Iran confirms supreme leader Khamenei is dead after US, Israeli attacks [Update@ Post 563]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Yeah go back decades back .. come to the reality. Yea WW2 was a disaster and the European countries learned from it. Japan was bombed by US but they are allies now. Germany and UK were bitter rivals in WW2 . But they all moved on acknowledged the horrible tragedies and are civilized societies now. Cant say that about the Islamic nations though.. syria Yemen again nobody talks about it because it is not glamorized and done by muslims on muslims. You can go cry me a river...

How come India isn’t civilized? Why are people killed over a cow? Why Christian can’t celebrate Christmas in peace?

You let these Hindutva talk enough and they reveal how dumb bigots they are.

It has been a pattern here ever since 7th May 2025.

@Rana bhai keep posting fake tweets and @Devadwal keep fact checking them.

There are many fake AI videos for sure. But the Indian posters in this thread have displayed a complete lack of understanding of the deeper geo-politics in play. I've had to correct one Indian poster after another because they refuse to read up on the basics.

@deltexas needed proof that the video of a dog I shared isn’t truly Netanyahu

TBF @Rana fought more vallantly in this thread than Iran did on actual battle ground. Guy is relentless...asli war to yaha ho raha hai

:klopp
Iran fought more valiantly than India did against Pakistan btw. Aik hypersonic se india ki tarha hal nahi hota unka (y)

How come India isn’t civilized? Why are people killed over a cow? Why Christian can’t celebrate Christmas in peace?

You let these Hindutva talk enough and they reveal how dumb bigots they are.
The SC overall is still not a civilized area.. never denied that. Yeah there are isloated incidents. But the law is in place. Ind is a secular country with 300 million muslims and minorities. So cry me a river where non muslims have no rights in Islamic nations and are forced to convert and die. The minority pop in your own Pak is a proof of that. Yeah the dumb stuff will be dealt through law and order.

Iran fought more valiantly than India did against Pakistan btw. Aik hypersonic se gaaaand nahi phatti unki like India (y)

Booooooo.....Operation Baniyan Manhoos be like...Bhai ye to shuru hote hi khatam ho gaya. :yk

#7thMay
#OpSindoor
#GharMeGhoosKe
#TskTsk

Ha Geo POLITICS bolti hai fake propaganda post karne ko ..

The X team nukes Pakistani (DGISPR) bots. Imagine a Pakistani guys running 31 fake propaganda account ..

@Rajdeep - All OF iran observers, iran military, Iran times, iran updates, itan watch etc. Account runs by a single Pakistan. . These were 🤡 @Rana source during last Iran; Israel war.

:klopp :kp

Isse jyda dhamaka to Diwali ke pathake karte hai. ..ye to fusss nikal gye.

There are no reports of injuries following the latest concurrent Iranian ballistic missile fire and Hezbollah rocket barrage on Israel, medics say.

Sirens sounded in central Israel due to ballistic missile fire from Iran, and alerts were activated near Haifa in the north due to two rockets fired from Lebanon.

The two rockets launched from Lebanon were intercepted by air defenses, according to the IDF.

Fragments from the Iranian missiles reportedly impacted in central Israel, causing d
amage.

The SC overall is still not a civilized area.. never denied that. Yeah there are isloated incidents. But the law is in place. Ind is a secular country with 300 million muslims and minorities. So cry me a river where non muslims have no rights in Islamic nations and are forced to convert and die. The minority pop in your own Pak is a proof of that. Yeah the dumb stuff will be dealt through law and order.

You’re crying a river, having a difficult time defending your bigotry with outdated talking points.

Only in India people are killed over a cow, apartments aren’t rented because of religion, politician are elected on how far they go with their bigotry against Muslims, Christmas is desecrated, and PM is elected based on his dance moves for foreign adapted phaadar.

Essentially you are having difficulty time defending bigotry, and what’s worse you moved out of India to defend PDF.

You are a poster boy of clowning yourself.

The Israeli Air Force destroyed Iranian air defense and detection systems at Mehrabad Airport in Tehran a short while ago, the military says.

According to the IDF, during the wave of strikes in Tehran, "defense and detection systems used by the Iranian terror regime, which posed a threat to air force aircraft, were destroyed."

Bro...why all your threats are in future continuous tense? Can you not live in present tense for once? Even during Indo-Pak war last year, for 2 straight nights you said something will is happening. I woke up whole night and nothing happened.

Iran missiles are approaching is a run away comedy now on streets. Trump will eat them for lunch.
What are you on about?

Chup karke apne bunker main ghuss ja! Oh I forgot, 2nd class citizens have to go in underground car parks!

You’re crying a river, having a difficult time defending your bigotry with outdated talking points.

Only in India people are killed over a cow, apartments aren’t rented because of religion, politician are elected on how far they go with their bigotry against Muslims, Christmas is desecrated, and PM is elected based on his dance moves for foreign adapted phaadar.

Essentially you are having difficulty time defending bigotry, and what’s worse you moved out of India to defend PDF.

You are a poster boy of clowning yourself.
So says the clown who has no concept of reality living in a banana republic, yup got it.

Yeah go back to your own fake world where Islam shouldn’t exist either ya …. Islamophobe (y)
Moving to the cricket thread now to enjoy the SA NZ gsme.. please dont dereail it with your Rizbar garble or else will be calling Shaheen afridi 😂

Sorry but your request is gonna fall on deaf ears.. 🙂
I was hoping for a serious discussion on the ongoing war, but it seems some people have far too much time to indulge in distractions.

On topic: An Iranian frigate has sunk off the coast of Sri Lanka with around 30 Iranian sailors rescued so far. The vessel was reportedly returning from the fleet review hosted by India in February.

Rana post = fake news.
The post is true but the red signs don't necessarily mean missiles it is just areas where alerts have occured as a result of missiles approaching.

Multiple different sources report these. Doesn't mean there are hits but alarms for people to go to the bunkers.

Hegseth: 'We will take all the time we need'

Defense Secretary Pete Hegseth said at a briefing at the Pentagon on Wednesday, “We have only just begun."

"It’s very early and has President Trump has said we will take all the time we need to make sure that we succeed," he said. “We are only four days into this and the results have been incredible."

"We are accelerating, not decelerating," he said.

In a few days, Hegseth said, there will be complete control of Iranian airspace

The post is true but the red signs don't necessarily mean missiles it is just areas where alerts have occured as a result of missiles approaching.

Multiple different sources report these. Doesn't mean there are hits but alarms for people to go to the bunkers.
Of course Indians are generally clueless about Geo politics

They are experts at targeting Muslims everywhere for racial discrimination (y)

Ah, then the whole of Israel and Iran might as well be permanently red/amber.

So says the clown who has no concept of reality living in a banana republic, yup got it.

You are going to preach us concept of reality? 😂😂😂😂😂

People like you elected a PDF to turn this country into banana republic. Glad more and more people are waking up. 80% Americans are against this war, his politics are costing republicans their seats, red districts that never voted blue are voting blue now, he has no path for the regime change.

You can’t even understand the concept of reality how are you going to explain it? You are the minority in this country, you belong to 20% of population that support your adapted PDF phaadar.

Sit down, you’ve clowned yourself enough.

Sanghis are worse than Fox news 😂... The amount of gibberish propaganda they post is comical. Sanghi convert cult boot lickers of white supermacist they will always be, they will never betray their bloodline who did the same so props to them to sticking to what's in their roots and blood :)

US sinks Iranian warship with torpedo in Indian Ocean - Hegseth

A U.S. Navy submarine torpedoed and sank the Iranian Navy frigate IRIS Dana off the coast of Sri Lanka -Hegseth.

Hegseth says that in the Indian Ocean, the US sank "an Iranian warship that thought it was safe in international waters".

"Instead it was sunk by a torpedo," he says.

Hegseth did not name the Iranian ship that was attacked.

But earlier the Sri Lankan navy reported the IRIS Dena went down in the Indian Ocean, with around 140 people on board missing.

This is the first time a U.S. submarine has sunk an enemy warship since WW2.

Source - BBC

Sanghis are worse than Fox news 😂... The amount of gibberish propaganda they post is comical. Sanghi convert cult boot lickers of white supermacist they will always be, they will never betray their bloodline who did the same so props to them to sticking to what's in their roots and blood :)
Sanghis are FOX news, except FOX new and Laura Loomer type, no one is supporting this war. Basically the bigots and supremacists.

I have always said this . wars are a terrible waste of human life and resources. Parties need to get together to discuss and talk. And this is what happens in wars, innocent civilian casualties. Leaders to blame here. Why doesn't the Islamic mullah regime come to talks?? Why dont they stop the nuclear weapons program? They live safely and hide in their bunkers and expose the civilians to harm..
They were already talking !

Twice in the last 12 months, it was the US who unilaterally broke off talks and began bombing.

The ship was in international waters off Sri Lanka.
- India has nothing to do with it.
- India has no obligation to escort or protect it.
- Iran is in war with the US, not India's war.
- The ship did not call for help from India.
- The ship was not in Indian waters or even EEZ.

Now F to everyone who wants to drag india in this war. This was has nothing to do with us.

I have always said this . wars are a terrible waste of human life and resources. Parties need to get together to discuss and talk. And this is what happens in wars, innocent civilian casualties. Leaders to blame here. Why doesn't the Islamic mullah regime come to talks?? Why dont they stop the nuclear weapons program? They live safely and hide in their bunkers and expose the civilians to harm..
Dude, even if you're a huge fan of Trump, why can't you even occasionally admit the guy's an idiot? Even rabid British-Pakistani Imran Khan fans will sometimes admit his deficiencies.

The Trump administration hasn't been able to produce one (1) nuclear expert or inspector to get in front of a microphone and state that Iran was less than 5 years from getting a nuclear weapon. Even Dubya was able to bring forward a few fake documents to show Saddam's nuclear arsenal.

This is a pointless war on the scale of the second Iraq War and will cost America as much as it and yield as little. Surely you have to agree that's a disaster. You live in a democracy and are under no obligation to defend an incompetent leader.

They were already talking !

Twice in the last 12 months, it was the US who unilaterally broke off talks and began bombing.

Hmm...I wonder why they trusted the US the second time around. Same President and all that too.

Dude, even if you're a huge fan of Trump, why can't you even occasionally admit the guy's an idiot? Even rabid British-Pakistani Imran Khan fans will sometimes admit his deficiencies.

The Trump administration hasn't been able to produce one (1) nuclear expert or inspector to get in front of a microphone and state that Iran was less than 5 years from getting a nuclear weapon. Even Dubya was able to bring forward a few fake documents to show Saddam's nuclear arsenal.

This is a pointless war on the scale of the second Iraq War and will cost America as much as it and yield as little. Surely you have to agree that's a disaster. You live in a democracy and are under no obligation to defend an incompetent leader.
This a sensible, mature and most importantly accurate take of the situation.

Hmm...I wonder why they trusted the US the second time around. Same President and all that too.
They were obviously desperate. Intense internal pressure for improvement in economic conditions combined with constant external pressure from Israel and the Sunni nations. I suppose they hoped they could be clever and keep their civilian nuclear program as well as some short range missile program while conceding the bomb program (inspectors?) and the long range missile development.

It should've been obvious paranoid Israel wasn't going to allow it. Only a total surrender on both fronts would do which their rabid religious leadership and proud Revolutionary guard wasn't going to allow.

I still think if the US would've stretched the negotiations out, they could've whittled the whole thing down - leave Iran a symbolic tiny civilian nuclear program and a small missile arsenal so they could play to their domestic audience.

America's hand was probably forced by Israel which would accept nothing short of total surrender. Marco Rubio gave it away in yesterday's remarks which he had to rollback today because Trump doesn't like not being seen as the Alpha dog.

Both Indians and Pakistanis, even the educated ones, by and large don't understand geopolitical nuances. We are highly emotional people and take sides based on religious and ideological grounds. Sad to see Indians blindly cheering for Trump and Pakistanis taking it to another extreme by having a death toll higher than US, Israel, and gulf countries combined despite having nothing to do with the ongoing war.

They were obviously desperate. Intense internal pressure for improvement in economic conditions combined with constant external pressure from Israel and the Sunni nations. I suppose they hoped they could be clever and keep their civilian nuclear program as well as some short range missile program while conceding the bomb program (inspectors?) and the long range missile development.

It should've been obvious paranoid Israel wasn't going to allow it. Only a total surrender on both fronts would do which their rabid religious leadership and proud Revolutionary guard wasn't going to allow.

I still think if the US would've stretched the negotiations out, they could've whittled the whole thing down - leave Iran a symbolic tiny civilian nuclear program and a small missile arsenal so they could play to their domestic audience.

America's hand was probably forced by Israel which would accept nothing short of total surrender. Marco Rubio gave it away in yesterday's remarks which he had to rollback today because Trump doesn't like not being seen as the Alpha dog.

Israel are such maniacs - what is their end game? Their next target (as let slip by Naftali Bennett) is Turkey, and that's why they are trying to weaken NATO through their lobby in the US.

Now F to everyone who wants to drag india in this war. This was has nothing to do with us.

-india have betrayed Iran because india hates muslims
-modi knew knew israel are going to attack iran
-modi invited Iranians to india on netenyahu's instructions
-modi then betrayed the iranians

-

I was hoping for a serious discussion on the ongoing war, but it seems some people have far too much time to indulge in distractions.

On topic: An Iranian frigate has sunk off the coast of Sri Lanka with around 30 Iranian sailors rescued so far. The vessel was reportedly returning from the fleet review hosted by India in February.

Whose bright idea was is to set sail from india
Knowing they are a target and sitting duck

-india have betrayed Iran because india hates muslims
-modi knew knew israel are going to attack iran
-modi invited Iranians to india on netenyahu's instructions
-modi then betrayed the iranians

-
Everyone's know USA/ Israel is going to attack Iran. 🤣🤣

You invited the iranians for a naval exercise

You sent them on their way knowing full well the dangers.

Your leader has double crossed the iranians and has an Israeli father and Indian mother .

Israel are such maniacs - what is their end game? Their next target (as let slip by Naftali Bennett) is Turkey, and that's why they are trying to weaken NATO through their lobby in the US.
Good, I don't mind seeing Erdogan** put in his rightful place. Not taking sides or anything, I just want India to maintain a fcukton of distance from all these wars.

No offence buddy, but as Indians we should be really concerned about this development. Indian Ocean has traditionally been secured and monitored by Indian Navy. Yet this happened off the Sri Lankan coast, virtually in our own backyard, to a ship that we had invited to participate in an exercise we were conducting ourselves.
we have no obligation to go to war with USA to defend a Iran ship .

NOw you see online Propaganda. .Some people want us to drag in this war ,They want India in trouble somehow. So they can get their political and ideological gratification. That's all they live for.

Don't fall for the taps. This is none of our business.