5, before sliding even further. Before this, India’s lowest Test score was 42, registered against England in the year 1974. Pat Cummins and Josh Hazlewood bowled a spell for the ages sharing nine wickets, with Hazlewood picking up a career-best 8/5.

“Maybe be not all-out for 36, maybe 72 or 80-90 but the way Hazelwood, Cummins bowled and the earlier 3-over spell from Starc, they asked a lot of questions. So it’s not fair to blame the Indian batsmen for the way they got out because it was just simply superb bowling by the Australian bowlers,” Gavaskar added.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/cric...-test-total/story-L4E4n0SnhoIBP1In3xUBBK.html

You are pretty dumb. I have been blaming IPL even before Ishant got injured. Just go and read those threads where I said that our bowlers should stay away from IPL before an important Australian tour. Nobody listened, Ishant got injured and I was proven right. After that Rohit got injured too. You will see those posts once you get your head out of that Shiny Pyjama which you wear during IPL. Or ask one of your buddies here to give directions to find those threads and posts. :inti

Mr. Dumb, go and read my posts. How did you come with conclusion that I am a fan of IPL? You will see in my posts how much I dislike T20s let alone leagues. But I think you have comprehension issues.

If you were not an IPL fan you would have actually agreed with my point but you always came here to take cheap shots at me. So do you agree now that because of IPL India couldn't field their full strength side here? :inti

And in his sermon on YouTube:

“When we [Pakistan] were bowled out for 53 and 59, Australia had the likes of Glenn McGrath, Shane Warne and Brett Lee in their bowling lineup but they don't have that quality anymore. I guess we can thank you India for breaking our record. At least you gave us help somewhere"

“It was a very embarrassing performance by the Mighty Indians”

Utter nonsense by Akhtar as usual. Cummins and Hazlewood are miles better Test bowlers than Lee. Even Starc is probably better.

Lyon is also one of the best off-spinners of the last 30 odd years. This Australian attack is easily one of the best of all time.

Akhtar is smoking something good if he thinks the Pakistani lineup of the 2002 Sharjah Test would do well against this Australian attack in Australia.

Imran Nazir
Taufeeq
Razzaq
Younis
Misbah
Faisal Iqbal
Rashid Latif

That is a joke top 7. Not remotely close to this Indian lineup. Imagine Razzaq batting at 3 in Test cricket.

Younis was also an average player at that time and Misbah wasn’t great either.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A day to remember for Australia as they bowled India out for their lowest total in Test history �� <br><br>Have you seen a more clinical bowling performance?<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AUSvIND?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AUSvIND</a> <a href="https://t.co/FOmSNKfYbm">pic.twitter.com/FOmSNKfYbm</a></p>— ICC (@ICC) <a href="https://twitter.com/ICC/status/1340184904374599680?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 19, 2020</a></blockquote>

Lol ICC’s masters will not be amused by this tweet

The first innings flattered us. We are a poor poor batting unit. The Aussies wanted to be graceful hosts on Thursday morning, we shouldnt have got even those amount of runs then.

If you were not an IPL fan you would have actually agreed with my point but you always came here to take cheap shots at me. So do you agree now that because of IPL India couldn't field their full strength side here? :inti

India lost this test because of batting, so Ishant case is dismissed. Has Rohit proved himself in swinging overseas conditions to claim with surety that he alone would be suffice to turn over 36 runs debacle? Which other batsman was missing due to injury? Kindly enlighten us.

Utter nonsense by Akhtar as usual. Cummins and Hazlewood are miles better Test bowlers than Lee. Even Starc is probably better.

Lyon is also one of the best off-spinners of the last 30 odd years. This Australian attack is easily one of the best of all time.

Akhtar is smoking something good if he thinks the Pakistani lineup of the 2002 Sharjah Test would do well against this Australian attack in Australia.

Imran Nazir
Taufeeq
Razzaq
Younis
Misbah
Faisal Iqbal
Rashid Latif

That is a joke top 7. Not remotely close to this Indian lineup. Imagine Razzaq batting at 3 in Test cricket.

Cummins and Hazlewood are not McGrath and Warne. That was Akthar's point.

Your team were humiliated today; take it out on the ICC.

Imran Nazir
Taufeeq
Razzaq
Younis
Misbah
Faisal Iqbal
Rashid Latif

Captain credibility here with the 'intellectual' takes. After your previous brain cell killing comment of 'they only lost 9 wickets, so the record shouldn't count!', now this drivel!

This is an absolute nadir for India, and the 7 Pakistan batsmen you mentioned would not have been 36 all out bad.

So stop deflecting, pack it in and clear off.

As for other Indian posters, guys I take no pleasure from this. I especially feel bad for quality cricket loving Indian posters like [MENTION=133512]AB_Fan[/MENTION] who have always behaved impeccably on this forum. We've all been there guys and I'm sure India will improve from on here.

well done india, make cummins highest paid star at your pyjama party, let him bowl to and mix with all your top players and coaches, then let him come back home and destroy your team :))

Australian players also play IPL and other leagues. And it was not like your Indian teams (pre-IPL eras from 00s, 90s, 80s) were blazing guns with full strength or half strength in overseas tours! So stop blaming IPL for everything (Though I know you will never!)

I also got back from 9 holes 30 mins ago and our fans are still distributing mithai. Sums up the state of Pakistan cricket today.

There is a famous proverb in Urdu which doesn’t translate well into English. It basically means shooting at someone by placing the gun on someone else’s shoulder. In this case, we are shooting at India on Australia’s shoulder.

Embarrassing stuff.

It's even worse BvB. IPL contracts are more appealing and require less effort, thus focus on Test cricket is diminishing. There are hardly any classical Test players in India's side, Pujara being the closet and I believe he doesn't play in the IPL?

IPL will ruin the Indian national side in the long run, no doubt about it.

I also got back from 9 holes 30 mins ago and our fans are still distributing mithai. Sums up the state of Pakistan cricket today.

There is a famous proverb in Urdu which doesn’t translate well into English. It basically means shooting at someone by placing the gun on someone else’s shoulder. In this case, we are shooting at India on Australia’s shoulder.

Embarrassing stuff.

What has the state of Pakistan's cricket got to do with your team being skittled for 36? What happened to the IPL being the best scouring platform for Indian talent? Focus on the state of Indian cricket.

India lost this test because of batting, so Ishant case is dismissed. Has Rohit proved himself in swinging overseas conditions to claim with surety that he alone would be suffice to turn over 36 runs debacle? Which other batsman was missing due to injury? Kindly enlighten us.

Surely you don't know a difference between a full strength team and a team missing some individuals? What's the guarantee that Australia would have crossed 150 had Ishant played? And Mr Einstein, Rohit is in the squad. Start following the matches first. For more info you can contact [MENTION=150610]tyron_woodley[/MENTION] he will tell you more about who was missing and what team combination India should have played. :inti

Can’t believe the scorecard :))) was wondering how is the Test over already, I only went to get a quick bite :amir :kohli

The worst batting performance in history my word, the Indian chickens have been slaughtered in Australia and it wasn’t on a minefield lol

Surely you don't know a difference between a full strength team and a team missing some individuals? What's the guarantee that Australia would have crossed 150 had Ishant played? And Mr Einstein, Rohit is in the squad. Start following the matches first. For more info you can contact [MENTION=150610]tyron_woodley[/MENTION] he will tell you more about who was missing and what team combination India should have played. :inti
He will explain him that the playing XI isn't that important, you just need Kohli as captain and ask him to win the toss, then you are sure to not loose the match.

I am amazed at the way posters here are taking this "lowest score" as a tool to judge the team itself as "worst ever" or something like that! These things happen... Lot of factors count (The match situation, failed tactics, opposition outplaying & outthinking, bad luck, pitch behavior at that exact point of time, conditions, player's mindset, etc) for such an even to happen! The same team (that too without Kohli) can post 400+ score also in this series (which current Pakistan team perhaps can't! Because I know this thread is about ridiculing Indian team & relating it to Pakistan team & hence how better is Pakistan compared to India!)

How well they forgot that India was actually in the driving seat yesterday and not that they played poor through out this match!

I think if Pakistan played this match instead of India, the score-line would look something like this:

Pakistan 1st Inn: 132
Australia 1st Inn: 483
Pakistan 2nd Inn: 168

So now I understand how Pakistan is a much better team than India in Australian conditions!

I am amazed at the way posters here are taking this "lowest score" as a tool to judge the team itself as "worst ever" or something like that! These things happen... Lot of factors count (The match situation, failed tactics, opposition outplaying & outthinking, bad luck, pitch behavior at that exact point of time, conditions, player's mindset, etc) for such an even to happen! The same team (that too without Kohli) can post 400+ score also in this series (which current Pakistan team perhaps can't! Because I know this thread is about ridiculing Indian team & relating it to Pakistan team & hence how better is Pakistan compared to India!)

How well they forgot that India was actually in the driving seat yesterday and not that they played poor through out this match!

I think if Pakistan played this match instead of India, the score-line would look something like this:

So now I understand how Pakistan is a much better team than India in Australian conditions!

Hope that you are hapier now that you have imagined what would have happen if we were playing the match!

I may be wrong but the way Indian team performed with the bat today, this could very well be the start of the decline of this Kohli led Indian test team,

May be its too soon to call it but only time will tell will this Kohli led Indian team still be as formidable they had been at home and also have been to some slight extent competitive in some specific overseas away tours in the past

Everyone has decline and this performance will forever be stored in the players on field today and could be a start of decline of this top team in the coming years

132 and 168 are still way better than 36.

Australian players also play IPL and other leagues. And it was not like your Indian teams (pre-IPL eras from 00s, 90s, 80s) were blazing guns with full strength or half strength in overseas tours! So stop blaming IPL for everything (Though I know you will never!)

Australian players don't give a damn about IPL. Is it not clear already that they treat IPL as a paid vacation? None of my indian teams from pre IPL eras batted this pathetic against an Australia side like this. And this is supposed to be West Indies of 80's and Aus of 2000s. Most of these guys will find it hard to bat through the session because they more used to batting and entertaining fans like you in IPL. :inti

I'm quite shocked because I expected India to win this test. I don't see them bouncing back from this especially without Kohli. Australia should win this 3-0.

Cummins and Hazelwood are amazing bowlers.

Talking about playing 11 in this test dummy. Rohit is in squad but in quarantine. Being in squad alone is not enough. And yes, players can get hurt outside of IPL too. For an example, Shami today, hope his injury is not serious to rule him out otherwise fake posters like you will have more chances to enjoy India’s further debacles.

Wow so I can't bring IPL into discussion which was responsible for injuring Rohit and Ishant but you can easily bring Pakistan into this thread just to ease your pain a little bit?

I think most of the indian fans already have made their mind and have shared it so many times already that Pakistan is not our competition, they are lower ranked team, Aus vs India is the new rivalry blah blah blah then why are you comparing our situation with theirs now?

Pakistan doesn't play Australia as frequently as we do. Also there is another theory here that IPL gets the best Australian players to play for them which could be used by Indian players to read their minds when they play alongside. This facility is also not available to Pakistani players in their version of Mickey Mouse League. So why are you bringing Pakistan into this? Why don't you bring England's stats who are in the Big? :inti

Talking about playing 11 in this test dummy. Rohit is in squad but in quarantine. Being in squad alone is not enough. And yes, players can get hurt outside of IPL too. For an example, Shami today, hope his injury is not serious to rule him out otherwise fake posters like you will have more chances to enjoy India’s further debacles.

You are still dumb. Rohit got injured in IPL otherwise he wouldn't have been in quarantine and played alongside Rahane and Pujara. Use your mind for once. :inti

132 and 168 are still way better than 36.

So you accepted the scenario then! I was stressing that at no point your team would have been in the game...

Australia came out attacking with extreme killer instinct today, because they knew that's the only way they could come back into this game and they succeed in that! On the other hand Indians were not prepared for this, they had some other plan (probably to score quick runs and bring Australia to bat again in the twilight!) I accept that we were completely outplayed today (Also it is our first Pink ball test in Australia)

Australia would have probably not bowled with this kind of killer instinct (counter attack) going into Pakistan's 2nd innings after a lead of 350 odd runs! They would have gone easily! It is the situation which drove them towards this extreme aggression because that was the only way they could win this match (even 150+ target would have been difficult to chase in the fourth innings, 200 was good enough to seal it) They knew the conditions, they had the experience & good record with Pink ball tests at home, so they did it! Full marks to them!

Personally I don't give too much to this "lowest score" affair! It is a test match loss, that's it! And I am slightly happy that we were actually in the game for 2 days! But if some people find happiness in mocking about this "36" only then let them enjoy! (Until they see some turnaround which cannot be ruled out!)

You are still dumb. Rohit got injured in IPL otherwise he wouldn't have been in quarantine and played alongside Rahane and Pujara. Use your mind for once. :inti

Sure. Don’t be fooled by Rohit’s white ball performances and performances in tests at home. We have seen him in swinging conditions.

If KL Rahul with an average of 34 can be in this squad then why can't Rohit with an average of 46 be in the same squad? We have also seen how good KL Rahul is in swinging conditions. So let's just not go there. :inti

So you accepted the scenario then! I was stressing that at no point your team would have been in the game...

Australia came out attacking with extreme killer instinct today, because they knew that's the only way they could come back into this game and they succeed in that! On the other hand Indians were not prepared for this, they had some other plan (probably to score quick runs and bring Australia to bat again in the twilight!) I accept that we were completely outplayed today (Also it is our first Pink ball test in Australia)

Australia would have probably not bowled with this kind of killer instinct (counter attack) going into Pakistan's 2nd innings after a lead of 350 odd runs! They would have gone easily! It is the situation which drove them towards this extreme aggression because that was the only way they could win this match (even 150+ target would have been difficult to chase in the fourth innings, 200 was good enough to seal it) They knew the conditions, they had the experience & good record with Pink ball tests at home, so they did it! Full marks to them!

Personally I don't give too much to this "lowest score" affair! It is a test match loss, that's it! And I am slightly happy that we were actually in the game for 2 days! But if some people find happiness in mocking about this "36" only then let them enjoy! (Until they see some turnaround which cannot be ruled out!)

No I didn't accept your scenario, it's just it was laughable that you conjured up a scenario where the scores of India's arch rivals are still better than 36. The lowest total is the subject matter, not how another team may have performed.

It's not just PP having a field day, every cricket fan outside of India is enjoying today. All the money, all the power, all the talent, and what has India got to show for it? 36.

By the way, even if Pakistan scored the lowest total, it wouldn't have been so bad since Pakistan team is ranked 7th, but for a team that boasts money, power, arrogance, and complaceny - 36 is an utter humiliation - the lowest score by India across all formats.

Cheer up - Indian broke, and now own a few more records.

How the wickets fell.

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.250%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/e/83wyr5" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>