Indian cricketers' reactions to Imran Khan's UNGA speech

And why?

Because they support their country?

No.
Because either they couldn’t understand what IK was saying which means they are stupid... or they chose to ignore what he said because they are brainwashed...

This is irrefutable

No mate.
They have proven they are either brainwashed or extremely stupid.

I will show our friend's comments to Indian Muslims I work with and will stand back to watch them laugh.

No.
Because either they couldn’t understand what IK was saying which means they are stupid... or they chose to ignore what he said because they are brainwashed...

This is irrefutable

I would have reconsidered above statements if I were a Muslim such as you.

I don't think one has the right to call something "absolute" or "irrefutable" since, to state this, you'll have to have the knowledge of everything which is only possessed by God.

Hence, I'll just give a simple advise. Live all your life in a fantasy land. I have nothing to do with it. Just don't drag Indian Muslims into it with your convoluted logic as you have no knowledge about them. And they are my brothers and sisters. So obviously I'll stand up for them.

I would have reconsidered above statements if I were a Muslim such as you.

I don't think one has the right to call something "absolute" or "irrefutable" since, to state this, you'll have to have the knowledge of everything which is only possessed by God.

Hence, I'll just give a simple advise. Live all your life in a fantasy land. I have nothing to do with it. Just don't drag Indian Muslims into it with your convoluted logic as you have no knowledge about them. And they are my brothers and sisters. So obviously I'll stand up for them.

Irrefutable as in irrefutable evidence.
Having studied law (over two decades ago), this is a term often used...

I am talking about Indian Cricketers and their tweets.
How can anyone take them seriously when they’re just spouting lies?

^^^^
By the way what makes you think I am a Practicing Muslim?
Don’t assume things

Irrefutable as in irrefutable evidence.
Having studied law (over two decades ago), this is a term often used...

I am talking about Indian Cricketers and their tweets.
How can anyone take them seriously when they’re just spouting lies?

Everything is relative in this world. What is lie from one perspective could be a truth from another perspective. It depends what side you choose. That's why there's nothing called absolute or irrefutable in this world. Even in the court of law, there's always an exception to every clause. There's always given a leeway since no rules can sum up all the perspectives in order to make a right judgement rather it makes them case to case basis.

Right so what did IK day in the UN speech that promoted terrorists?

No.

This is irrefutable

Irrefutable? Lol.

They understood very well what Imran said znd they responded to it.

Just because it doesnot suit your narrative doesnot mean they are brainwashed.

I will show our friend's comments to Indian Muslims I work with and will stand back to watch them laugh.

How many Indian muslims you work with Bro?

There are 180mn of them in India.

Every year thousands of hindus migrate to India from Pakistan, by this logic few million of pakistanis dont support pakistan.

You are basing your opinion on few Indians who are living in a foreign land.

Irrefutable? Lol.

So then I will ask you the same question. When in his speech does IK promote extremism or terrorist action?

The intelligence of Indians and their PM :)))

"Welder" or "Voter" is immaterial.

A anchor of a TV channel saying to a PM of a country that he dosen't sound like a PM is humiliating enough. And that too from a liberal TV channel like MSNBC.

Dare anyone even think like that about Modi

Thats clearly the difference between a PM who has a influence all over the world and a PM who is desperately trying to gain traction !!!!!!!!

A anchor of a TV channel saying to a PM of a country that he dosen't sound like a PM is humiliating enough. And that too from a liberal TV channel like MSNBC.

Thats clearly the difference between a PM who has a influence all over the world and a PM who is desperately trying to gain traction !!!!!!!!

what? what the hell is wrong with you Indian? Try to be less Arnab and stop being manipulative.

This might work with Indians supporter of RSS and BJP but it won't any where else.

Seriously, are you guys that butt hurt by his speech that you are making crap up now. lol

This guy.

He said he does not sound like PM of Pakistan rather he sound like a Voter from Bronx.

It is a self explanatory statement.

You guys are so butt hurt by his speech that you can't even comprehend and elementary English.

One speech caused you to go this ****** because you are unable to counter.

RSS and BJP has made close to one billion people stupid.

How was it an insult? The Host meant Imran Khan’s words reflected what an average American thinks.I am curious how do you guys see that as an insult?

Comprehension is obviously an issue for this poster. Otherwise it’s simple to understand why the host used the phrase he did.

You’re a prized idiot if you read it as such.

Maybe it’s because of lack of formal education like your PM?

All he meant was that IK is talking about the war as some anti war Americans do

Irrefutable? Lol.

Kaif's reply was a diversion at best (surprise surprise, yet another Indian with strawman argument to divert) given the context of what IK was saying.

That's the love and trust people has on Modi. He's the visionary, he's the leader that has already surpassed his precedessor in many accounts including taking the brave step of scrapping out 370 which no one else tried to resolve.

If someone insults your family in front of you, a defending stance doesn't imply insecurity. It implies the love and affection that people has towards that person.

A defending stance that doesn't reek of insecurity would be defending Modi based on a logical response and on facts. Instead, these people get personal about the person making the criticism or the country they belong to. That's basically textbook insecurity. it doesn't matter how much you love Modi. If you can defend him based on logic and facts, great. Not so much by diverting and getting personal.

Btw, these are the same people that trash Pakistan (and some other countries, e.g. China) all over the web at every chance they get. And then they tell others "worry about your own country".

I don’t get what the big deal is, these Indian cricketers are simply being patriotic.

Although, my personal view is that Imran has been misunderstood. A lot of Indians think that he was threatening war, but I took him to be concerned (misplaced as it was) about the situation escalating into war.

Everyone should ignore Sehwag. Probably the dumbest cricketer to come out of India.

Talk about twisting things into something that arent, First the whole voter, welder thing. Then the speech by Imran Khan even though he said he doesnt want to initiate it, just not wantign it to escalate but no its all taken negatively. Basically If indian govt is doing something wrong in Kashmir its best to stay quiet and not speak up thats what this is all about.

Imran Khan carrying on the tradition of hurting indians :)).

There is a lot more coming your way, be prepared.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PM Imran khan DID talk about peace in his speech.He talked about the reality and the horror that will surly occur when the curfew is lifted and sadly there's gonna be a bloodbath.He clearly states that it’s not a threat but a fear <br> Don’t you understand English? <a href="https://twitter.com/harbhajan_singh?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@harbhajan_singh</a> <a href="https://t.co/WTpjholRoT">https://t.co/WTpjholRoT</a></p>— VEENA MALIK (@iVeenaKhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/iVeenaKhan/status/1181146354560712704?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 7, 2019</a></blockquote>
<script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script><blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">What do u mean by surly? Oh is it surely ?? �������� lo ji dekho yeh Angreji Inki.. chill pill next time try and read before u put something in English �� <a href="https://t.co/dgaTOJplDU">https://t.co/dgaTOJplDU</a></p>— Harbhajan Turbanator (@harbhajan_singh) <a href="https://twitter.com/harbhajan_singh/status/1181458501899415552?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 8, 2019</a></blockquote>

High quality reply.

He's right , bhai. I've been taking heavy doses of pain killers every night since IK started his Twitter onslaught.

The pain is unbearable. :dw

I am sure doctor will advice you to stop taking pain killer such as NSAIDs.

His speech probably caused psychological pain, not physical pain unless you feel physical pain in your body.

you aren't suppose to take pain killer for psychological pain.

and if you have any doubt about psychological pain then please turn on Indian media, i can assure you, almost every Indian politician and media has been talking about Pakistan, Pakistani, IK, Pak Army and ISI, if they run out of those topics then it is Pak cricket, if that is getting old then anything that is related to Pakistan.

I am sure doctor will advice you to stop taking pain killer such as NSAIDs.

His speech probably caused psychological pain, not physical pain unless you feel physical pain in your body.

you aren't suppose to take pain killer for psychological pain.

and if you have any doubt about psychological pain then please turn on Indian media, i can assure you, almost every Indian politician and media has been talking about Pakistan, Pakistani, IK, Pak Army and ISI, if they run out of those topics then it is Pak cricket, if that is getting old then anything that is related to Pakistan.

So , Indian media = Indian public ?

Media does what suits for their TRP growth.
They want masala and Pakistan provides that.

Them talking about Pakistan doesn't mean we're going through some "psychological pain". Lol.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PM Imran khan DID talk about peace in his speech.He talked about the reality and the horror that will surly occur when the curfew is lifted and sadly there's gonna be a bloodbath.He clearly states that it’s not a threat but a fear <br> Don’t you understand English? <a href="https://twitter.com/harbhajan_singh?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@harbhajan_singh</a> <a href="https://t.co/WTpjholRoT">https://t.co/WTpjholRoT</a></p>— VEENA MALIK (@iVeenaKhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/iVeenaKhan/status/1181146354560712704?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 7, 2019</a></blockquote>
<script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script><blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">What do u mean by surly? Oh is it surely ?? �������� lo ji dekho yeh Angreji Inki.. chill pill next time try and read before u put something in English �� <a href="https://t.co/dgaTOJplDU">https://t.co/dgaTOJplDU</a></p>— Harbhajan Turbanator (@harbhajan_singh) <a href="https://twitter.com/harbhajan_singh/status/1181458501899415552?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 8, 2019</a></blockquote>

High quality reply.

Pathetic, but then again, he probably just wants to stay relevant like Gambhir, Sehwag and Afridi.

So , Indian media = Indian public ?

Media does what suits for their TRP growth.
They want masala and Pakistan provides that.

Them talking about Pakistan doesn't mean we're going through some "psychological pain". Lol.

Media has a simple formula to make money.

More rating more money.

Rating is depended on what people watch and since it is Indian media, the majority of the audience is Indian because it sells.

It isn't that difficult to understand.

And you trying to defend every ignorant tweet by Indian celebrities and politician says a lot, too.

Media has a simple formula to make money.

More rating more money.

Rating is depended on what people watch and since it is Indian media, the majority of the audience is Indian because it sells.

It isn't that difficult to understand.

And you trying to defend every ignorant tweet by Indian celebrities and politician says a lot, too.

Spot on.

Imran khan can say "hello" and the indian media will twist this saying that Imran Khan is outta line and trying to instigate something. The worst thing is some of the indian public blindly following them without thinking for themselves.

Pathetic, but then again, he probably just wants to stay relevant like Gambhir, Sehwag and Afridi.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="in" dir="ltr">Main karun toh ***** Character Dheela hai! <br>Kya kehrahey they app mjhy angrezi nahi ati. Yeh apki 2 different tweets hai&#55357;&#56391;.<a href="https://twitter.com/harbhajan_singh?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@harbhajan_singh</a> Araam se Chaaye k saath mulahiza kijiye!!!! ☕ <a href="https://t.co/1Vtl9vjGL6">pic.twitter.com/1Vtl9vjGL6</a></p>— VEENA MALIK (@iVeenaKhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/iVeenaKhan/status/1181680315833683968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 8, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>