K-P will slip away from PTI in 2018, PM warns

Syed1

ODI Captain
Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Tuesday warned the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-led Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa government that the province is “slipping away” from their hands.

“You will not be ruling over K-P in 2018,” the premier warned PTI while performing the ground-breaking of DI Khan-Hakla Motorway at Yarik near Dera Ismail Khan.

The 285-kilometre-long motorway is part of the western route of China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) project and will be completed at a cost of over Rs129 billion within two years, according to Radio Pakistan.

Criticising Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan, the prime minister said: “I have not come here to talk about my opponents. Those who are destined to stage sit-ins will keep protesting but we will keep working.”

Panamagate: PM’s refusal to answer 7 questions prompts opposition’s walkout

The prime minister asked people if they had seen “any new Pakistan being built” in their locality. “Those who wanted to build a new Pakistan have not even been able to build a new Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa,” PM Nawaz said, adding “You have lost Peshawar’s election in K-P, where the PTI has stood fourth.”

The prime minister also announced Rs500 million development funds and construction of an agriculture university for DI Khan district.

DI Khan Motorway groundbreaking today

Further, the premier inaugurated a gas-supply project for the people of DI Khan which, he said, will be completed at a cost of Rs770 million.

“Rs120 billion have already been allocated for Chashma Bank project which will be completed within three months. 65% of which will be given by the federal government while 35% will be approved by the provincial government,” the prime minister said.

The prime minister also thanked Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman for supporting the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) on matters of principle.

“Today we are striving to connect DI Khan to Sindh, Punjab and Balochistan through a network of roads and railways and this will bring an era of prosperity for the people of DI Khan.”

PM performs groundbreaking of Sukkur-Multan Motorway

Will not allow conspiracies to succeed, says Fazl

Meanwhile, JUI-F chief while addressing the public gathering pledged his support for the prime minister against the opposition on the issue of Panama Papers leaks. “Today despite harsh weather a huge number of people have gathered here to listen to the prime minister which shows their support for democracy in the country,” Fazl said.

The JUI-F chief said his party will keep backing up the government and will not let any conspiracy succeed against democracy. “Opposition parties have a right to criticise the government but they should remain in the limits which do not harm the democratic culture in the country,” he suggested.

“Those who hurled allegations against the prime minister have turned out to be the culprits.”

Iftikhar Chaudhry approaches ECP to seek PM’s asset details

In April, the Executive Committee of the National Economic Council (ECNEC) had approved Rs136.18 billion for the DI Khan Motorway project out of which Rs124.2 billion were earmarked for its construction and Rs11.97 billion were set aside for land acquisition and other related issues.

The CPEC is a network of roads and rail links that will connect China’s impoverished Xinjiang region to the Arabian Sea via Gwadar deep seaport in Balochistan.

Do you think PML-N will win 2018 elections in K-P?

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1104726/pm-performs-ground-breaking-of-di-khan-motorway/

Hope Gen Raheel doesn't give him a slip :yk. On serious note its defn possible with all the "mega" so called projects that he is announcing with such PR you never know :\

He is "groundbreaking" the same motorway after every kilometer..

Can we please have a poll? Strongly disagree with Nawaz Sharif here. I hope Pakistani people will make a better decision in the 2018 elections. I hope we will get rid of corrupt politicians soon.

What about the whiners and hypocrites?

PK people have shown that they are just as corrupt as the politicians. Nothing will change!

Yes, I agree with you. However, I always pray for a better Pakistan. Not for those corrupt people but for people that struggle everyday for a living in Pakistan. Hard working people that struggle to find work.

The problem is at times these hard-working people are illiterate and ignorant. They are easily swayed by what their "baray" say or by cheap election slogans by politicians.

What did they vote for Imran Khan and PTI when from 2008 - 2013 this party was non existent in national assembly, Senate or any provincial assembly ?

Why did Corrupt people vote for Imran Khan ? Weren't they satisfied with PPP and PML N corruption ? ?

We're the people told that vote PTI than you will be allowed to do more corruption than before ? ? So your corruption will flourish further ? ?

The problem is at times these hard-working people are illiterate and ignorant. They are easily swayed by what their "baray" say or by cheap election slogans by politicians.

How is that system ever going to change?

From Non existent party in any assembly to becoming 2nd largest vote getting party of the country despite people having the option to chose PML N , PPP, JUI-F , ANP , MQM etc etc to do corruption and let us do more corruption why did they make a nobody party 2nd largest vote getting party ?

That too disputable with rigging in Urban Punjab seats where 3 out of 4 pointed out seats were proved to be rigged and by-elections proved it. Even Ayaz Sadiq is once again going down soon.

Now when the argument that whole Pakistani Public or majority is corrupt will fail than some will say Oh actually elections were engineered by Agencies and nobody voted PTI or not in this number and agencies manipulated elections and results hence he got this many seats.

Corruption will flourish in any country on earth if the Laws are not enforced, there is no accountability, the bureaucracy, police, judiciary and the systems are not operating honestly and independently and there is no interference in their work by the sitting government.

In the history of Pakistan how many politicians have been murdered ? Did any of the killer was ever arrested ? Were they tried in any court of law ?

It only happened in this current government of PTI in KPK where the same police a department which is considered one of the most Corrupt in pakistan arrested the killer of Sardar Soran Singh.

Since decades people had been repeating the same rhetoric Ohh Pakistan Police is corrupt and it will never become professional & honest because the majority in Pakistan is corrupt and Police officers are selected from that majority corrupt public.

Than how on earth a new party came into government first time in KPK history and Police improved significantly ?

1. Merit System

2. Honest Head of Police

3. No Political interference into matters of Police by Sitting government or any gov or opposition Mpa's or Politicians ?

When was the last time (in last 30 years) that MPA's and MNA'S were ticketed for traffic violations ? ? Why and how it is happening in KPK ? ? Isn't KPK part of Pakistan ? ?

Which political party in last 30 years terminated jobs of corrupt Land Record Keepers (Patwareez) which resulted in fear in others aswell and than computerised Land record system to eradicate corruption ? ?

Which Political Party in Pakistan devised a system of Computerised monitoring of teachers attendance in school in last 30 years when previously mostly teachers would not be on job for most days and than mark fake attendance and get paychecks at the end of month ? ? ?

Corruption Corruption Corruption

Corrupt Pakistanis Corrupt Pakistanis Corrupt Pakistanis

Rhetoric Rhetoric Rhetoric

Rant Rant Rant

People need to understand that it is the federal government which has to do Judiciary, Police, Beaurocracy, FBR & NAB and Land Reforms. When these reforms will be done than only than Systems will improve and rule of law will improve.

But if your Prime minister first wins elections through government School teachers, Patwareez, Police and Beaurocracy by either pressurising them through Police Danda (suppressing the poor) or by bribing them and buying them (elite bureaucrats or policemen) or using their family friends and relatives appointed at top seats of gov institutions (against merit) than will they come to power and reform the systems ? ?

Where on Earth PM asks IG police to transfer SSP police out of the province because he has arrested people of ruling party MNA for beating police officers and tearing their uniform ? ?

Where on Earth this happens that you give 4 Crore rupees to each MNA MPA few months before elections to spend in their constituencies with no accountability of the public money ? ? This is the way they buy people ? ?

Two things can make an individual or a society Honest atleast financially :

1. Either Fear of Law(heavy punishment)

2. Fear of Allah (if you believe in God)

Even if you don't believe in GOD than if in a society there is check and balance, accountability and justice than naturally people will fear the law and than after 1 or 2 generations abiding law and fearing punishment will become habitat of that society it will become part of their human instincts.

PTI has done nothing much in KP, but I don't see it slipping away from them in 2018. There is still a lot of blind support and there aren't any alternatives either.

Sher-E-Punjab, the record breaking 3rd time PM, sounds very confident. Pakistani politics is fascinating - 2018 will be make or break for Immy. I mean surely he needs to get enough seats nationwide to at least form the official opposition (and by a significant margin too). Ruling parties at the centre generally lose seats in that part of the world and moreover the PPP appear to be dying so if Khan doesn't step up and make gains in 2018 then when?

InshAllah Imran Khan will never become the PM of Pakistan.

Lol look at the haters on this thread.. "Inshallah IK will never be the PM of Pakistan"

These same people cry about the state of the country, improper health/education facilities and moth-eaten institutions yet continue to support the corrupt waderas and gundays.

"Insanity is repeating the same action and expecting a different result"

You cannot expect rationality from insane folks.

When even the supposedly "educated" folks of Pakistan have this mentality then what can you expect from those that have not been inside a classroom.

No wonder Pakistan is an under-developed, third world country riddled with corruption and mismanagement. I guess Pakistanis love living in this state hence they keep re-electing Nooras and Zardaris.

Have fun on your metros and nandipurs. While the rest of the world marches on.

Slip away to form government in the center.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

An Election never has, and never will bring any change in Pakistan, until and unless the constitution is implemented before it.

A lion is called king of the jungle for a reason. He ensures there's no competition who can challenge him as king.

Sher is just doing his job, making sure a hyena doesn't give him problems.

No big deal.

Asian Putin this guy, true badass.

When even the supposedly "educated" folks of Pakistan have this mentality then what can you expect from those that have not been inside a classroom.

No wonder Pakistan is an under-developed, third world country riddled with corruption and mismanagement. I guess Pakistanis love living in this state hence they keep re-electing Nooras and Zardaris.

What an ignorant post.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

Yaar don't generalise people.

Read post number 11,14 & 15.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

InshAllah Imran Khan will never become the PM of Pakistan.

Says the guy who lives an elite class lifestyle. Wears expensive clothes, goes on vacations to Europe and buys the latest iPhone everytime it comes out.

Ask the guy who is struggling to put food on the table for his family, who sends his children to school but has to see his kids sit outside in the sun all day learn next to nothing. Who puts all his money together to buy a motorbike or Suzuki Mehran only for it to be stolen at the first traffic light or be demolished by Gullu butt types. Ask the guy who labours all day in the scorching sun without any respite to make rozi roti.

Easy to sit in your plush living room and claim inshallah Imran won't be PM, obviously you won't want that because that would mean your army of naukar chakar will have a voice, rather than being treated like slaves by your kind.

Lol look at the haters on this thread.. "Inshallah IK will never be the PM of Pakistan"

These same people cry about the state of the country, improper health/education facilities and moth-eaten institutions yet continue to support the corrupt waderas and gundays.

"Insanity is repeating the same action and expecting a different result"

You cannot expect rationality from insane folks.

These 'same people' voted for PTI in 2013, but have lost faith because the savior has turned out to be a lying hypocrite who has no political vision and is simply incapable of leading the country.

Says the guy who lives an elite class lifestyle. Wears expensive clothes, goes on vacations to Europe and buys the latest iPhone everytime it comes out.

Ask the guy who is struggling to put food on the table for his family, who sends his children to school but has to see his kids sit outside in the sun all day learn next to nothing. Who puts all his money together to buy a motorbike or Suzuki Mehran only for it to be stolen at the first traffic light or be demolished by Gullu butt types. Ask the guy who labours all day in the scorching sun without any respite to make rozi roti.

Easy to sit in your plush living room and claim inshallah Imran won't be PM, obviously you won't want that because that would mean your army of naukar chakar will have a voice, rather than being treated like slaves by your kind.

Excellent Post. Though I won't be mentioning him here since its between you & him. But a classy post indeed & very factual.

Yes because you are naive enough to believe that all the problems you cited will be solved if Imran becomes the PM.

I might belong to the privileged class, but at least I have spent my entire life in Pakistan and I was educated and work here, so I know what I am talking about because I have firsthand experience of how things are here and what is going on.

On the other hand, you probably ran away to Canada when you were still in your diapers or perhaps in your early school years, got your degree and now work there as well.

Like other expat Pakistanis, you probably visit the country for a couple of months every few years only and then pretend that you are aware of the ground realities and how life is in Pakistan.

Unfortunately what you know about Pakistan is what you see in the media and heresay from here and there, because you have not experienced the Pakistani life yourself and you don't know how it is.

Hence, please don't give me lectures with the same run-of-the-mill responses because you are not in a position to make an informed comment.

You have no knowledge of Pakistan politics and all of your posts are filled with the same generic comments on how XYZ are corrupt and Imran is not corrupt etc.

Your posts lack depth and specific information. Please come up with better points and stronger arguments next time instead of resorting to ad hominem and doing the whole pot calling kettle black thing.

Yes because you are naive enough to believe that all the problems you cited will be solved if Imran becomes the PM.

I might belong to the privileged class, but at least I have spent my entire life in Pakistan and I was educated and work here, so I know what I am talking about because I have firsthand experience of how things are here and what is going on.

On the other hand, you probably ran away to Canada when you were still in your diapers or perhaps in your early school years, got your degree and now work there as well.

Like other expat Pakistanis, you probably visit the country for a couple of months every few years only and then pretend that you are aware of the ground realities and how life is in Pakistan.

Unfortunately what you know about Pakistan is what you see in the media and heresay from here and there, because you have not experienced the Pakistani life yourself and you don't know how it is.

Hence, please don't give me lectures with the same run-of-the-mill responses because you are not in a position to make an informed comment.

You have no knowledge of Pakistan politics and all of your posts are filled with the same generic comments on how XYZ are corrupt and Imran is not corrupt etc.

Your posts lack depth and specific information. Please come up with better points and stronger arguments next time instead of resorting to ad hominem and doing the whole pot calling kettle black thing.

Yeah..Ran away like it was his choice. Classy as always when it comes to all matters concerning Immy.

Excellent Post. Though I won't be mentioning him here since its between you & him. But a classy post indeed & very factual.

The hilarious irony is that he has hardly spent any time in Pakistan to be speaking about the issues that people in Pakistan face.

He did not have had to fight and beat the system and did not have to see and face the good and bad this country has to offer.

He might be on your side, but you should note that he has never made any insightful political comments and generally hides behind the views of other posters while making generic comments like so and so are corrupt and looters and the people deserve what they get.

Let's call a spade a spade.

Yeah..Ran away like it was his choice. Classy as always when it comes to all matters concerning Immy.

I am not interested in whose choice it was, but the end result is the same. He is not in a position to make an informed comment on how life is in Pakistan and what are the difficulties and hurdles that the people are facing, because he hasn't experienced it.

Menaat kar, Hasrat na kar.

These 'same people' voted for PTI in 2013, but have lost faith because the savior has turned out to be a lying hypocrite who has no political vision and is simply incapable of leading the country.
Who should lead the country in your opinion?

The hilarious irony is that he has hardly spent any time in Pakistan to be speaking about the issues that people in Pakistan face.

He did not have had to fight and beat the system and did not have to see and face the good and bad this country has to offer.

He might be on your side, but you should note that he has never made any insightful political comments and generally hides behind the views of other posters while making generic comments like so and so are corrupt and looters and the people deserve what they get.

Be ready to feel dumb in 3..2...1...

I was born and raised in Pakistan till I was 18. My parents after moving abroad have returned back to Pk and I visit them every year.

Your argument is based around the fact that you live in Pakistan and I don't hence you have more of a right to speak about it.

Mashallah sound logic.

And I am the one being told off for writing posts without "depth"

I am not interested in whose choice it was, but the end result is the same. He is not in a position to make an informed comment on how life is in Pakistan and what are the difficulties and hurdles that the people are facing, because he hasn't experienced it.

But only I have. Lol

I have lived here for over 70% of my total lifespan

Of course he's in a position to make ANY comment regarding Pakistan or anything whether you like it or not. It's his birthplace and he's an affinity to it. You certainly have no right to tell him what he can or cannot do.

And that's a very lame excuse. He's lived in Pakistan for a good part of his childhood. He know's what it's like, he's got relatives who live there, he's got anecdotes from friends and family. He visits Pakistan from time to time, there have been countless documentaries on the living conditions of Pakistan. Pakistan's got a tarnished rep on the global stage. You're telling me all this is not enough to understand how life is in Pakistan?

Perhaps he's got a better view of the chaos that is Pakistan looking outwards in, then you do living in the mess.

Now, I may not know a lot about Pakistan politics hence I don't post much on Pakistani politics in TP, but from what I read here, you don't know much as well.

All I've seen you post is the same regurgitated crap, coupled with ad hominem attacks to Immy and his personal life and anyone who tries to reason with you.

"oh Immy isn't a saint, oh he's got a daughter he refuses to accept, oh this oh that", yada yada yada same old crap from you. Bring something new to the table before you go on and attack other people...

Who should lead the country in your opinion?

Had a long discussion (would call argument) with him in another thread on similar topic. Where he himself admitted number of positive changes PTI government made. Still for some wired reason (personal choice maybe, because for some reason he hate Imran from core) he vouches for Nawaz, Zardari and democracy.

Yes democracy is good - But other the other hand it's no use if there is no accountability (specially of elite class).

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

One of your responses above reads a bit like a comedy act

'Lack depth and specific information.' You should have thrown in 'lack of intellectual nous and adherence to reductionist ideas' and you could have been talking about yourself.

'Run of the mill responses.' Oh my God! Do you even register the irony here?

Your understanding of politics is naive to say the least. Your complaints regarding Imran Khan are similar to the ones peddled by the Neighborbood tableeghi idiot that you despise so earnestly. Your reasons for having a favourable opinion on Nawaz Sharif are not dissimilar to the ones given by the illiterate simpleton from rural Punjab.

Seeing self proclaimed educated people's complaints regarding Imran Khan points to Pakistan's education malaise where people don't get to study a wide variety of subjects and end up as doctors and engineers at the ages of 22. No wonder there is the term 'parhay likhay jahil!

There are legitimate criticisms of PTI and Imran Khan but the most common one peddled here is about his alleged daughter. It doesn't matter in the political context or for Pakistan. It would be a bigger issue if IK was involved in corruption and transferred nations money out of the country directly or through his family.

Let's make one thing clear by pointing out an irrefutable fact.

The reason for Pakistan's poor condition today is certainly not due to Imran Khan. It is due to Sharif brothers, Zardari and Bhutto clan and the Army.

So maybe people should change their priorities on who to focus on and target the ones culpable.

It's fine to disagree with anyone ideologically and it's a right. However one should not be disingenuous and intellectually dishonest by peddling a narrative which somehow paints Imran Khan as the reason for all wrongs in Pakistan because his contribution is negligible

'Lack depth and specific information.' You should have thrown in 'lack of intellectual nous and adherence to reductionist ideas' and you could have been talking about yourself.

Your understanding of politics is naive to say the least. Your complaints regarding Imran Khan are similar to the ones peddled by the Neighborbood tableeghi idiot that you despise so earnestly. Your reasons for having a favourable opinion on Nawaz Sharif are not dissimilar to the ones given by the illiterate simpleton from rural Punjab.

Seeing self proclaimed educated people's complaints regarding Imran Khan points to Pakistan's education malaise where people don't get to study a wide variety of subjects and end up as doctors and engineers at the ages of 22. No wonder there is the term 'parhay likhay jahil!

There are legitimate criticisms of PTI and Imran Khan but the most common one peddled here is about his alleged daughter. It doesn't matter in the political context or for Pakistan. It would be a bigger issue if IK was involved in corruption and transferred nations money out of the country directly or through his family.

The reason for Pakistan's poor condition today is certainly not due to Imran Khan. It is due to Sharif brothers, Zardari and Bhutto clan and the Army.

So maybe people should change their priorities on who to focus on and target the ones culpable.

Careful there, you don't live in Pakistan so you have no right, oh wait! Shoot!

Now [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] will wait for someone ELSE to post an article or something negative regarding Immy and ask PP to defend him.

But we cannot comment his patriotism or his concern for Pakistan. There is a strong possibility that he does care for Pakistan and he considers himself first a Pakistani and than a Canadian. (I don't know whether he is Canadian yet or not)

Furthermore every family has certain circumstances so people have to look for better opportunities. They also have to make sacrifices for their family.

On the other hand I know about Pakistanis who after working abroad for decades come back along with the capital and invest in their country.

There is also a huge number of Expats who wants to come back to Pakistan if the condition of the country improves sufficiently because believe me nothing is like your own home.

Now as I have pointed out in post number 14 & 15 that in which areas the basis problem is . 5,6 top institutions of Pakistan and you or Syed as Doctor and Engineer cannot struggle in Pakistan to improve those institutions unless you do CSS and leave your own field. So what you or he can only do is to vote. And what happened in the Urban cities of largest province is well documented now but Nazareea e Zarurat once again came in between. Here we don't call for fresh mandate but we say system will be derailed hence we name that
" irregularities "

Believe me you have no idea how frustrated we punjabi youth of urban Punjab are. We turned out in huge numbers to support change and we were played with once again. Now in pakistan you cannot protest peacefully. We don't have KPK Police you have. We will be tortured by GULLU BUTT police and our families will have to pay for it heavily. Not everyone can afford taking on these people. In recent bye elections in Rural Punjab a poor guy did not vote PML N and they broke legs of the poor voter as well as his old mother and police supported Gullu Butts.

Yes I have disagreed with [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] & Dr Bassim many times that please don't generalise people and systems of Pakistan. Even today I asked him to read my posts in this thread about ground realities of Pakistan. He might be unaware of few things but he also carries his heart on his sleeve for Pakistan while there are many other Ex Pakistanis on this forum who are national of other countries but apart from cricket they just do " Chaska Baazi " in political threads and they don't consider themselves Pakistanis and are just here to Bash Pakistan & Pakistanis.

I am against sweeping statements and furthermore I see things heating up alot on this forum in coming days between all 4 groups.

You may not fit the class which [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] has pointed out but that Class exists and those are the people who are the main problem and it's then who do not want a change and are the abbeters in crime of every sort.

Lastly, I will call you Political activist aswell so why all your energy is spent on PTI ? Why you do not point out at Molana Fazl ur Rehman's brother being promoted to grade 21 from grade 18 and already he did not deserve grade 18 because of his performance aswell as education. Why don't you see Nawaz Sharif's appointment of PSO, PIA & EOBI heads ? Why don't you point out at the calibre of Shujaat Azeem and whose brother he is ? Where Mushahidullah's brother is posted ? Where is Kgursheed Shah's brother posted and doing what ? ?

Sometimes reading your post it seams like all the problems of Pakistan are because of Imran Khan and his acts.

What sort of democracy is this where half your family is holding public offices, your daughter is running government media cell in PM house from where key institute is bashed. The future candidate of PM-Ship who did M.A after PHD. Who was made head of Youth Loan program out of merit and what not.

If PTI is doing something wrong in KPK you rightfully point out at that but see other side of the Coin aswell.

If Imran Khan gives a wrong statement fair enough even his supporters disagree but when you say inshaAllah he will never become PM of Pakistan out of nowhere in a thread about Nawaz Sharif's statement with which you yourself don't agree than certainly some emotional supporters would get jazbaati.

Frankly jo Nawaz Sharif aor PML N mulk k liye budnaami ka sabab bun rahay haen na dunya bhar mein. Jo Kashkol le k phir rahay aor jo jo kartoot saamnay aarahay zaati level pe aswell as governments institutions iss mein you cannot say k falana na aaey ya falana na aaey. If you really want to know what's happening watch Rauf Klasra, Amir Mateen program & Zarra Hatt K program they equally criticise Imran aswell whenever they feel he did mistake. But Rauf will tell you as an investigative journalist of what the level of governance is in Pakistan.

Imran Khan may be politically immature but even with that He has vastly improved KPK police aswell as Land Record department. If he is so naive, idiot, dishonest, morally financially corrupt than why these institutions have improved ? Yes lots more need to improve bit compared to Punjab police & patwaari system it's far far far better and in Punjab it's 4th term of Nawaz. They have vast experience.

It's fine to disagree with anyone ideologically and it's a right. However one should not be disingenuous and intellectually dishonest by peddling a narrative which somehow paints Imran Khan as the reason for all wrongs in Pakistan because his contribution is negligible

20 years in politics and not even enough contribution to be responsible for any good or bad. A negligible political career. There was so much potential for Imran, all wasted.

Regardless you see people make him out to be the reason for all wrongs.

And some for all the rights.

But you're right, he is negligible. No point blaming him for anything as he never had the influence to be blamed or hailed for much. Most people still see him as ''Kaptaan'' because that's all he is remembered for.

Your position on Imran is mine too.

Actually [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] got against PTI & Imran Khan when Dharna started.

Because he believed that it was not the struggle to pressurise government to investigate rigged elections but it was Imran's agenda to overthrow Nawaz's government and invite Chao and Martial Law in the country.

He also thinks that Civil War could have broken with un-armed civilians.

He has also categorically mentioned that He has severe issues with Imran Khan's 2 breaking marriages aswell as his person life of past. And he is also one of those who thinks k
" Ye shaadi nai chala sakta tou mulk kya chalaey ga "

Baaqi jis ne Naey KPK ki tabdeeli dekhni hai wo Peshawar, Noshera, Mansehra, Swat, Dir etc ja k dekh le ya wahan k logoun se puch le police, schools, government offices k haal. Hospitals abi thoray theek huay haen per horahay haen slowly, patwaari ka nizaam behtareen. Ab last mein 2 years focus on colleges and universities hai.

Baaqi markaz 500 Arab due nai de raha 3 saal se KPK ko ye issue hai aik.

And those of you living abroad should watch Naya KPK documentaries by PTI as well independent institutes. Documentaries are available online. Some of those have been made by visiting Pakistanis aswell. None is funded by government.

Don't buy the Lie that only change has come on social media. It's far off from reality.

We know a very poor man from Mingora and he is so so happy. One of his child got treated at gov hospital while other 2 are studying very well now in much improved school of their village which are previously dysfunctional. He says that next time PTI will eliminate more than 50 % of JUI-F seats aswell because people are so happy with PTI.

As far as current BANNU jalsa is concerned the GHAYYUR awaam turned in huge number to support Imran Khan whom they support but because 1 million Idp's from waziristan operation are there hence schools hospitals etc are over burdened so people have difficulties there and systems don't have capacity so hence those NO NO answers but if they lost hope in him than they would have never come to support him in that big number.

As far as pk-8 seat is concerned PTI did mistake in giving ticket to wrong guy and also that seat was vacated by PML N but actually PPP won the seat and all channels aswell as journalists reported it but next day PML N was announced winner. That election has been challenged by PPP in ECP. But still it wasn't PTI seat.

Must watch NAYA KPK, Naya pakistan PTI videos.

There is no H sound in our languages. Maybe there is in arabic.
Actually there is and basically word Hassad (jealousy) was written as Hasrat by you so basically that was the correction.

Thanks for the correction, I didn't know this is what you meant. Similar but different meaning.

Like I said, this sound of aspired H doesn't exist in Punjabi or Hindustani. It's a purely arabic concept so I don't feel the need to confirm to it.

Thanks for the correction, I didn't know this is what you meant. Similar but different meaning.

Like I said, this sound of aspired H doesn't exist in Punjabi or Hindustani. It's a purely arabic concept so I don't feel the need to confirm to it.
Hmm ji

Bhaee !

20 saal he lagtay hein agar GHQ K gamlay se janumm na liya ho.

Not enough contributions? Really? 2nd biggest party in Pakistsn right now is his biggest contribution. Please tell me one party which has been formd without the help of a millitary dictator. Even in the world you don't see many example of a party being formed from scratch and becoming mainstream.

So you disagree with [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] that Imran is too negligible to be blamed for Pakistan's problems? He is important enough to be blamed for Pakistan's problems?

old punjabi saying... "kawah day poonkyah baail nehi murday...
IK is here, and will be here....

If he was going to spend his career doing the establishment's bidding and promising ''Umpire's ungli'', he should have done it from the start.

Umpires ungli is all speculation not fact. If he really taking dictations from army he would agreed with Raheel Shareef when he called him in.

So you disagree with [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] that Imran is too negligible to be blamed for Pakistan's problems? He is important enough to be blamed for Pakistan's problems?

Now sure how is that related? I am talking about his political achievement. But he didn't hold any public office so how can he be blamed for the problems? You're making a ridiculous point here to be very blunt.

Actually [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] got against PTI & Imran Khan when Dharna started.

Because he believed that it was not the struggle to pressurise government to investigate rigged elections but it was Imran's agenda to overthrow Nawaz's government and invite Chao and Martial Law in the country.

He also thinks that Civil War could have broken with un-armed civilians.

He has also categorically mentioned that He has severe issues with Imran Khan's 2 breaking marriages aswell as his person life of past. And he is also one of those who thinks k
" Ye shaadi nai chala sakta tou mulk kya chalaey ga "

Baaqi jis ne Naey KPK ki tabdeeli dekhni hai wo Peshawar, Noshera, Mansehra, Swat, Dir etc ja k dekh le ya wahan k logoun se puch le police, schools, government offices k haal. Hospitals abi thoray theek huay haen per horahay haen slowly, patwaari ka nizaam behtareen. Ab last mein 2 years focus on colleges and universities hai.

Baaqi markaz 500 Arab due nai de raha 3 saal se KPK ko ye issue hai aik.

And those of you living abroad should watch Naya KPK documentaries by PTI as well independent institutes. Documentaries are available online. Some of those have been made by visiting Pakistanis aswell. None is funded by government.

Don't buy the Lie that only change has come on social media. It's far off from reality.

We know a very poor man from Mingora and he is so so happy. One of his child got treated at gov hospital while other 2 are studying very well now in much improved school of their village which are previously dysfunctional. He says that next time PTI will eliminate more than 50 % of JUI-F seats aswell because people are so happy with PTI.

As far as current BANNU jalsa is concerned the GHAYYUR awaam turned in huge number to support Imran Khan whom they support but because 1 million Idp's from waziristan operation are there hence schools hospitals etc are over burdened so people have difficulties there and systems don't have capacity so hence those NO NO answers but if they lost hope in him than they would have never come to support him in that big number.

As far as pk-8 seat is concerned PTI did mistake in giving ticket to wrong guy and also that seat was vacated by PML N but actually PPP won the seat and all channels aswell as journalists reported it but next day PML N was announced winner. That election has been challenged by PPP in ECP. But still it wasn't PTI seat.

Must watch NAYA KPK, Naya pakistan PTI videos.

This is a lie that he got against pti after dharna. I have seen his posts after three months of elections where he was saying pti has failed to bring a change.

What about his U-Turns?

Although I appreciate you fighting other people's war and running from yours when you couldn't defend America's culture, I would like to point out that Imran's daughter isn't even the major talking point. It enters the discussion naturally when people start peddling about how morally superior Imran is to others. Otherwise, it has nothing to do with his politics. You don't need to tell me that.

Why criticism regarding PTI and Imran Khan policies are there for everyone to see and they are not invalid just because they are uncomfortable for you.

You yourself admit that they treatment of Justice Wajihuddin was shameful to say the least, and that's just one example.

I respect yours and anyone's political views as long as they provide their own reasoning and justification. The problem with Syed is that he hides behind the posts and views of other people. You can debate seriously with such people.

What about his U-Turns?

Lol that's really a moot point. Bhutto was accused of this as well. I had rather have someone who listens to someone and change his or her opinion than an idiot who thins me knows everything. What's shouldn't be changed is your ideology. Your core policies. and I don't see any changes or uturns on those.

Now sure how is that related? I am talking about his political achievement. But he didn't hold any public office so how can he be blamed for the problems? You're making a ridiculous point here to be very blunt.

No one is blaming him for the problems of Pakistan, but as a 'saviour', so far he has taken some U-Turns from some of his revolutionary claims, cunningly or naively.

Lol that's really a moot point. Bhutto was accused of this as well. I had rather have someone who listens to someone and change his or her opinion than an idiot who thins me knows everything. What's shouldn't be changed is your ideology. Your core policies. and I don't see any changes or uturns on those.

Quite illogical. What is his core policy?