Iran fires multiple ballistic missiles towards Israel as a retaliatory measure for its insane actions

And its funny how you mentioned killing each other when most of those getting killed are Palesinian children by the thousands.

I don't really expect the Whitehouse to say otherwise.

That is why I said Iran did a self goal. Was I wrong?

Now Amreeka and Angrez will support Israel with more impunity.

Phir kaun bachyega? Shebaz Shariff? :uakmal

United States: Iran attack 'defeated and ineffective'

Tue 1 Oct 8.36pm • U.S. officials say Iran's attack was 'ineffective', while Israel's military said there were no initial reported casualties.

@DeadlyVenom read the above. I know Pakistanis taking this attack as some sort of personal victory but it is premature celebration.
Of course the western media will show this as a failed attempt. That's what media does. You look at iranian or other pro Iranian media they will tell you entirely a different story.

They always always support Israel. There is no question about it. Not sure what's your point here.

Iran had to retaliate because Israel is expanding its war into other countries. They preempted it but they knew sooner or later they had to do it.

I didn't question your self goal point.

I questioned why you felt it was ineffective. You can find the videos yourself of iron dome being penetrated and a military base being wiped off the map.

Well done Iran, the only country in the region that has the balls to stand upto Uncle Sam and its illegitimate rabid puppy

Sir Keir Starmer condemns Iran’s attack on Israel ‘in the strongest terms’​

A Downing Street spokesperson said on Tuesday evening: “The Prime Minister spoke to Israel’s Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu this afternoon, and they discussed the escalating situation across the Middle East.

“The Prime Minister condemned Iran’s attack on Israel today in the strongest terms, which began during the leaders’ conversation, and expressed the UK’s steadfast commitment to Israeli security and the protection of civilians.

UK ready to help shoot down Iranian missiles fired at Israel​

Downing Street said this week the UK’s support for Israel’s right to self-defence remained 'ironclad'

Britain is likely to take part in a US-led international operation to help defend Israel from Iran’s missile attack as the Middle East teeters on the brink of a regional war.

Iran fired missiles into Israel just before 7.30pm local time despite last-minute diplomatic efforts from the US and UK to show restraint.

The Ministry of Defence declined to comment in advance on what help the UK military would offer, but in April RAF aircraft joined forces with the US and other allies to repel more than 300 missiles and drones fired from Iran into Israel.

Sir Keir Starmer condemns Iran’s attack on Israel ‘in the strongest terms’​

A Downing Street spokesperson said on Tuesday evening: “The Prime Minister spoke to Israel’s Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu this afternoon, and they discussed the escalating situation across the Middle East.

“The Prime Minister condemned Iran’s attack on Israel today in the strongest terms, which began during the leaders’ conversation, and expressed the UK’s steadfast commitment to Israeli security and the protection of civilians.

What Did you expect a zionest poodle to say.

Why are Indian Hindus getting excited boot lickers of Israel.. ask a normal Israeli what an Indian is & where india on the map trust me they won’t have a clue !!

When we're Pakistanis appointed as Israeli spokesperson

Downing Street said this week the UK’s support for Israel’s right to self-defence remained 'ironclad'

Britain is likely to take part in a US-led international operation to help defend Israel from Iran’s missile attack as the Middle East teeters on the brink of a regional war.

Iran fired missiles into Israel just before 7.30pm local time despite last-minute diplomatic efforts from the US and UK to show restraint.

The Ministry of Defence declined to comment in advance on what help the UK military would offer, but in April RAF aircraft joined forces with the US and other allies to repel more than 300 missiles and drones fired from Iran into Israel.

Kier took away pensioners winter allowance just to be able to fire missiles to protect Israel.

I suspect, @Bhaijaan is going to put on the same get up as Sunny Deol from any of his movies, and he will go run through Iran, Ghar mein ghuss ke marney kaliey. He will also post like ten times on PP with one hand while he he is there inflicting severe pain on the Iranians and freeing their women and minorities from Muslim oppression and their cows from slaughter and turning into juicy steaks.

While pakistanis will cry online about Palestine and Kashmir and do nothing significant.

Oil price spikes and stocks tumble as Iran launches missile strike​

Oil prices jumped and stocks tumbled on Tuesday after Iran fired more than a hundred missiles at Israel in retaliation for the ground invasion of southern Lebanon.

Brent crude jumped by as much as 4pc to above $74 a barrel following a warning from White House officials that a strike was imminent.

---
---

Lo ji...once this India-Pakistan tu tu mai mai gets over...think about this reality

Is NATO getting dragged into this now?

I hope this is settled soon. Made a few Iranian friends who had come to India for studies. Nice people. Feeling sad for them. They got dragged into this.

Mahmoud Abbas meets Modi. Awards him Palestine's highest civilian decoration.

😂 At random statements.
Modi and the Indian government is a staunch supporter of the Palestinian cause.

Our issue is with the Hindu cheerleaders of Israel not the Indian government.

These anti nationals should obey their leader.

Terrorism attacks in streets of Tel Aviv

---
---

Six killed in shooting and knife attack in Tel Aviv​

Six people have been killed in a shooting and knife attack in Tel Aviv, police in Israel have confirmed.

At least nine others were reported to have been injured, and several are in a critical condition.

Police said the attack began in a rail carriage and continued on the platform. Images posted on social media showed the gunman shooting at bystanders in the Jaffa area.

Police said two attackers were "neutralised" by members of the public and described the motive as "terror".

Terrorism attacks in streets of Tel Aviv

---
---

Six killed in shooting and knife attack in Tel Aviv​

Six people have been killed in a shooting and knife attack in Tel Aviv, police in Israel have confirmed.

At least nine others were reported to have been injured, and several are in a critical condition.

Police said the attack began in a rail carriage and continued on the platform. Images posted on social media showed the gunman shooting at bystanders in the Jaffa area.

Police said two attackers were "neutralised" by members of the public and described the motive as "terror".

This is the same lady that said when Kamala wins the election the White House will stink of curry and Indian call centre workers will answer the phone lol

American politics is just a weird place.

Modi and the Indian government is a staunch supporter of the Palestinian cause.

Our issue is with the Hindu cheerleaders of Israel not the Indian government.

These anti nationals should obey their leader.

Indian government supports a two state solution.

Indian government condemns the terrorist attacks on Israel.

Indian government has a strategic and military relationship with Israel.

Indians and GoI are thankful to the Israelis for their support in 1971 and 1999 wars.

Indian government supports a two state solution.

Indian government condemns the terrorist attacks on Israel.

Indian government has a strategic and military relationship with Israel.

Indians and GoI are thankful to the Israelis for their support in 1971 and 1999 wars.

So the Indian government are proven hypocrites.

One hand support the Palastanian movement, on the other hand support the zionest states Genocidal actions.

Make your mind up.

It has kinda become a battle of religions. Both sides have their grievances. Ideally a third equally trustable to both the parties should make them sit and talk and sort this issue for once and all. A war will bring more misery to Palestinians and they have already lost so much. One has to feel for normal citizens of these countries.

Didn’t Israel requested Indian to do construction labor in Israel.

Absolutely nothing wrong with it from those labor perspective as they want to earn honest living.
Also, in Arab countries, aren’t Indian also doing labor jobs?

But in Israel, they exclusively want only Indians to build their bathroom.

Don’t forget the lota.

So the Indian government are proven hypocrites.

One hand support the Palastanian movement, on the other hand support the zionest states Genocidal actions.

Make your mind up.
It's pragmatism. There are no permanent friends/foes in international relations from Indian POV.

Don’t forget the lota.

This thread or this war has nothing to do with India. Are we clear?

I know I am not an admin of this forum but just saying. Looks like your every post starts and ends with India/Hindutva

Mature people are having a discussion here...you mind?

This thread or this war has nothing to do with India. Are we clear?

I know I am not an admin of this forum but just saying. Looks like your every post starts and ends with India/Hindutva

Mature people are having a discussion here...you mind?
lol.

you are absolutely correct. It has nothing to do with Indians yet Indians will be celebrating attack on Iran, Palestine and killing of Muslims.

Do go through this thread. :)

Don’t forget the lota.

Indians mainly do white collar jobs in arab countries.

Israel doesn't give a rat's behind about pakistani opinion.

Now take that begging bowl that everyone from the PM of Pakistan to the ordinary person in Pakistan carries and start begging for the next bailout.

lol.

you are absolutely correct. It has nothing to do with Indians yet Indians will be celebrating attack on Iran, Palestine and killing of Muslims.

Do go through this thread. :)

Indians can choose any side in this war or not choose a side.

Pakistanis can only whine and cry.

Indians mainly do white collar jobs in arab countries.

Israel doesn't give a rat's behind about pakistani opinion.

Now take that begging bowl that everyone from the PM of Pakistan to the ordinary person in Pakistan carries and start begging for the next bailout.
Key word, “mainly” but in Israel they were getting hired to build bathroom.

Again, no need to get upset about Israel hiring Indians to construct the bathroom. Give respect to those hard working Indians who just want to earn honest living. Stop degrading those who labors from all part of the world, Dr. Sahib.

Yes you were when you were critical of some Indians supporting Israel.
You have a right to chose and I have right to criticize. Those who boost about largest democracy should have no issue recognize such elementary concept.

my friend works for FBI, he was saying that 3rd world war just started...

There is no third world war.

China and Russia aren't going to war.

Arab states are not going to war.

Its basically NATO plus Israel vs Iran Hamas Hezbollah Houthis etc.

I feel bad for the Iranians. They have been good friends of India. You can find Iranians studying in Indian colleges. Nice people.

They have been dragged into this conflict. Now US will look to settle scores.

Don’t forget the lota.

Why are u sneering at people who make an honest living doing labor jobs; this is the behaviour of an elitist snob .. shameful.

Mine? lol.

Go through again, it is Hindutva who gloat about their wealth.

Stop playing yourself.

stop derailing this thread plz... this one is not to discuss how Indians and Pakistanis are living abroad.

Israel sneezes and the British government running to serve their masters.

There is no third world war.

China and Russia aren't going to war.

Arab states are not going to war.

Its basically NATO plus Israel vs Iran Hamas Hezbollah Houthis etc.

I feel bad for the Iranians. They have been good friends of India. You can find Iranians studying in Indian colleges. Nice people.

They have been dragged into this conflict. Now US will look to settle scores.
Had some visitors tonight and I was just saying to them that the Persian people are some of the nicest around, even the people of the ME. They're not the animals made out by the Israeli scum and Western cowboys.

Its just that their hand has been forced by occupation and the killing and looting of their land. The Arabs, Turks and Persians are not at all violent and inherently very warm, friendly and helpful. It's a shame who they're being framed so they can be attacked further.

Jordan got a few missiles too

Well thats what you get when you get involved in ‘none of your business’ I suppose

Israel really took advantage of 7 october.

They were not interested in hostages and no one is even talking about them now.

They bombed the Gaza with no care of civilians getting killed.

They killed innoncent people in Libanon as well. Bombed Hizbollah with no care for civilians.

If the pager attack was done by Chinese, Russian or muslims the whole western would go crazy and scaremonger and the narative would be that none are safe now as everyone with a phone is a potential victim. But since it was the Israelis they called it a spectacular attack. No criticism at all.

Israel bombed so many countries and is now going to drag US into this war. Their main goal is to bomb Iran and overthrow the regime.

Now let's see what happens.

I will never understand Indian people role in this conflict. They are on social media pretending to be Israelis.
GY0cJ2fWgAEC38G

And its funny how you mentioned killing each other when most of those getting killed are Palesinian children by the thousands.
As expected, not a word about how and why the current ongoing war started.

Oh man how can i missed this news.

How much damaged Iran did to Israel.

Anyone short summary of this latest development .

Now one things is sure that iran gave perfect apportunity to USA/ Israel to destroy Iran nuclear programme very soon .

You have extremely high expectation of people to accept your false perverted narrative and when countered your false justification of genocide, ethnic cleansing then that person is Islamist.

Majority of Palestinian are of Jews decent and they are ethnically more Jewish than Polish Ashkenazi Jews colonial settlers, hence they are called settlement, it’s in the name 😉

But we all know you’ll refuse to admit that fact as it doesn’t fit yours and the rest of Hindutva perverted justification of genocide as long as it is done against Muslims.

“Current ongoing war” what does that even mean? Is this is a nice way of mischaracterizing Oct 7? Is that your starting point?

Despite firing 180 missiles on Israel, no causality or damage reported…. Really have doubt on Iran’s missile quality.

Iran once again taken full care of not hitting enemy targets… IMO they have taken full care to please their own ppls against doing any revolt against government.

Why are Indian Hindus getting excited boot lickers of Israel.. ask a normal Israeli what an Indian is & where india on the map trust me they won’t have a clue !!

Actually, believe it or not a lot of Israelis visit India after their military service and some even settle down in India for many years.

Northern mountain regions of India are filled with Israeli tourists and there are some spots where there are only Israelis and Indians don’t even know about it/can’t visit.

So what you wrote is factually incorrect, normal Israelis know what an Indian is and know about India.

Actually, believe it or not a lot of Israelis visit India after their military service and some even settle down in India for many years.

Northern mountain regions of India are filled with Israeli tourists and there are some spots where there are only Israelis and Indians don’t even know about it/can’t visit.

So what you wrote is factually incorrect, normal Israelis know what an Indian is and know about India.

After WWII and wrath of Hitler, many Jews fled and settled in many states of India esp. in western state of Maharashtra. They are living here for generations, but they fully accepted and respected local cultural, learned Marathi language. My childhood Jew friend after her marriage went to Israel and settled there because Israel government gives her job, house and other facilities. Whenever we meet or interact, we spoke in Marathi not in Hebrew

You have extremely high expectation of people to accept your false perverted narrative and when countered your false justification of genocide, ethnic cleansing then that person is Islamist.

Majority of Palestinian are of Jews decent and they are ethnically more Jewish than Polish Ashkenazi Jews colonial settlers, hence they are called settlement, it’s in the name 😉

But we all know you’ll refuse to admit that fact as it doesn’t fit yours and the rest of Hindutva perverted justification of genocide as long as it is done against Muslims.
Do not, I repeat, do not start a war that you can't dominate or finish. Hamas not only signed their death warrants on 7th October last year, but they also gave Israel the liberty to kill Palestinians anyway they want to.

“Current ongoing war” what does that even mean? Is this is a nice way of mischaracterizing Oct 7? Is that your starting point?
That means Hamas successfully dug not only their own graves, but thousands of grave for their people.

Do not, I repeat, do not start a war that you can't dominate or finish. Hamas not only signed their death warrants on 7th October last year, but they also gave Israel the liberty to kill Palestinians anyway they want to.

Why you Indians fought the Brits? shoud have let your gora Lords rule you and treat you like cr*p like they did your ancestors for centuries. Why you had the need to raise voice against the oppression, killings, theft and destabilising of subcontinent? You are such hypocrites as you have forgotten your recent history. Always enslaved by gora quom is what India is

There was no Hamas before 2007 and yet Palestinian land theft and genocide was happening since 1947. Have you not read Al Nakba Holocaust of 1 millions Palestinians who were thrown out and killed by the Occupiers Europeans coming on boats which started all this? You islamophobes are absolutely vile who cherish thousands of children and women dying. You Bhakts should move to Israel and help out your Terorrist European colonziers who likely don't give two sh*ts about you lot. And Iran is a strong nation, a few 100 missiles failed their iron dome, they have a huge arsenal of ballistic missiles, they can't compete the US but Iran is far well capable of wiping off that colonial project of the West state occupying Palestine, if Israel or US went on a war. Iran is not Iraq or Afghanistan, the reason why US or Israel haven't dared to take on Iran head on for all these years is becsuse they know Israel will face dire consequences. Props to Iran, the only nation with a soul and heart among the shameless soulless globe

Why you Indians fought the Brits? shoud have let your gora Lords rule you and treat you like cr*p like they did your ancestors for centuries. Why you had the need to raise voice against the oppression, killings, theft and destabilising of subcontinent? You are such hypocrites as you have forgotten your recent history. Always enslaved by gora quom is what India is

There was no Hamas before 2007 and yet Palestinian land theft and genocide was happening since 1947. Have you not read Al Nakba Holocaust of 1 millions Palestinians who were thrown out and killed by the Occupiers Europeans coming on boats which started all this? You islamophobes are absolutely vile who cherish thousands of children and women dying. You Bhakts should move to Israel and help out your Terorrist European colonziers who likely don't give two sh*ts about you lot. And Iran is a strong nation, a few 100 missiles failed their iron dome, they have a huge arsenal of ballistic missiles, they can't compete the US but Iran is far well capable of wiping off that colonial project of the West state occupying Palestine, if Israel or US went on a war. Iran is not Iraq or Afghanistan, the reason why US or Israel haven't dared to take on Iran head on for all these years is becsuse they know Israel will face dire consequences. Props to Iran, the only nation with a soul and heart among the shameless soulless globe
Can you give examples of if and when Indians targeted families of British personnels pre 1947? Yes, therein lies the difference between our ancestors and Hamas terrorists. Not once did our ancestors target innocent British civilians living in India.

Unlike the terrorist Hamas and their supporters who relished and still relishes what they did on 7th October last year.​

Begani shaadi mai Abdullah dewana, fits on India. Isreal Iran is serious business not your LoC firing or getting beaten with rifle from Chinese

And Pakistanis around the world cheerleading anyone against Israel have full skin in the game, right?

Can you give examples of if and when Indians targeted families of British personnels pre 1947? Yes, therein lies the difference between our ancestors and Hamas terrorists. Not once did our ancestors target innocent British civilians living in India.

Unlike the terrorist Hamas scums and their equally scummy supporters who relished and still relishes what they did on 7th October last year.​

Point being why did you Indians fight the occupation and Brits Raj? Now don't nag over who did what, since according to your genocidal islamophobes if what Palestinain have always done is wrong and they should have just been getting killed and thrown out of their homes and land for all decades without Resisting then I don't know why you Indians fought the Brits??

As for Oct 7, that was just retaliation of 75 years of brutality on Palestinians by Israel, yet no mention of that from you. Majority killed on 10/7 were IDF Terorrists so no harm done using your Indians only attacked Brit army logic, and many innocent Israeli civilians were killed were actually by Israeli apache choppers and tanks, perhaps researching will help.