Is Pahalgam attack another false flag operation to accomplish nefarious designs by Indian regime or a retort for misadventures in Balochistan?

What do you believe to be the true nature of recent attack in Pahalgam?

Not true actually. Pakistan was actually doing better than India for the first couple of decades following partition, but after the decision to throw their lot in with the Americans they have gone steadily downhill. Gen Zia's attempts to mix religion with politics was another disaster, and if India had BJP in power during the early days, you would have seen a similar trajectory in India. You were lucky that Nehru was smart enough to follow his Anglophile instincts and teach English in the schools, were it not for the language advantage, India's use as a service industry would negligible.

Pakistan is still trying to extricate itself from the mess it has made. You could argue they have mostly bodged it, but there is nothing to be gained by picking fights with India.

For hindutva however, picking fights with Islamic Pakistan is just a vote winner through and through.
Pakistan's downfall both as a nation and in cricket began after the 9/11 attacks in the U.S. Their decision to fight America's war took a heavy toll on the country.

On the other hand, India's decline began in 2014 when it gained "freedom" under Shri Jumlendra Modi, and it's been spiraling downward ever since along with the nation's collective IQ. :inti

Pakistan's downfall both as a nation and in cricket began after the 9/11 attacks in the U.S. Their decision to fight America's war took a heavy toll on the country.

On the other hand, India's decline began in 2014 when it gained "freedom" under Shri Jumlendra Modi, and it's been spiraling downward ever since along with the nation's collective IQ. :inti

Top post. :inti

Ever since chaiwala Modi took charge, India became isolated in the region and India's domestic problems increased.

India also managed to concede 2000 sq km of land to China. :inti

@BouncerGuy @The Bald Eagle bro you defence minister on air admits Pakistan support to terrorist .

Sky News : “But you do admit, sir, that Pakistan has had a long history of backing and supporting and training and funding these terrorist organizations?”
Pakistan Def. Minister: “Well, we have been doing this dirty work for United States for 3 decades.”

@Rajdeep @JaDed @Hitman @deep82
Ab to chupate bhi nahi hai.. seena thok ke 😂

@BouncerGuy @The Bald Eagle bro you defence minister on air admits Pakistan support to terrorist .

Sky News : “But you do admit, sir, that Pakistan has had a long history of backing and supporting and training and funding these terrorist organizations?”
Pakistan Def. Minister: “Well, we have been doing this dirty work for United States for 3 decades.”

Lol in most Pakistani news report this dude is seen as some amazing diplomat.

No one has any proof of who is responsible, but common sense will tell you that Pakistan gains nothing from this, and the only winners are India's BJP govt due to their larger aims driven by hindutva ideology.
Pakistan the country or its citizens might gain nothing obviously, the establishment gains everything.

Ab to chupate bhi nahi hai.. seena thok ke 😂
Gullible Pakistani's typical reply -

So what we are harbouring a few thousand terrorists!! So what they themselves along with Govt officials admit their involvement.

FALSE FLAG!!!

Get us the ID cards of the attackers. Then may be we will believe you.

Pakistan the country or its citizens might gain nothing obviously, the establishment gains everything.

How? Can you give some credible scenario how they benefit from a war footing with India? I think I have already addressed this in previous posts in this thread, but since you are repeating this theory let's hear it in black and white.

What have you addressed about Pakistani establishment needing PR to stay in good books of their citizens?

What? No one said anything about good books of their citizens. I have no idea which point you are referring to. I asked you a very easy and specific question, and you are now whatabouting to something which has no apparent connection.

I don't really believe your version of history, but let's just take your word for it that in India the English language was not taught as policy but it was just every Indians individual Anglophilia which led them to pursue the English language. End result was still the same. The desire to follow the British Raj's language bore fruit and aided the service industry down the line, Pakistan's focus on Urdu and religion was no use in servicing western demands.

Regardless, the topical point remains: it is hindutva which benefits from creating tension with Islamic Pakistan. Pakistan does not benefit from it at all. This is what you need to address.
Its not what I believe but its what the policies suggest.

Same way, it doesnt matter what you believe. BJP came to power on the back of leading India to economic progress. Wars doesn't benefit BJP. It further hinders our economic growth which is what all the fuss is about.

Pakistan? I don't know but atleast Pak army can claim bigger budgets by showcasing this. So, Pak establishment has the most benefit to an outsider

Just trying to find that same sense of righteousness from some of you when the Indian establishment was linked to supporting the train attack in Balochistan. Funny how the only response then was, "Why aren’t Pakistanis condemning this?"

Let’s be honest, no one in Pakistan called for war in retaliation. Because most Pakistanis understand a basic truth, war solves nothing. Expanding territory solves nothing. Dialogue has always been, and will always remain, the only path forward.

And if you're still denying India’s role in backing Baloch separatists, then you’re either dangerously uninformed or willfully blind.

And before anyone rushes in with the Kashmir card, consider this, for the last six years, Kashmir has been relatively quiet. So why has India continued to fuel separatist terrorism inside Pakistan?

The answer is simple, it’s the Indian government keeping the proxy conflict alive. That’s not speculation, it’s strategy. And while some of you get riled up over memes and slogans, the real damage is being done in silence, right under your noses.

Time to wake up. Because right now, you're just coming off as a group of overly sensitive, easily manipulated keyboard warriors.

Repeating this blindly a 1000 times still won't make it come true.
Of course it won't register for Indians, they've been spoon fed since birth that they're the most humble, peace loving, chai sipping saints on Earth. Meanwhile, their media runs out hate fueled steroids and their politicians practically hand out DIY kids for targeting Muslims.

Why would India support Baloch terrorists? NO, they're too busy perfecting their downward dog pose to ever fund cross border terrorism, lol, namaste and detonate.

We will never know. The powers that be on both sides are corrupt to the core. Pakistani establishment may have done this to take attention away from domestic issues and Indian side may have done that for whatever political motivations BJP has, they are known for pulling such stuff.
Both sides have little regard for human lives and doing the right thing. I would much rather we have another Abhinandan type situation, at least paid professionals get involved and not innocent civilians.

Of course it won't register for Indians, they've been spoon fed since birth that they're the most humble, peace loving, chai sipping saints on Earth. Meanwhile, their media runs out hate fueled steroids and their politicians practically hand out DIY kids for targeting Muslims.

Why would India support Baloch terrorists? NO, they're too busy perfecting their downward dog pose to ever fund cross border terrorism, lol, namaste and detonate.

I don't rule it out at all -> if Pak supports Kashmir militancy, it would only be natural that India supports Baloch militancy; I just haven't seen any evidence of it .. only constant screams about it from the Pakistani side.

Just trying to find that same sense of righteousness from some of you when the Indian establishment was linked to supporting the train attack in Balochistan. Funny how the only response then was, "Why aren’t Pakistanis condemning this?"

Let’s be honest, no one in Pakistan called for war in retaliation. Because most Pakistanis understand a basic truth, war solves nothing. Expanding territory solves nothing. Dialogue has always been, and will always remain, the only path forward.

And if you're still denying India’s role in backing Baloch separatists, then you’re either dangerously uninformed or willfully blind.

And before anyone rushes in with the Kashmir card, consider this, for the last six years, Kashmir has been relatively quiet. So why has India continued to fuel separatist terrorism inside Pakistan?

The answer is simple, it’s the Indian government keeping the proxy conflict alive. That’s not speculation, it’s strategy. And while some of you get riled up over memes and slogans, the real damage is being done in silence, right under your noses.

Time to wake up. Because right now, you're just coming off as a group of overly sensitive, easily manipulated keyboard warriors.

This is very important, for the past 6 years Kashmir was quiet? what was the need to carry out that train attack in Balouchistan by the Indian backed separatist terrorists? No extremist organization in the world could exist without the backing of a government.

I don't rule it out at all -> if Pak supports Kashmir militancy, it would only be natural that India supports Baloch militancy; I just haven't seen any evidence of it .. only constant screams about it from the Pakistani side.
If evidence showed up, slapped you n*ked, and held a press conference about it, you'd still be out here squinting, asking, "Where's the proof?"

the most clear case and evidence of it is the Indian spy they caught in Balcohistan, but of course none of the evidence, proof, etc is good enough for Indians who buy into their government's rhetoric.

O yes he said he did this at behest of your second best ally after Israel ie USA, Mohammad bin Salman also said the same about USA. But atleast no one acknowledged their SOLE state sponsored terrorism so openly 👇

Also in the same speech he said "Narendra Modi burnt 2000 Muslims alive in it" Do you agree with this bit too? 🤔

the most clear case and evidence of it is the Indian spy they caught in Balcohistan, but of course none of the evidence, proof, etc is good enough for Indians who buy into their government's rhetoric.

On the contrary, I don't trust this government's rhetoric at all on numerous issues. But as I keep sayin on here .. Indo-Pak issues pre-dates the Modi regime by about 60 years. Modi only came into power in 2014.

... and what makes you think I am alluding to Modi rhetoric? I am talking about Indian Government's rhetoric.

Regardless of who is in power, the Indian Government has been guilty of gross human right abuses in Kashmir. Why do you think there is militancy and insurgency there? It is absolutely ridiculous you would refuse to acknowledge such simple facts.

It is the same story as East Pakistan, the Khalistan movement, Balochistan etc. both governments have neglected and abused their own citizens and then start the blame game and point fingers at others. We never learn. Indira Gandhi conducted a massacre of Sikhs on their Sacred Grounds. That was not Modi or BJP.

That's got to be one of the laziest, most brain cell starved counters from Indians.

Modi is in power right now. And under his watch, India's playing arsonist accross the border while crying victim at home. Kashmir's been relatively quiet for 6 years, so what divine necessity sparked a train hijacking and killing of civilian in Balochistan?

... and what makes you think I am alluding to Modi rhetoric? I am talking about Indian Government's rhetoric.

i've been reading on this forum from various posters this past 24 hours that this is a backlash to hindutva agenda, false flag blah blah ..

While I wont try to Pooh Pooh such comments, my statement was coming from a different space, just so you know.

O yes he said he did this at behest of your second best ally after Israel ie USA, Mohammad bin Salman also said the same about USA. But atleast no one acknowledged their SOLE state sponsored terrorism so openly 👇

Also in the same speech he said "Narendra Modi burnt 2000 Muslims alive in it" Do you agree with this bit too? 🤔
He is accepted that Pakistan harbour the terrorist organisations . that's the importance point and These Terrorist killed the innocent tourists.

And under his watch, India's playing arsonist accross the border while crying victim at home. Kashmir's been relatively quiet for 6 years, so what divine necessity sparked a train hijacking and killing of civilian in Balochistan?

What divine necessity sparked it ? I have no idea. You should ask the BLA leaders that. I have no reason to think India had anything to do with that train incident. Maybe it makes you feel good to bring in the possibility of external actors and avoid the fact that severe oppression by your domestic security services might have played a big factor.

He is accepted that Pakistan harbour the terrorist organisations . that's the importance point and These Terrorist killed the innocent tourists.

Lol...you just pick and choose in my answer, what was modi saying above anyway? Wasn't he acknowledging India's sponsorship of terrorism? 😂

Obviously we will choose what the important for us and most important is that he is on air accepted Pakistan are nurtures The terrorists.

This is enough to Exposed Pakistani propaganda . .what a self goal sir Ji :kp

What divine necessity sparked it ? I have no idea. You should ask the BLA leaders that. I have no reason to think India had anything to do with that train incident. Maybe it makes you feel good to bring in the possibility of external actors and avoid the fact that severe oppression by your domestic security services might have played a big factor.

Again, you are the gift that keeps on giving.

Almost 8 to 10K Kashmiri have been disappeared by the government of India.

Obviously we will choose what the important for us and most important is that he is on air accepted Pakistan are nurtures The terrorists.

Lol you have done one for your side actually my friend

Important point is on behalf of USA and UK

Do India have the balls to point fingers at USA and UK

Did I hear NO

That's got to be one of the laziest, most brain cell starved counters from Indians.

Modi is in power right now. And under his watch, India's playing arsonist accross the border while crying victim at home. Kashmir's been relatively quiet for 6 years, so what divine necessity sparked a train hijacking and killing of civilian in Balochistan?
You have any authentic report which proves India is behind the Baloch incident?

images

You have any authentic report which proves India is behind the Baloch incident?
Oh, we're playing the "prove the negative" game now? What's next, finding a certified repot that unicorns don't work for RAW?

India's been locking horns with Pakistan since forever, but sure, totally believable they're watching Balochistan burn from a Himalayan yoga retreat. lol, Namaste, not sabotage.

Oh, we're playing the "prove the negative" game now? What's next, finding a certified repot that unicorns don't work for RAW?

India's been locking horns with Pakistan since forever, but sure, totally believable they're watching Balochistan burn from a Himalayan yoga retreat. lol, Namaste, not sabotage.
You keep yapping about it you bear the burden of proof. If we go by historical precedence, Pakistan is know terrorist state as confirmed by their defence minister.

Its not what I believe but its what the policies suggest.

Same way, it doesnt matter what you believe. BJP came to power on the back of leading India to economic progress. Wars doesn't benefit BJP. It further hinders our economic growth which is what all the fuss is about.

Pakistan? I don't know but atleast Pak army can claim bigger budgets by showcasing this. So, Pak establishment has the most benefit to an outsider

This a convenient lie that Indian propoganists like to push because they don't like to admit that the popularity of BJP has always been directly connected to their anti-Muslim rhetoric. Otherwise BJP would have no need to mention religion or Pakistan at all, they could just sing about economic progress. But I am not sure if they understand that side of it themselves, hence much easier to appeal to lower emotions of the population with some communal turmoil.

How can Pak army claim a bigger budget from terminally shrinking assets? Does that even make sense to you?

@HalBass9 By the way, when you started on this forum .. your posts were all very formal languagey, humble chatGPT style. Most thought you were an AI bot. Glad to see you've found your voice and started baring your claws. 😄

You keep yapping about it you bear the burden of proof. If we go by historical precedence, Pakistan is know terrorist state as confirmed by their defence minister.
I am yapping, while you out here thinking Modi's India is waging proxy wars with yoga mats and essential oils.

Unfortunately Palestine model 2.0 in place now sad😔

====

‘We’re cursed’: Kashmiris under attack across India after Pahalgam killings​

Walking through the narrow and crowded lanes of Jalandhar, a city in the northern state of Punjab, *Aasif Dar suddenly realised that “all eyes were on me”.

And they weren’t friendly gazes.

“I felt like every single person in the crowd had vengeance in their eyes,” recalled Dar.

As Dar and a friend stopped by an ATM, two unknown persons approached them, asking about their ethnicity. They panicked and ran away. The next morning, on April 23, Dar left his house to buy milk. “Three men saw me and hurled Islamophobic slurs,” said Dar. “One of them shouted, ‘He is a Kashmiri, everything happens because of them.’”

On Tuesday, April 22, gunmen opened fire on tourists in Kashmir’s resort town of Pahalgam, killing 26 tourists and injuring a dozen others.

Yet, even as New Delhi has blamed Pakistan for the attack, which was claimed by an armed group seeking secession from India, the killings have also opened up the country’s religious and ethnic fault lines.

As Indian government forces continue to hunt for the attackers in Kashmir’s dense jungles and mountains, Kashmiris living across India, especially students, have reported heckling, harassment and threats by far-right Hindu groups – or even their classmates.

From Uttarakhand, Punjab, to Uttar Pradesh, landlords are pushing Kashmiri tenants out; and shopkeepers are refusing to trade with them. Several Kashmiri students are sleeping at airports as they try to make their way home.

Someone else carried out the deadly attack. “And we are now left here to pay the price,” said Dar.

I wouldn't be surprised if it was a false flag.

False flag as in they knew about the attack but allowed it to happen for certain agendas.

:inti

False flag' operation? Pahalgam FIR highlights loopholes in Indian narrative​

A First Information Report (FIR) filed at an Indian police station has cast doubt on New Delhi’s claims regarding the recent deadly incident in Pahalgam, with security officials calling it a potential false flag operation.

According to security sources, the FIR was lodged just 10 minutes after the attack ended — an unusually swift filing that has raised concerns about premeditation.

The Pahalgam police station is located six kilometres from the scene of the attack.

The FIR registered at 14:30 states that the assault occurred between 13:50 and 14:20pm local time. Sources argue that this timeline suggests foreknowledge of the incident.

The FIR names “unknown cross-border terrorists” as the perpetrators, with language indicating foreign backing — phrases like “at the behest of foreign handlers” appear prominently.

Observers say such terminology suggests the narrative was scripted in advance.

Indian authorities and media have portrayed the incident as a case of targeted killing, but the FIR describes it as indiscriminate firing — further deepening discrepancies.

The document’s timing and contents have prompted Pakistani officials to accuse the Modi government of fabricating the Pahalgam attack for political gain.

Earlier today, the Senate of Pakistan unanimously passed a resolution rejecting India’s allegations linking Pakistan to the Pahalgam attack in Indian Illegally Occupied Jammu and Kashmir (IIOJK), calling them baseless and politically motivated.

The resolution, moved by Deputy Prime Minister Ishaq Dar, vowed a swift, decisive response to any Indian misadventure.

It affirmed Pakistan’s readiness to defend its sovereignty against aggression, including water terrorism or military provocation.

The resolution also highlighted Pakistan's strong response to India’s actions in February 2019 and reiterated the nation's commitment to peace while protecting its security and interests.

Condemning terrorism in all its forms and manifestation, the Senate resolution strongly rejected all frivolous and baseless attempts to link Pakistan with Pahalgam attack in Indian Illegally Occupied Jammu and Kashmir.

The resolution also condemned India's unlawful and unilateral declaration to hold Indus Water Treaty in abeyance saying it is a blatant violation of the treaty and amounts to an act of war.

The resolution demanded India should be held accountable for its involvement in different acts of terrorism and targeted assassinations on the soil of other countries including Pakistan.

Source: The Express Tribune

To be fair Indian government was caught napping big time here, PM goes off to Saudi Arabia, government almost arrogantly thinking there would be no more terror threats and leaving the area unsecured... A costly lesson learnt, as long as Pakistan is your neighbour terror will always be present, leave no stones unturned....

Your proof are made out of cow dung so there is nothing to learn. Perhaps time to learn that your facist government and Hindudva Extremists love killing your own

For jihadi and Islamist everything is False flag . Maybe APS attacks was also False flag by Pakistan army??? :kp