"India's B Team Will Beat This Pakistan Team": Atul Wassan

Aunty ji... Tell me how that post of mine says anything about the boycott in this Asia Cup. I was talking about how Afridi and co were humiliated after they were invited to play. What does that have to do with this Asia Cup? 🤡
Tera dhaaga khul chuka hai. Ab nikal yahan se. :yk :inti

Show me a post where I wanted to boycott instead of lying. You're way too emotional and delusional to be a mod.. quit it.
i never said you wanted boycott. Im talking about Indian posters

Im not Even a mod to be anything like you are assuming

Indian poster posted interview of Atul and he was talking about having forced to play Pak because of Olympic bidding. So naturally Pakistani Posters started to expose hypocrisy of Indian Boycott Brigade. You keep repeating Pakistanis are obsessed with boycott discussion as mechanism of coping for potential defeat which is false assumption and you are too much of sly person to admit it and make false claims here

i never said you wanted boycott. Im talking about Indian posters

Im not Even a mod to be anything like you are assuming

Indian poster posted interview of Atul and he was talking about having forced to play Pak because of Olympic bidding. So naturally Pakistani Posters started to expose hypocrisy of Indian Boycott Brigade. You keep repeating Pakistanis are obsessed with boycott discussion as mechanism of coping for potential defeat which is false assumption and you are too much of sly person to admit it and make false claims here

I quoted Bouncer Guy. Looks like you're really riled up...not even seeing things clearly. Take a deep breath, relax and stop quoting me or else I will keep making you emotional.

And no ,that post is the literal opposite of what you were claiming..i.e justifying why there shouldn't be a boycott. Now that you've been proven wrong , you are making up all sorts of crap and calling me "sly" and "slimy" to get out of the gutter hole you yourselves digged into.

Absolutely detest this kind of 'b team can beat' 'we have 2-3 teams that are good enough' chest thumping....
pathetic, cringy, non sporting and does not definately add to the proud indian ethos of restraint in victory and dignity in defeat ....
wish they'd stop this kind of stuff
How will your bots then live..??!

PP is a breadline and O2 for may

Calm down. You are trapped again. Here is your own post from the India vs Pakistan WCL thread after India boycotted the match.

View attachment 157799

Now tell me, who is going to be humiliated? Afridi, or the boycott gang who mocked Pakistan after the WCL boycott, which, unsurprisingly, includes you too. You were enjoying that day but now you don't even want to talk about the boycott and are trying to silence those who are raising the point of hypocrisy. Waah didi waah. :yk :inti

@Wasim Ghulam @mominsaigol @Rajdeep @BouncerGuy @The Bald Eagle

Aunty ji... Tell me how that post of mine says anything about the boycott in this Asia Cup. I was talking about how Afridi and co were humiliated after they were invited to play. What does that have to do with this Asia Cup? 🤡

Typical dehati comeback when asked a clear question and you have no answer to.

Now go make duas for youknowwhat...
Are you furious that I exposed you in this thread? Calling me 'auntyji' was your first giveaway, proof you got rattled by your own post in the boycott thread. You keep whining about your useless questions, but what about mine, the ones you deliberately ignored even after I posted a screenshot of your own words? Now tell me, who is humiliated today, Afridi or the entire boycott gang? Chal bata, shabaash. And I still laugh at your 'rolling in the grave' comment. :yk :inti

I quoted Bouncer Guy. Looks like you're really riled up...not even seeing things clearly. Take a deep breath, relax and stop quoting me or else I will keep making you emotional.

And no ,that post is the literal opposite of what you were claiming..i.e justifying why there shouldn't be a boycott. Now that you've been proven wrong , you are making up all sorts of crap and calling me "sly" and "slimy" to get out of the gutter hole you yourselves digged into.
the fact that you want me to stop quoting you means you want a way out this discussion because you are sending irrelevant replies and cant counter. So GTFO

You and your boycott gang members got humiliated today. Match is happening.:rabada :inti

IMG_20250914_170443.jpg

Are you furious that I exposed you in this thread? Calling me 'auntyji' was your first giveaway, proof you got rattled by your own post in the boycott thread. You keep whining about your useless questions, but what about mine, the ones you deliberately ignored even after I posted a screenshot of your own words? Now tell me, who is humiliated today, Afridi or the entire boycott gang? Chal bata, shabaash. And I still laugh at your 'rolling in the grave' comment. :yk :inti

Lmao...you called me "Didi" and have the gal to say I got riled up first. Do you even realise how big of a clown you're making yourselves out to be?

I Asked a simple question regarding that screenshot and you ran away without answering like the usual coward you are. Try answering that and maybe we'll have a discussion where I will humiliate you further

the fact that you want me to stop quoting you means you want a way out this discussion because you are sending irrelevant replies and cant counter. So GTFO

No i don't want to waste my time on someone who's clearly emotional and not seeing things clearly to even say who is quoting his posts.

Lmao...you called me "Didi" and have the gal to say I got riled up first. Do you even realise how big of a clown you're making yourselves out to be?

I Asked a simple question regarding that screenshot and you ran away without answering like the usual coward you are. Try answering that and maybe we'll have a discussion where I will humiliate you further
Chomu, waah didi waah is a meme. You have been hiding from me this whole time, deliberately ignoring my question while expecting me to answer yours? There is nothing worth answering in your question anyway. You made a post, and based on that I asked you something. Now either answer it, or admit you are humiliated today because the match is happening. :yk :inti

PCT is regressing at Shoaib Akhtar speeds with Shaheen being their top scorer and Saim being their top bowler, that the day's not far when Atul Wassan will be proven right :ns

B?

I will back the India U-19 team to beat this team. I’m sure they have better players than Saim, Farhan, Haris, Agha, Faheem and Hassan Nawaz.