Iran confirms supreme leader Khamenei is dead after US, Israeli attacks [Update@ Post 563]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Actual Iranians in Iran or paid puppets?

You really believe people want their own country to be bombed. Would you want India to be bombed if you were against your regime?

Yes they want changed - but no one wants war.
Lets be honest, the change will not come without War.

You have to be a special kind of pathetic to want your own country bombed even if it is to come out of the rule of a oppresive regime. That said from the non-filtered videos of Iran I've seen, they are nothing like the west portrays.

I want Pakistan to be rid of the establishment but I don't want our cities and infrastructure to be bombed to achieve that goal.
Pak establishment will not change either without American intervention. Lets be honest, mass majority of Pakistanis would love Trump to intervene to free Imran Khan and remove the current establishment. There was a thread dreaming about it here as well.

Pakistanis also supported US intervention to remove Seikh Haseena from Bangladesh.

However, when it comes to Iran, they support the evil regime. Wonder why?

Stick to one stance.

Pakistani are living under coup regime installed by USA. 🤣🤣🤣 :klopp :kp

Ya wouldn't disagree with you there. Hence why Pakistani population openly speaks against their pathetic puppet governments and leashed establishment. Atleast we arent shameless and blindly cheer the war mongerers like Indians just becsuse they are white colonziers

Because Pakistani population doesn't have a slave to gora European for eternity mindset like Indians. And don't need to look far what these proxy wars and do called "regime change" mean when it's all about toppling government these war mongering West don't like, destroiyn nations, steal g resources, placing puppet criminals as leaders etc etc

Why are Indians so mentally enslaved to serve the White? Deep Muslim hatred can't be the only reason, like one would expect you to have shame and decency as well since your grannys were chained by the same gora war mongerers for centuries, pity you guys didn't learn nothing from it

Why is Pakistan a dump though, living off bail outs without being slaves to the goras?

Ya wouldn't disagree with you there. Hence why Pakistani population openly speaks against their pathetic puppet governments and leashed establishment. Atleast we arent shameless and blindly cheer the war mongerers like Indians just becsuse they are white colonziers
Yes saaar we have seen your crocodile tear recently . :klopp :kp

Can any sane Pakistani poster here explain why they support authoritarian regime change in Bangladesh but want Iranians to live under oppressive Mullah regime? In entire social media I am seeing Iranian's supporting this attack by America but Pakistanis are crying.

Iran is a democracy.

Unfortunately for us Brits, we aren't. Neither are the US. Where the zionest establishment dictates who gets power

Can any sane Pakistani poster here explain why they support authoritarian regime change in Bangladesh but want Iranians to live under oppressive Mullah regime? In entire social media I am seeing Iranian's supporting this attack by America but Pakistanis are crying.
The Iranians are perfectly capable of overthrowing tyrannical regimes themselves without external interference as seen in 1905 and 1979.

The only freedom Trump seeks is the freedom for America to plunder Iran's resources, and for Israel to militarily dominate the region. Trump and Netanyahu barely uphold democracy in their own countries so what makes you think they wish to safeguard one in Iran ?

I've no love for the Iranian regime. Khomeini balanced left and right wing factions fairly well but this Khameini destroyed progressive voices in Iran, including many clerics who supported the 79 Revolution.

However I absolutely back Iran's right to respond to this brazen aggression. For the second time in a year, Iran chose dialogue while the Paedophile and the Crook upended talks and chose war.

Why is Pakistan a dump though, living off bail outs without being slaves to the goras?

Just the govrntment who begs and steals it all, we don't support that. Just like how your leaders do special showing of dance in saree to Israel and Trump, and run off to them calling them your Fathers.

All leashed to serve but it's the people where the actual stance stands, how Indians blindly side with anyone who is bombing Muslims anywhere is rather ridiculous. You generations were chained for centuries by the same white Supermacist mentality which continues to go around wage wars and destruction, learn from it and perhaps have some shame

Iranian people are muslims as well...you are not thekedar of it. People of Iran don't want to live under oppressive Mullah regime. On one hand you support regime change in Bangladesh but at the same time want Iranians to live under oppressive regime shows your hypocrisy.

Btw, my question was directed to more serious Pak posters, which unfortunately doesn't include you.
If you
if you believe this is being done to ‘free’ the Iranian people..then you are delusional. This is the ‘greater Israel’ project unfolding in front of our eyes.

How world leaders are reacting

Following US and Israel's strikes on Iran - and Tehran's retaliation - we've been hearing from world leaders:

EU Commission President Ursula von der Leyen reminds us that the European bloc has adopted "extensive sanctions" in response to Iran’s "murderous regime". "We call on all parties to exercise maximum restraint, to protect civilians, and to fully respect international law."

Italy’s Prime Minister Giorgia Meloni’s office expresses solidarity with Iran’s civilian population, saying it continues to demand respect for civil and political rights. The office adds that Meloni will consult allies and regional leaders to support efforts to ease tensions.

Australia’s Prime Minister Anthony Albanese says his country "stands with the brave people of Iran in their struggle against oppression" and supports the US in efforts to prevent Iran from obtaining a nuclear weapon.

Meanwhile, Russia’s foreign ministry describes the US and Israel’s actions as "reckless", saying they violate international law. Russia calls for a return to political and diplomatic solutions.

Earlier, a UK government spokesperson said the country does "not want to see further escalation into a wider regional conflict", adding, "we stand ready to protect our interests".

BBC

Pak establishment will not change either without American intervention. Lets be honest, mass majority of Pakistanis would love Trump to intervene to free Imran Khan and remove the current establishment. There was a thread dreaming about it here as well.

Pakistanis also supported US intervention to remove Seikh Haseena from Bangladesh.

However, when it comes to Iran, they support the evil regime. Wonder why?

Stick to one stance.
Intervention yes - bombing, strikes and land invasion NO!

Very Very Sad....poor kids

---
---

24 Girl Students Killed At A School In Southern Iran In Israel-US Strikes​

Twenty-four students at a girls' school were killed on Saturday in Israeli-US airstrikes that were first reported in Tehran and then the rest of the country. The deaths in Minab were the first confirmed fatalities in Iran in the operation.

Iran's paramilitary Revolutionary Guard has a base in Minab.

After the attacks on Iran, US President Donald Trump called on the Iranian people to "seize control of your destiny" and rise up against the Islamic leadership that has ruled the nation since 1979.

Just the govrntment who begs and steals it all, we don't support that. Just like how your leaders do special showing of dance in saree to Israel and Trump, and run off to them calling them your Fathers.

All leashed to serve but it's the people where the actual stance stands, how Indians blindly side with anyone who is bombing Muslims anywhere is rather ridiculous. You generations were chained for centuries by the same white Supermacist mentality which continues to go around wage wars and destruction, learn from it and perhaps have some shame

So moral of the story whites are bad. OK.

In Pakistan's case their citizens don't support the whites but their leaders do hence they are broke, dead and gone for good as a country.

India on the other hand their citizens support the Goras and as a result becomes the 4th largest economy.

Yeah you are making a strong argument here, Indians should be ashamed.

Let me guess you live in the UK ? 😆

Very Very Sad....poor kids

---
---

24 Girl Students Killed At A School In Southern Iran In Israel-US Strikes​

Twenty-four students at a girls' school were killed on Saturday in Israeli-US airstrikes that were first reported in Tehran and then the rest of the country. The deaths in Minab were the first confirmed fatalities in Iran in the operation.

Iran's paramilitary Revolutionary Guard has a base in Minab.

After the attacks on Iran, US President Donald Trump called on the Iranian people to "seize control of your destiny" and rise up against the Islamic leadership that has ruled the nation since 1979.

Israel and USA are professional child murderers

If you

if you believe this is being done to ‘free’ the Iranian people..then you are delusional. This is the ‘greater Israel’ project unfolding in front of our eyes.
But Trump just said in his press conference that once US is done dealing with Iran, people of Iran can take over their country and elect the govt the desire.

This is the same Trump that Pakistan nominated for noble peace prize. So I have no reason to doubt him

The Fars news agency says Iran’s senior officials are “in perfect health”, including President Masoud Pezeshkian, parliament speaker Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf and security chief Ali Larijani.

“While Israeli sources have claimed to have targeted and succeeded in attacking the president and senior Iranian leaders, official sources within the country report that senior regime officials, including the heads of the armed forces, are in perfect health,” the report said.

Pakistan must realise what if US-Isreal neutralise Iran , then these Zionist will be alot closer to Pakistan's border.
A new war in Iran could badly disadvantage Pakistan as it faces an all-out conflict with Afghanistan: Unrest in neighboring Iran could spill into Balochistan and embolden the BLA, resulting in rising violence & terrorism in both Pakistan’s northwest and southwest border regions.

Pakistan already had bad relations with india.

Pakistan must realise what if US-Isreal neutralise Iran , then these Zionist will be alot closer to Pakistan's border.
Yet you have no problems with the Afghan border committing suicide bombings in Pakistan 🤡

Pakistan does not need to trust or realise what’s right for itself through the ideas of a Nasli Munafiq (y)

Yet you have no problems with the Afghan border committing suicide bombings in Pakistan 🤡

Pakistan does not need to trust or realise what’s right for itself through the ideas of a Nasli Munafiq (y)
Yes Pakistan should see the world through the lens of potty patrick like you

If that happens, then my cousins the mighty Pakistanis will have to get involved because they have sworn to protect them. Pakistan is unofficially the protector of the two holy mosques of Islam. Let’s not forget that.

As a pakistani I would be happy if iran rains hell on these gulf arabs they absolutely deserve it .

I am with you on this.
It’s not about Pakistani or Indian, it’s about sovereignty and civilizations pride. I want Iran to rain missiles on these munafiqs and destroy their fake cities.

Every country takes political advantage in such situation. Britain is no different

---
---

Starmer Faces Backlash for Denying US Use of UK Bases in Iran Strikes
President Donald Trump launched major combat operations against Iran's missile sites, navy, and proxies, prompting Iranian missile retaliation toward Israel and US Gulf facilities. Starmer responded by holding an emergency COBR meeting, deploying RAF Typhoons to Qatar and F-35s to Cyprus for defense, while urging British nationals in the Gulf to shelter and warning Iran against targeting UK forces. Opposition leaders like Richard Tice and Nigel Farage slammed the move as damaging the US partnership, especially amid prior denials of base access at RAF Fairford and Diego Garcia tied to the Chagos Islands deal, though supporters praised the caution to avoid escalation.

In Pakistan's case their citizens don't support the whites but their leaders do hence they are broke, dead and gone for good as a country.

India on the other hand their citizens support the Goras and as a result becomes the 4th largest economy.

Again the 4th largest economy nonsense. You are still a third world du*g, with wide spread poverty and hunger as a norm among masses. Any videos clip of India looks like among the worst of filthy nation....this thread is not about India and Pakistan. And how did you even end up with chest beating about money again? China is your size and light years ahead without bending over backwards for your colonziers.

Don't skip the query, why are Indians so enslaved with siding with the Colonziers so naturally considering your forefathers were chained like pets for generations? Deeply rooted islamophobia and simply it's just in your blood passed on from generations to serve colonizers are the only obvious answers

Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Riyadh, Bahrain, Kuwait, Iraq, Israel, Afghanistan, Pakistan getting bombed and Iran.

Meanwhile Indians celebrating Holi. Tum aapas main ladte rahi. Hume koi Lena dena nahi hai.

Blessed to born in India.

:klopp :kp

That places the Saudi-Pakistan mutual defence alliance in a tricky position. Both have sworn to help the other in case of war. Now both are pretty much at war and are obliged to assist each other.

Maybe Saudi Arabia can provide funding and military equipment and the vaunted Pakistan Airforce can extend it's bombing campaign to include Iran?

Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Riyadh, Bahrain, Kuwait, Iraq, Israel, Afghanistan, Pakistan getting bombed and Iran.

Meanwhile Indians celebrating Holi. Tum aapas main ladte rahi. Hume koi Lena dena nahi hai.

Oh yaar koi is insaan ki tou posts ban karay. People are dying and this guy is dishing out smilies. Koi insaniyat nahi hai tumharay mein?

Let me guess you don’t live in India.

Again the 4th largest economy nonsense. You are still a third world du*g, with wide spread poverty and hunger as a norm among masses. Any videos clip of India looks like among the worst of filthy nation....this thread is not about India and Pakistan. And how did you even end up with chest beating about money again? China is your size and light years ahead without bending over backwards for your colonziers.

Don't skip the query, why are Indians so enslaved with siding with the Colonziers so naturally considering your forefathers were chained like pets for generations? Deeply rooted islamophobia and simply it's just in your blood passed on from generations to serve colonizers are the only obvious answers
Yeah thread is not about India Pakistan, you are genius that brought India into this thread which I was responding to.

Also remember you are a convert, you are not part of the middle eastern war between the Jews, Arabs or whoever else. You need to wait your turn till the Arab masters give you instructions on when to jump, till then sit still there and wait like a nice little useless pawn.🫡

The irony in all this is when you say Indians bending over to the goras, the custodians of Islam look down on your converted as**, despite you crying saar saar I am named myself Mohammad, Abdool, Rahim, Fatima, Aiesha saar saaar, they still look at you like a cockroach because of your sub continental ethnicity. 🤫

Lastly you skipping answering the question about where you live, pretty much confirms you are a Britstani, nice oxymoron that, hating the whites but saar I cant live in Pakistan 😉😆

Looks like Iran is attempting to get the Gulf to pressure Trump to end the war through sustained strikes… I feel this strategy is going to backfire?

Or It has already backfired as UAE Bahrain Jordan Qatar and Saudis all said they will defend their countries.

Iran isolated in ME now.

You guessed right saarrr..

So please sit down in your corner and keep talking about the “4th largest economy”, maybe after that famous river stops being a symbol people romanticize while ignoring the reality around it. The whole situation feels like a metaphor, big economic rankings on paper, yet everyday conditions telling a very different story. For all the pride in the label, countless non converts still struggle with the basics, and even some of your own champions chose to leave and never return to that so called economic powerhouse.

Rubio notified some members of the Gang of 8 before Iran attack

Secretary of State Marco Rubio reached out to some members of the so-called Gang of 8 to notify them of the operation in Iran before it was underway, multiple Congressional offices confirmed to ABC News.

Members of the Gang of 8 include the top bipartisan House and Senate leaders and the chairs and ranking members of the House and Senate intelligence committees.

On Tuesday, hours ahead of the president's State of the Union address, Rubio and CIA Director John Ratcliffe virtually briefed the Gang of 8 on Capitol Hill on Iran.

Immediately following the briefing, Senate Minority Leader Chuck Schumer told reporters: "This is serious, and the administration has to make its case to the American people."

So please sit down in your corner and keep talking about the “4th largest economy”, maybe after that famous river stops being a symbol people romanticize while ignoring the reality around it. The whole situation feels like a metaphor, big economic rankings on paper, yet everyday conditions telling a very different story. For all the pride in the label, countless non converts still struggle with the basics, and even some of your own champions chose to leave and never return to that so called economic powerhouse.

Huh 😆

I am also an American citizen, they are the number 1 economy, I don't live there either.

What's your point here Sherlock do enlighten me, are you saying I can't have my opinion ? I speak the truth of Pakistan being a useless lost cause and India having a better future, surely you can't even deny that.

Pakistanis like you along with a whole lot of pseudo secular Indians get butt hurt when reading my posts and I love that, makes me excited and motivated 😁

Nothing to be ashamed of bro. Indian Hindus have always bowed to the British Raj, from history of Empire to the current day. You are right, this has allowed you to get less of a whuppin' from the massa and achieve the status of house servant.

Huh 😆

I am also an American citizen, they are the number 1 economy, I don't live there either.

What's your point here Sherlock do enlighten me, are you saying I can't have my opinion ? I speak the truth of Pakistan being a useless lost cause and India having a better future, surely you can't even deny that.

Pakistanis like you along with a whole lot of pseudo secular Indians get butt hurt when reading my posts and I love that, makes me excited and motivated 😁

You just got butt hurt with my opinion.

So instead of returning to India, the 4th largest economy, you moved to Australia. Rivers are probably cleaner in Australia and non converts aren’t lynching over cows under government protection.

Sit down, you’ve clowned yourself enough for today.

Nothing to be ashamed of bro. Indian Hindus have always bowed to the British Raj, from history of Empire to the current day. You are right, this has allowed you to get less of a whuppin' from the massa and achieve the status of house servant.

Nothing to be ashamed bro. Converts from the subcontinent have always bent over for the custodians of Islam. What's not right is despite all the tail licking to the Arabs and their God, it didn't yield you any results, poor Pakistan 😔

You just got butt hurt with my opinion.

So instead of returning to India, the 4th largest economy, you moved to Australia. Rivers are probably cleaner in Australia and non converts aren’t lynching over cows under government protection.

Sit down, you’ve clowned yourself enough for today.

Oh yeah I am butt hurt, nice cope mechanism there bud.

Pakistan is just a lost cause and can never be revived, I stated this consistently on here for decades 🙄..

It actually saddens me to see Pakistan gone for good, the entire neighbourhood could've thrived had Pakistan got their house in order..

Nothing to be ashamed bro. Converts from the subcontinent have always bent over for the custodians of Islam. What's not right is despite all the tail licking to the Arabs and their God, it didn't yield you any results, poor Pakistan 😔

You were the one who mentioned supporting goras bro, now when I agree with you, you get stung and start abusing arabs. All this proves is your subservience to the master race, and I agree with you. They are your superiors.

Really, if you connect the dots you will understand what the big game is here, how many things are related to eachother. It's sad, really sad and hurting.

You were the one who mentioned supporting goras bro, now when I agree with you, you get stung and start abusing arabs. All this proves is your subservience to the master race, and I agree with you. They are your superiors.

Actually Cap I wasnt the one to bring Goras into the talks, our resident UK convert Kriketer was the first one to mention it.

Supporting the Goras have helped India quite a lot, credit where it is due.

Supporting the custodians of Islam has got Pakistan into an ungettoutable mess.

Much rather the whites imo.

Now the only question is Cap, why do you live in a Gora country hating them so much ? Pakistan needs soldiers like you on ground in the country not in that evil caucasian colonial UK... 🤡

Oh yeah I am butt hurt, nice cope mechanism there bud.

Pakistan is just a lost cause and can never be revived, I stated this consistently on here for decades 🙄..

It actually saddens me to see Pakistan gone for good, the entire neighbourhood could've thrived had Pakistan got their house in order..

A non convert racist will never genuinely mourn the suffering of the very people they choose to hate.

But Trump just said in his press conference that once US is done dealing with Iran, people of Iran can take over their country and elect the govt the desire.

This is the same Trump that Pakistan nominated for noble peace prize. So I have no reason to doubt him
:moyo2

And you believe him. Trump is Israel’s puppy.

And no ‘Pakistan’ didn’t nominate him for a noble prize award.

Yet you seemed to worry the most. Don't you have a life?