emranabbas
This is bigger than what I thought no wonder the indians are crying![]()
Good to see Pakistan everywhere nowadays on internet
Aura on top
This is like Pakistani fans do Bhangra when Smith and faf ready to play in PSL but they were Unsold in IPL and regularly features in IPL in their prime. .. kya kare last time when was USA head of State visited in Pakistan?
Ohh he is not even head of State but vice president. . And he was in the india for a week with family but no one care about that tour.
It's starting on a good note.
Do you read a famous idiom " sau choohe khaakar billee haj ko chalee " (After eating a hundred rats, the cat went to Hajj)I know you wont sto to keep some threads on right track, but still i will do my try. Meeting is happening to stop the war, yeah i know you would love the war to continue because you love Muslims, innocent civilians be it kids or whatever be killed everywhere. Doesnt matter if its in Iran, Palestine or even in India. But as you said, no one care. Then i dont know why do you care so much despite of saying again and again we dont care, we dont care about Pakistan or Iran or USA etc etc... Then why even bother?
Your media + you guys, would love to mock Pakistan, Iran, USA but you wont dare to say anything about Israel, idk who you keep missing Israel while bashing USA or others left right centre, maybe because of being Fatherland as Modi said...
So kindly, as you said repeatedly this war etc aint India problem, then better stay away or keep your childish trolling away and let people discuss serious things on topic. There are many other threads to derail though so you can go there.
Offcourse, i cant force, just my suggestion. PEACE out/ (But sadly, you are like your Media who dont wanna see this PEACE)![]()

@emranabbas
Why FM ( Munir ) recieved Iranian Delegation in Unform and American VP in Civillian clothes? Apart from Fact that it is not his role or mandate to do so
Asim Munir may have played pivot role but it was nt his place to Recieve the delegations. We have Govt officials for that. There was no military commander in Iranian DelegationReceived the Iranian delegation in military uniform to send a clear message: we stand with you diplomatically and militarily.
Then received the American Vice President in formal diplomatic attire to show support through diplomacy.
Asim Munir may have played pivot role but it was nt his place to Recieve the delegations. We have Govt officials for that. There was no military commander in Iranian Delegation
State protocols should nt be changed regardless of role enacted
Im Pakistan Supporter.. Critcism is nt bound to party affiliationWhat difference does it make.. pti supporters are bound be sour and make something out of nothing.
Interesting, Munir in a tux while he greeted Iranian delegates in his military uniformSame place which was targetted by Indians last year
View attachment 163472
Trolling aside, but this fixation is the reason behind India's abysmal diplomatic performance. They need to reset their FP.What many of us have been saying for years is now unfolding in real time for the world to see.
Trolling aside, but this fixation is the reason behind India's abysmal diplomatic performance. They need to reset their FP.
Aye? At the peak of the war we were getting our ships lol. Took the least impact. That’s what diplomacy is, not semantics.Trolling aside, but this fixation is the reason behind India's abysmal diplomatic performance. They need to reset their FP.
So does every nation, who were purchasing oil in Yuan. No offense but under Modi, Indian FP personifies an unloyal girlfriend who keeps on changing partner to just show the previous partner that she is upset with himAye? At the peak of the war we were getting our ships lol. Took the least impact. That’s what diplomacy is, not semantics.
So does every nation, who were purchasing oil in Yuan. No offense but under Modi, Indian FP personifies an unloyal girlfriend who keeps on changing partner to just show the previous partner that she is upset with him
For instance, when Trump threatens Modi he rashes into Russia, China camp and when reverse happens you see him attending Quad meetings. A typical example of neither fish nor fowl.
Purchasing oil from Russia was a great move undoubtedly, but why you keep participating in Quad? Knowing very well it is the reason why countries like Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka keeps ditching India at China's behest.that’s not the way to look at it. India’s policy is India first. When you have 1.4 b people to feed, you can’t work on sentiments. We bought Russian oil at the height of the Ukraine war despite all the threats because 1. We need the utilities for the common man 2. Russia has been our only friend in times of need throughout modern history.
Rather I would argue, your govt should have cut a deal first to give relief to its people than trying to make a name for themselves and show-off just to prove a point .
There is already no gas and wfh situation in Pak and you want to shut down for 2 more days hosting the most sensitive talks in recent history and strain the economy further? That doesn’t seem like a Pakistan people first policy to me. It seems more like let us give the Pakistani on social media something to gloat about policy to me.

As talks were underway in Islamabad, 2 things happened
-Pakistan sent air military assets to Saudi Arabia
-US military: two naval ships ‘transited’ Hormuz for mine clearing .
Pakistan is betraying Iran .
HahahaOh yes and the Iranians are thanking Pakistan for betraying them.
Your just sour about pakistan and backside is burning since the last 2 days

A+ efforts by Pakistan though for trying.
Turkey now will join the attacks on Israel if the War resumes

Now, Pakistan's role as a mediator and peacemaker is questionable though their journalist assets in Reuters, BBC, Bloomberg etc keep hyping up Pakistan's US commanded and forced sepoy role here.
Hahaha![]()
Sabar to karo Iran hi gali dega kuch din main ..
Just like I already knew that this meeting is not going to change anything but USA buying more time to move their assets in middle East.
What is there to be jealous about Pakistan?Sounds less like criticism and more like disappointment that India wasn’t the one getting the calls from Reuters and Bloomberg.

What is there to be jealous about Pakistan?
Even assuming, they were playing some role. It is due to:
Pakistan is an Islamic nation
Immediate neighbour to Iran
Pakistan is a vassal state of US
Asim Munir and Shehbaz Sherif acting like personal assistants to Donald Trump
Even a tweet Pakistan PM has to post is drafted by White House
Read that Islamabad's security has been taken over by US forces today (for the purpose of meeting) as they don't trust locals.
So there is nothing to feel jealous about Pakistan. It is a pity that the country has become America's slave.
Pakistan PM , COAS Munira se leke Puri leadership USA ki chamchagirii karte hai.

No one with a sane mind expected the talks to go "well" its more about Pak showing they can step up.Kinda sad but expected to see, my coworkers from India not all but a few looked happy because the talks didn't go well.