"India's B Team Will Beat This Pakistan Team": Atul Wassan

Aunty ji... Tell me how that post of mine says anything about the boycott in this Asia Cup. I was talking about how Afridi and co were humiliated after they were invited to play. What does that have to do with this Asia Cup? 🤡
Tera dhaaga khul chuka hai. Ab nikal yahan se. :yk :inti

Show me a post where I wanted to boycott instead of lying. You're way too emotional and delusional to be a mod.. quit it.
i never said you wanted boycott. Im talking about Indian posters

Im not Even a mod to be anything like you are assuming

Indian poster posted interview of Atul and he was talking about having forced to play Pak because of Olympic bidding. So naturally Pakistani Posters started to expose hypocrisy of Indian Boycott Brigade. You keep repeating Pakistanis are obsessed with boycott discussion as mechanism of coping for potential defeat which is false assumption and you are too much of sly person to admit it and make false claims here

i never said you wanted boycott. Im talking about Indian posters

Im not Even a mod to be anything like you are assuming

Indian poster posted interview of Atul and he was talking about having forced to play Pak because of Olympic bidding. So naturally Pakistani Posters started to expose hypocrisy of Indian Boycott Brigade. You keep repeating Pakistanis are obsessed with boycott discussion as mechanism of coping for potential defeat which is false assumption and you are too much of sly person to admit it and make false claims here

I quoted Bouncer Guy. Looks like you're really riled up...not even seeing things clearly. Take a deep breath, relax and stop quoting me or else I will keep making you emotional.

And no ,that post is the literal opposite of what you were claiming..i.e justifying why there shouldn't be a boycott. Now that you've been proven wrong , you are making up all sorts of crap and calling me "sly" and "slimy" to get out of the gutter hole you yourselves digged into.

Absolutely detest this kind of 'b team can beat' 'we have 2-3 teams that are good enough' chest thumping....
pathetic, cringy, non sporting and does not definately add to the proud indian ethos of restraint in victory and dignity in defeat ....
wish they'd stop this kind of stuff
How will your bots then live..??!

PP is a breadline and O2 for may

Calm down. You are trapped again. Here is your own post from the India vs Pakistan WCL thread after India boycotted the match.

View attachment 157799

Now tell me, who is going to be humiliated? Afridi, or the boycott gang who mocked Pakistan after the WCL boycott, which, unsurprisingly, includes you too. You were enjoying that day but now you don't even want to talk about the boycott and are trying to silence those who are raising the point of hypocrisy. Waah didi waah. :yk :inti

@Wasim Ghulam @mominsaigol @Rajdeep @BouncerGuy @The Bald Eagle

Aunty ji... Tell me how that post of mine says anything about the boycott in this Asia Cup. I was talking about how Afridi and co were humiliated after they were invited to play. What does that have to do with this Asia Cup? 🤡

Typical dehati comeback when asked a clear question and you have no answer to.

Now go make duas for youknowwhat...
Are you furious that I exposed you in this thread? Calling me 'auntyji' was your first giveaway, proof you got rattled by your own post in the boycott thread. You keep whining about your useless questions, but what about mine, the ones you deliberately ignored even after I posted a screenshot of your own words? Now tell me, who is humiliated today, Afridi or the entire boycott gang? Chal bata, shabaash. And I still laugh at your 'rolling in the grave' comment. :yk :inti

I quoted Bouncer Guy. Looks like you're really riled up...not even seeing things clearly. Take a deep breath, relax and stop quoting me or else I will keep making you emotional.

And no ,that post is the literal opposite of what you were claiming..i.e justifying why there shouldn't be a boycott. Now that you've been proven wrong , you are making up all sorts of crap and calling me "sly" and "slimy" to get out of the gutter hole you yourselves digged into.
the fact that you want me to stop quoting you means you want a way out this discussion because you are sending irrelevant replies and cant counter. So GTFO

You and your boycott gang members got humiliated today. Match is happening.:rabada :inti

IMG_20250914_170443.jpg

Are you furious that I exposed you in this thread? Calling me 'auntyji' was your first giveaway, proof you got rattled by your own post in the boycott thread. You keep whining about your useless questions, but what about mine, the ones you deliberately ignored even after I posted a screenshot of your own words? Now tell me, who is humiliated today, Afridi or the entire boycott gang? Chal bata, shabaash. And I still laugh at your 'rolling in the grave' comment. :yk :inti

Lmao...you called me "Didi" and have the gal to say I got riled up first. Do you even realise how big of a clown you're making yourselves out to be?

I Asked a simple question regarding that screenshot and you ran away without answering like the usual coward you are. Try answering that and maybe we'll have a discussion where I will humiliate you further

the fact that you want me to stop quoting you means you want a way out this discussion because you are sending irrelevant replies and cant counter. So GTFO

No i don't want to waste my time on someone who's clearly emotional and not seeing things clearly to even say who is quoting his posts.

Lmao...you called me "Didi" and have the gal to say I got riled up first. Do you even realise how big of a clown you're making yourselves out to be?

I Asked a simple question regarding that screenshot and you ran away without answering like the usual coward you are. Try answering that and maybe we'll have a discussion where I will humiliate you further
Chomu, waah didi waah is a meme. You have been hiding from me this whole time, deliberately ignoring my question while expecting me to answer yours? There is nothing worth answering in your question anyway. You made a post, and based on that I asked you something. Now either answer it, or admit you are humiliated today because the match is happening. :yk :inti

PCT is regressing at Shoaib Akhtar speeds with Shaheen being their top scorer and Saim being their top bowler, that the day's not far when Atul Wassan will be proven right :ns

He seems to be a modi bakht, so he believes in hypocrisy ki bhi koi Seema Hoti ha lol
Calm down. You are trapped again. Here is your own post from the India vs Pakistan WCL thread after India boycotted the match.

View attachment 157799

Now tell me, who is going to be humiliated? Afridi, or the boycott gang who mocked Pakistan after the WCL boycott, which, unsurprisingly, includes you too. You were enjoying that day but now you don't even want to talk about the boycott and are trying to silence those who are raising the point of hypocrisy. Waah didi waah. :yk :inti

@Wasim Ghulam @mominsaigol @Rajdeep @BouncerGuy @The Bald Eagle

B team ll have batters like Jaiswal, Iyer, Parag, bowlers like Bhuvi, Prasidh, Siraj, Chahal, Bishnoi, all-rounders like Washi, Venkatesh Iyer. So they ll mostly beat Pakistan team.

Damn I just realized how strong that B team is as well. All of those names are capable of turning around any game on its head any day.

India's B team might defeat India's first tier team too, T20 is a different format, dimwit like Kishan ll end up doing better than many on his day.

Suyash will be harder to pick for these batsmen. Krunal is such gun defensive bowler. Krunal in his short career already has 3 man of the match awards for India.

If we look at the Indian b team

Jaiswal
Kl rahul
Sai/Pant
Iyer
Jitesh/Jurel
Rinku
Nitish Kumar Reddy
Washington Sundar
Harshit Rana
Bishnoi/Chahal
Md Siraj

Yes I think this team can beat Pakistan

Honble mentions

Rohit Kohli Jadeja - ipl players recently retired
Prasidh and Shami
New spinners

My B team would be

Jaiswal
Suryavanshy/ sai sudarshan
Nitish Rana ( red hot form in DPL)
Iyer
Jitesh sharma/ Kl Rahul/ ishan kishan
Shashank singh
Ashutosh sharma/ Nitish kumar reddy
Washington
Myank yadav ( if fit) or Mohammad Siraj
Prasidh
Buvi

My B team would be

Jaiswal
Suryavanshy/ sai sudarshan
Nitish Rana ( red hot form in DPL)
Iyer
Jitesh sharma/ Kl Rahul/ ishan kishan
Shashank singh
Ashutosh sharma/ Nitish kumar reddy
Washington
Myank yadav ( if fit) or Mohammad Siraj
Prasidh
Buvi
Dhruv Rathee, Vipraj there are so many in the pipeline. Ruturaj Gaikwad averages 59 at a strike rate of 159 in his last 8 T20 internationals. You can form a third team also

India's C team beat a full strength Australia in Australia Test Series. What chance does any other team have? Even Australia once they lost their golden generation of players from 2007 onwards struggled badly because the replacements were no wear near the same quality.

It is probably true that India's 2nd XI could bear Pak first XI. It is a reflection of where the 2 teams are in T20 currently.

Transition is always difficult for teams and usually not concerned about results. But it is disappointing that when faced with a quality attack, experienced batters like Farhan, Agha and Fakhar look so clueless. Sorry to say but if this is the level of their game, it does not look like improving at this stage in their careers.

There are some positive points - Shaheen looks in rhythm with ball. Nawaz has been steady.
Abrar looks a quality middle overs bowler and Muqeem seems a decent backup.

But Faheem is not a tenable seamer for PP or death and he doesn't add much value with bat.

More is expected and soon of the 3 youngsters - Saim, Hassan and Haris. There is definitely ability but it needs to show against top teams.

There is no match between India and Pakistan... Not even 1%

Pakistan is a 2nd tier team.. India is top class... People are expecting too much from Pakistan but we all know the reality.

Dhruv Rathee, Vipraj there are so many in the pipeline. Ruturaj Gaikwad averages 59 at a strike rate of 159 in his last 8 T20 internationals. You can form a third team also
I think you are talking about Digvesh Rati, not Dhruv Rati.
For me Vipraj Nigam is a good batsman and a decent leg spinner but his bowling really needs work. In the UP Premier League he takes wickets because the batting there is not as strong as IPL. But at IPL level he often gets hit around and leaks too many runs compared to the wickets he takes. He has to improve his line, length and add some variation if he wants to be effective.

With the bat though he is excellent and I honestly rate him more as a batsman than a bowler.

As for Ruturaj Gaikwad, he is a phenomenal player and I am sure his chance will come and he will do well. Right now the competition is very tough and with the way Sai Sudharsan, Shubman Gill and Yashasvi Jaiswal are performing it is not easy for him to find a spot in the team.

Not really. B team will lack international experience which Pak can capitalise on.

India without Bumrah, Kuldeep, Varun C. Bowling would be much weaker in t20s! In terms of batting 2nd side might not suffer as much!

Not really. B team will lack international experience which Pak can capitalise on.

India without Bumrah, Kuldeep, Varun C. Bowling would be much weaker in t20s! In terms of batting 2nd side might not suffer as much!
You have not seen Suyash, Krunal who already has 3 man of the match awards, Washington sundar who is the best power play bowler in T20 in the lats 2 years. DigveshRathee already made waves in the 2025 IPL. Add Vipraj Nigam power hitting all rounders. Bishnoi is still in ICC top 10 ranking despite missing several games

Is this explanation needed?.. anyone who follows cricket and have a basic knowledge knows about the talent pool we have except for the delusioned ones..some comments are made just for the sake of countering and can best be ignored..

Literally you can form 3 teams that can beat each other.

Without counting players on the bench. easily can make 2 more world standard teams. Even 3. Unreal talent in India 🤯
Team A
Jaiswal
Sudarshan
Pant (wk)
Iyer (c)
Rajat Patidar
Nitish Reddy
Washington Sundar
Shardul Thakur
Yuzi Chahal
Siraj
Prasidh Krishna

Team B
Rituraj Gaekwad (c)
Priyansh Arya/ Vaibhav Suryavanshi (some youngster)
KL Rahul
Ishan Kishan (WK)
Riyan Parag
Shabaz Nadeem
Tewatiya
Deepak Chahar
Digvesh Rathee/ Ravi Bishnoi
Khaleel
Md. Shami/ Mukesh/ Akashdeep

Without counting players on the bench. easily can make 2 more world standard teams. Even 3. Unreal talent in India 🤯
Team A
Jaiswal
Sudarshan
Pant (wk)
Iyer (c)
Rajat Patidar
Nitish Reddy
Washington Sundar
Shardul Thakur
Yuzi Chahal
Siraj
Prasidh Krishna

Team B
Rituraj Gaekwad (c)
Priyansh Arya/ Vaibhav Suryavanshi (some youngster)
KL Rahul
Ishan Kishan (WK)
Riyan Parag
Shabaz Nadeem
Tewatiya
Deepak Chahar
Digvesh Rathee/ Ravi Bishnoi
Khaleel
Md. Shami/ Mukesh/ Akashdeep
You missed a few guys. Rinku singh, Shashank, Ayush Badoni, Ashutosh Sharma, Prabhsimran singh, Padikkal actually played well this season, Dhruv Jurel, Sai Kishore, Ramandeep singh , Venkatesh Iyer who even played for India once i think, Naman Dhir , Nehal wadhera who had a good season with Punjab. Raghuvanshi looks like a test class player. Future Abhishesk sharma

Rinku I missed because he is part of the squad already. The other names are perfect. Actually can easily make 2 more competitive X1’s if we use the remaining 4 players in the squad. Avesh Khan, Yash Dayal and even Umesh Yadav/Ishant Sharma will make it to most world Xi’s based on current cricket squads. Can still hit 140 clicks and swing the ball at that pace easily than so many other bowlers.