Indian army chief: Next war with Pakistan may happen soon

Sorry @KingKhanWC, but I have to side with @Patriot bhai on this one.

Iran’s missile attack on Israel did not force a ceasefire as you claimed, it was brokered through backchannel talks involving the US, not a battlefield surrender.

Israel intercepted the overwhelming majority of Iranian missiles and drones with systems like Iron Dome and David’s Sling, while simultaneously delivering precise, impactful strikes deep inside Iran. That’s not getting hammered but absorbing a hit and hitting back harder. As a boxing fan, you must know.

Modern warfare is about real-time satellite monitoring, electronic warfare, cyber operations, naval dominance, integrated air defense, special forces, precision strike capability. No boasting here but India operates on a whole different level compared to Iran or even Israel. Beyond just ballistic missiles we’ve heavily invested in superior precision-strike cruise missiles, nuclear submarines, hightech command centres and space assets.

And Hindus have a long history of resilience in warfare. Despite thousands of years of invasions from the western frontiers, Sanatan Dharma not only survives but arguably thrives stronger than ever. Sure Islamists made inroads but every time, we pushed them back. If you can’t respect that mental fortitude, it’s a shame.

Any country that keeps China in check on one front and firmly pushes back Islamist threats on the other is a power to be reckoned with. So it’s extremely naive to think you can just launch a few ballistic missiles and get away with it. You’re not dealing with Iran’s suicidal dictatorship but with the might of the Sanatani civilization dear.

Sure modern warfare is not fought up close and personal, but what’s hilarious is the Indian keyboard warriors hyping up war. As if you’re not in a call centre scamming old men and women

Also, have you seen the Indian generals and Majors? Little tidbit uncles who’ve had too much Behl 🤣

@Patriot

60+ already bought.

You think India is going to buy any more if there isn’t assurance for retrofitment of Brahmos NGs

Reality is that France is turning out to be the next Russia for India in defense cooperation and we could well see a Sukhoi like success here too.
Dassault has agreed to modify the Rafale to fit the BrahMos but they won’t share the source codes. This means that India will need Dassault to do what it needs to do and they can’t do it all in-house. But if that works for India, who am I to say anything.

Did you got that information from Samaa TV or this is another fake kheyali pulao news from Pakistan?

Read this and gain some knowledge. Dont speak if you know nothing:

PM Modi Most Popular Democratic Leader With 75% Approval Rating: Survey​

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has emerged as the world's most popular democratic leader with a 75% approval rating, according to a recent global survey conducted by US-based data analytics firm Morning Consult.

The survey, which reflects public sentiment collected between July 4 and 10, 2025, shows PM Modi well ahead of his global counterparts. South Korean President Lee Jae-myung followed with a 59% approval rating. Argentine President Javier Milei secured the third spot with 57%.

The survey uses a rolling seven-day average to assess opinions among adult populations in each country. It is part of Morning Consult's ongoing Global Leader Approval Rating Tracker, which regularly measures the popularity of various democratic leaders.

According to the report, only 18% of respondents disapproved of PM Modi's leadership, while 7% remained undecided or gave no opinion. PM Modi, who secured a third consecutive term in May 2024, continues to enjoy a dominant position in global rankings, reflecting both his domestic popularity and growing international recognition.

:shhh
Stick to singing. War isn’t your forte

Did you got that information from Samaa TV or this is another fake kheyali pulao news from Pakistan?

Read this and gain some knowledge. Dont speak if you know nothing:

PM Modi Most Popular Democratic Leader With 75% Approval Rating: Survey​

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has emerged as the world's most popular democratic leader with a 75% approval rating, according to a recent global survey conducted by US-based data analytics firm Morning Consult.

The survey, which reflects public sentiment collected between July 4 and 10, 2025, shows PM Modi well ahead of his global counterparts. South Korean President Lee Jae-myung followed with a 59% approval rating. Argentine President Javier Milei secured the third spot with 57%.

The survey uses a rolling seven-day average to assess opinions among adult populations in each country. It is part of Morning Consult's ongoing Global Leader Approval Rating Tracker, which regularly measures the popularity of various democratic leaders.

According to the report, only 18% of respondents disapproved of PM Modi's leadership, while 7% remained undecided or gave no opinion. PM Modi, who secured a third consecutive term in May 2024, continues to enjoy a dominant position in global rankings, reflecting both his domestic popularity and growing international recognition.

:shhh
Also, in your usual excitement to post article from your favorite biased news source + add emoji at the end routine

Bold of you to assume that I am talking about his reputation in india.

I couldn’t give a damn about what any Indian thinks about him.

I am referring to his reputation internationally, which has taken a beating that’s one of the reasons Trump is having his way with him rn.

Sadam hussain had similar polls that he was loved by 75% of Iraqis but eventually he was hung by US lead coalition, these polls are usually rigged. The US got it wrong that time, but they may get it right this time by enacting regime change in India.

"USA ne Bharat per hi Hamla karna shuru kar diya"

It wasn't meant to go like this.

:LOL:

Btw I’ve never bought into India’s No First Use nuclear doctrine. To me, it’s a diplomatic mask, a PR tool to present India as a responsible democracy and keep global investors comfortable.

If things with Pakistan or China ever hit a true point of no return, no one can guarantee India won’t strike first. Sanctions & Boycotts hit all sides equally and big, self-reliant nations like India or China can ride them out far better than smaller economies.

India isn’t reckless, we don’t throw around nuclear threats like cheap slogans. But if it gets to it, you can bet the N-button gets pressed without hesitation.

Bottom line is that No First Use is just nice-sounding paper. Every major power keeps the option open, whether they admit it or not. And the bigger the power, the more likely they are to use it when push comes to shove.

Btw I’ve never bought into India’s No First Use nuclear doctrine. To me, it’s a diplomatic mask, a PR tool to present India as a responsible democracy and keep global investors comfortable.

If things with Pakistan or China ever hit a true point of no return, no one can guarantee India won’t strike first. Sanctions & Boycotts hit all sides equally and big, self-reliant nations like India or China can ride them out far better than smaller economies.

India isn’t reckless, we don’t throw around nuclear threats like cheap slogans. But if it gets to it, you can bet the N-button gets pressed without hesitation.

Bottom line is that No First Use is just nice-sounding paper. Every major power keeps the option open, whether they admit it or not. And the bigger the power, the more likely they are to use it when push comes to shove.
Pakistan only do that because it knows it can be bullied at any time by a bigger neighbour. Stop hyping everything India can or can’t do and read between the lines.

Hilarious thread, as usual!

Modi always talks war when he is cornered and becomes desperate to save his tooti hui kursi. He got b**h slapped by the orange dough boy, his whole narrative on Operation Sindoor fell flat, he has been unable to provide any evidnce to the international community of the Pahalgam incident, and largely failed to put Pakistan in a negative light, as was his intention. He has failed to score any major political points at home through the OP as was his intention and to make matters worse internally his own people are questioning the whole episode. Plus the Orange Moron is hitting him repeatedly with tariffs and all that yaarana drama bazi is also blowing up in his face.

He is posturing for the the internal audience and as usual war mongering, while Muneera is in the USA and talking about bombing the crap out of Indian industry and dams if they try to do hanky panky with water, and he is saying that in presence of American military leadership. I guess its quite clear to see who means business right now and this is coming from someone who hates the military dictator profoundly. LOL

Good luck selling that kool-aid to the educated and the intelligent Indians!

Just tell India that even if they send one drone then we will reply it with tactical nuke, and then actually send some tactical nuke in non residential area, this will end the war talk permanently.

Not just serious, I think Pakistan and China have plans to set up some airbase in BD. It was all over the news recently.

I also heard India is mobilizing navy and other air force as well because they are planning to launch another operation.

The war mongering on both sides is getting pretty crazy. Modi ki aatma ko Shanti tab hi milley gi jab usse Trump chummis de ga ya Muneera danda.

Not just serious, I think Pakistan and China have plans to set up some airbase in BD. It was all over the news recently.

I also heard India is mobilizing navy and other air force as well because they are planning to launch another operation.

The war mongering on both sides is getting pretty crazy. Modi ki aatma ko Shanti tab hi milley gi jab usse Trump chummis de ga ya Muneera danda.

India will attack soon. Into a single day has passed since May that I didn’t hear about weapons procurement , setting up new factories and joint ventures. Signs are ominous.

Not sure about Bangladesh. They wouldn’t want to drag themselves in other country’s war.

India will attack soon. Into a single day has passed since May that I didn’t hear about weapons procurement , setting up new factories and joint ventures. Signs are ominous.

Not sure about Bangladesh. They wouldn’t want to drag themselves in other country’s war.
I hope the Indian institutions and its democracy is strong enough to see through the desperate measures of a below average intelligence man to save his political future and shove the whole region into war.

There is no reason or excuse for India to mobilize into a wider conflict.

I hope the Indian institutions and its democracy is strong enough to see through the desperate measures of a below average intelligence man to save his political future and shove the whole region into war.

There is no reason or excuse for India to mobilize into a wider conflict.

From India’s POV, Pakistan Occupied Kashmir remains outstanding dispute and the any attempt from Pakistan to promote disharmony in Kashmir through non state actors will be considered an act of war. That’s where we are right now.

iNTERNATIONALLY speaking, Indian Occupied Kashmir is the disputed region, not the Azad Kashmir, but perhaps its topic for another discussion. Feel free to open a separate thread on it.

Has India arrested the four men they seemed to have so much detail on who perpetrated the crimes in Pahalgam? Indian authorities seemed to have all the info on their ranks, names in the Pakistani army, what they looked like, who they worked for, etc, etc but for some reason utterly failed to actually arrest them after such a massive security incident.

Also, why is there ZERO, ZILCH, NADA talk of Pakistan being complicit in Pahalgam. There was zero talk in 2019 during Pulwama and zero talk in the international community today over Pahalgam. India also refused to present any evidence and conduct a review with Pakistan or even a neutral third party.

If India is so righteous and justified in its stance, perhaps they would not shy away from such stuff.

Dare I say all these moves are simply to detract the international community from continued human and civil rights abuses in Indian Occupied Kashmir? The UN RESolution is being openly violated, there is media blackout, internet blackout in Kashmir when the Indian authorities feel like doing it, abductions, killing, abuses, etc. From Pakistan's POV India is the aggressor and violater of human rights in Kashmir and their policy will always be that of trying to liberate its people from Indian oppression.

I have a very strong feeling before the end of Winter there will be another round.

If anyone has noticed the pattern, Modi has been pushing the envelope, slight escalation in each step, testing the limits of Pakistan army, the global reaction and understanding the strengths and weaknesses of Pakistan.

Rahul Gandhi wouldn’t stop reminding PM Modi how it was his grand mother Indira Gandhi who split Pakistan in two halves in 1971 and that there’s nothing Modi has done to outdo her. Deep down this bothers Modi. He’s taken the economy to another level but he hasn’t delivered a blow to Pakistan like Indira Gandhi did.

Modi wants to go down as comfortably the greatest PM in Indian history. He will have the economic numbers to back him on that claim but he wants to deliver a decisive blow to Pakistan before he calls it a day.

390 more posts to reach 69k before you retire and we see the end of war mongering on this forum. All your personal wishes will die with you I am afraid.

@Bhaijaan, only 390 posts left until you retire from this place. Don't waste them on these things. Use your remaining posts to enlighten everyone with your Sanatan knowledge. :sadbye :inti
390 more posts to reach 69k before you retire and we see the end of war mongering on this forum. All your personal wishes will die with you I am afraid.

I remain committed to my promise.
🫡

if there is another war @Bhaijaan will retire at 169k instead of 69k posts instead.

I hope that’s not the case. Let there be no needless warz

I have had a blast. I’m done. Tired. I need a long break from this. I think I have overstayed. Anyway @gazza619 is after my life to leave the forum and I gotta make him happy.

The last time is now.
The legend bids goodbye at 69k

if there is another war @Bhaijaan will retire at 169k instead of 69k posts instead.
I have asked my contacts in Pak Army and made a direct appeal to Donald J Trump to initiate a minor skirmish just so we can keep @Bhaijaan by our side.

@saimayubera I hope you don't mind I am taking your idea of sacrificing North India but this time it's to keep bhaijaan with me.

If the Trojan war could be initiated to return Helen we can surely initiate a regional war to keep our Bhai with us.

I have had a blast. I’m done. Tired. I need a long break from this. I think I have overstayed. Anyway @gazza619 is after my life to leave the forum and I gotta make him happy.

The last time is now.
I only write to kindly remind you of the promises and commitments that were made. While I am not after anyone's life, I believe it is important that we all honour our promises.

The last time is now.

It's a good number 🫢

The last time is now.
Dear Bhaijan,

I seriously hope and urge you to reconsider your decision.

I don't like any harm coming to any Humans anywhere in the world unnecessarily and due to closeness of course I feel pain and aggrieved at mistreatment of Muslims.

But neither I nor anyone here hates anyone. Everyone has the right to believe in and live by whatever code they want to live in and I want to be part of a world where we can all sit together despite our differences.

Your leaving will leave a hole on the forum.

Muslims and non-Muslims have lived in India side-by-side for over 1000 years, no forum will break that neighborly bond, wars will come and wars will go.

Thanks​

Haha so many threads of Bhakt clowns still trying to cope with the 3 months old epic humiliation and embarrassment of a lifetime. Guess it will be another round of "Bharti sena ghuss gae hai Pakistan mein, Lahore port gone, Karachi port gone, Peshawar gone, Islamabad captured etc etc." :))

So glad Pakistan taught these circus crew a lesson of a lifetime. Indian Bhakts are such comical delusional clowns, only good to laugh at lol

Dear Bhaijan,

I seriously hope and urge you to reconsider your decision.

I don't like any harm coming to any Humans anywhere in the world unnecessarily and due to closeness of course I feel pain and aggrieved at mistreatment of Muslims.

But neither I nor anyone here hates anyone. Everyone has the right to believe in and live by whatever code they want to live in and I want to be part of a world where we can all sit together despite our differences.

Your leaving will leave a hole on the forum.

Muslims and non-Muslims have lived in India side-by-side for over 1000 years, no forum will break that neighborly bond, wars will come and wars will go.

Thanks​

Brothers @LordJames, @DeadlyVenom, @Suleiman,

I am genuinely touched by your kindness. I hold the deepest respect for your wisdom, your intentions, and your passion for both your country and your faith. 🙏🏻

Rest assured my decision was not born out of hurt from any poster. This forum has been an integral part of my digital life and it has never let me down.

The turning point came during the recent South Africa vs Zimbabwe Test match, when Willem Mulder declared at 367*, choosing to step away even though he could have gone on to break Lara’s world record and perhaps even reached 500*. That moment made me reflect deeply on life: it’s not always about pushing endlessly forward, but about knowing when to step back after having done enough. Closures are a part of life. Sometimes to start something new, you first have to let go of what you’ve been doing for so long.

Here, I’ve lived through every high and low, seen India lift trophies, breach fortresses, and suffer heart breaking defeats. I’ve witnessed wars, celebrated festivals, shared countless laughs, exchanged ideas, and engaged in fierce debates with hundreds of fellow posters.

I’ve stayed long enough to see King Rizzie Bhai’s ATG Football Manager competitions, Mamoon Bhai’s heel turn, Raval Bhai professing his love for Ellyse Perry, Justcrazy Bhai evolving from a bot into a full-fledged poster after 100k posts, Namak-Halal bhai getting under Indians skin, Amjid Bhai slipping quietly into the shadows after MIG Bhai overtook his post count, the rise of the Saigol Bhai era, and Sweep Shot’s legendary fruit thread.

It has been a blast more than I could have ever asked for. Asking for more now would be greed. I choose instead to be grateful for everything I’ve experienced here, and to bid a graceful farewell.

The body starts to give signals when the time is up. Similarly your digital self also starts giving signals when you’re times up at a certain app or forum.

I will miss you all!

Pakistan won’t back down if India forces war, declares Bilawal

Terming the Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s decision to unilaterally suspend the Indus Waters Treaty (IWT) an attack on the Indus Valley civilisation and culture, PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari has said that Pakistan always advocates peace, but if New Delhi still forces it into war, the nation will not back down.

“If war is waged, then from the land of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai we will send a message to the Modi government that we do not retreat, we do not bow down, and if you dare think about launching an attack on the Indus River, then the people of every province of Pakistan will be ready to confront you,” he said.

Mr Bhutto-Zardari was speaking at an award ceremony on the concluding day of the annual three-day urs of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai in Bhit Shah on Monday evening.

He recalled that after the humiliating defeat in the recent war, India attacked Pakistan’s waters by unilaterally suspending the Indus Waters Treaty.

“The Indus River is not only the country’s sole major water resource but is also deeply linked to the entire history of its people. The Indus Civilisation is connected to this river, and when Modi announces an attack on the Indus River, it is an attack on our civilisation, our history, and our culture,” he said.

The PPP chairman said that he believed that not only the people of Pakistan who are against Modi-regime’s decision], even the people of India are against their government’s decision.“

Terming it the biggest attack on the Indus River in the history of the region, he added the people of Sindh have always played a front-line role, being the first to raise their voices and step into the field to protect their river, whenever such an attack has been made.

Talking about his efforts to present Pakistan’s stance before the world, Mr Bhutto-Zardari said: “When this dispute began, I stood on the banks of this river and pledged to the people of this country that I would expose Modi before the world, and I can say that we have done exactly that.”

He said the Indian government’s propaganda against Pakistan, which was based on lies, was met with a strong rebuttal, and Pakistan’s voice was raised across the globe against the threats to cut off the water supply to 200 million Pakistanis. “I exposed all lies of Modi before the world,” he said.

Addressing the public, the PPP chairman said that he needed the people’s support and cooperation in the struggle to save the Indus. “We must all unite to raise our voices and struggle against Modi’s brutality, against this attack and against his intentions, so that we can put an end to this injustice as well.”

He said that people of Pakistan have enough strength to confront the enemy and take back six rivers from them.

DAWN NEWS

The last time is now.
Don't worry, you have got @RizwanT20Champ as backup. Plus, there is always @Rajdeep, and who knows, maybe even @CricketCartoons will make a comeback once you retire from one of your posts. :sadbye :inti