Sir john

I hopescores a double century and gets tired for the bangladesh match and gets out for a 0
lol
remember he will be on 199, the team will require 4 to win and he will take a single.![]()
Tendulkar will score here again and will be hailed.
good thing this wouldn't go towards his stats
Bangladesh and srilanka are also hosts and srilanka are as much favt as india, then why cricinfo commentary only fir india games. I can understand australia ones because they are current champions but why india, if its about favt why not srilanka, if its about hosts why not bangladesh, why only india?
Cricinfo is here to make money , not for charity ..why would it waste its time on Can vs Eng , when no one is going to follow it ?
Pin drop silence, wonder what happened....hmmm
What about srilanka and westindies, that was a better game than this one.
Tendulkar can only score a century if given two ir three chances. For example current series against southafrica.
Bangladesh and srilanka are also hosts and srilanka are as much favt as india, then why cricinfo commentary only fir india games. I can understand australia ones because they are current champions but why india, if its about favt why not srilanka, if its about hosts why not bangladesh, why only india?
how many people are going to follow it ? ever wonder why only indian games are broadcast live ?
Tendulkar run away from southafrica odis, missed warmup against australia, saved his best for nz but alas! He must wait till holland or ireland game now unless in other games given two or three opportunities by umpires.
there was pin drop silence ? you must be deaf then
Many neutrals prefer to watch that, donot talk only about indian populations.
Mr.chicken burger...our lucky charm in full flow...![]()
tsk tsk, no need to be rude
its not mine or your opinion that matters .
Cricinfo is a company & is not here to do charity , like I said ..so stop complaining & be happy that they cover your main matches at least .
Indian board took a very bad to arrange a series against s.a just before worldcup resulting in most players either getting out of form or unfit.
Aaj nahi bhai, aaj full barbadi hai apki batting ki)
tbh , I did regret after typing it .. agree , it wasnt necessary .
Chicken burger is posting on the thread now. Yay!!![]()