India v Pakistan | 1st ODI | Guwahati | 5/11/07 [IND Inngs]

What more does Shaoib have to do? Bowl GREAT wicket taking balls....

Can you guys see the difference a Shoaib Akhtar makes to the PAk team???

I think Akmal has single handedly costed us more games than anyone known to man ... or any other team

someone please let him go .... no one can be worse than him

Hold on a second.

Rameez said that Tendulkar wasnt out / bad decision / Teendu unluck etc - WITHOUT looking at a single replay! Then shut up when he saw thew replays!!!

Thats unprofessional!

Thats not correct. He said Tendulkar's dismissal had some question marks, AFTER he saw the first replay. tbh it looked kind of high from the side on view.

2 balls in a row, damn. All I gotta say is " koosoo's catch karnay kay kabil bhi nai, loray"

sorry had to vent it out

overlord said:
Fire Akmal
Why? cuz he doesn't take catches? But he's such a great opener!!

As I write this Akmal misses one and it goes for 4. I effin hate this guy and my blood pressure is shooting sky high.

whats the point, the keeper and fielders are douche bags

This is ridiculous. Kamran does not even deserve to be keeping in a local club team.

First kamran and YK let us down with the bat and now disappoint with their lazy fielding ,2 edges missed one by Kami and the other one by YK ,what a bowler to do .

4 byes....

Misbah or Butt or Younis...should start keeping from next match!

Akmal hits 4 runs ...

sorry i mean he misses simple keeping, runs down for four

at this point, hard to tell who he is playing for here

exactly, shoaib makes a veyr obvious difference. Now, only if akmal was dropped....

i feel sorry for shaoaib. comes back into the team and cant get wickets coz keeper cant catch

i guarantee a number of people on this forum can keep better than this hoe

you gotta give it to Akmal though.. he does crap misses open chances.. and still pulls of a big smile on his face LOL

He is a freaking joke ,now he open his big mouth with that shabash boy crap ,keep you trap shut and let the gloves do the talking you idiot.

and yet he speaks in his girlish voice.shabaa shbaa. if i was the bowler i would've removed or slapped kami by now.

Pakistan in trouble now 53/1

Need a couple wickets quick.

Dropping two catches...pathetic keeping...and Gul keeps bowling the slower one and finally gets one launched over the head.

for someone as **** as akaml, he surely talks alot ...

Most normal people would be far too embarased to say a word for 4~ hours minimum

KaSaNoVa_G said:
you gotta give it to Akmal though.. he does crap misses open chances.. and still pulls of a big smile on his face LOL

Yeah he is an inspiration to us all. Most of us would not show our faces in public after disgracing ourselves in from of the world again and again.

Pathan007 said:
and het he speaks in his girlish voice.shabaa shbaa. if i was the bowler i would've removed or slapped kami by now.

LOL
if i was shoaib i definitely would have hit him

he needs to go, younis khan can keep better than this guy im sure..?

yaar this is nonensed , 7 lucky fours for India , but comeon imagine how many injuries we could have saved fo rour bowlers if our fielding jsut took the catches ,

does Kamarn Dentonic Akmal have any sharam? he will be only good at Dentonic ads. saying 'aaj kal dentonic ka bol bala hai' and not his pathetic girly shabah shabah.

Yar Akmal is making my blood boil. He drops catches and then has the audacity to smile. Why do we have such an athletic keeper!?

overlord said:
Now, i get surprised every time akmal actually make a take ...

what alternate wicket keeping options are there?

bowl wicket to wicket .... something these guys are not doing

if it keeps low, the stumps stop the ball ... since, clearly akmal is incapable

aussie-pak said:
i love how PP's bash almal....:))) makes me laugh:))
If your team (Aus) had this problem with your keeper (Gilly), you'd be doing the same...

Captain Kirk appreciating the effort of somebody.
Bring Waqar on. He said he is going to India. Dhoka day giya

well remember, we were cruising when the fast bowlers were on. then the spinners completely halted us. hopefully the same thing will occur...but dhoni is able to take catches and stump players. akmal has already cost us a lot, if he continues to, then we're done.

honestly, both Gambhir and Ganguly living on borrowed time, they are inside edging around 3 out of every 6 deliveries they are facing ...

finally RR under SIX

hopefully, Rao won't take a hiding and Akmal may actually hold onto some diginity he may have left here

There was a nick/sound on the last Gul delivery....Akmal and Gull did not appeal.

how about some1 throws at akmals mouth and knocks his teeth out? no more will v bare girly baghairta shaba shaba.

Chalo ji jis ki kasar thi, who bhi pori ho gai

Kisi nay appeal nahin ki

not like the umpires would have given it out anyway tho

LightSpeedGT said:
Another inside edge. How many runs have come through edges!?

too many, and the ones that go past are dropped anyway.
let rao bowl out his overs, and put rehman on i say

afridi and malik having a tender moment in the field.

i think they if they show the wagon wheel for india ...

60% of the runs are prolly from behind the keeper ...inside and outside edges

the true passionist said:
Ganguly taking the attack to Pakistan...scoring runs almost at will.
66-1 after 12

after having 3+ chances you wouldnt be doing that bad either

Great fielding to save the boundary from Shaoib - collides with the boundary board - hes struggling

i cant watch this anymore. either pakistan find a new keeper, or they lose the tour. lol...goodluck with test matches when 1/2 of your chances are dropped.