India hopes new Pakistan govt helps build 'terror-free South Asia' and Peace

There are actually sporadic instances of Chinese incursions into Sikkim, read that recently, and I think China has the better upper hand in border dispute since the '62 war.

What you talk of is trade, I think ? And isn't there an issue of trade deficit discussed in Indian media ? Like it exports some 2 billions to China, while importing +50 billions ? And CPEC is investments in infrastructure which will be beneficial for the long term economic well being of Pak economy. It's different from trade.

I don't know the exact issue of the Brahmaputra tbh, but isn't that a water dispute that India keeps bringing on table ? Or perhaps it's a secondary issue ? Perhaps.

And Pak needs to balance its pop difference with India (as of now of some 1.1 billion), that's why it seeks help from stronger countries than India. And ummah did help. Look at how Saudia Arabia has helped Pak since the days of King Faycal. The very fact that they allow migration which results in remittances of billions of dollars is itself help.

The LAC is not fenced so both sides cross over. And then the other side simply goes through the various established mechanisms to send the other side back.

Actually India holds most of the strategic heights along the LAC.

Yes its a trade where India exports close to 20bn and imports close 55bn so this trade deficit of $50bn is a net inflow of $50bn into china annually. It will jeopardise a $50bn annual inflow for a $60bn investment in Pakistan over years?That too at a time when its facing a trade war. Cpec may well be beneficial to Pakistan but that doesnot mean China will pressurise India over it.

Brahmaputra flows through China into north east India then into BD. So any restriction on water in china will affect BD as well.

Saudi's allow immigration from India as well. The remittance amount may be similar or more. So Saudis are helping India as well.

Population difference is of no significance if you have technological edge or economic strength. Look at USA, 300mn people waging war through out the globe. Look at Russia 150mn people but keep doing whatever they want thumbing the noses of the NATO. Pakistan has neither and seemingly its not even bothered. Its more bothered about waging a war with borrowed resources.

The LAC is not fenced so both sides cross over. And then the other side simply goes through the various established mechanisms to send the other side back.

Yes its a trade where India exports close to 20bn and imports close 55bn so this trade deficit of $50bn is a net inflow of $50bn into china annually. It will jeopardise a $50bn annual inflow for a $60bn investment in Pakistan over years?That too at a time when its facing a trade war. Cpec may well be beneficial to Pakistan but that doesnot mean China will pressurise India over it.

Brahmaputra flows through China into north east India then into BD. So any restriction on water in china will affect BD as well.

Saudi's allow immigration from India as well. The remittance amount may be similar or more. So Saudis are helping India as well.

Population difference is of no significance if you have technological edge or economic strength. Look at USA, 300mn people waging war through out the globe. Look at Russia 150mn people but keep doing whatever they want thumbing the noses of the NATO. Pakistan has neither and seemingly its not even bothered. Its more bothered about waging a war with borrowed resources.

UAE plans $75 Billion investment in India

https://www.hindustantimes.com/business-news/uae-plans-to-invest-75-billion-in-india-says-nation-s-foreign-minister/story-CLwHUwBEmhXnTnYhqL9BGJ.html

Saudis have taken a stake in the upcoming refinery at Ratnagiri.

Russians have invested in a refinery and port in Vadinar.

So FDI into India isnt a issue.

Even China is ready to invest a lot but they are not getting any foothold..especially in Infrastructure for obvious reasons.

Chinese will never get any roads or port projects.One is security issue and second is its simply not needed.

At best China may get a bullet train corridor.

So India lost the war but strategically won, kudos.

China will maintain the status quo with India, if you look at the news China always call for Pakistan/India easing tensions, but if they feel India is threatening the CPEC, the "crown jewel" of the ambitious "One Belt, One Road", they'll ask Indians about it. Pakistan has become a strategic partner of the Chinese due to the OBOR and that's the reason its political class followed the Pak general elections so closely (there were ill founded perception of Imran Khan being a critic of the CPEC, while he was only criticizing Punjab govt. handling of the projects). They'll balance both diligently, because that's the "mandarin" spirit.

China is the oldest continuing civilization in the world, and as Enlightenment thinkers like Voltaire saw centuries ago, this civilization is based on trade and diplomacy : they'll try to accommodate all geopolitical actors while building the OBOR/String of Pearls strategy slowly. No one said that they'll launch wars for anyone's sake, no one does nowadays, minus the US for AIPAC lobby/Israel. It's the 21th century and globalization through trade.

And about the trade deficit :

“Chinese imports have thrown a spanner in the wheel of India’s economic progress per se, and the industrial sector in particular,” the parliamentary standing committee on commerce voiced in its report tabled last week.

Beginning with hard numbers that establishes its basic premise of huge and constantly growing Sino-Indian trade imbalance, the report dwells on the boiling debate on the market economy status to China, echoing a similar line of thought implicit in the US-initiated trade war.
(...)
$50 bn: In a decade to 2017-18, India’s exports to China rose by $2.5 billion. In the same period, China’s imports in India rose by $50 billion. India registered a trade deficit of $157 billion in 2017-18.

https://www.business-standard.com/a...-economy-the-hard-numbers-118072800622_1.html

So there's no issue.

So you don't have a problem with the peoples of Bin Qasim, like Kashmiris are the peoples of Sikandar Butshikan ?

And remittances is the icing on the cake, I was referring to stuff like giving 10 000s barrels of free oil per day when in the late 90s Pak was hit by US/EU sanctions, due to the nuclear tests. The late King Faysal was also a dear friend of Pak.

Political history of these nations have nothing to do with Pak's own historical experience : the north during the US civil war was industrialized (producing +90% of the US firearms), thus it won against the agrarian south ; while Russia was being modernized since Peter the Great in the 18th century, and it accelerated drastically with Stalin's mass industrialization/five-year plans at the beginning of the Soviet rule. German philosopher Hegel was saying in the mid 19th century already that the next superpowers would be the US and Russia, which tells you a lot considering Prussia's own advances.

These situations are drastically different from a State which was colonized less than a century ago, with all the particular trends of British colonialism we can witness everywhere.

And the pop difference between Pak and India is bigger, 1.1 billion, while you could also argue that the British, even if the overall rule was toxic (deindustrialization), did at least some few things in few states which would go to India, so if India had a negative in its pop as compared to Pak initially (but then Pak had to accommodate 6-7 millions refugees in a pop which at time wasn't over 60 millions), it had industrial class in Bombay, etc

Chinese will never get any roads or port projects.One is security issue and second is its simply not needed.

At best China may get a bullet train corridor.

They will not get even Bullet..even in some scenario they get that India will retain all control plus majority of jobs should be from India.

India is a terrorist state, by every definition of the word, far worse than even Israel. May be they need to clean out their own closet.

Lolz another osama bin lader friend just spoken out. Was he living with you? What about hafeez saeed ? Do you work with him ?
Do we need to talk about pakistan ? Your opinion is ewual to n.o invented by india i.e shunya zeero. Facts only matters.

Lolz another osama bin lader friend just spoken out. Is he living with you? What about hafeez saeed ? Do you work with him ?
Do we need to talk about pakistan ? Your opinion is ewual to n.o invented by india i.e shunya zeero. Facts only matters.

India has state sponsored terrorism in Kashmir, in Assam and several other states. Amnesty international denounced the use of weaponry aimed at blinding citizens, journalists have investigated and written about countless such issues. If you can find where the Pakistani state actively oppresses people in the same way, I'd be more than happy to change my opinion.

Bhai tum log knse duniya se aaye ho yr. How can one be so brainwashed .
Kashmir pandits got terrorized in 90's by your sponsored terrorism which was acknowledged by even 3 time elected prime minister nawaz sharif recently and same was said by musharaf.kashmir issue is only because of you guys. You did all tge damage there

Pakistan opresses ? Talk to your ahmadis or shias muslims brothers about tge meaning of opressions and how many bomb blasts happen even in their maszids and all.Forget about hindus or other people or what you guys did to fellow bangladeshis or baluchistan these days.

I never want to say bad about pakistan but you guys just provoke too much.we seriously hope imran khan does something great. And dnt worry about india. India is a huge country with almost like whole europe in itself and will only progress .

Bhai tum log knse duniya se aaye ho yr. How can one be so brainwashed .
Kashmir pandits got terrorized in 90's by your sponsored terrorism which was acknowledged by even 3 time elected prime minister nawaz sharif recently and same was said by musharaf.kashmir issue is only because of you guys. You did all tge damage there

Pakistan opresses ? Talk to your ahmadis or shias muslims brothers about tge meaning of opressions and how many bomb blasts happen even in their maszids and all.Forget about hindus or other people or what you guys did to fellow bangladeshis or baluchistan these days.

I never want to say bad about pakistan but you guys just provoke too much.we seriously hope imran khan does something great. And dnt worry about india. India is a huge country with almost like whole europe in itself and will only progress .

If you don't want to say bad about Pakistan that is nice, although it would be nicer if you didn't just fill two paragraphs with bad things about Pakistan. Same advice goes to friendly India - welcome Pakistan's new prime minister with big hearts instead of sly digs about terror. Can you see how it looks? It's a bad first step.

Not sure why so many people are getting their knickers in a twist over what was a friendly and congratulatory statement. As for the 'terrorism' bit, well even Imran himself spoke of eradicating terrorism when he was campaigning up and down the country - it's an issue that everyone cares about.

The comment doesn't even mention Pakistan is responsible for terrorism,its talking about overall terrorism in India/Pakistan/Afganistan etc

If you don't want to say bad about Pakistan that is nice, although it would be nicer if you didn't just fill two paragraphs with bad things about Pakistan. Same advice goes to friendly India - welcome Pakistan's new prime minister with big hearts instead of sly digs about terror. Can you see how it looks? It's a bad first step.

What is the dig here? you don't want terror free South Asia?

Most Pakistanis consider the alleged terror infrastructure in Pakistan to be an Indian propaganda that has been bought by the Western media, giving Pakistan an image that is far from reality.

Do people here believe Kasab is not Pakistani?

He;s clearly Hindu.

No Pakistani would use the word Bhagwan unless it's a Pakistani Hindu but hes supposed to be a Muslim .

Mumbai attacks were planned by Indian intelligence along with possibly Mossad. They killed their own people in the hope they could attack Pakistan and get support. But they only sent over dossiers.

He;s clearly Hindu.

No Pakistani would use the word Bhagwan unless it's a Pakistani Hindu but hes supposed to be a Muslim .

Mumbai attacks were planned by Indian intelligence along with possibly Mossad. They killed their own people in the hope they could attack Pakistan and get support. But they only sent over dossiers.

Also his accent. Never heard anyone from Pak Punjab talk like this, from north to south.

He sounds like a guy from the Hindi belt/UP.

Also his accent. Never heard anyone from Pak Punjab talk like this, from north to south.

According to Geo he was supposed to be from Faridkot in Depalpur Tehsil in the Okara District of the Punjab province of Pakistan.

The Indian narrative accepted this but later the residents said they dont know him. You're right , their accents were nothing like his.

It’s not propaganda bro I think you should read a little more.

Regarding the Chinese domination of Pak, I don’t think it would benefit India. They’ll keep draining the money from your economy. It’s like putting a straw in a fruit and sucking the juice. At some point you’ll realise this and will decide to start all over again without depending on them. It’s not just about the money. The amount of data the Chinese companies are collecting from you is unbelievable. I’m sure you guys aren’t even thinking about it.

You see India and Indians as a bunch of people who want to see the destruction of Pakistan. That’s not the case at all. India is the cradle. Today or tomorrow Pakistan and India will become friends.

Aren’t you that guy who said Laden wasn’t in Pakistan? And now you’re telling me others are brainwashed :))). If we fire at the border you can retaliate. But the problem is it happens the other way around. Your army creates problems at the border whenever there is an India - Pak peace talk. Nawaz Sharif was very upset with this. I didn’t claim Indians are ‘good guys’. You can’t generalise like that. But we’re not blinded by religion and don’t believe in proxy war. India respects the choice of the people of Pakistan and expects the same respect from your side as well. Poking your finger in our internal matters is a dangerous exercise.

So if a terrorist is a Kashmiri we should just let him go?

What has Laden got to do with this debate? For sure the Indian people are brainwashed by the likes of Arnab Goswami and other cooperative channels of yours. Not true at all rather the Indian army has been firing along the LOC over the past months whenever your asset Nawaz was facing trouble. This is no coincidence that whenever Nawaz was in a corner firing started at the LOC by your army. These so-called peace talks by Nawaz were not acceptable to Pakistani people at all. Of course you are blinded by religion and hatred of Pakistan when your country is lead by a Hindu fundo like Modi on the other hand Hafiz Saeed got little support in our elections. As I said Baluchistan and KPK have nothing to do with you so mind your own business. Even if we elect a Muslim fundo then again is our choice, use your "can't eat beef" rubbish on your Muslim's not us! Had you heard IK's speech would know that he only mentioned India for about two minutes out of a 35 minute speech as was the case throughout the Pak election process. Pak is not India centric like India is Pak centric that you will see in next years elections in India.

He;s clearly Hindu.

https://mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSTRE51B25820090212

Pakistan govt already accepted that the attacks were planned in Pakistan.

So your saying anything else means nothing.The world knows that Pakistanis carried out the mumbai attacks.

The man is under narcotic influence. He will say a lot of things.

How many years have you spent in UP? Do you even know what dialect of hindi is spoken in which part of UP?

Ha ha so cute. Maybe when Imran Khan makes his next address to India he should say we hope to build a rape free South Asia.

Obviously rape is big issue in Pakistan and India so he can take it up,nothing wrong in that.Only problem is neither countries can help each other as rapists are still belong to individual country only.

I think with the extraordinary amount of rape reports in India hitting the press, it might be a good idea for Imran to advise well wishes and advice on how to create a rape free south Asia.

How many years have you spent in UP? Do you even know what dialect of hindi is spoken in which part of UP?

Look if you won't trust someone from Pak, take a sample of Indian Punjabis (some 10-15), be sure that they don't know Kassab, make them listen to him talking and see how many of them would put him in the Punjab region, and how many would put him in UP.

I think with the extraordinary amount of rape reports in India hitting the press, it might be a good idea for Imran to advise well wishes and advice on how to create a rape free south Asia.

Unfortunately Pakistan is not immune to this act so difficult for any one to listen a Pakistani PM about this subject.

That is the great thing about this though, Imran Khan is too classy a gentleman to be involved in mealy mouthed trolling so you won't have to. Shame we can't say the same about officials from across the border, and I am pleased we both agree that this sort of behaviour was unbecoming from international statesmen.

Not sure why you equate your PM with a lower level diplomat from another country.The quote was not by any Minister from India.

If you think this is a lower level of diplomat, why did you post the thread? Apart from that, I didn't equate him/her with PM of my country either, so even that statement is factually incorrect.

He;s clearly Hindu.

Lolz you mean to say if it was indian propaganda and this man is an indian so RAW and indians are so stupid that they will not even teach this person to use allah instead of bhagwan
You guys are soo much brainwashed that you believe literally anything.
Indians are not that dumb people ,if it was an inside job i am sure it wud not be difficult for raw to teach him some dialect or some words.
Whole world has banned you from alot of uncountable things and you still believe its propaganda .i mean c'mmon....hadh hoti hi ignorance ki b

If you think this is a lower level of diplomat, why did you post the thread? Apart from that, I didn't equate him/her with PM of my country either, so even that statement is factually incorrect.

1.Thread is posted because its one of the first reactions from India.
2.You bought the statesman debate to this thread not me :)

Lolz you mean to say if it was indian propaganda and this man is an indian so RAW and indians are so stupid that they will not even teach this person to use allah instead of bhagwan
You guys are soo much brainwashed that you believe literally anything.
Indians are not that dumb people ,if it was an inside job i am sure it wud not be difficult for raw to teach him some dialect or some words.
Whole world has banned you from alot of uncountable things and you still believe its propaganda .i mean c'mmon....hadh hoti hi ignorance ki b

Agar ustaad aqalmand or shagird gadha, phir?

Lolz training naam ki b koi cheej hoti hi...hehe

Yaar, training toe bohat saaray gadhay shagird 10-12 saal school main laytey hain lekin gadhay he bun kay school say nikaltay hain. Baday Baday scoolon say baday baday gadhay paida hoay hain :P

Then they wud not have telecasted this i guess.retake lelete raw wale. Kam se kam they are the best na.

I do not understand the bias logic. Economic warfare or colonization is a global phenomenon and no more a cospiracy theory. Iss hammam main sub he nangay hain. No one is doodh ka dhula.

He;s clearly Hindu.

I am not normally for conspiracy theories but I have never believed Kasab was a Pakistani. I am from Punjab, so is my entire family. Never ever has any Punjabi spoken like this. Nor does ANY Pakistan I have ever known used the term bhagwan.

1.Thread is posted because its one of the first reactions from India.
2.You bought the statesman debate to this thread not me :)

The comment from your Indian diplomat was a form of trolling, that much was proven when you got triggered when I suggested a hypothetical response from Imran Khan and you went into but...but....Pakistan! mode. No harm in dishing it out, but don't start squealing when you get it back.

No trigger.If that's the case i would have told IK mentioning Kashmir is also trolling as its India's internal matter.

https://mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSTRE51B25820090212

Pakistan govt already accepted that the attacks were planned in Pakistan.

So your saying anything else means nothing.The world knows that Pakistanis carried out the mumbai attacks.

The man is under narcotic influence. He will say a lot of things.

lol. Narcotic influence doesn't change your accent and makes you think Allah should be called Bhagwan.

Pakistan did arrest many suspects but it was all for political reasons. India claims Hafiz Saeed is the mastermind but he was free to run in elections.

Of course Indians will never accept this was a false flag which didn't achieve it's ojbective .

I am not normally for conspiracy theories but I have never believed Kasab was a Pakistani. I am from Punjab, so is my entire family. Never ever has any Punjabi spoken like this. Nor does ANY Pakistan I have ever known used the term bhagwan.

Smoking gun.

We also heard Nawaz Sharif saying he is from this particular village but the villagers have denied this. His so called parents who gave interviews are nowhere to be found now. It's sad corrupt politicians and corrupt media tried to help India in it's hoax but it all fell apart.

Smoking gun.

We also heard Nawaz Sharif saying he is from this particular village but the villagers have denied this. His so called parents who gave interviews are nowhere to be found now. It's sad corrupt politicians and corrupt media tried to help India in it's hoax but it all fell apart.

If Pakistani establishment forces obviously villagers will deny.

Smoking gun.

Villagers have to live there brother. Why would they invite some trouble . I would have also said the same by the fear of isi or pakistan army. Musharaf or 3 times elected prime minister of pakistan has already accepted about kasab and even your own geo tv media outlet showed everything live about him and his village.
Anhway leave it.

If Pakistani establishment forces obviously villagers will deny.

Villagers have to live there brother. Why would they invite some trouble . I would have also said the same by the fear of isi or pakistan army. Musharaf or 3 times elected prime minister of pakistan has already accepted about kasab and even your own geo tv media outlet showed everything live about him and his village.
Anhway leave it.

The army didn't stop Nawaz or Pak media making up stories which were more harmful than some villagers giving an interview. Nobody knows of him in the village and his supposed family can't be tracked down.

Ignore him for a moment and think of Hafiz Saeed, was the mastermind or not?

The army didn't stop Nawaz or Pak media making up stories which were more harmful than some villagers giving an interview. Nobody knows of him in the village and his supposed family can't be tracked down.

Because Army didn’t expected Nawaz to openly announce this.

Well villagers are poor people ,they are no nawaz sharif or musharaf .so dnt compare them .
Ask your 3 time elected prime minister nawaz sharif or UN what they say about hafeez saeed . Even palestine called back their some minister who attended hafeez railly and palestine govt had to explain it to india that we dnt support any terrorism.

Well villagers are poor people ,they are no nawaz sharif or musharaf .so dnt compare them .
Ask your 3 time elected prime minister nawaz sharif or UN what they say about hafeez saeed . Even palestine called back their some minister who attended hafeez railly and palestine govt had to explain it to india that we dnt support any terrorism.

The UN also says Kashmir is disputed terrirotry but India doesnt agree.

If Hafiz Saeed was the mastermind of the Mumbai attacks, where is the evidence?

Can you or your fellow Indians provide this or not?

India presented evidence to tge whole world ,which was accepted by nawaz sharif ,musharaf and internatiional organizations like UN and many state heads of usa or many otger countries.
When did india not accept that kashmjr is not disputed area. India always maintained stance that pok is a disputed area and should be resolved.

India presented evidence to tge whole world ,which was accepted by nawaz sharif ,musharaf and internatiional organizations like UN and many state heads of usa or many otger countries.
When did india not accept that kashmjr is not disputed area. India always maintained stance that pok is a disputed area and should be resolved.

You should ask Joshila bhai he will correct you. India believes ALL of Kashmir is it's territory.

So it shouldn't be hard for you to show me this evidence? Get on with it please.

You should ask Joshila bhai he will correct you. India believes ALL of Kashmir is it's territory.

So it shouldn't be hard for you to show me this evidence? Get on with it please.

Bhai youare bigger than UN ,now you will become judge. Unfortunately govt of india doesnt share important documents and evidences with ordinary citizens of india ,so that we may bring every evidence to you and you may pass the judgement.
Our work is done as hafeez is international recognized terrorist. We dnt need to give proof to individuals. Ask you pakistani authority to ask for prrof at UN.
Anyway many many pakitmstanis have also accepted the same. Poor nawaz was also saying the truth just like musharraf.
I dont think whole kashmir belons to india. I really find POK to be disputed areas just as indian govt stance on this.

UN resolution asks pakistan to vacate Pok. Have you guys done that?

Evidence was given to different countries and UN all banned Hafiz Saeed. But ofcourse in Pakistan likes of Hafiz Saeed OBL Mullah Mansour roam around freely.Even the judge who gave death sentence to mumtaz Quadri had to run away to another country.

Why like other terror accused Hafiz Saeed isnt tried by military courts?

What has Laden got to do with this debate?

Your words are our champions champions trophy broii. We’re going to mention it everywhere. We won’t let you forget it :)).

For sure the Indian people are brainwashed by the likes of Arnab Goswami and other cooperative channels of yours. Not true at all rather the Indian army has been firing along the LOC over the past months whenever your asset Nawaz was facing trouble. This is no coincidence that whenever Nawaz was in a corner firing started at the LOC by your army. These so-called peace talks by Nawaz were not acceptable to Pakistani people at all. Of course you are blinded by religion and hatred of Pakistan when your country is lead by a Hindu fundo like Modi on the other hand Hafiz Saeed got little support in our elections. As I said Baluchistan and KPK have nothing to do with you so mind your own business. Even if we elect a Muslim fundo then again is our choice, use your "can't eat beef" rubbish on your Muslim's not us! Had you heard IK's speech would know that he only mentioned India for about two minutes out of a 35 minute speech as was the case throughout the Pak election process. Pak is not India centric like India is Pak centric that you will see in next years elections in India.

Hehe you’re making fun of Indian Muslims? Sir we’re a lot more successful and enjoy the privilege of being an Indian wherever we go. Nobody sees us as extremists. The Indian passport has a value.

Pakistan was an ‘issue’ in some of our previous elections because there was a general feeling that we’re being too generous to Pakistan. No country would want to conduct peace talks after what happened in 2008. We’ve been the victims of terrorism across the border and when you test our patience with terror attacks in our country again and again, what are we supposed to do? Sit here and sing your praises?

And what did you mean when you said Pakistani people were not happy with the peace talks between India and Pakistan? The average Pakistani wants Pakistan to have good relations with India.

Your words are our champions champions trophy broii. We’re going to mention it everywhere. We won’t let you forget it :)).

Hehe you’re making fun of Indian Muslims? Sir we’re a lot more successful and enjoy the privilege of being an Indian wherever we go. Nobody sees us as extremists. The Indian passport has a value.

Pakistan was an ‘issue’ in some of our previous elections because there was a general feeling that we’re being too generous to Pakistan. No country would want to conduct peace talks after what happened in 2008. We’ve been the victims of terrorism across the border and when you test our patience with terror attacks in our country again and again, what are we supposed to do? Sit here and sing your praises?

And what did you mean when you said Pakistani people were not happy with the peace talks between India and Pakistan? The average Pakistani wants Pakistan to have good relations with India.

LOL. The stamp may be on your passport but not on your forehead.

It is all the SAME in the west your highness. Since 911, SOME ignorant people in the west will always look at you under the same microscope.

LOL. The stamp may be on your passport but not on your forehead.

It is all the SAME in the west your highness. Since 911, SOME ignorant people in the west will always look at you under the same microscope.

US authorities scrutinise everything I agree. But even there, an Indian passport and a Pakistani passport are seen differently. Actually you need not travel that far. Even in the UAE you’d notice a difference.

Bhai youare bigger than UN ,now you will become judge. Unfortunately govt of india doesnt share important documents and evidences with ordinary citizens of india ,so that we may bring every evidence to you and you may pass the judgement.
Our work is done as hafeez is international recognized terrorist. We dnt need to give proof to individuals. Ask you pakistani authority to ask for prrof at UN.
Anyway many many pakitmstanis have also accepted the same. Poor nawaz was also saying the truth just like musharraf.
I dont think whole kashmir belons to india. I really find POK to be disputed areas just as indian govt stance on this.

UN resolution asks pakistan to vacate Pok. Have you guys done that?

Evidence was given to different countries and UN all banned Hafiz Saeed. But ofcourse in Pakistan likes of Hafiz Saeed OBL Mullah Mansour roam around freely.Even the judge who gave death sentence to mumtaz Quadri had to run away to another country.

Why like other terror accused Hafiz Saeed isnt tried by military courts?

We will agree to disagree because i want you guys to show me the evidence against Hafiz Saeed please? :)

US authorities scrutinise everything I agree. But even there, an Indian passport and a Pakistani passport are seen differently. Actually you need not travel that far. Even in the UAE you’d notice a difference.

Again, is your passport stuck to your forehead when you go out?

I have never had EVER even once a problem travelling as a US citizen - NOT ONCE. Twice I had to go thru homeland security where they take you to a separate room and guess what, there were white US citizens as well. The officer questioned very kindly and never rudely the first time. The 2nd time I was sent to the room, I got visibly upset. When my turn came, I expressed my frustration and asked why I am getting stopped again like the last time. He apologized and never even asked ONE question and let me go without any question asked. Since then, I have never been stopped.

So get off your high horse because you are as good as you YOURSELF are, not the country you are originall from.

Again, is your passport stuck to your forehead when you go out?

I have never had EVER even once a problem travelling as a US citizen - NOT ONCE. Twice I had to go thru homeland security where they take you to a separate room and guess what, there were white US citizens as well. The officer questioned very kindly and never rudely the first time. The 2nd time I was sent to the room, I got visibly upset. When my turn came, I expressed my frustration and asked why I am getting stopped again like the last time. He apologized and never even asked ONE question and let me go without any question asked. Since then, I have never been stopped.

So get off your high horse because you are as good as you YOURSELF are, not the country you are originall from.

I wasn’t talking about going out to buy something from the kirana store. I don’t think you understand what I was trying to say. Anyways

I guess you are not understanding of having a false image of yourself as an identity. No one gives a dam* who you are and where you are from as long as you as a person are respectable.

I have no interest in Indian Muslim's whatsoever. Can only speak of what I see of how you are often beaten up or denied homes in Mumbai and forbidden from eating beef. I have a Pak passport as well so can tell you that no one has ever stopped me at any airport either. It is true that Pakistanis have been stopped at the airport that is not to suggest everyone has. I see you as extremists when appointing someone like Modi.

We deny your allegations of 2008 moreover I am more then happy if Pak never spoke to India again. No, Pak is always an issue come the Indian elections where one party accuses the other one of being "Pak friendly". It is a major card that is always played irrespective of the situation at the border. Same the other way as well that do you expect us to send you flowers and sweets when you conduct terrorism in KPK and Baluchistan? Ajit Doval and Bikram Singh more or less admitted to this in their speeches of Indian terrorism in Pakistan. Imran Khan in his recent speech relegated India to mentioning it very last for about a minute in his speech that is how important you are to us. That is where you belong in our list of priorities.

I mean that with Nawaz Sharif being an Indian stooge no one wants him to conduct and lead peace talks with India being the coward that he is. To India peace talks mean access to Afghanistan through Pakistan, stop CPEC and give India our Kashmir as well amongst other things never in a month of Sunday's will that be allowed. Well I am Pakistani telling you that the alternative to peace is Pak simply ignoring India.

I guess you are not understanding of having a false image of yourself as an identity. No one gives a dam* who you are and where you are from as long as you as a person are respectable.

You’re just not getting the point. I wasn’t talking about an individual’s social life. I was talking about the value of your passport. How other countries see it. How their ‘system’ sees it. And you’re a US citizen right? I was talking about the difference between an Indian passport and a Pakistani passport since he made fun of Indian Muslims.

I have no interest in Indian Muslim's whatsoever. Can only speak of what I see of how you are often beaten up or denied homes in Mumbai and forbidden from eating beef. I have a Pak passport as well so can tell you that no one has ever stopped me at any airport either. It is true that Pakistanis have been stopped at the airport that is not to suggest everyone has. I see you as extremists when appointing someone like Modi.

We deny your allegations of 2008 moreover I am more then happy if Pak never spoke to India again. No, Pak is always an issue come the Indian elections where one party accuses the other one of being "Pak friendly". It is a major card that is always played irrespective of the situation at the border. Same the other way as well that do you expect us to send you flowers and sweets when you conduct terrorism in KPK and Baluchistan? Ajit Doval and Bikram Singh more or less admitted to this in their speeches of Indian terrorism in Pakistan. Imran Khan in his recent speech relegated India to mentioning it very last for about a minute in his speech that is how important you are to us. That is where you belong in our list of priorities.

I mean that with Nawaz Sharif being an Indian stooge no one wants him to conduct and lead peace talks with India being the coward that he is. To India peace talks mean access to Afghanistan through Pakistan, stop CPEC and give India our Kashmir as well amongst other things never in a month of Sunday's will that be allowed. Well I am Pakistani telling you that the alternative to peace is Pak simply ignoring India.

See, we don’t want you to accept anything. We know you will never accept it. But everybody knows what the reality is. There’s a reason why countries like US, France and Britain are with India on this. And the interrogation of Headley provided us with some startling facts.

Nawaz Sharif was very upset with your army because every attempt to improve relations with India were spoiled by them. That doesn’t make him an Indian stooge.

India has only one demand. Stop meddling in our internal matters. You can do that just by not funding terrorists and stop including them in your patrol parties to escort them to the LOC. We don’t want your side of Kashmir. We have some doubts about China’s intention of taking the CPEC through PoK but we don’t oppose the project as a whole.

China needs a consumer nation to dump the surplus produce it has accumulated over time. If they invest one billion, they will try to make four billion out of it. I don’t talk about it here because it’s none of my business. It’s something you guys should ponder about. But remember, when most developing countries like India are encouraging domestic production and industries, you guys are doing the opposite.

I don't know about the US or UAE, but Indian passport doesn't have much value in the UK. Our PM refused to allow more immigrants through the door here as we already have a large influx of Indians, many of them who stay behind long after their student or work visas have expired and clog up the legal system with their appeals.

Indians are generally seen as more pliant and ready to integrate than Pakistanis though I will agree with you on that. Indians will generally set aside their Hindu culture quite gladly, whereas Pakistanis like those from other Muslim countries tend to cling on quite determinedly to their Islamic values which they seem to love and cherish almost too strongly.

I don't know about the US or UAE, but Indian passport doesn't have much value in the UK. Our PM refused to allow more immigrants through the door here as we already have a large influx of Indians, many of them who stay behind long after their student or work visas have expired and clog up the legal system with their appeals.

Indians are generally seen as more pliant and ready to integrate than Pakistanis though I will agree with you on that. Indians will generally set aside their Hindu culture quite gladly, whereas Pakistanis like those from other Muslim countries tend to cling on quite determinedly to their Islamic values which they seem to love and cherish almost too strongly.

Because our constitution of india says the same,it allows and treats everyone equally.
And most of the hindus live this way in india as well as they live abroad. Dnt go by media reports saying caste discrimination and all. It happens for sure but its illegal thing and seen as a uneducated practice .

What do you know about hindu culture? How did you know that people are setting it aside? Indians also include muslims. Not demanding special treatment or keeping their culture or religion to themselves doesnot mean leaving it.

The UK PM was in India asking for a free trade deal. She was told nothing is free.

UK seems to be rejecting Pakistani applications in droves.

https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/trib...ng-pakistani-visa-applicants-in-droves/?amp=1

Regarding clogging the system, well a YouGov survey says that Indians are looked upon as far more positively than Pakistanis.

https://wap.business-standard.com/a...n-pakistanis-bangladeshis-118050700168_1.html

What do you know about hindu culture? How did you know that people are setting it aside? Indians also include muslims. Not demanding special treatment or keeping their culture or religion to themselves doesnot mean leaving it.

I live in a western country and have first hand experience of Indian youth who reject their cultural baggage from India, and indeed are praised for it by Tommy Robinson and others for integrating better than Pakistanis as a result. I thought this is something Indians were proud of, I don't know why you would argue it isn't the case, especially as you don't live in a western country and have no first hand experience. But I can certainly provide plenty of examples to back this up if you want to dispute it.

In Germany some Muslims converted to Christianity during migration recently.End of day people decide what is best for them,some take religious too seriously some not.

So what is your point? That Muslims do in fact integrate as well as Hindus when they move abroad and Sir Tommy is absolutely wrong in stirring up protests? Good to hear.

From your earlier post

Indians will generally set aside their Hindu culture quite gladly, whereas Pakistanis like those from other Muslim countries tend to cling on quite determinedly to their Islamic values which they seem to love and cherish almost too strongly.

Just saying not all of them cling/love/cherish etc etc..some times living is too important.

From your earlier post

Just saying not all of them cling/love/cherish etc etc..some times living is too important.

Well I would have thought it was quite obvious we talk in general terms not absolutes when it comes to any community, with such a huge number, you aren't going to get 100% agreeing on anything.

Its such a shame that they threw OBL's body in the ocean and for what? Did they really believe that showing his dead body would cause some mass hysteria more so then the bombs they were already throwing in Afghanistan?

They don't want bury it somewhere and then that place becoming a shrine.Remember Mumtaz Qadri?