Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators | PSL Final | Dubai | Feb 23, 2016 | Islamabad Innings

Wasim Akram, a good luck charm in WCs and T20 tournaments :wasim

May be Pakistan should hire him just for WC

It's really good bowling by Nawaz.. He needs support

Sent from my D5803 using Tapatalk

People posing with their look alike. Is there a competition or something?

Never understood this stuff with pakistanis, there was a Afridi look a like the other day and he was acting like he actually was Afridi.

People posing with their look alike. Is there a competition or something?

Lol, that is Javed Afridi. I thought he was a random Afridi look alike like the one for Ali Zafar they showed earlier.

Smith showing why he is domestic T20 ATG

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

90 required off 60 balls with 9 wkts remaining. Its UIs game to lose

Cheema has lost it in the final, otherwise he could have put the selectors under pressure.

So true, but, he is only 4, max 5 years older .....:)

Haddin is actually 38 years, 123 days as of today - so, it's is less than 4 years. I watched Sarfraz leading PAK U19 team to win the WC from press box - he was a "little bit" older than 18 then.

That reminds me of the shot Haddin played against India in the semi final. Nasser was like "No timing just brute strength. Hes bullied that ball for 4" What a commentator

Quettas lollipop pace attack getting exposed.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

'Oye Hoye' Four, kya kya copy karna hai IPL se. Kuch to sharam karo. :facepalm:

Bhai out karo jaali doctor kooooooooooooooooooooo

Haddin is actually 38 years, 123 days as of today - so, it's is less than 4 years. I watched Sarfraz leading PAK U19 team to win the WC from press box - he was a "little bit" older than 18 then.

Sarfraz is 29 so he was actually u19 then

Lots of potential in Nawaz. Should be in our ODI team. We must look to maximize batting depth

He may win PSL for his team, and some people were calling him IPL hack.

Class shows itself in crucial moments.

There's a difference between class and brute. He's mighty effective on his day though

They way Dwayne Smith is playing in this vital game, I wish in my life time, I can see a Pakistani play the same way and win game for his team.

comes across as a bit of a d-bag tbh

He does really good work for Pakistan and Pakistan cricket, but sometimes it gets lost in the image persona he has. It's just funny when Afridi is just chill in a white tshirt and jacket and Javed Afridi has a maroon jacket, shades, and a pocket square waving to the crowd.

Sarfraz is 29 so he was actually u19 then

His age already has reduced by 2 years since last year (now it shows 22nd May 1987. He celebrated 30 years last May from previous "Calculation"). At current update, he was 16 years old in 2004 WC......... By this rate he 'll reach Afridi level in 2019.

Good running, it's the little things like that which make a difference in close games.

Of course, it's those same little things that Pakistanis don't bother focussing on.

He does really good work for Pakistan and Pakistan cricket, but sometimes it gets lost in the image persona he has. It's just funny when Afridi is just chill in a white tshirt and jacket and Javed Afridi has a maroon jacket, shades, and a pocket square waving to the crowd.

I guess Sami dressed him up today

Jeetayga bhai jeetayga Quetta jeetayga ke naray lag rahay hain..